Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Any Australian DayZ Servers? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Any Australian DayZ Servers? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Cruelbananas Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 23:06

Hey, I cannot find any server where my ping is below 400. Anyone know of a aussie dayz server?
0

#2 User is offline   Stapo19 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 25-August 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 01:57

For Just Normal DayZ there is like 30 of them. i can name a few as im from AUS to :)
ANZ 1
ANZ 2
ANZ 3
ANZ 4
ANZ 5
ANZ 7
AU20 (Down)
AU 21
NZ1-30

Basically just put 'ANZ' OR 'NZ' OR 'AU' in your filter
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Cruelbananas Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 02:30

Okay thanks man.
0

#4 User is offline   AussieDayz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 19-July 14

Posted 19 July 2014 - 01:48

There are a few very good ones

119.81.31.10:3085 Epoch 1.0.4.2 (see www.Dayz.ws )
This is quite intense lots of roaming ai and custom stuff, good fun though as everyone is friendly and the admins are very active.
119.252.189.45:2902 Epoch 1.0.5.1 (see www.Dayz.ws )
This one seems new although they are making lots of upgrades daily so worth checking out
Posted Image

This post has been edited by AussieDayz: 19 July 2014 - 01:55

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

perceptionhound Icon : (25 May 2017 - 04:33 PM)
FreeZii я итальянец, но говорю по русски)
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
I play cod waw
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
hi
FreZii Icon : (25 May 2017 - 07:28 AM)
Есть русские?
worldwar2chainz Icon : (25 May 2017 - 03:50 AM)
anyone play left 4 dead 2?
kuraja Icon : (24 May 2017 - 06:26 PM)
СРАКА
sproginoff Icon : (24 May 2017 - 03:24 PM)
im trying to play saints row 2 with a friend but it wont let us join either of our games?
KarlAntoni20 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:49 PM)
yo guys does anyone else play COD WAW here?
Plazanta Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:25 PM)
memed
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:50 PM)
EROR 4-104
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:thumbdown:
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:cursing: :cursing:
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:43 PM)
TheInferno_HD, ++++
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:42 PM)
Why i cant register?
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:02 AM)
when I login into tunngle it keeps saying connecting then it gets error cant connect to master server
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
I have a problem can someone help me
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
hey
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
is there anyone still playing mhfu
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Check out the topic you created :) I posted links in the reply there :)
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Hi Dragon21s :)
Dragon21s Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:45 AM)
Hey, how to play hoi4 in tunngle? :/
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
You can try the solutions on the Error:4-102 wiki page :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
Hey :)
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
tunngle tell me when i open it error 4-102 could not find tunngle service.
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
i need help
joakim645 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 AM)
http://www.mediafire...-PatchSetup.exe ***** Lol. download and istall
Unknown Sold... Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:47 AM)
Problem , my cod waw is old version i cants play zombies with others what should i do?
Doritoman8955 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 06:06 AM)
alguien me dise porque ami amigo le sale una cruz rojaa
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 May 2017 - 02:12 AM)
Does Farming Simulator have a LAN mode? :)
Resize Chat Area