Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dark souls prepare to die Edition Multiplayer Multiplayer Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   xptlv Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-February 11

Posted 24 August 2012 - 20:44

Hello, i would like to know, am i able to play Dark souls the prepare to die edition here on tunngle, i do see a server, but i wish to know am i able to play with my friend in coop
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9829
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 25 August 2012 - 01:54

Hey :)

There doesnt appear to be a tutorial for this game on the forum. There are a few people in the Tunngle network that might be able to help out as well :)
0

#3 User is offline   Dijenek Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-June 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 11:17

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!
0

#4 User is offline   SF-GoGeTTo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-August 12

Posted 25 August 2012 - 14:51

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!


Just type anything u want. all X-es or something. Worked for me!
0

#5 User is offline   Arauko Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 25 August 2012 - 22:44

View PostDijenek, on 25 August 2012 - 11:17, said:

Yeah, i am really looking foward to that too.

But still i have problems with the basic instalation of dark souls prepare to die edition. i cant find a useable cd-product ***. :S
can anyone help me with that?

thank you in advnace!



try with 111.....111 works for me
0

#6 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 00:57

is it possible to play this online then? (i mean, by tunngle and having the game p i-rated )...?

This post has been edited by pacheco90: 26 August 2012 - 00:57

0

#7 User is offline   DaMOOx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 26 August 2012 - 16:27

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.
0

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 26 August 2012 - 17:31

No way to play the Game online. A little change if someone want to make an Emulator, like a TeknoGods project. If you want to play online, buy the game!

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#9 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9829
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 August 2012 - 07:22

View PostDaMOOx, on 26 August 2012 - 16:27, said:

Why does the network exists if no one can even play the game using Tunngle.

This network was probably requested by a user and so it was created ;) Sometimes networks like this are made if someone requests them. There used to be a Red Dead Redemption network when the game wasnt even on PC :D
0

#10 User is offline   pacheco90 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 16-October 11

Posted 28 August 2012 - 18:25

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious
0

#11 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:22

i can second this request :)
there should be a server for this epic game,tha amount of people playing would be massive .
i literally have 20 friends that downl***ed the game from skidrows site and are playing it as we speek,we were talking about this same topic this morrning :)
i am holding my fingures crossed :)

This post has been edited by manijak2210: 28 August 2012 - 19:23

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 28 August 2012 - 19:58

View Postpacheco90, on 28 August 2012 - 18:25, said:

umm but if resident evil 5 can be played online with tunngle, and even it has GFWL... why dark souls wouldnt work? just curious

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#13 User is offline   manijak2210 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 02 September 2012 - 11:09

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 28 August 2012 - 19:58, said:

This can be done with TeknoXlive, a program that Emulate Games For Windows LIVE servers to listen to LAN connections.
You can request or make it yourself (it's open source now!) on http://teknogods.com/phpbb/.
But you have a little change Reavor or someone else makes one...

Regards,
Royalgamer06

so any news on a program that emulates games for windows liver servers for dark souls.....
0

#14 User is offline   MurderMan Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 11-September 11

Posted 12 September 2012 - 07:34

I'm also still looking for an emulator for this.
0

#15 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 12 September 2012 - 14:19

No one is making an Emulator for this
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   Fox Grey Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-September 12

Posted 23 September 2012 - 07:38

wanting to invade someones world :P
-1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 23 September 2012 - 11:24

View PostFox Grey, on 23 September 2012 - 07:38, said:

wanting to invade someones world :P

I don't think an Emulator is going to happen... Sorry

Regards,
Royalgamer06

This post has been edited by Royalgamer06: 23 September 2012 - 11:25

REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Tarthalas Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 13

Posted 10 March 2014 - 06:32

i hope this server keeps working cuz i had it on xbox but the disk is near of break point for use and choosed to downloaded it for pc
0

#19 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9162
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 10 March 2014 - 07:12

Hi :). By the previous posts it seems like the game doesn't support LAN. If the game doesn't support LAN then it can't be played using Tunngle. If it has a LAN mod then there is nothing to worry :).
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube
NEW: Tunngle Android App [Tunngle Profile finder]




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

#20 User is offline   gcarrara Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-June 11

Posted 16 January 2015 - 09:19

Dark Souls migrated to Steam! It should be easier now to make a LAN mode right? Any idea?
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Palmer2341 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:36 PM)
сука как скачать эту ХУЙНЮ БЛЯТЬ ГОРИТ УЖЕ ДОЛБОЁБЫ
denhik10021 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:26 PM)
CloneN175
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:10 PM)
can someone help?
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:10 PM)
And one of our friend cant get on our room in game
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:09 PM)
game that we wanna play Civilization V
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:09 PM)
Hello everybody, i have an problem, i cant play with one my friend through tunngle. I have 5 people team, but just with only one i cant play
Immortal_Leyend Icon : (14 October 2017 - 10:35 AM)
and try to install the game again
Immortal_Leyend Icon : (14 October 2017 - 10:35 AM)
you must disable antivirus and firewall
kishankratos007 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 05:49 AM)
h
SuperJohn Icon : (14 October 2017 - 05:38 AM)
its been troubling me for days
SuperJohn Icon : (14 October 2017 - 05:38 AM)
Very funny Faruk -.-, come one none knows how to fix that issue? (Runtime error at 197:565 Division by 0)
Sledzik_Escobar Icon : (13 October 2017 - 08:14 PM)
Кто хочет поиграть в цивилизацию 6?
Who wants to play in civilization 6?
Resize Chat Area