Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9473
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9473
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thmaness Icon : (21 July 2017 - 08:28 AM)
hey guys can any one help me when i login tunngle he tell me error 4_104 could not reach the tunngle master server
ppxArmy Icon : (21 July 2017 - 12:18 AM)
paying dying light
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:46 PM)
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:38 PM)
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:37 PM)
i am from egypt how i fix 4_104
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:36 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 06:00 PM)
And to close your account, you can use this link: https://www.tunngle.net/account/close
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 06:00 PM)
Welcome to Tunngle and sorry to hear you're leaving us.
If you have any problem, then please post so we can help u fix it :)
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 05:59 PM)
Hey mate :)
MitchCarter90 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 05:52 PM)
How can I delete my account?
Mahfaeraak_M00 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 03:20 PM)
Anyone can help? I just port-forwarded, but my smiley face is still yellow...
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 02:31 PM)
What problem do you have, mate?
INU5 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 11:19 AM)
im having a big problem
Brioche Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:41 AM)
you can try to download our offline installer (see forum downloads)
Lumix-Vertex Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:03 PM)
it wont let me download it. it says file its corrupted what do i do
Prester644 Icon : (19 July 2017 - 04:50 PM)
Use toilet paper.
Chabayta Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:22 AM)
hello can u help to fix why zombies doesnt work if host mode is not activated
Chabayta Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:20 AM)
can anyone help me why black ops zombies work only when i am host, i cant play with my friends if all of us are hosts and for all of us zombies doesnt work if host mode is not activated
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:47 AM)
You can just join the network start playing :).
If you need guide, here it is: Network:Dying_Light :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:47 AM)
Many players are playing Dying Light :).
Around 100+ people are in the network right now :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:46 AM)
Hi mate :), Welcome to Tunngle :)
ScottRyder Icon : (19 July 2017 - 05:41 AM)
anyone playing dying light?
ScottRyder Icon : (19 July 2017 - 05:41 AM)
hi....
ObeseWhale Icon : (19 July 2017 - 01:11 AM)
You might be looking at Basic Plus :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (19 July 2017 - 01:11 AM)
Basic is still and always will be 100% free
pifft83 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 11:11 PM)
when did they change the free basic to 0.99 dollars?
TgrGrim Icon : (18 July 2017 - 09:16 PM)
how to get the app id?
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:47 PM)
without harming my save data and DLCs
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:46 PM)
how can i update my version of borderlands 2
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:46 PM)
HALP ME PLZ
Resize Chat Area