Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Guru Abdul's Private DayZ 1.7.2.3! The most advanced, featureful and up-to-date DayZ Server solution! Rate Topic: ****- 18 Votes

#141 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine

Posted 05 July 2012 - 02:23

I figured щut what was the problem. The problem was that Microsoft .NET Framework 4 got corrupted or something (yeah I know, silly me). I reinstalled it and now the server works just fine. Thanks everyone for the help and patience. :thumbup:

-- Edit --
Btw, after using the simple install method in the config file the server name doesn't set properly. For some reason it writes "<MY NICKNAME> = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";", but it should be "hostName = "[RU]DayZ 1.7.1.5 !DEFAULT KEYS BANNED! - hosted by Hidraga";"
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#142 User is offline   Humbleuk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 410
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 04:37

View Postrinaun, on 05 July 2012 - 00:26, said:

guru, quick question:

Was running multiple types of dayz servers. I've gotten all running perfectly (thanks to you guys!) but I have one issue. When I use your newer version, not only does my local computers data not show up on the database, but I also now get a strange kick restriction whenever I access the administration panel via Map and "Server" button. The kick resriction is #49.


script restriction #49 is a bug with battleeye, it kicks you if you try to use right shift and p or go to the server control from the map, just ignore it till they fix it.
HTTP:///WWW.DAYZMAD.COM - UK 1 PRIVATE SERVER
0

#143 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 05 July 2012 - 08:12

arma2net mysql addon only can connect to 3306 port?
I tried to change mysql port to 3310 but this addon can't connect
yes I changed the port in Database.txt

how can I fix this issue?

edit:
oops nevermind I found the problem :whistling:

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 05 July 2012 - 08:19

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#144 User is offline   Hidraga Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 232
  • Joined: 10-January 10
  • Location: Ukraine

Posted 05 July 2012 - 09:46

Ok so I decided to see for sure why didn't my server work after using the simple install method for the second time. It accually happened after typing in an ID that I already used. To fix the issue, I deleted "C:/ProgramData/MySQL" folder on Win7 and "C:/Documents and Settings/All Users/Application Data/MySQL" folder on XP.

Also it would cool to able to choose the max player setting in the installer.

-- Edit --
Looks like sometimes the simple installer can wipe some server config files in the Sanctuary folder. :S
"A bomb's a bad choice for close range combat."

- JC Denton
0

#145 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:09

Updated the main post and made a huge commit to the GitHub repository with new files. For any hosters please update to latest files for best experience!
Posted Image
0

#146 User is offline   APXOH5 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 39
  • Joined: 02-July 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:11

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.
0

#147 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 05 July 2012 - 19:12

View PostAPXOH5, on 05 July 2012 - 19:11, said:

Sorry, but how to run vehicles.pl? sorry for my dumbness.

Check the main post! There is a guide there
Posted Image
0

#148 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 00:44

OutOfMemoryException
OS: Windows 7 SP1 x64
MySQL 5.5.25
Net conector 6.5.4
What I done wrong?
AppCrash occurs after Mission read server message. It's on latest version of your files. On previous version in game client I've seen endless loading.

This post has been edited by TGrade: 06 July 2012 - 01:04

0

#149 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 10:54

I will need rpt of the server, latest log from logs folder to help you.

BTW I've updated the main post to clear some stuff that was going on with the recent fuss around the forum
Posted Image
0

#150 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:38

rpt file
Spoiler


Arma2Net log

Quote

07/06/2012 15:30:42 Log: Unmanaged side loaded
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Successfully loaded into process arma2oaserver
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Arma2NET 1.11.1.0 initializing on CLR 4.0.30319.17626
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Sandboxing is disabled
07/06/2012 15:30:42 Info Rebuilding addin store

0

#151 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 13:57

Wow that's some bug in the server exe itself. Are you using the one provided by BI and not modified in any way? Try running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters

This post has been edited by Guru Abdul: 06 July 2012 - 14:03

Posted Image
0

#152 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:08

I installed anti_rocket server before, but exe is original
0

#153 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:12

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(
0

#154 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:23

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:12, said:

