Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod" - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod" Google Tradutor! Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 26 July 2012 - 17:07

How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod"

DayZ Items/Vehicles ID's

NOTE: In the first place. I did this with files "Guru Abdul" and "ConanHUN"

Open your server, and between him, the place where you will want to put the vehicle / object.

Example: I want my vehicle / object appears in one of the sheds the "airfield"

Spoiler


After that, you can leave your server and turn it off

Enter your connection Navicat
and open the "DB" in the dayz.
my database is called "dayz"

Spoiler


Now, the table is "spawns" and add the vehicle as well.

example:

Spoiler


Now go to "objects" and add the vehicle as well.

Spoiler


Now, remember where you left your character on your server?

Now go in the "main" column in the column will "POS"
copy that is within this column "Do not copy copy the column, which is within"
Spoiler


place where he was missing in the tables "spawns" and "objects"
Spoiler


Ok, now restart the server so that the vehicle will be it!

My Result
Posted Image

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 08:44

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
6

#2 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 26 July 2012 - 20:43

I have 2 problems.

First in my objects there are no other vehicles.

Second when I add a vehicle does the ID have to be the same in spawn as objects? Because vehicle I start at 74 but objects is already at like 130.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#3 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 26 July 2012 - 22:21

Alright I got it. I have no other vehicles in objects so can you give the info for a vehicle to spawn with everything damaged?

I got the "[[motor|1]|[wheel_2_1|1]]" part but do not know what to put in 'damage' row.

No matter what I set the motor, wheel etc to (1 or 2) the vehicle still spawns with all green parts?


Alright everything works now!

This post has been edited by RumbleJunkie: 27 July 2012 - 01:06

Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#4 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 01:04

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 26 July 2012 - 20:43, said:

I have 2 problems.

First in my objects there are no other vehicles.

Second when I add a vehicle does the ID have to be the same in spawn as objects? Because vehicle I start at 74 but objects is already at like 130.


not expensive, I started with the number 74 because I already have another 73 vehicles / object on my server, so you follow the numerical order in your database!

if you wanted to put this vehicle totally damaged in HEALTH

Quote

[["glass1"|1]|["glass2"|1]|["glass3"|1]|["glass4"|1]|["wheel_1_1_steering"|1]|["wheel_1_2_steering"|1]|["wheel_2_1_steering"|1]|["motor"|0.8]|["karoserie"|1]|["palivo"|0.8]]

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 01:06

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#5 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 01:48

View PostKornvN, on 27 July 2012 - 01:04, said:

not expensive, I started with the number 74 because I already have another 73 vehicles / object on my server, so you follow the numerical order in your database!

if you wanted to put this vehicle totally damaged in HEALTH


Awesome thanks, I'm sure this post will help others as well.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#6 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 04:44

Have another question, if the vehicles get destroyed do they respawn?
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#7 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 08:28

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 04:44, said:

Have another question, if the vehicles get destroyed do they respawn?


not. to making a querry here to return to the destroyed vehicles to respawn places!
I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#8 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:06

Ok, also how do you add vehicles that are not in DayZ, I tried adding a few other non-standard vehicles and they do not spawn. I added them to both objects and spawn tables but still no go?
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#9 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:28

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 11:06, said:

Ok, also how do you add vehicles that are not in DayZ, I tried adding a few other non-standard vehicles and they do not spawn. I added them to both objects and spawn tables but still no go?


expensive to add vehicles that is not the dayz, I'll post how to do this, because in itself priprio mod addons, ta all banned, here about 30 minutes I'll post how to do this, I'm kinda busy with my parents forum sorry I'll post on shelves.

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 11:29

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#10 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:36

Ok send me link or post here, I just hope I can understand your english enough to follow the instructions properly.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#11 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 12:05

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 11:36, said:

Ok send me link or post here, I just hope I can understand your english enough to follow the instructions properly.


