Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Multi Gigabyte range lz77 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Multi Gigabyte range lz77 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   06mete Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 28-July 12

Posted 29 July 2012 - 10:57

i installed arma 2 but when i try to install this black screen at %35 it saying Multi-gigabyte LZ77 preprocessor stop working plz help me
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 01 August 2012 - 19:20

Try to wait if something happens or use another Release!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
-1

#3 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 01 August 2012 - 20:56

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.

This post has been edited by Humbleuk: 01 August 2012 - 20:57

HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
2

#4 User is offline   kma550 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-November 12

Posted 20 November 2012 - 19:59

I also have this problem and I can not install the game! Please help want to play and I can not!

I've tried with the command line but does not work with 51% of the installations is the problem!
0

#5 User is offline   065foru Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 14

Posted 21 September 2014 - 14:58

 Humbleuk, on 01 August 2012 - 20:56, said:

1. Uninstall your game
2. Go to command prompt
3. Run it as administrator
4. Type in "bcdedit /set IncreaseUserVA 2990"
5. Press Enter
6. Restart PC
7. Reinstall game
8. Have fun!

p/s

Buy the game man, these "pirate" version are not worth the hassle half the time.


Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee

Also help me plz... I have assassin's creed4 whenever I install it on coming 18%it stops and says multi-gigiabyte lz777is stops working and then I have too close it....
so Plz help meeeee.... same problem

This post has been edited by 065foru: 21 September 2014 - 14:57

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
а как скачать тангл
0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
кто со мной в BORDERLANS 2
0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
прив
Distructor00... Icon : (25 March 2017 - 01:29 PM)
When i entering the Tunngle, it shows a error 4-121. Server is down?
xx7Ahmed7xx Icon : (25 March 2017 - 12:36 PM)
any help please?
xx7Ahmed7xx Icon : (25 March 2017 - 12:36 PM)
When i launch it , it says libcef.dll is either not designed to run on this windows or corrupted
xx7Ahmed7xx Icon : (25 March 2017 - 12:36 PM)
Guys i just did a fresh install of Tunngle
igorrsalcides Icon : (25 March 2017 - 03:10 AM)
Server down?
Brioche Icon : (24 March 2017 - 10:30 PM)
Mad-Bro Icon : (24 March 2017 - 09:14 PM)
getdrmcodeerror-1
Vodalex Icon : (24 March 2017 - 07:01 PM)
в грид какой ник?
Vodalex Icon : (24 March 2017 - 07:01 PM)
добавляйся в друзья
la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:31 PM)
сервера не ищет
la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:30 PM)
как играть в нфс
raffi98989898 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:13 PM)
can someone help me?
Tailed_Beast Icon : (23 March 2017 - 09:51 PM)
Hi, @ all. I've tried to get a static ip from my ISP but its to costly (for now). I was wondering... If I purchase the Premium/Lifetime bundle, does the feature: 'Static Virtaul IP' means I won't need to get a static IP?
BMWU12 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 01:34 PM)
Hi! friends. It's been a nice experience playing via Tunngle. But I have a problem, I am not able to log in when I am using Internet from "Dongal", it is working fine with wifi internet but I don't have wifi, I came to know about this when I tried to log in using my friends wifi. Can anybody help me to sort the problem. The internet is working without problem. But I don't know why I can't connect to tunngle network using Dongal!
tsao01 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:27 AM)
How to play Far Cry 4 throw Tunngle ?
sergss_333 Icon : (22 March 2017 - 06:48 AM)
Всем доброго дня, кто подскажет где могу найти файл MP Fix? заранее спасибо
gtabhaiya12 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 07:51 PM)
gta iv anyone?
ProMiki2001 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:06 PM)
hay J have question who play me to Dawn of war solustrom hm ?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 March 2017 - 11:36 AM)
Hey :). I play COD4 multiplayer :)
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:55 AM)
do you hawe somebody usually game cod for multi by cod 4?
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:54 AM)
hi all
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:04 AM)
If you are having trouble with an account you can send an email to support[at]tunngle.net from the email address you registered the account to :)
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 08:37 PM)
I need hell to recober mu life time acaont
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:36 PM)
well it no boddy home I gest
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:34 PM)
Biroche helpme in go to bot nat worck ples if ?????
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:33 PM)
the acaont it from 2012 so long time
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:32 PM)
I need help recober Life Time membership if I got my IDso so
Resize Chat Area