Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 08:45 PM)
К сожалению проблема осталось.....
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:43 PM)
Zelinskii85, Попробуйте установить эту версию https://www.tunngle....ost__p__1602011 клиента, так же, возможно, эта проблема связана с тем, что у вас тестовая версия, а у других людей нет.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:38 PM)
Привет! скажите пожалуйста, как исправить данную ситуацию, установил версию 5.8.7 , после чего около 70 % из списка друзей стали серыми, скачал "Debug" версию 23 отсюда => https://www.tunngle....35#entry1601635 , проблема с серыми друзьями изчезла, но вот взамену пришла другая, теперь в общем чате мой текст не видят, а я их вижу, за ранее спасибо!
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Didn't work ;n;
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:02 PM)
Hey mate :) I replied in your topic :)
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:51 PM)
Hey guys, can anyone check my topic on offtopic? I have a problem with playing Monaco on LAN, can't see my friend's server. BTW does GreenLuma still work or was it patched? I haven't used it for this because it didn't work for me.
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:36 AM)
That's good mate :). Posting in the topic should be helpful :thumbup:
Kapatu Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:16 AM)
@Mike Harper Hey, yeah I've seen the thread and posted there, so she can see. There is a steam config file, and i've modified it to unlockall dlc from =0 to =1, but nothing happened
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:11 AM)
Actually, Cyberlady was helping most of the members with Helldivers related problems, but she's offline for some time now :(.
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:10 AM)
@Kaptu, I'm not sure about the problem you posted.... Is there any other .ini file that might be able to enable the DLCs?
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:07 AM)
@Nickagg69, I replied to your post View Post, check it out :)
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:06 AM)
Hey mates @everyone :)
Kapatu Icon : (05 December 2016 - 04:26 AM)
Hey guys i have a quick question bout Helldivers, can anyone help me?
Nickagg69 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 02:59 AM)
How I can be a member of Age of Empires: The Asian Dynasties ???
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 06:54 PM)
Привет Mr-Daniyar :)
Mr-Daniyar Icon : (04 December 2016 - 03:53 PM)
Hello i m from rassia
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:43 PM)
Hey mate :). We're gamers just like you :D :gamer:
m.qasim Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:37 PM)
who are you
m.qasim Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:36 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:06 PM)
Good to see the servers back online!
Cheers @Tunngle team :thumbsup:
ObeseWhale Icon : (04 December 2016 - 11:58 AM)
Hey :)
SidisCool Icon : (04 December 2016 - 11:53 AM)
Hi
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 11:24 PM)
seems like most of the people are playing HoI 4, Julianus
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
I wanna play a round
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
has anybody HoI3 tfh ?
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
hi
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:28 PM)
hi
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 08:16 PM)
maybe it needs some exotic settings?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 08:16 PM)
gerriteten, which game are you trying to play?
Iscerbeles Icon : (03 December 2016 - 05:23 PM)
Someone to play aoe2?
Resize Chat Area