Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9265
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9265
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

PonchoIsDead Icon : (29 May 2017 - 04:23 AM)
yeah
EgyPhantom Icon : (28 May 2017 - 07:48 PM)
anybody wanna play rainbow six siege?
Boy17000 Icon : (28 May 2017 - 01:04 AM)
its my topic with my problems that are corupting my gameplay.
Boy17000 Icon : (28 May 2017 - 01:03 AM)
Boy17000 Icon : (28 May 2017 - 01:03 AM)
is there anyone with the knowledge of having any Idea how to fix
Boy17000 Icon : (28 May 2017 - 01:03 AM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (27 May 2017 - 10:48 PM)
Hello mates :). If you guys are from Egypt, then chances are your ISPs are blocking Tunngle. In that case, please check this solution: https://www.tunngle....ost__p__1616342 :)
A member posted this solution and many other members tried and found it working :).
the great man Icon : (27 May 2017 - 09:24 PM)
HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANY BODDY HERE
the great man Icon : (27 May 2017 - 09:15 PM)
SOME ONE KNOW HOW TO SOVLE THIS??????????????????????????????????????????????
the great man Icon : (27 May 2017 - 09:14 PM)
ERROR4-104 PLEASE
bazan_d12 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 04:11 PM)
plzz help EROR 4-104
bazan_d12 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 04:11 PM)
EROR 4-104
Jonik636 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 12:33 PM)
pleeease reply, you can go to download the authorization have been waiting for 5 minutes
Jonik636 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 12:30 PM)
подскажите пж у меня не идет загрузка авторизации жду уже минут 5
prohvost1185 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 11:15 AM)
how to play company of heroes 2 no key steam only pirate copy
prohvost1185 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 11:12 AM)
народ хелп помогите ,подскажите как играть по сети на пиратке company of heroes 2 через tunngle
MelinaCraft17 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 11:10 AM)
finde den server toll
MelinaCraft17 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 11:10 AM)
:thumbsup:
MelinaCraft17 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 11:10 AM)
hallo bin neu
dityo45 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 09:47 AM)
indo
dityo45 Icon : (27 May 2017 - 09:47 AM)
helo
FARSg Icon : (27 May 2017 - 12:13 AM)
oi
Pchelka31rus Icon : (26 May 2017 - 05:45 PM)
Ребят помогите кто может добавьтесь в скайп rock_and_roll18
Pchelka31rus Icon : (26 May 2017 - 05:44 PM)
Ребят помощь нужна кто может добавьтес ьв скайп помогите rock_and_roll18
bazan_d12 Icon : (26 May 2017 - 02:48 PM)
help
bazan_d12 Icon : (26 May 2017 - 02:48 PM)
guys plzz help EROR 4-104
LOMAYU-KABINETY Icon : (26 May 2017 - 02:24 PM)
Хотим покатать в сдругом в игру, но у нас нестабильное соединение друг по отношению к другу. Что делать?
THE_Ultre_DZ Icon : (26 May 2017 - 12:26 PM)
anyone wane to play cod waw
THE_Ultre_DZ Icon : (26 May 2017 - 12:26 PM)
ruski
THE_Ultre_DZ Icon : (26 May 2017 - 12:25 PM)
hi
Resize Chat Area