Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Looking to rent a dayZ sanctuary server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   pudd1nG Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 29-July 12

Posted 29 July 2012 - 21:00

Hey guys, mods quickly demolished my post on the official forums as the peoples republic of the dayz hive didn't see it fit for their society.

Till they sort out server hopping and vehicle hacks we plan to play on a private hive only giving the password to our own relatively small community. I am looking to rent a dayZ sanctuaray server. I really don't have the time to fluff around myself with a VPS so either a hosting company who could accommodate this or an individual who can make this happen for us could get in contact and we can finalise things like price :)

Yes I am well aware the dayz team doesn't like this, but there is absolutely no reason for them to prohibit these kinds of servers other than a plan on running a totalitarian regime, which just doesn't work

Thanks!
1

#2 User is offline   battlesoldier1 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-July 12

Posted 30 July 2012 - 00:18

Im interested in the same.
Looking for a non hive server with password.
5-10 slots is ok.

if anyone can host it or help me with making one pls pm
0

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 30 July 2012 - 01:29

Why not join a established private server and make it your home instead?
If you are unsure about how things work anyway, becoming admins and getting it updated and maintained would pose a bigger problem overtime, especially if you are unsure how it really works.

Why not just follow anti rockets tutorial or gur abduls and try it on a home pc first, if you feel you can work with it move to a proper dedicated server or a vps that can handle it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#4 User is offline   serprime Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 12-July 12

Posted 30 July 2012 - 10:54

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime
0

#5 User is offline   darksoon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 30
  • Joined: 31-May 11

Posted 30 July 2012 - 11:55

Hey Guys,

i can host a lot of DayZ Server. My Root System is

Intel i7 3960X EE @6x3300 MHz
32 GB DDR3 Ram
500GB SATA3, 7.500 upm, 8MB
3 Gbit/s Connection
Location: Germany

You can choose Rcon pass etc... restarts and updates was made by me. additional you become an own TS3 :)
Write me an PM :)
Our Private Server:
Posted Image
1

#6 User is offline   Aluessa Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-May 11

Posted 03 August 2012 - 15:49

View Postserprime, on 30 July 2012 - 10:54, said:

Hey,
soo
I got a dedicated root server from hetzner.de .
It has a I7-3770 4(8) x 3.4 -3.9ghz
16gb ram
Sata 3 hdd
100mbit up/down
transfer bandwith limits per month 10tb then locked at 10mbit/s

My Dayz servers are AT01-AT02-AT03 @ Sanctuary 2.3.2 @ 1.7.2.4@ latest beta patch
I have enough space to host a few 5-20 slot servers
At the moment i wont take any money for any service!
You can donate a few bucks as you like with paypal
You can choose your own server password / rcon password.
I have also space on my ts3 server for your clan.
Just add me in skype if you want more details : dayz-serprime
If you want to try out the server stability join one the three servers !

so long,
serprime


I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.
0

#7 User is offline   Heizenberg Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 34
  • Joined: 01-August 12

Posted 04 August 2012 - 05:59

View PostAluessa, on 03 August 2012 - 15:49, said:

I am extreamly interested in renting a 15 man private DayZ Sanctuary server. If you still have availability, reply back. Thanks.

I am also interested in renting a 20 man server to get familiar with the server setup before I go to 40-50 slots.

I can setup a server now but would like to begin experimenting with a live setup, if anybody is capable of or knows someone that is capable of hosting a private dayz server let us know. I've looked at some of the current providers for the regular dayz server but I have yet to contact any of them.
1

#8 User is offline   vamp1212 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 03-June 13

Posted 03 June 2013 - 18:19

Before you hurry renting any server take a look here, is the best compare with up to 18 hosts for dayz server rental
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

alexpork Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:31 PM)
Hi everyone ... I have a problem here, can anyone help me? I can not join a private server by Tunngle ... It's like I'm not registered. The program says that it will open a page in my browser so I can register on the site but nothing happens .... at the end of the day it asks to restart the program ... I have already changed my default browser, and nothing works. .. Anyone have any idea what I might be causing this? (As I said, I'm already registered, I would not be here talking to you if it was not ...)
Lewisd95 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 07:48 PM)
no Mac version?
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:34 PM)
is this tungle version working
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:33 PM)
hey guys
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
е
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
[font="Ариал Черный"][/font]
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:46 PM)
привет всем
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
что с гребоным тунгле ????
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Есть кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 July 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Hey guys :)
killkillbg Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:58 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
MaxStar2000 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 10:44 PM)
guys help
Lajkobeni01 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 08:54 PM)
Sotetlord
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
letme know in private mssg if u do
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
anyone know how to play jurassic war vs people
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:20 PM)
:hmm:
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:14 PM)
Yeah that would be nice if it was :)
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Through tunngle
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Actually I was hoping that the co op was somehow playable
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
Thanks for clearing that up.
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
OoKay
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
So a user would have requested the network without knowing its not playable ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
All networks are requested by Tunngle uses
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Hmmm seems no one is here
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Anyone??
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:39 PM)
If Far Cry 4 doesn't support LAN play,then why does a Tunngle lobby for it exist?
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:38 PM)
I have a question
Resize Chat Area