Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: DayZ Server Network - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

DayZ Server Network The best DayZ experience on the net! Rate Topic: ****- 3 Votes

#1 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 01:36

The only and best DayZ server network is finally here!
The network consists of 3 (more coming soon!) super fast 50 slot servers with high player base!
  • DE 01 - 24/7 hosted by ServerArmA IP: 7.36.50.51
  • DE 02 - 24/7 hosted by ServerArmA IP: 7.36.253.21
  • PL01 - hosted by Guru Abdul (mostly up)IP: 7.24.25.196

What distinguishes our servers from the others:
  • 24/7 uptime, play any time you want!
  • Cross server character saving! Meaning that you can play on any of the above servers with the same character and resume your adventure where you left it!
  • Servers are running DayZ Private server version made and maintained by me. I am constantly rolling out updates with new features and improvements.
  • All of the DayZ features are implemented together with the most advanced vehicle spawning system on tunngle so far, and many other fixes.
  • Super fast servers constantly administered and maintained to run smoothly at all times.

Latest news about the network: https://twitter.com/ServerArmA
Follow latest improvements and development of the server on twitter: https://twitter.com/GuruAbdull


All of this made possible by ServerArmA (Denisio) and Guru Abdul (me :))

Kill, cooperate, survive! Enjoy!

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 13 July 2012 - 01:24

Posted Image
5

#2 User is offline   testaz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 17-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 02:35

Nice Good for all the EU people. :)
0

#3 User is offline   Mesterke Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 01-July 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 10:56

nice but please consider adding a No-CDkey and a dayz version tag into the servernames, also what kind of approach did you take when building the cross server db? optional sync, or the classic hive method?
0

#4 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 01 July 2012 - 11:07

View PostMesterke, on 01 July 2012 - 10:56, said:

nice but please consider adding a No-CDkey and a dayz version tag into the servernames, also what kind of approach did you take when building the cross server db? optional sync, or the classic hive method?


I guess those arent full server names, DE 01, DE 02 or PL 01 are just easy tags, that bot allow u to find the server easily and signify the fact that the are connected to the same database.
The servers actually require custom cdkeys(not the default ones) in order to play on them, and even so why should they add NO-CDkey?, they are up to date, as for the database u can read more here Guru Abduls Server

This post has been edited by myselph33: 01 July 2012 - 11:10

Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
1

#5 User is offline   Mesterke Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 01-July 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 11:29

View Postmyselph33, on 01 July 2012 - 11:07, said:

I guess those arent full server names, DE 01, DE 02 or PL 01 are just easy tags, that bot allow u to find the server easily and signify the fact that the are connected to the same database.
The servers actually require custom cdkeys(not the default ones) in order to play on them, and even so why should they add NO-CDkey?, they are up to date, as for the database u can read more here Guru Abduls Server


if i want to play with my non-legit key what im gonna do? use a name filter 'no-cd' and gonna pick the first nocd server with the best ping this is hows been working in the last 10years(not gonna search on tunngle forum for servers...).
in the topic you linked he tells everything how his db works, but not how the cross-server db works, he could be using the same shared db with every server or every server has its own local db and syncing to a 'master' database.
0

#6 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 01 July 2012 - 12:08

View PostMesterke, on 01 July 2012 - 11:29, said:

if i want to play with my non-legit key what im gonna do? use a name filter 'no-cd' and gonna pick the first nocd server with the best ping this is hows been working in the last 10years(not gonna search on tunngle forum for servers...).
in the topic you linked he tells everything how his db works, but not how the cross-server db works, he could be using the same shared db with every server or every server has its own local db and syncing to a 'master' database.


Well let me explain this to you, no matter what kind of cdkey u have its validity is usually only checked while u host/join an internet game by whoever facilitates the internet connections (battle.net, gamespy etc). In the case of arma its gamespy. Now u might not know that but tunngle is a program emulating LAN network, so when u actually connect to a server using LAN it is without going through gamespy(or whoever facilitates the internet connection) and without going through key check, thats how the game creators designed it(most if not all games are designed this way, otherwise u would need internet connection to play on lan which defeats the purpose, and thats how it works since forever). Thats why serching for no-cd makes no sense at all and shows utter lack of comperhension (especially that u need a CDkey to have ur character saved, thats also why u need a custom one)

and also u have no filter option in lan lobby, so ur scanning the wrong lobby, this is a tunngle forum, for ppl who host/play on tunngle lan, so all the server u read about here are hosted on Tunngle and wont appear in the internet lobby

This post has been edited by myselph33: 01 July 2012 - 13:25

Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#7 User is offline   GreenHyena Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 14:07

