Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! The most advanced, featureful and up-to-date DayZ Server solution! Rate Topic: ****- 18 Votes

#141 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine

Posted 05 July 2012 - 02:23

I figured щut what was the problem. The problem was that Microsoft .NET Framework 4 got corrupted or something (yeah I know, silly me). I reinstalled it and now the server works just fine. Thanks everyone for the help and patience. :thumbup:

-- Edit --
Btw, after using the simple install method in the config file the server name doesn't set properly. For some reason it writes "<MY NICKNAME> = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";", but it should be "hostName = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";"
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#142 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 04:37

View Postrinaun, on 05 July 2012 - 00:26, said:

guru, quick question:

Was running multiple types of dayz servers. I've gotten all running perfectly (thanks to you guys!) but I have one issue. When I use your newer version, not only does my local computers data not show up on the database, but I also now get a strange kick restriction whenever I access the administration panel via Map and "Server" button. The kick resriction is #49.


script restriction #49 is a bug with battleeye, it kicks you if you try to use right shift and p or go to the server control from the map, just ignore it till they fix it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#143 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 05 July 2012 - 08:12

arma2net mysql addon only can connect to 3306 port?
I tried to change mysql port to 3310 but this addon can't connect
yes I changed the port in Database.txt

how can I fix this issue?

edit:
oops nevermind I found the problem :whistling:

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 05 July 2012 - 08:19

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#144 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine

Posted 05 July 2012 - 09:46

Ok so I decided to see for sure why didn't my server work after using the simple install method for the second time. It accually happened after typing in an ID that I already used. To fix the issue, I deleted "C:/ProgramData/MySQL" folder on Win7 and "C:/Documents and Settings/All Users/Application Data/MySQL" folder on XP.

Also it would cool to able to choose the max player setting in the installer.

-- Edit --
Looks like sometimes the simple installer can wipe some server config files in the Sanctuary folder. :S
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#145 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:09

Updated the main post and made a huge commit to the GitHub repository with new files. For any hosters please update to latest files for best experience!
Posted Image
0

#146 User is offline   APXOH5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:11

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.
0

#147 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:12

View PostAPXOH5, on 05 July 2012 - 19:11, said:

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.

Check the main post! There is a guide there
Posted Image
0

#148 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:44

OutOfMemoryException
OS: Windows 7 SP1 x64
MySQL 5.5.25
Net conector 6.5.4
What I done wrong?
AppCrash occurs after Mission read server message. It's on latest version of your files. On previous version in game client I've seen endless loading.

This post has been edited by TGrade: 06 July 2012 - 01:04

0

#149 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 10:54

I will need rpt of the server, latest log from logs folder to help you.

BTW I've updated the main post to clear some stuff that was going on with the recent fuss around the forum
Posted Image
0

#150 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:38

rpt file
Spoiler


Arma2Net log

Quote

07/06/2012 15:30:42 Log: Unmanaged side loaded
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Successfully loaded into process arma2oaserver
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Arma2NET 1.11.1.0 initializing on CLR 4.0.30319.17626
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Sandboxing is disabled
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Rebuilding addin store

0

#151 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:57

Wow that's some bug in the server exe itself. Are you using the one provided by BI and not modified in any way? Try running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 06 July 2012 - 14:03

Posted Image
0

#152 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:08

I installed anti_rocket server before, but exe is original
0

#153 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:12

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(
0

#154 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:23

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(

do you installed .NET 4.5 before?
i have same problem in win8 because .NET 4.5 included in
If you like my work, please donate.
1

#155 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:34

Yes.
Ok, I try to remove it and install 4.0
0

#156 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:52

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading
0

#157 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:01

Rpt and latest log from logs, on pastebin preferably
Posted Image
0

#158 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:10

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:52, said:

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading

maybe you have a mysql problem now
try connect to the database from MySQL Workbranch or Navicat

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 06 July 2012 - 15:10

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#159 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:28

