Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Torchlight II - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Torchlight II Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Snecy Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-November 11

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:22

Any ideas if Torchlight II will be available to play on tunngle? From what I've heard it supports LAN.
1

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:25

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 20 September 2012 - 20:26

Yes, works on Tunngle. Waiting for a Network to be created and for a Wiki...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12

Posted 20 September 2012 - 21:20

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image
0

#5 User is offline   stormyse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 07-September 11

Posted 20 September 2012 - 23:14

View PostCommander1610, on 20 September 2012 - 21:20, said:

we can co-op TL2 through tunngle now.....:)
Posted Image




do you guys play with the reloaded release?
0

#6 User is offline   Commander1610 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-April 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 00:20

View Poststormyse, on 20 September 2012 - 23:14, said:

do you guys play with the reloaded release?

yes...................
0

#7 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 21 September 2012 - 01:09

View PostCommander1610, on 21 September 2012 - 00:20, said:

yes...................


Video tutorial live now:
0

#8 User is offline   macalm Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 05:25

Hey, I am new to this website, but just got this game. Do I just join lan after installing this?
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9241
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:39

Hey macalm :)

You just install Tunngle then you login with your username and password. After that you search in the left of Tunngle for the game network and you join it ;)

Once you are in the network then you start the game and go LAN ;)
2

#10 User is offline   vanido Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 21 September 2012 - 22:28

Do I have to create a new character if I decide to play multiplayer or LAN?
Or can I use my single player character?
0

#11 User is offline   J.A. -->aka. Dreadlock Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 22 September 2012 - 12:17

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?
0

#12 User is offline   branicles Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-September 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 14:04

View PostJ.A. -->aka. Dreadlock, on 22 September 2012 - 12:17, said:

Hi ,i have qestion about the torchlight 2 . My firend and I wanna play on lan game by tunngle , but we can't cuz when i want to connect in to his serwer , i can't "Connection Failed" or somethink like that , any one know how to solve this?



Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.
0

#13 User is offline   Tinggle Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 19:26

View Postbranicles, on 22 September 2012 - 14:04, said:

Try disabling or closing your Peerblock/Peer Guardian program. That solved it for me.


how can i do that? because i have the same problem.
0

#14 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 September 2012 - 20:33

Uninstall hotspot shield too.
0

#15 User is offline   Luka555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 13:51

please help! i have same problem:connection failed, i try to fix it but i cant. Please tell me what to do and how? P.S. i tried this Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game but not working.
0

#16 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9241
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 23 September 2012 - 14:04

Hi luka555 :)

Did you try all the suggestions on that page? What about the Port Forward? Is the smiley fce in the bottom right of Tunngle happy? :)
0

#17 User is offline   MasterDragoon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 26-September 12

Posted 26 September 2012 - 14:28

hello, after having tried everything that is listed on the tutorial, I still have the same problemme connection and I am smiley in the bottom right corner in green, you have an idea to help me with that, thank you
0

#18 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:48

Here is my problem, I run the game via LAN (Tunngle), my friend connects fine, once we enter a dungeon and combat starts it seems like they are in a whole different channel/layer since they Teamspeak me saying I'm standing in one spot when actually I am waiting at the next entrance, then they say I vanish and then they catch up.

I have not yet fluidly engaged in combat with my teammate because of this. Can not find any forum or reported similar problem after scanning multiple Google search pages figured for once I had better start one.

Also my Borderlands 2 is rubber banding quickly whether through Tunngle or Hamachi, can not test Torchlight 2 with Hamachi though.
0

#19 User is offline   slickricksweet16 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-September 11

Posted 10 October 2012 - 16:49

I searched all over for a solution to that problem, will try reinstalling, maybe a patch caused it.

This post has been edited by slickricksweet16: 10 October 2012 - 16:50

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

perceptionhound Icon : (25 May 2017 - 04:33 PM)
FreeZii я итальянец, но говорю по русски)
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
I play cod waw
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
hi
FreZii Icon : (25 May 2017 - 07:28 AM)
Есть русские?
worldwar2chainz Icon : (25 May 2017 - 03:50 AM)
anyone play left 4 dead 2?
kuraja Icon : (24 May 2017 - 06:26 PM)
СРАКА
sproginoff Icon : (24 May 2017 - 03:24 PM)
im trying to play saints row 2 with a friend but it wont let us join either of our games?
KarlAntoni20 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:49 PM)
yo guys does anyone else play COD WAW here?
Plazanta Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:25 PM)
memed
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:50 PM)
EROR 4-104
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:thumbdown:
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:cursing: :cursing:
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:43 PM)
TheInferno_HD, ++++
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:42 PM)
Why i cant register?
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:02 AM)
when I login into tunngle it keeps saying connecting then it gets error cant connect to master server
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
I have a problem can someone help me
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
hey
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
is there anyone still playing mhfu
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Check out the topic you created :) I posted links in the reply there :)
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Hi Dragon21s :)
Dragon21s Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:45 AM)
Hey, how to play hoi4 in tunngle? :/
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
You can try the solutions on the Error:4-102 wiki page :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
Hey :)
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
tunngle tell me when i open it error 4-102 could not find tunngle service.
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
i need help
joakim645 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 AM)
http://www.mediafire...-PatchSetup.exe ***** Lol. download and istall
Unknown Sold... Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:47 AM)
Problem , my cod waw is old version i cants play zombies with others what should i do?
Doritoman8955 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 06:06 AM)
alguien me dise porque ami amigo le sale una cruz rojaa
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 May 2017 - 02:12 AM)
Does Farming Simulator have a LAN mode? :)
Resize Chat Area