Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer Multiplayer Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   xptlv Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-February 11

Posted 24 August 2012 - 20:44

Hello, i would like to know, am i able to play Dark souls the prepare to die edition here on tunngle, i do see a server, but i wish to know am i able to play with my friend in coop
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8573
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 25 August 2012 - 01:54

Hey :)

There doesnt appear to be a tutorial for this game on the forum. There are a few people in the Tunngle network that might be able to help out as well :)
0

#3 User is offline   Dijenek Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 11:17

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!
0

#4 User is offline   SF-GoGeTTo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-August 12

Posted 25 August 2012 - 14:51

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!


Just type anything u want. all X-es or something. Worked for me!
0

#5 User is offline   Arauko Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 22:44

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!



try with 111.....111 works for me
0

#6 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 00:57

is it possible to play this online then? (i mean, by tunngle and having the game p i-rated )...?

This post has been edited by pacheco90: 26 August 2012 - 00:57

0

#7 User is offline   DaMOOx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 16:27

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.
0

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 26 August 2012 - 17:31

No way to play the Game online. A little change if someone want to make an Emulator, like a TeknoGods project. If you want to play online, buy the game!

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8573
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:22

View PostDaMOOx, on 26 August 2012 - 16:27, said:

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.

This network was probably requested by a user and so it was created ;) Sometimes networks like this are made if someone requests them. There used to be a Red Dead Redemption network when the game wasnt even on PC :D
0

#10 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 28 August 2012 - 18:25

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious
0

#11 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:22

i can second this request :)
there should be a server for this epic game,tha amount of people playing would be massive .
i literally have 20 friends that downl***ed the game from skidrows site and are playing it as we speek,we were talking about this same topic this morrning :)
i am holding my fingures crossed :)

This post has been edited by manijak2210: 28 August 2012 - 19:23

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:58

View Postpacheco90, on 28 August 2012 - 18:25, said:

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 28 August 2012 - 19:58, said:

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

so any news on a program that emulates games for windows liver servers for dark souls.....
0

#14 User is offline   MurderMan Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 11-September 11

Posted 12 September 2012 - 07:34

I'm also still looking for an emulator for this.
0

#15 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 12 September 2012 - 14:19

No one is making an Emulator for this
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   Fox Grey Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:38

wanting to invade someones world :P
-1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 23 September 2012 - 11:24

View PostFox Grey, on 23 September 2012 - 07:38, said:

wanting to invade someones world :P

I don't think an Emulator is going to happen... Sorry

Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 September 2012 - 11:25

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Tarthalas Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13

Posted 10 March 2014 - 06:32

i hope this server keeps working cuz i had it on xbox but the disk is near of break point for use and choosed to downloaded it for pc
0

#19 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6664
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 10 March 2014 - 07:12

Hi :). By the previous posts it seems like the game doesn't support LAN. If the game doesn't support LAN then it can't be played using Tunngle. If it has a LAN mod then there is nothing to worry :).
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8
Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube



>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#20 User is offline   gcarrara Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-June 11

Posted 16 January 2015 - 09:19

Dark Souls migrated to Steam! It should be easier now to make a LAN mode right? Any idea?
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (30 August 2016 - 08:43 AM)
Hello @all :)
@ChAn-Singh, You mean the "Play" button of Tunngle? If yes, then you can right click and click "Configure" :)
@dragoo0, check this wiki: Port_Forward :)
ChAn-Singh Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:38 AM)
Does anybody know how to change the source of game? I accidentally set the setup of game as a source and everytime I open it the game starts installing ( Even though the game is installed). Any help?
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
cant find any
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
need players acc
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
need help here
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
hii
harold_jay08 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 05:37 AM)
INVALID STEAM TICKET RECIEVED! Help Plssss
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
i have no conection with players
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
I need help with port forwarding
marwan99maro1 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 11:48 PM)
how can i fix the adapter association window popping up
Athenian Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:57 PM)
Have you Checked the Error: 4-112 wiki ?
MATRIX8686 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:56 PM)
У менгя ошибка 4-112 то же. Бред
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:52 PM)
Do u know how I can solve it ?
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:51 PM)
Hi, I also have the 4-112 problem and everything was correct this morning ...
KarnajPl Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:25 PM)
У кого ещё ошибка 4-112?
alirezarz62 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 07:35 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 August 2016 - 05:38 PM)
Какая именно помощь?
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
Мне нужна помощь с настройкой
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
есть тут кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Have fun playing :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Awesome :)
Katenev_Ilya Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:35 AM)
yay! it worked
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:10 AM)
There was a server problem earlier, you can try to restart your computer and internet if you haven't already :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:10 AM)
Hey :)
Katenev_Ilya Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:04 AM)
Before everything was fine, nothing was installed, today I turned on the computer and got error 4-112, although yesterday everything worked
Katenev_Ilya Icon : (29 August 2016 - 06:31 AM)
4-112 у кого получилось резрешить эту проблему?
baitking2 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 05:11 AM)
udp connecton error :(
freddykid Icon : (29 August 2016 - 03:31 AM)
Привет, етсь кто?
Azfio Icon : (29 August 2016 - 01:30 AM)
is anyone playing? servers are down?
BrunoBadas Icon : (28 August 2016 - 11:36 PM)
The server is down, probably
Resize Chat Area