Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8843
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8843
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ninjapop12 Icon : (11 December 2016 - 05:00 AM)
wow
VoFchic Icon : (10 December 2016 - 11:53 PM)
Привет! созданы все правила исключения для исполняемых файлов игры и тангл в антивирусе ESET. Однако в игре по сети не вижу ни одного игрока.В чате игроков вижу. Порты настроены,тест прошли.
economicalth... Icon : (10 December 2016 - 12:19 PM)
hello everynyan. can anyone of you please tell me how do i remove inactive friends from my tunngle.. i know how to remove them but each time i restart tunngle they re-appears is there a local file that is controlling this madness so i can edit/remove it ?

-thx
Mike Harper Icon : (10 December 2016 - 11:14 AM)
Some people with the same problem reported that they got it solved by using the new test version: https://www.tunngle....files-download/ :)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 December 2016 - 04:13 AM)
clicking it gonna open a page with info about what could be possible causing this error and how to solve it
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 December 2016 - 04:11 AM)
when an error message pops up, there's a button "Help" on it, next to the "OK" button
Meshuggah BG Icon : (10 December 2016 - 04:10 AM)
i just started my Tunngle client and it connected without any problems, guys
koosh69 Icon : (10 December 2016 - 03:17 AM)
peeps, i keep getting (4-104) could not reach the tunngle master server. whats up with that? i dont think the servers are down or under maintenance because i was able to login using a vpn as a test.. any ideas?
egynono Icon : (10 December 2016 - 01:29 AM)
any help for (4-104) could not reach the tunngle master server (2) ?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (09 December 2016 - 10:43 PM)
Omsk1993, во что именно?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (09 December 2016 - 10:04 PM)
WASD, Space, LMB, RMB, Omsk :P
Omsk1993 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:41 PM)
как играть
Omsk1993 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:41 PM)
rfr
UNDER_GREY Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:32 PM)
Есть)
maro50025 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:14 PM)
Is there one here?
maro50025 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:14 PM)
hi guys
kozart1982 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:06 PM)
Живые есть?
Mike Harper Icon : (09 December 2016 - 05:33 PM)
If you can't connect in Tunngle, then you can setup Port_Forward :).
If you're not able to connected in game then you can check this wiki: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)
Mike Harper Icon : (09 December 2016 - 05:18 PM)
Hey mate :). Are you not being able to connect in Tunngle or in-game?
adrianwc Icon : (09 December 2016 - 04:51 PM)
hey guys, my nsunsr showed that i cannot connect to session when i tried to connect to my friend's session
UNDER_GREY Icon : (09 December 2016 - 10:21 AM)
UNDER_GREY Icon : (09 December 2016 - 10:21 AM)
VoFchic, у вас созданы правила исключения для исполняемых файлов игры и тангл в антивирусе и брандмауэре виндовс?
ChesterNIK1986 Icon : (09 December 2016 - 09:49 AM)
где скачать оффлайн версию?
pedrosisa Icon : (08 December 2016 - 11:59 PM)
hola alguien quiere jugar al Mean greens
VoFchic Icon : (08 December 2016 - 09:31 PM)
Заранее благодарю
VoFchic Icon : (08 December 2016 - 09:31 PM)
Не могу соединиться с сервером игроков.При проверке порта пишет - порт открыт, игроков в чате вижу, могу общаться, при выборе и
запуске игры ни кого не вижу. может дело в антивирусе ESET, хотя отключал файервол и защиту.
VoFchic Icon : (08 December 2016 - 09:22 PM)
Привет! помогите разобраться!
rares215 Icon : (08 December 2016 - 02:20 PM)
I'm sorry if I'm bothering but I still can't play Monaco with my friend and we really wanted to play it. :(
Does anyone have a guide for it? I followed the Tunngle Community Guide step by step but didn't get GreenLuma because that's broken, and it didn't work.
CalmanKhan Icon : (08 December 2016 - 01:31 PM)
hello everyone
nomenus25 Icon : (08 December 2016 - 07:47 AM)
Hello people , I would like to change / remove the automatic extension thing from my account , can someone help me?
Resize Chat Area