Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-November 12

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

View PostHumbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Just add me as a friend
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
I can help.
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Hey
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
i need some help please
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
anyone here?
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
good luck using crap
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
Most games have to be "PROPER" real steam files, for Proper patches to work
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
Wildwind , depends on the patch and your game
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
if the game has lan= obviously
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Palmer2341 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:36 PM)
сука как скачать эту ХУЙНЮ БЛЯТЬ ГОРИТ УЖЕ ДОЛБОЁБЫ
denhik10021 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:26 PM)
CloneN175
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:10 PM)
can someone help?
Resize Chat Area