Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod" - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod" Google Tradutor! Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 26 July 2012 - 17:07

How put the vehicle on your server manually "ArmA 2 DayZ Mod"

DayZ Items/Vehicles ID's

NOTE: In the first place. I did this with files "Guru Abdul" and "ConanHUN"

Open your server, and between him, the place where you will want to put the vehicle / object.

Example: I want my vehicle / object appears in one of the sheds the "airfield"

Spoiler


After that, you can leave your server and turn it off

Enter your connection Navicat
and open the "DB" in the dayz.
my database is called "dayz"

Spoiler


Now, the table is "spawns" and add the vehicle as well.

example:

Spoiler


Now go to "objects" and add the vehicle as well.

Spoiler


Now, remember where you left your character on your server?

Now go in the "main" column in the column will "POS"
copy that is within this column "Do not copy copy the column, which is within"
Spoiler


place where he was missing in the tables "spawns" and "objects"
Spoiler


Ok, now restart the server so that the vehicle will be it!

My Result
Posted Image

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 08:44

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
6

#2 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 26 July 2012 - 20:43

I have 2 problems.

First in my objects there are no other vehicles.

Second when I add a vehicle does the ID have to be the same in spawn as objects? Because vehicle I start at 74 but objects is already at like 130.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#3 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 26 July 2012 - 22:21

Alright I got it. I have no other vehicles in objects so can you give the info for a vehicle to spawn with everything damaged?

I got the "[[motor|1]|[wheel_2_1|1]]" part but do not know what to put in 'damage' row.

No matter what I set the motor, wheel etc to (1 or 2) the vehicle still spawns with all green parts?


Alright everything works now!

This post has been edited by RumbleJunkie: 27 July 2012 - 01:06

Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#4 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 01:04

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 26 July 2012 - 20:43, said:

I have 2 problems.

First in my objects there are no other vehicles.

Second when I add a vehicle does the ID have to be the same in spawn as objects? Because vehicle I start at 74 but objects is already at like 130.


not expensive, I started with the number 74 because I already have another 73 vehicles / object on my server, so you follow the numerical order in your database!

if you wanted to put this vehicle totally damaged in HEALTH

Quote

[["glass1"|1]|["glass2"|1]|["glass3"|1]|["glass4"|1]|["wheel_1_1_steering"|1]|["wheel_1_2_steering"|1]|["wheel_2_1_steering"|1]|["motor"|0.8]|["karoserie"|1]|["palivo"|0.8]]

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 01:06

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#5 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 01:48

View PostKornvN, on 27 July 2012 - 01:04, said:

not expensive, I started with the number 74 because I already have another 73 vehicles / object on my server, so you follow the numerical order in your database!

if you wanted to put this vehicle totally damaged in HEALTH


Awesome thanks, I'm sure this post will help others as well.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#6 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 04:44

Have another question, if the vehicles get destroyed do they respawn?
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#7 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 08:28

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 04:44, said:

Have another question, if the vehicles get destroyed do they respawn?


not. to making a querry here to return to the destroyed vehicles to respawn places!
I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#8 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:06

Ok, also how do you add vehicles that are not in DayZ, I tried adding a few other non-standard vehicles and they do not spawn. I added them to both objects and spawn tables but still no go?
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#9 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:28

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 11:06, said:

Ok, also how do you add vehicles that are not in DayZ, I tried adding a few other non-standard vehicles and they do not spawn. I added them to both objects and spawn tables but still no go?


expensive to add vehicles that is not the dayz, I'll post how to do this, because in itself priprio mod addons, ta all banned, here about 30 minutes I'll post how to do this, I'm kinda busy with my parents forum sorry I'll post on shelves.

This post has been edited by KornvN: 27 July 2012 - 11:29

I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#10 User is offline   RumbleJunkie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 24-July 12
  • Location: Va, USA

Posted 27 July 2012 - 11:36

Ok send me link or post here, I just hope I can understand your english enough to follow the instructions properly.
Did I help you resolve a problem? Rep me!
0

#11 User is offline   KornvN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 122
  • Joined: 20-June 11
  • Location: Brasil

Posted 27 July 2012 - 12:05

View PostRumbleJunkie, on 27 July 2012 - 11:36, said:

Ok send me link or post here, I just hope I can understand your english enough to follow the instructions properly.


Sorry but sometimes need to use the translator to respond quickly but I'm not fluent.
I helped you? + Rep me. - Posted Image

Galera, finalmente o forum da Tunngle em nossa lingua
Forum em Portugues Brasileiro
0

#12 User is offline   Wsylum Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 06-July 12

Posted 28 July 2012 - 20:04

hi KornvN

i have added HMMWV_Armored but no spawn why. is it baned for dayz(1.7.2.3)? if that true. which vehicles can i add in dayz(1.7.2.3)?
0

#13 User is offline   MrSherenai Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 218
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 28 July 2012 - 23:58

View PostWsylum, on 28 July 2012 - 20:04, said:

hi KornvN

i have added HMMWV_Armored but no spawn why. is it baned for dayz(1.7.2.3)? if that true. which vehicles can i add in dayz(1.7.2.3)?

http://www.tunngle.n...utorial-season/
Project DayZ++ , enlarge your experience.
Click me for more information on Project Dayz++ and its features.
[NEW DAYZ MAP] Panthera Island! Klick!
1

#14 User is offline   Wsylum Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 06-July 12

Posted 01 August 2012 - 14:33

View PostMrSherenai, on 28 July 2012 - 23:58, said:



Thx MrSherenai i will try to :thumbup:
0

#15 User is offline   jackel7007 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-July 12

Posted 02 August 2012 - 22:19

I can't find the databases?

I setup a new connection --> MySQL
Give it a name, and port 3316 with root/root

After connecting I open The servername, and then open hivemind
then when i open tables, i see these names:

character_data
dbver
objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

So i dont see the same tables and columns in the tables as in the example..

what am I doing wrong?
0

#16 User is offline   neonitrous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 11-September 12

Posted 17 September 2012 - 15:25

Merci beaucoup
Thanks Very Much

For French or Uk : http://www.gameoverb...r-serveur-dayz/

At the end of this i've put the explanation for DB version with

objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

Regards

Thx a lot it's work for me :)

Have a nice day
Admin : GameOverBlog
DayZ Files : Files
DayZ Stories (FR) : Stories
DayZ Tutos : Tutos
0

#17 User is offline   Mernster Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 28-August 12

Posted 22 September 2012 - 09:43

View Postjackel7007, on 02 August 2012 - 22:19, said:

I can't find the databases?

I setup a new connection --> MySQL
Give it a name, and port 3316 with root/root

After connecting I open The servername, and then open hivemind
then when i open tables, i see these names:

character_data
dbver
objects_classes
objects_data
object_spawns
player_data
player_login

So i dont see the same tables and columns in the tables as in the example..

what am I doing wrong?

This must be a different DayZ Server Mod than the one your using. I have the same style that you have. Go under "object_spawns" and set it as the first set of his explanation. the next place you add the vehicle is in "objects_data" and that is where you set the second part. Hope that helps you. If not pm if you need more help.
1

#18 User is offline   Dook89 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-May 12

Posted 21 February 2013 - 16:44

hello im noob on server hosting and i wonder if any kind person can help me step by step.

Pm plz

thx for taking your time.

This post has been edited by Dook89: 21 February 2013 - 16:45

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area