Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer Multiplayer Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   xptlv Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-February 11

Posted 24 August 2012 - 20:44

Hello, i would like to know, am i able to play Dark souls the prepare to die edition here on tunngle, i do see a server, but i wish to know am i able to play with my friend in coop
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9562
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 25 August 2012 - 01:54

Hey :)

There doesnt appear to be a tutorial for this game on the forum. There are a few people in the Tunngle network that might be able to help out as well :)
0

#3 User is offline   Dijenek Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 11:17

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!
0

#4 User is offline   SF-GoGeTTo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-August 12

Posted 25 August 2012 - 14:51

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!


Just type anything u want. all X-es or something. Worked for me!
0

#5 User is offline   Arauko Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 22:44

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!



try with 111.....111 works for me
0

#6 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 00:57

is it possible to play this online then? (i mean, by tunngle and having the game p i-rated )...?

This post has been edited by pacheco90: 26 August 2012 - 00:57

0

#7 User is offline   DaMOOx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 16:27

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.
0

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 26 August 2012 - 17:31

No way to play the Game online. A little change if someone want to make an Emulator, like a TeknoGods project. If you want to play online, buy the game!

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9562
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:22

View PostDaMOOx, on 26 August 2012 - 16:27, said:

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.

This network was probably requested by a user and so it was created ;) Sometimes networks like this are made if someone requests them. There used to be a Red Dead Redemption network when the game wasnt even on PC :D
0

#10 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 28 August 2012 - 18:25

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious
0

#11 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:22

i can second this request :)
there should be a server for this epic game,tha amount of people playing would be massive .
i literally have 20 friends that downl***ed the game from skidrows site and are playing it as we speek,we were talking about this same topic this morrning :)
i am holding my fingures crossed :)

This post has been edited by manijak2210: 28 August 2012 - 19:23

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:58

View Postpacheco90, on 28 August 2012 - 18:25, said:

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 28 August 2012 - 19:58, said:

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

so any news on a program that emulates games for windows liver servers for dark souls.....
0

#14 User is offline   MurderMan Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 11-September 11

Posted 12 September 2012 - 07:34

I'm also still looking for an emulator for this.
0

#15 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 12 September 2012 - 14:19

No one is making an Emulator for this
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   Fox Grey Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:38

wanting to invade someones world :P
-1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 23 September 2012 - 11:24

View PostFox Grey, on 23 September 2012 - 07:38, said:

wanting to invade someones world :P

I don't think an Emulator is going to happen... Sorry

Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 September 2012 - 11:25

REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Tarthalas Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13

Posted 10 March 2014 - 06:32

i hope this server keeps working cuz i had it on xbox but the disk is near of break point for use and choosed to downloaded it for pc
0

#19 User is online   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8766
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 10 March 2014 - 07:12

Hi :). By the previous posts it seems like the game doesn't support LAN. If the game doesn't support LAN then it can't be played using Tunngle. If it has a LAN mod then there is nothing to worry :).
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube
NEW: Tunngle Android App [Tunngle Profile finder]




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

#20 User is offline   gcarrara Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-June 11

Posted 16 January 2015 - 09:19

Dark Souls migrated to Steam! It should be easier now to make a LAN mode right? Any idea?
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:01 PM)
plz som1 can answer me?
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:51 PM)
i want to know wich update the players use
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
in total war rome 2 emperor edition
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
i have a problem
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
hi guys
thrashman13 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:28 PM)
играем с другом , и возникла проблема "нестабильное соеденение с этим игроком" что делать ?
otousaka_yu Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:20 PM)
it's me madafaka accept my friend request
asrom11 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 02:52 PM)
Трангл без вирусов?
StarWarsLuck2 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:08 PM)
Januszkiewicz Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:23 AM)
Yo!
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
do*
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
what should i dp
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
4 104 could not reach the tunngle master server
bambrst123 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:43 PM)
ahoj
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
помогите пж
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
Я уже который день пытаюсь исправить ошибку но никак не получается. Сама проблема заключается в бесконечной загрузке сетевого адаптера в tunngle. Я уже и переустанавливал и тангл, и адаптеры тоже, ничего не помогает... Последний раз я играл через тангл около года назад в "донт старв" и всё было нормальо.
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
пидор
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
sofimajid80 сдохни
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
сдохнуть
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:11 PM)
?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM)
COME QUICK... I AM IN TOURNAMENT PLEASE JOIN FST
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:58 PM)
ANYONE WANTS TO PLAY WITH ME?
sofimajid80 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:39 PM)
I have now installed the game which versions are now added
kioskovich_k... Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:36 PM)
помогите пожалуйста, при запуске tunngle открывает сообщение со словами "скачайте и устоновите tunngle 5.8.9) но он уже есть у меня. что делать?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 PM)
i am new here and wants to play please help me
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:08 PM)
hi
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
but it does have to do anything with internet speed connection
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
i have same error
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:12 AM)
can reach tunngle master server 2
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 AM)
why cant i launch tunngle does it require a high internet connection? mine is 102 kbs
Resize Chat Area