Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Battlefield 3 Lan Emulator Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   GratterWife Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 11:45

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   roudy5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 23
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 13:44

View PostGratterWife, on 04 July 2012 - 11:45, said:

I everyone, in this topic I only would like to know if there is already an emulator for BF3.
If someone knows about a BF3 emulator, pls reply.

Many Thanks


Hi GratterWife :) BattleField 3 doesn't support LAN but after googling i found that there is a small chance that a patch will come out adding LAN , But for now there is no LAN mode.
0

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8565
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 04 July 2012 - 14:12

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.
0

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 September 2012 - 20:10

View PostObeseWhale, on 04 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

The only way to play this game is to use Origin. There will never be a LAN patch like how the previous one in the series didnt have one. Its just not possible and will most likely never be possible to play LAN.

Well, it's not forbidden to hope for an emulator...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8565
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 12 September 2012 - 11:01

If an EA server emulator was made they would shut it down before you can install it to your computer :D

EA dont take to these kindly :P
0

#6 User is offline   kcptech Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 03-October 12

Posted 11 January 2013 - 15:39

I’m looking for the LAN enabled version of Battlefield 3 that we played on the U.S.S. Hornet between October 14 to 16 in 2011. I know it was an early version of the game, very similar to the closed Beta version that was tested internally. Onsite Devs had the LAN running in 64 player mode, on dedicated nVidia Boxes operated by nVidia. The Live release of the game through Origin had LAN disabled due to Origin lacked the resources for dedicated servers.
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 January 2013 - 18:30

I have no idea about that emulator.
But...

Great news! Team Nexus is working on an emulator for Borderlands 2!
Their project is called venice.
More info:
http://forums.emulat...wforum.php?f=11
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   khiladi_726 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 14-December 12

Posted 31 March 2013 - 09:55

soon there will be an emulator ,nofate is working on it
More info
http://fourdeltaone....hp?f=10&t=26302

2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

freddykid Icon : (29 August 2016 - 03:31 AM)
Привет, етсь кто?
Azfio Icon : (29 August 2016 - 01:30 AM)
is anyone playing? servers are down?
BrunoBadas Icon : (28 August 2016 - 11:36 PM)
The server is down, probably
herefordsbes... Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:49 PM)
hi, cant log into tunngle, error (4-112):" ...no UDP-connection to server....." , login worked 8 hours ago....any advice?
vtxkazz Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:28 PM)
I was able to play borderlands 2 with my 2 friends before but, now one of my friends and I cannot play now. We can both connect to my other friend just fine, but we can connect to each other for only a few minutes before we lose connection.
SlenderPlays- Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:15 PM)
please help me
SlenderPlays- Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:15 PM)
SlenderPlays- Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:14 PM)
Hello
Reiko_21 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 05:50 PM)
where i can to download AOM?
alex21021979 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 05:16 PM)
HI
alex21021979 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 05:12 PM)
Есть кто живой?
alex21021979 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 05:12 PM)
Привет всем!
daniyal4303 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 02:23 PM)
x
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 01:32 PM)
Guys it did'nt work
Athenian Icon : (28 August 2016 - 12:45 PM)
@Aqibmalik You should Port_Forward to fix this issue
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:46 AM)
hllo frnds please help...i played six vegas 2 but when i host the game my server not showing my friend please help,,,,,,,sorry about my bad english
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:37 AM)
i already check please help allow connection
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
dragonnostalgia ,,,here the link offline setup,, first uninstall preinstalled tunngle and then instal offine:https://www.tunngle.net/community/files/file/301-tunngle-offlinesetup-v587exe/
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:33 AM)
Hey Aqibmalik, you can check you don't have a firewall blocking Tunngle or the game from making connections :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:33 AM)
@DragonNostalgia You can grab the offline installer from here: https://www.tunngle....esetup-v587exe/ :)
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:32 AM)
hllo frnds please help...i played six vegas 2 but when i host the game my server not showing my friend please help,,,,,,,sorry about my bad english
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:29 AM)
When i laucnh Tunggle it says '' Tunngle install incomplete, please download and run '' Tunngle Offline Setup ''
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:26 AM)
I need help :'(
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:26 AM)
Is there anybody?
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:56 AM)
There should be about 30 people in there at the moment :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:56 AM)
You can try to ask in the Tunngle Network if anyone is playing :)
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:45 AM)
????
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:44 AM)
is any one for black ops 2
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:44 AM)
hi
f0ssa4ka Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:27 AM)
Не могу из за этого зайти в тангл висит замочек и это сообщение!
Resize Chat Area