Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 10145
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 10145
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users