Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: DayZ Server Network - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DayZ Server Network The best DayZ experience on the net! Rate Topic: ****- 3 Votes

#21 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 16:28

View Posttant0s, on 02 July 2012 - 16:09, said:

Actually DE 02 is unplayable. FPS drops so hard... 13 fps in city and 25 in opena area. On other server fps are fine: 60 fps open area and 30-40 in city.

I'm releasing new version today
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   Gockel Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 04-April 11

Posted 02 July 2012 - 19:01

i need to join the main dayz network on tunngle to be able to join these servers right?
its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(
0

#23 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 02 July 2012 - 19:29

View PostGockel, on 02 July 2012 - 19:01, said:

its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(

Try to join the network even it is displayed as "Full". I tried it 1 minute ago and joined successfully.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#24 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 22:53

View PostZocker4Life, on 02 July 2012 - 19:29, said:

Try to join the network even it is displayed as "Full". I tried it 1 minute ago and joined successfully.

Regards
Zocker4Life

DE servers are on DayZ [1] and are down, pending for update
PL is on DayZ [3] currently, but I'm experiencing lag spikes from time to time, cause yet unknown.

The code is updated and the loading issue is resolved. Plus now each server has a separate timezone.
Posted Image
0

#25 User is offline   GreenHyena Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-June 12

Posted 03 July 2012 - 18:18

View PostGuru Abdul, on 01 July 2012 - 16:22, said:

You have a default key. You have to change it in order to play on the servers

Perhaps I am not fully grasping what you all mean by "custom key" but I've changed mine maybe 100 times in the last three days using a generator (with options.cmd) and it's still showing me as banned every time I try to join any of the servers on the network.

EDIT: So apparently my options.cmd isn't actually changing my key and when I manually changed it in regedit, the game stopped launching. Anyone know how to fix this?

This post has been edited by GreenHyena: 03 July 2012 - 18:35

0

#26 User is offline   Playeronesvk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 05-May 11

Posted 03 July 2012 - 21:23

Why i cant see that OFFICIAL server i see in tunngle user named server arma 2 but i dont see it in lobby ingame
0

#27 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 03 July 2012 - 22:11

View PostGreenHyena, on 03 July 2012 - 18:18, said:

Perhaps I am not fully grasping what you all mean by "custom key" but I've changed mine maybe 100 times in the last three days using a generator (with options.cmd) and it's still showing me as banned every time I try to join any of the servers on the network.

EDIT: So apparently my options.cmd isn't actually changing my key and when I manually changed it in regedit, the game stopped launching. Anyone know how to fix this?

Sigh... well at least you figured out that you actually didn't change anything. Run options.cmd as admin and remove any white spaces from the hex and it will work. It's really not hard.
Posted Image
1

#28 User is offline   Tyian Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 04 July 2012 - 16:22

The servers will be up any time soon?

They are all offline, and they still very slow at loading.
0

#29 User is offline   firewolf2k Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 22-June 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 16:41

Most likely crashed due to all the hackers spawning attack helicopters and tanks and what not...
0

#30 User is offline   malakcaen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 50
  • Joined: 30-May 12

Posted 04 July 2012 - 18:09

hi guru , can you tell me if you'r server use battleyes ?

because i'm a global banned . :cursing:
0

#31 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:56

View Postmalakcaen, on 04 July 2012 - 18:09, said:

hi guru , can you tell me if you'r server use battleyes ?

because i'm a global banned . :cursing:


lol, i hope you learned that copy n pasting hacks for dayz off a website was always going to get you globally banned.
Lesson learned?
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#32 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 06 July 2012 - 05:56

View PostGockel, on 02 July 2012 - 19:01, said:

i need to join the main dayz network on tunngle to be able to join these servers right?
its mostly full and theres no chance to get inside :(



if anyone else has this problem the best thing to do is to:
add channel to bookmarks---->refresh untill there are some free slots------> join

tunngle autorefresh is not working properly, so that the best way i found
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#33 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 06 July 2012 - 05:57

View PostHumbleuk, on 06 July 2012 - 00:56, said:

lol, i hope you learned that copy n pasting hacks for dayz off a website was always going to get you globally banned.
Lesson learned?



also just yesterday guru implemented new anty cheat custom made by him, hes testing it out now, so watch out not to get perma banned again
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#34 User is offline   Tyian Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 06 July 2012 - 17:27

When the DE 1 and DE 2 will be online?
0

#35 User is offline   Sever ArmA Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-June 12
  • Location: Germany

Posted 08 July 2012 - 17:25

DE01 is Back Online! :)
0

#36 User is offline   DragonMagi Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 03-February 11

Posted 08 July 2012 - 19:57

View PostSever ArmA, on 08 July 2012 - 17:25, said:

DE01 is Back Online! :)

How can i play on these 3 servers guys please help :D ?!?! im downloading Arma 2 and Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead what else do i need ?!?! PM me someone plss :(
0

#37 User is offline   4lCapwn Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 08-July 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 20:04

@DragonMagic you need to install Tunngle and join their Network.