Thanks man. The problem is solved.
The problem is occured, because I think that localhost and 127.0.0.1 is equal, but MySql don't think so:)
0

#160 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:32

What means message you are missing following mod: CBA_MAIN?
0

Share this topic:


  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Rockymodo Icon : (27 March 2017 - 01:57 PM)
это вообще возможно?
Rockymodo Icon : (27 March 2017 - 01:56 PM)
Как удалить свой аккаунт?
craftminer25 Icon : (27 March 2017 - 11:43 AM)
lo
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 05:46 PM)
Please need latest updates for L4D2. I'm on 2.1.4.1. :D
lucajerico1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 04:37 PM)
quando apro tunngle mi chiede di selezionare la scheda di rete ma se la seleziono e faccio click su ok mi ricompare la scheda
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 04:17 PM)
Any admins?
KatWalk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:55 PM)
someone help me
KatWalk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:55 PM)
Hello
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:28 PM)
I need help also with L4D2. Can't find link for full game and needed patches. Please help.
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:35 AM)
все там ищет, просто надо настроить
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:35 AM)
la1fer Icon : (24 March 2017 - 12:30 AM)
как играть в нфс - Без проблем вообще. Пиши в лс.
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:32 AM)
0CoCa_CoLa0, как скачать тангл..??? вот после таких вопросов порой не удивляешься что у вас нехреа не получается ничего с тангл..
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:30 AM)
Топалов, только на платном аккаунте
Топалов Icon : (26 March 2017 - 10:59 AM)
Добрый день! Подскажите, возможно ли сменить имя пользователя?
wertyos1965 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 09:11 AM)
КТО ИГРАЕТ Sniper Elite 2
dexterkeen3 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:36 AM)
Grim down you don't have the correct version of game to enter in this server
PLEASE HELP SOMEONE
dexterkeen3 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:04 AM)
hello friendz i just want to update my grim down anyone know how i find update
dexterkeen3 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:03 AM)
Hi
Inkvizitor147 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 11:46 PM)
helper
Inkvizitor147 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 11:46 PM)
Admin, Moder?hey
Inkvizitor147 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 11:45 PM)
есть кто?, может помочь решить проблем?
22Evrei22 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 10:53 PM)
ГОВНО СУКА БЯЛДЬ ААААА ИДИТЕ НАХУЙ СЛАВА УКРАИНЕ ГДЕ МОЕ САЛО УУУУ ПАЙДУ РЕЗАТЬ СВИНЕЙЙ ЗА ДАНБАС
22Evrei22 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 10:51 PM)
СУКА ВОТ Я БЕРУ СВОЮ МЫШКУ И ДОВОЖУ ДО СКВИРТА ВАШУ ПРОГРАММУ ОТ ЗЛОСТИ УУ СУКА УМРИ ХУЯЯНЛГЛ ТАНЛГЛ ПВАПЩВАПХЩВАЗВАП
22Evrei22 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 10:43 PM)
ГОВНО БЛЯДЬ ЭТА ПОЕБОТА ОРЕТ " ЫЫЫЫ КАЧАЙ С ОФФ САЙТА" НО ЕЕ НЕ ЕБТ ТО ЧТО Я СУКА 9 РАЗ СКАЧАЛ УЖЕ СС НЕГО ЕБУЧАЯ ХУЙНЯ УМРИ БЛЯДЬ!!!11
0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
а как скачать тангл
0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
кто со мной в BORDERLANS 2
0CoCa_CoLa0 Icon : (25 March 2017 - 04:09 PM)
прив
Distructor00... Icon : (25 March 2017 - 01:29 PM)
When i entering the Tunngle, it shows a error 4-121. Server is down?
xx7Ahmed7xx Icon : (25 March 2017 - 12:36 PM)
any help please?
xx7Ahmed7xx Icon : (25 March 2017 - 12:36 PM)
When i launch it , it says libcef.dll is either not designed to run on this windows or corrupted
Resize Chat Area