Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2 on tunngle? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:25

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 09 September 2012 - 15:59

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 15:25, said:

HELLO

I would like to know if Borderlands 2 is going to be available on TUNNGLE?

Thanks in advance!

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#3 User is offline   Ryes125 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 20-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: Ryes125

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 09 September 2012 - 15:59, said:

Yes, it has LAN mode, so it probably will work on Tunngle!
More info, here: http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/


Thank you!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 09 September 2012 - 21:39

View PostRyes125, on 09 September 2012 - 21:00, said:

Thank you!

No problem

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 13 September 2012 - 06:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#5 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050

Posted 13 September 2012 - 01:53

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.
-1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 13 September 2012 - 06:26

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#7 User is offline   kaz050 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: 22-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: kaz050

Posted 14 September 2012 - 05:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 13 September 2012 - 06:26, said:

But Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks matchmaking in stead of Gamespy Matchmaking :C

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 14 September 2012 - 06:40

View Postkaz050, on 14 September 2012 - 05:09, said:

last time i looked they added in offline lan support aswell as online.

I know, already in the main page of mine thread:

Quote

In the first Borderlands, we were able to play LAN and Online, powered by Gamespy, on Tunngle.
I can confirm Borderlands 2 also has LAN.
Only the thing is, Borderlands 2 uses Steamworks in stead of Gamespy's matchmaking. So, we are not able to play on legit servers with the future SKiDROW version.
Only if someone is willing to make a Multiplayer Fix. But why? The game has LAN, so why bother...

http://www.tunngle.n...-borderlands-2/
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK
  • Tunngle Username: kaotik

Posted 19 September 2012 - 11:25

View Postkaz050, on 13 September 2012 - 01:53, said:

yes it has lan no its pointless because you can play online via gamespy.


Why would having a game on Tunngle be pointless?? your post makes no sense at all.
Posted Image
2

#10 User is offline   Man Of Game Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: 10-May 12
  • Location: DZ , Relizane
  • Tunngle Username: Meguenni48

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:29

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:





T h e G a m i n g R e v o l u t i o n Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 21 September 2012 - 06:47

View PostMan Of Game, on 20 September 2012 - 11:29, said:

is iT working with the BLackBox Release or any other repack ? :rolleyes:

I dunno.
You can try, give us feedback...
I think you can, although you may run into some problems
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:42 AM)
Hola ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:42 AM)
Hols ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:38 AM)
Alguien para jugar Dark Soul Prepare to Die Edition ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:30 AM)
Hola
destroybh Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:21 AM)
Hey
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 06:14 AM)
Hey there :)
Midomamido147 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 12:34 AM)
hello
Hassaanahmed99 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 04:16 PM)
Guys Black Ops 2 Co op server isnt working, The following error pops up "Network is too busy at the moment"
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
N consigo me logar no tunngle aplicativo no PC glr pode me ajudar ?
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
Criei minha conta porem...
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:59 PM)
Galera
baderissam Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:32 PM)
مر حبا
synyster929 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:18 PM)
hi i've a problem updating my codex version of rainbow six siege to 3.4 3dm. Someone could help me?
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:19 AM)
ip ip ip
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
ip please
elchantaa Icon : (28 July 2016 - 05:47 AM)
Hola se puede jugar tropico 5 online??
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:46 AM)
has tunngle gone belly up?
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:44 AM)
any one from toca race driver 3 in here?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:27 PM)
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:54 PM)
Tungle doesnt work
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:53 PM)
Tungle doesnt work for me
Alex21152790 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:29 PM)
Помогите! Пишет при запуске что нужна версия 5.8.4, а на сайте только 5.8.7
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
me aceptan ala comunidad
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
hola
Grad1vus Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:14 AM)
можно ли как-то поиграть в company of heroes 2 master collection (v 4.0.0.21040 + DLC's) через tunngle?
MajorMayhem19 Icon : (26 July 2016 - 11:58 PM)
hello
jhondarkis Icon : (26 July 2016 - 10:10 PM)
ola
EAGLMUSTANG Icon : (26 July 2016 - 03:54 PM)
what are u doing now??
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
Resize Chat Area