Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Offline tunngle client - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Offline tunngle client use tunggle adapter in offline mode Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   El_GaTo_0 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: My pc XD

Posted 16 September 2012 - 19:58

Hey guys! i have a questios for you.

its posible a lan conection witout internet conection?

it is posible? :S

waht i say is. use the local ip of my pc normaly is 192.168.1.105 and conect other pc in lan using my router but dont using internet

i wanna play videogames like FUEL Resident evil Raccon city or flat out 3 :gamer:

thats the question.

PS: sorry for bad english i just speak spanish. :|

otra cosa si es posible una respuesta en español tambien sera bien recibida. :thumbsup:

0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9011
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 16 September 2012 - 23:22

Hey :)

LAN stands for Local Area Connection, meaning that you play games locally. Tunngle emulates a virtual LAN to allow people to play online in what the game thinks is a local connection.

If you have 2 pc's connected to the same router then yes you will be able to play a LAN game :)
2

#3 User is offline   RMPinky Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 383
  • Joined: 25-October 11
  • Location: UK

Posted 17 September 2012 - 23:05

As ObeseWhale has pointed out above... You do need an internet connection to use tunngle to connect to your friend.... if they can connect to the same internet as your using, such as a router (wi-fi) then you wouldn't need tunngle anyway :thumbsup: Hope this helps
Feb 5th 2010 - Proudest day of my life
'ROYAL MARINES, To your duties...... Quick...... March!'

Posted Image
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area