Sorry but sometimes need to use the translator to respond quickly but I'm not fluent.
I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#12 User is offline   Wsylum Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 06-July 12

Posted 28 July 2012 - 20:04

hi KornvN

i have added HMMWV_Armored but no spawn why. is it baned for dayz(1.7.2.3)? if that true. which vehicles can i add in dayz(1.7.2.3)?
0

#13 User is offline   MrSherenai Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 218
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 28 July 2012 - 23:58

View PostWsylum, on 28 July 2012 - 20:04, said:

hi KornvN

i have added HMMWV_Armored but no spawn why. is it baned for dayz(1.7.2.3)? if that true. which vehicles can i add in dayz(1.7.2.3)?

http://www.tunngle.n...utorial-season/
Project DayZ++ , enlarge your experience.
Click me for more information on Project Dayz++ and its features.
[NEW DAYZ MAP] Panthera Island! Klick!
1

#14 User is offline   Wsylum Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 06-July 12

Posted 01 August 2012 - 14:33

View PostMrSherenai, on 28 July 2012 - 23:58, said:



Thx MrSherenai i will try to :thumbup:
0

#15 User is offline   jackel7007 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-July 12

Posted 02 August 2012 - 22:19

I can't find the databases?

I setup a new connection --> MySQL
Give it a name, and port 3316 with root/root

After connecting I open The servername, and then open hivemind
then when i open tables, i see these names:

character_data
dbver
objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

So i dont see the same tables and columns in the tables as in the example..

what am I doing wrong?
0

#16 User is offline   neonitrous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 11-September 12

Posted 17 September 2012 - 15:25

Merci beaucoup
Thanks Very Much

For French or Uk : http://www.gameoverb...r-serveur-dayz/

At the end of this i've put the explanation for DB version with

objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

Regards

Thx a lot it's work for me :)

Have a nice day
Admin : GameOverBlog
DayZ Files : Files
DayZ Stories (FR) : Stories
DayZ Tutos : Tutos
0

#17 User is offline   Mernster Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 09:43

View Postjackel7007, on 02 August 2012 - 22:19, said:

I can't find the databases?

I setup a new connection --> MySQL
Give it a name, and port 3316 with root/root

After connecting I open The servername, and then open hivemind
then when i open tables, i see these names:

character_data
dbver
objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

So i dont see the same tables and columns in the tables as in the example..

what am I doing wrong?

This must be a different DayZ Server Mod than the one your using. I have the same style that you have. Go under "object_spawns" and set it as the first set of his explanation. the next place you add the vehicle is in "objects_data" and that is where you set the second part. Hope that helps you. If not pm if you need more help.
1

#18 User is offline   Dook89 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 12

Posted 21 February 2013 - 16:44

hello im noob on server hosting and i wonder if any kind person can help me step by step.

Pm plz

thx for taking your time.

This post has been edited by Dook89: 21 February 2013 - 16:45

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:01 PM)
plz som1 can answer me?
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:51 PM)
i want to know wich update the players use
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
in total war rome 2 emperor edition
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
i have a problem
mx-simo Icon : (17 August 2017 - 07:50 PM)
hi guys
thrashman13 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:28 PM)
играем с другом , и возникла проблема "нестабильное соеденение с этим игроком" что делать ?
otousaka_yu Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:20 PM)
it's me madafaka accept my friend request
asrom11 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 02:52 PM)
Трангл без вирусов?
StarWarsLuck2 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:08 PM)
Januszkiewicz Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:23 AM)
Yo!
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
do*
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
what should i dp
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
4 104 could not reach the tunngle master server
bambrst123 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:43 PM)
ahoj
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
помогите пж
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
Я уже который день пытаюсь исправить ошибку но никак не получается. Сама проблема заключается в бесконечной загрузке сетевого адаптера в tunngle. Я уже и переустанавливал и тангл, и адаптеры тоже, ничего не помогает... Последний раз я играл через тангл около года назад в "донт старв" и всё было нормальо.
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
пидор
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
sofimajid80 сдохни
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
сдохнуть
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:11 PM)
?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM)
COME QUICK... I AM IN TOURNAMENT PLEASE JOIN FST
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:58 PM)
ANYONE WANTS TO PLAY WITH ME?
sofimajid80 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:39 PM)
I have now installed the game which versions are now added
kioskovich_k... Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:36 PM)
помогите пожалуйста, при запуске tunngle открывает сообщение со словами "скачайте и устоновите tunngle 5.8.9) но он уже есть у меня. что делать?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 PM)
i am new here and wants to play please help me
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:08 PM)
hi
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
but it does have to do anything with internet speed connection
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
i have same error
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:12 AM)
can reach tunngle master server 2
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 AM)
why cant i launch tunngle does it require a high internet connection? mine is 102 kbs
Resize Chat Area