Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Torchlight II - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Torchlight II Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Snecy Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-November 11

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:22

Any ideas if Torchlight II will be available to play on tunngle? From what I've heard it supports LAN.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:25

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:26

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12

Posted 20 September 2012 - 21:20

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   stormyse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-September 11

Posted 20 September 2012 - 23:14

View PostCommander1610, on 20 September 2012 - 21:20, said:

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image




do you guys play with the reloaded release?
0

#6 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 00:20

View Poststormyse, on 20 September 2012 - 23:14, said:

do you guys play with the reloaded release?

yes...................
0

#7 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 21 September 2012 - 01:09

View PostCommander1610, on 21 September 2012 - 00:20, said:

yes...................


Video tutorial live now:
0

#8 User is offline   macalm Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 05:25

Hey, I am new to this website, but just got this game. Do I just join lan after installing this?
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9011
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:39

Hey macalm :)

You just install Tunngle then you login with your username and password. After that you search in the left of Tunngle for the game network and you join it ;)

Once you are in the network then you start the game and go LAN ;)
2

#10 User is offline   vanido Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 22:28

Do I have to create a new character if I decide to play multiplayer or LAN?
Or can I use my single player character?
0

#11 User is offline   J.A. -->aka. Dreadlock Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 22 September 2012 - 12:17

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?
0

#12 User is offline   branicles Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-September 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 14:04

View PostJ.A. -->aka. Dreadlock, on 22 September 2012 - 12:17, said:

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?



Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.
0

#13 User is offline   Tinggle Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 19:26

View Postbranicles, on 22 September 2012 - 14:04, said:

Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.


how can i do that? because i have the same problem.
0

#14 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 September 2012 - 20:33

Uninstall hotspot shield too.
0

#15 User is offline   Luka555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 13:51

please help! i have same problem:connection failed, i try to fix it but i cant. Please tell me what to do and how? P.S. i tried this Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game but not working.
0

#16 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9011
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 23 September 2012 - 14:04

Hi luka555 :)

Did you try all the suggestions on that page? What about the Port Forward? Is the smiley fce in the bottom right of Tunngle happy? :)
0

#17 User is offline   MasterDragoon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-September 12

Posted 26 September 2012 - 14:28

hello, after having tried everything that is listed on the tutorial, I still have the same problemme connection and I am smiley in the bottom right corner in green, you have an idea to help me with that, thank you
0

#18 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:48

Here is my problem, I run the game via LAN (Tunngle), my friend connects fine, once we enter a dungeon and combat starts it seems like they are in a whole different channel/layer since they Teamspeak me saying I'm standing in one spot when actually I am waiting at the next entrance, then they say I vanish and then they catch up.

I have not yet fluidly engaged in combat with my teammate because of this. Can not find any forum or reported similar problem after scanning multiple Google search pages figured for once I had better start one.

Also my Borderlands 2 is rubber banding quickly whether through Tunngle or Hamachi, can not test Torchlight 2 with Hamachi though.
0

#19 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:49

I searched all over for a solution to that problem, will try reinstalling, maybe a patch caused it.

This post has been edited by slickricksweet16: 10 October 2012 - 16:50

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area