Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

egypt-stalker Icon : (30 April 2017 - 09:41 PM)
anyone playing Aliens Colonial Marines ?
egypt-stalker Icon : (30 April 2017 - 09:40 PM)
hi
arsmpro Icon : (30 April 2017 - 08:09 PM)
:V aloh pvtos les habla el que habla ispana y me enseñan por que cuando entro a rainbow six siege no me sale niungun sv :V
yvannsuper Icon : (30 April 2017 - 05:08 PM)
please i cherch a privat server for dragon ball xenoverse
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:03 PM)
how ??????????
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:03 PM)
i want to play this game with tunggle
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:02 PM)
i have StarCraft II Legacy of the Void
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:02 PM)
hiiiiii allll
Infinity2910 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 07:17 AM)
m mkjbk
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
quien me ayuda con el udp que no me deja abiri el tungle
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
buenas tardes
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
or broforce?
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
do speedrunners work ?
LOLkekUeBaN228 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 04:32 PM)
мой локальный сервер не видно что делать
Chakky58 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:09 AM)
how do i play DBC 14 online?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
the forest game play?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
test
Dio_D Icon : (29 April 2017 - 01:29 AM)
just a test ;)
1Kravec1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 09:23 PM)
Посоны а я смогу играть во 2 борду на версий 1.8.3?
mohamedpond Icon : (28 April 2017 - 04:51 PM)
كيف ادخل الى البرنامج
R6HLATINO Icon : (28 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
hola amigos actualice a windows 10 pro aniversario sucede que me encuentro con un problema al instalar tunngle todo bien veo el adaptador pero el problema comienza cuando no puedo priorizar la red tunngle porque no aparece en las opciones avanzadas ---configuracion avanzada -----orden de proveedores aqui no me aparece para priorizar y por ende no puedo jugar a RAINBOW SIX SIEGE a pesar de que cuando abro tunngle la carita esta verde los puertos abiertos y beo jugadores en tungle pero no me aparece salas de juego en rainbow de ante manos les agradezco cualquyier ayuda
jithulal1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 03:15 AM)
how to username change? Help Me
YuryD73 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 06:26 PM)
подскажите можно ли использовать эту прогу для Масс Эффект::Андромеда?
Zazola1995 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 02:41 PM)
Zagra ktoś w The Foresta?
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:51 PM)
Hi
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
Привет?
DrilonA9 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 09:39 AM)
hi guys
ZMMORFIN Icon : (26 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
какой пароль
blade13ster Icon : (26 April 2017 - 09:50 PM)
which mirror do i download
egynono Icon : (26 April 2017 - 07:15 PM)
plz what is the best vpn for tunngle ?
Resize Chat Area