Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9108
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9108
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:31 PM)
сервера не ищет
la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:30 PM)
как играть в нфс
raffi98989898 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:13 PM)
can someone help me?
Tailed_Beast Icon : (23 March 2017 - 09:51 PM)
Hi, @ all. I've tried to get a static ip from my ISP but its to costly (for now). I was wondering... If I purchase the Premium/Lifetime bundle, does the feature: 'Static Virtaul IP' means I won't need to get a static IP?
BMWU12 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 01:34 PM)
Hi! friends. It's been a nice experience playing via Tunngle. But I have a problem, I am not able to log in when I am using Internet from "Dongal", it is working fine with wifi internet but I don't have wifi, I came to know about this when I tried to log in using my friends wifi. Can anybody help me to sort the problem. The internet is working without problem. But I don't know why I can't connect to tunngle network using Dongal!
tsao01 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:27 AM)
How to play Far Cry 4 throw Tunngle ?
sergss_333 Icon : (22 March 2017 - 06:48 AM)
Всем доброго дня, кто подскажет где могу найти файл MP Fix? заранее спасибо
gtabhaiya12 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 07:51 PM)
gta iv anyone?
ProMiki2001 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:06 PM)
hay J have question who play me to Dawn of war solustrom hm ?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 March 2017 - 11:36 AM)
Hey :). I play COD4 multiplayer :)
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:55 AM)
do you hawe somebody usually game cod for multi by cod 4?
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:54 AM)
hi all
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:04 AM)
If you are having trouble with an account you can send an email to support[at]tunngle.net from the email address you registered the account to :)
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 08:37 PM)
I need hell to recober mu life time acaont
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:36 PM)
well it no boddy home I gest
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:34 PM)
Biroche helpme in go to bot nat worck ples if ?????
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:33 PM)
the acaont it from 2012 so long time
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:32 PM)
I need help recober Life Time membership if I got my IDso so
MohandBen Icon : (20 March 2017 - 05:13 PM)
Hi, I need Steam_Api.dll for DarkSouls2 the original one. The Topic is here
Aquazus Icon : (20 March 2017 - 04:03 PM)
Hi anyone want to play black ops zombies ?
flashflow Icon : (20 March 2017 - 02:53 PM)
hi there. having trouble to mount an image for battle for middle earth 2 - rotwk. please feel free to help: https://www.tunngle....84#entry1613984
Mike Harper Icon : (20 March 2017 - 02:08 PM)
Hi :). What kind of problem? Can you share screenshot?
Homex5 Icon : (20 March 2017 - 09:23 AM)
dose anybody know how to fix an instalation broblem?
Homex5 Icon : (20 March 2017 - 09:22 AM)
hi
StonerSnoopy Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:51 AM)
Or Dying Light v1.11.2?
StonerSnoopy Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:50 AM)
Whos got Necropolis??
Qunop Icon : (19 March 2017 - 10:15 AM)
Can you play HOI4 on tunngle?
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:52 AM)
Someone wants to play any RTS game like: StarCraft:Brood War, Age of Empires 2 HD or Company of Heroes?
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:18 AM)
Marcebet: Esta es la Wikia de Tunngle de WarCraft 3: Frozen throne , puede que te sirva: Network:Warcraft_III:_The_Frozen_Throne
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:17 AM)
Buenas EDMAKA, la cara amarilla si puede afectar, depende de si puedes "ver" las partidas o no.
Resize Chat Area