------------
General Questions:
------------

Why is DE 01 decreased to 40maxplayers? Will it be increased again?

Why are you hosting in Tunngle only? Could you not open the ports and put the Server in the global Serverlist as well?

And will other (especially Non-Tunngle) Servers be allowed to use your database? I dislike any 3rd party tools :)



and wtf is up on DE 01? Chernogorsk in Flames?

This post has been edited by 4lCapwn: 08 July 2012 - 20:07

0

#38 User is offline   Zettadox Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 05-July 12

Posted 08 July 2012 - 20:16

You can add me to the list of people hosting.

http://www.tunngle.n...red-mics-ideal/

This post has been edited by Zettadox: 08 July 2012 - 20:45

0

#39 User is offline   Sever ArmA Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-June 12
  • Location: Germany

Posted 09 July 2012 - 09:34

View Post4lCapwn, on 08 July 2012 - 20:04, said:

@DragonMagic you need to install Tunngle and join their Network.



------------
General Questions:
------------

Why is DE 01 decreased to 40maxplayers? Will it be increased again?

Why are you hosting in Tunngle only? Could you not open the ports and put the Server in the global Serverlist as well?

And will other (especially Non-Tunngle) Servers be allowed to use your database? I dislike any 3rd party tools :)



and wtf is up on DE 01? Chernogorsk in Flames?


1. The 40 Slot is bcasue iam testing something :)
2. On Tunngle Only for now yes...
3. Don't know maybe :)

And yes Cherno was on fire but all is clear hackers are banned and script is detected. :)
0

#40 User is offline   4lCapwn Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 08-July 12

Posted 09 July 2012 - 11:16

ok, that explains a lot. we had a guy with a jet on our server, the anti-cheating systems of arma are horrible.


So, what about some open ports for the Servers? I mean, as the Servers are working via the official serverlist, there is hardly any reason to use a third-pt-tool like Tunngle ;)

Or host at least 1 "open" server, and advertize the network via motd etc - to increase popularity and playerbase



a saves-network for all ******* servers (or approved ******* servers) would be great, as we often have to switch servers because of playercount... and we DONT want to run 30mins on every new server until we arrive in Cherno/Elekro :)


if you'd manage to unite most ******* servers in one Database that would be great!
0

Share this topic:


  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Volod1211 Icon : (20 February 2017 - 09:39 PM)
sk cz ??????????????
ShockYourself Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:53 PM)
when does the sales end?
NinSin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:22 PM)
Hey guys cant log in status its Configure but dont go further :(
Erast_Fandorin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 05:54 PM)
в planetary annihilation или supreme commander
GTASpeed Icon : (20 February 2017 - 04:55 PM)
Ребят, в GTA Liberty City Stories на эмуляторе можно по мульту сыграть через Tunngle?
Guys, is it possible to play GTA Liberty City Stories Multiplayer on PPSSPP Emulator with Tunngle?
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:21 PM)
'Your connection can't be secured' error.
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:16 PM)
Can't log in.
Brioche Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:29 PM)
@william, you can try running Tunngle.exe in Windows 7 Compatibility mode
DreamBrer Icon : (20 February 2017 - 01:54 AM)
Откуда арму 3-то качать?
Stevenpiecrust Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:00 AM)
test
Game2616 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 09:21 PM)
ciao con una connessione wifi come devo fare?
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:50 PM)
Why is Configuring loading so long? I've been waiting.
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
I need help :wacko:
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
Hi
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
that's all I did and it worked
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
and before u do uninstall tunngle and install it again
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
I restarted my pc and the router too and I had the green smiley after that
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
probably u must have ported forward that's why
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:43 PM)
+jangoman1 I had the same problem and I fixed it
SkyWay1 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:11 PM)
Здесь русских полно, их количество зависит только от того в какую игру больше играют
jangoman1 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 01:54 PM)
does anyone know error GetDMErroCode-1
2bibiaiisikna Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:40 PM)
yra gal lietuviu kurie the forst palost nori ?
2bibiaiisikna Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:38 PM)
any one want to play forest non steam?
baumumarmer Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:25 PM)
coop with my friend
baumumarmer Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:25 PM)
how do i play sniper elite 3 online?
vanosyrov Icon : (18 February 2017 - 09:10 PM)
ура
vanosyrov Icon : (18 February 2017 - 09:10 PM)
я не один русский?
unknownere Icon : (18 February 2017 - 08:09 PM)
How can i delete my account ?
TheSnakyBear Icon : (18 February 2017 - 02:23 PM)
anyone wants to play black ops 2 zombies?
zZBENDERZz Icon : (18 February 2017 - 10:38 AM)
чего вы морозитесь
Resize Chat Area