Someone wanna tell me why I was banned? :\
0

#8 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 01 July 2012 - 14:51

View PostGreenHyena, on 01 July 2012 - 14:07, said:

Someone wanna tell me why I was banned? :\


if ur straight up banned from the start, u use default CD ***, if ur banned after some playing then its prolly because u cheated
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#9 User is offline   CmanTheGreat Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 29-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 15:02

for some reason i'm banned from all the de 1, 2 servers and abduls i have a CD *** gen and have changed my cdkey like 10 times
0

#10 User is offline   GreenHyena Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 15:13

Same case here. I'd been playing on PL1, I went to sleep, and when I woke up I was banned from like all three servers. I've never had anyone even suggest I've cheated, the best weapon I have is usually something like a crossbow.
0

#11 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 16:22

View PostGreenHyena, on 01 July 2012 - 15:13, said:

Same case here. I'd been playing on PL1, I went to sleep, and when I woke up I was banned from like all three servers. I've never had anyone even suggest I've cheated, the best weapon I have is usually something like a crossbow.

You have a default key. You have to change it in order to play on the servers
Posted Image
1

#12 User is offline   myselph33 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 27-October 11

Posted 01 July 2012 - 17:28

View PostCmanTheGreat, on 01 July 2012 - 15:02, said:

for some reason i'm banned from all the de 1, 2 servers and abduls i have a CDkey gen and have changed my cdkey like 10 times


remember,u only need to change the OA key, u need a custom key from the keygen, u need to delete the spaces, and it should have 30 characters/digits
Post from back when Guru Abdul was teaching anti_rocket how to write vechicle scripts;D

View Postanti_rocket, on 25 June 2012 - 00:47, said:

Guru, you are amazing. Thank you very much! :)
0

#13 User is offline   Phantagram Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-June 12

Posted 01 July 2012 - 23:29

View Postmyselph33, on 01 July 2012 - 17:28, said:

remember,u only need to change the OA key, u need a custom key from the keygen, u need to delete the spaces, and it should have 30 characters/digits

Please, can you tell me how to change the key?

Edit: Just changed the key but now I'm stuck at loading everytime I join one of your servers.

This post has been edited by Phantagram: 01 July 2012 - 23:48

0

#14 User is offline   Tyian Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 02 July 2012 - 04:08

Do you know why your server are so low at Loading? I stuck 1 or 2 minutes only in the black Loading.

Why is that happen? I think is from the server side.

This post has been edited by Tyian: 02 July 2012 - 04:09

0

#15 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 11:36

View PostTyian, on 02 July 2012 - 04:08, said:

Do you know why your server are so low at Loading? I stuck 1 or 2 minutes only in the black Loading.

Why is that happen? I think is from the server side.

Yes after about 3-4 hours the loading becomes very long with a lot of players. I'm fixing that

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 02 July 2012 - 11:36

Posted Image
0

#16 User is offline   tant0s Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 13:17

I played once there too, but after one day I get banned for no reason. Changed cd-key several times, still can't connect. Can you check in your database why Im permabanned? I tried to play with my 3 nicknames: tantos, tant0s, t4nt0s.

Regards
0

#17 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 13:44

View Posttant0s, on 02 July 2012 - 13:17, said:

I played once there too, but after one day I get banned for no reason. Changed cd-key several times, still can't connect. Can you check in your database why Im permabanned? I tried to play with my 3 nicknames: tantos, tant0s, t4nt0s.

Regards

You are banned => You think you changed the key => still banned? = YOU HAVEN'T CHANGED THE KEY! Please correctly change the key, and actually see that it changed.
Posted Image
2

#18 User is offline   tant0s Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 14:54

View PostGuru Abdul, on 02 July 2012 - 13:44, said:

You are banned => You think you changed the key => still banned? = YOU HAVEN'T CHANGED THE KEY! Please correctly change the key, and actually see that it changed.


Thanks, now I changed it in regedit instead of options.cmd file and it's works. Anyone who have the same issue, change your CD-Key in regedit (find Key in HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Wow6432Node\Bohemia Interactive Studio\ArmA 2 OA and edit the value (30 digits/letters)).
0

#19 User is offline   CmanTheGreat Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 29-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 15:15

yeah everyone runs into the same problem, they just don't know how to really change there k3y.

This post has been edited by CmanTheGreat: 02 July 2012 - 15:16

0

#20 User is offline   tant0s Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-June 12

Posted 02 July 2012 - 16:09

Actually DE 02 is unplayable. FPS drops so hard... 13 fps in city and 25 in opena area. On other server fps are fine: 60 fps open area and 30-40 in city.

This post has been edited by tant0s: 02 July 2012 - 16:09

0

Share this topic:


  • 4 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area