Running the server without cpuCount and maxMem parameters do not help :(

do you installed .NET 4.5 before?
i have same problem in win8 because .NET 4.5 included in
If you like my work, please donate.
1

#155 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:34

Yes.
Ok, I try to remove it and install 4.0
0

#156 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 14:52

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading
0

#157 User is offline   Guru Abdul Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 311
  • Joined: 07-June 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:01

Rpt and latest log from logs, on pastebin preferably
Posted Image
0

#158 User is offline   ConanHUN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 315
  • Joined: 19-January 11
  • Location: Dalmand

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:10

View PostTGrade, on 06 July 2012 - 14:52, said:

Thanks, problem with appcrash is solved, but now i see endless loading

maybe you have a mysql problem now
try connect to the database from MySQL Workbranch or Navicat

This post has been edited by ConanHUN: 06 July 2012 - 15:10

If you like my work, please donate.
0

#159 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:28

Thanks man. The problem is solved.
The problem is occured, because I think that localhost and 127.0.0.1 is equal, but MySql don't think so:)
0

#160 User is offline   TGrade Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 08-March 12

Posted 06 July 2012 - 15:32

What means message you are missing following mod: CBA_MAIN?
0

Share this topic:


  • 82 Pages +
  • « First
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Dummschaedel Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:42 PM)
Kann wer deutsch
TheRainbowNyan Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:42 PM)
TheRainbowNyan Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:41 PM)
:cursing:
TheRainbowNyan Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:41 PM)
что блять делать??
TheRainbowNyan Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:41 PM)
я не могу установить эту хуйню
TheRainbowNyan Icon : (24 September 2016 - 08:41 PM)
идите нахуй
Cool223 Icon : (24 September 2016 - 06:25 PM)
Hello, could antone help me with Napoleon Total war?
1Stalin- Icon : (24 September 2016 - 05:52 PM)
привет всем
WhyIpGrab Icon : (24 September 2016 - 03:29 PM)
is there away to get dayz free??
WhyIpGrab Icon : (24 September 2016 - 03:28 PM)
hey
nathenftw Icon : (24 September 2016 - 06:15 AM)
****
prendelallama Icon : (23 September 2016 - 10:48 PM)
somebody from latinoamerica?
prendelallama Icon : (23 September 2016 - 10:47 PM)
hello
ahmed-maher Icon : (23 September 2016 - 09:11 PM)
Hi killer
Vhals Icon : (23 September 2016 - 09:11 PM)
ciao a tutti...cerco un certo Peter
KillerFliege Icon : (23 September 2016 - 08:20 PM)
anyone has world in conflict?
unnisankar Icon : (23 September 2016 - 07:35 PM)
call of duty modern warfare 3 death match
ahmed-maher Icon : (23 September 2016 - 05:01 PM)
any one wanna play dying light or saints row iv game of the century collection
ahmed-maher Icon : (23 September 2016 - 05:00 PM)
hii
Mike Harper Icon : (23 September 2016 - 07:12 AM)
Hey mate :). Welcome to Tunngle :). Have fun on Tunngle :)
guiguscouly Icon : (22 September 2016 - 10:28 PM)
Are there somebody online?
guiguscouly Icon : (22 September 2016 - 10:27 PM)
I want to play online, share, chat...
guiguscouly Icon : (22 September 2016 - 10:25 PM)
And I'm not an hardcore gamer, but I'm trying
guiguscouly Icon : (22 September 2016 - 10:24 PM)
I'm a new comer on this webside
guiguscouly Icon : (22 September 2016 - 10:24 PM)
Hi every body
dibinde Icon : (22 September 2016 - 09:46 PM)
gg
GoshoParlqka Icon : (22 September 2016 - 04:23 PM)
xEacott Icon : (22 September 2016 - 03:25 PM)
Hey guys. I'd like to play WaW with my roommates on within my home network. Is Tuungle the best solution for this?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 September 2016 - 02:23 PM)
Hey :). What kind of problem are you having, mate?
I haven't seen any report related to server issues and i could login without problem too :). So the Tunngle servers should be fine :)
Wafflerim Icon : (22 September 2016 - 02:20 PM)
is it just me but tunngle servers are down again or what?
Resize Chat Area