Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: HELP!!! Connecting the adapter - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

HELP!!! Connecting the adapter Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:20

Tunngle is stuck at connecting the adapter. I disabled firewall and i port forwarded.
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9153
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:22

Hey :)

Does the adapter fail and are you getting an error code? :)
1

#3 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:24

It is stuck at at connecting the adpter.
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:32

Hi :). If it was working before you can try to reboot your PC and your router without doing anything else ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#5 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:35

It didn`t worked before. I looked for this problem on forums, but it didn`t worked
1

#6 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:43

Then please check: Troubleshooting#Configure_your_Firewall ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#7 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:53

I disabled my firewall, I unchecked "everything that is not "Client for Microsoft Networks" and "Internet Protocol Version 4"", and still doesn`t work
0

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 12:55

Which firewall do you have?
Have you tried to run the troubleshooter: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :)?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#9 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 13:03

Here is the Troubleshooter log:


07:16> X64 - 7601
07:16> SERVICE STOP FAIL
07:16> Checking Windows Management Instrumentation...
07:17> RUNNING
07:17> Checking Windows Management Instrumentation...SUCCESS
07:18> Checking Network Connections...
07:19> RUNNING
07:19> Checking Network Connections...SUCCESS
07:20> Configuring the Tunngle Adapter...
07:21> Configuring the Tunngle Adapter...SUCCESS
07:22> Renaming the Tunngle adapter...
07:23> Renaming the Tunngle adapter...SUCCESS
07:24> Configuring the Tunngle Service...
07:25> NOT RUNNING
07:25> MANUAL
07:25> Configuring the Tunngle Service...SUCCESS
07:26> Checking UPnP Services...
07:27> AUTO
07:27> AUTO
07:27> Checking UPnP Services...DONE
07:28> Checking UPnP Operation...
07:37> Found: HG655b
07:39> Checking UPnP Operation...SUCCESS
07:40> Configuring Windows Firewall...
07:41>
An error occurred while attempting to contact the Windows Firewall service. Make sure that the service is running and try your request again.


07:41> Configuring Windows Firewall...SUCCESS
07:42> Port_Forward...
07:44> Configuring Tunngle for UPnP Port_Forward...
07:53> Configuring Tunngle for UPnP Port_Forward...SUCCESS
07:54> Games for Windows Adapter Override...
07:57> Games for Windows Adapter Override...SUCCESS
07:59> * SUCCESS *

And i`m using windows firewall
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 13:23

Maybe you had another firewall previously installed and it failed to uninstall? If so please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#11 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 13:28

I have avast antivirus, but i don`t want to uninstal it
0

#12 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 14:11

Well if the adapter cannot get connected there must be something that is blocking it.
We can only suggest a few solutions that in the past helped other members, but it's up to you to make a choice.
If you think that nothing else could be blocking the connection and if other configuration attempts failed, then it could make sense to uninstall the antivirus, test without and then reinstall it :).
If you are concerned about the changes you can also take a System_Restore_Point before :).
Otherwise if you think that there could be something else blocking it just let us know :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#13 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 22 June 2012 - 14:21

I uninstalled avast, but still not working
0

#14 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 June 2012 - 14:42

You could try the Microsoft tools provided at that link.
If you do, please read the disclaimer first and remember to create a System_Restore_Point before ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#15 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 25 June 2012 - 07:02

I did syst restore point. What should I do next?
0

#16 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9153
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 25 June 2012 - 07:07

As Brioche said you can try the tools from Microsoft found on the Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites wiki page ;)
0

#17 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 25 June 2012 - 07:55

I`ve tried TCP/IP Reset and Winsock Reset, but still does not work.
0

#18 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 25 June 2012 - 09:04

You can try to provide a list of your current network adapters (Windows->Start->cmd->ipconfig /all) and a list of your installed software ;).
Also a screenshot of the Tunngle Adapter status in the device manager would help :).
If for some image privacy is an issue you can send it to me via personal message :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#19 User is offline   Instant Death Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 08-May 12

Posted 25 June 2012 - 10:10

Here are all my adapters

the first reply was empty sorry

LIST OF INSTALLED SOFTWARE

Tunngle Adapter in Dev. Manager

Attached File(s)


0

#20 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 25 June 2012 - 12:06

You can try to verify that the metric is set to auto in all your network adapter properties.
To do this right click every adapter, select properties, select the IPv4 protocol, click properties, go to advanced and check that the autoamtic metric is ticked :).
If this doesn't work you can try with one more full uninstall: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__311301 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

bogdanfakel2 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 02:24 PM)
wtf? why when i try to open tunngle it say to download ofline setup. I downolad it, and run. Try to open now, but it still say download ofline setup. WTF? I do everything what need to install it. I restart computer every time it want, but it still want me to download ofline again and again when i load it 10 times
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:45 AM)
ayuda porfa
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:45 AM)
me podrian ayudar a como eliminar mi cuentas de tunngle
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:44 AM)
someone knows how to delete my account from tunngle? please help
ANTRAX.3000 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:20 AM)
.
ANTRAX.3000 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:20 AM)
alguien para jugar borderlands 2 v1.8.3
Mike Harper Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:51 PM)
Run Tunngle with Windows 7 compatibility mode ;)
Or try the latest test version from here: https://www.tunngle....files-download/ :)
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:22 PM)
any suggestions?
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:22 PM)
when I try to log in Tunngle I get error "getdmeerrorcode -1"
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:21 PM)
hey
Hardwell1331 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 02:53 PM)
Ебланская программа
David1261 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Bo2 ne fonctionne pas pour moi, vous auriez une idée ? ( J'ai déja installé directx, suivis le guide,.. J'suis à cours d'idées la :(
David1261 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Hello xà
omarbnehmad333 Icon : (22 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
HI
seniorsugus Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:34 PM)
why tunngle doesn't work me on rainbow six siege?
shenmeshi Icon : (22 April 2017 - 03:55 PM)
ВАША ПРОГРАМА ЕБАНОЕ ДЕРЬМО УБЕЙТЕ СЕБЯ МУДАКИ ЕБАНЫЕ
ThomasDans Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 PM)
bonjour
OlegSudakov Icon : (22 April 2017 - 07:24 AM)
кто играть будет
Al22ru Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:35 AM)
Тангл окончательно сдох? третий день уже не заходит, 4-104 и нифига не помогает.
Pakool Icon : (22 April 2017 - 02:09 AM)
hola
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 AM)
it's also DRM-free and it does support multi-player in LAN
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:52 AM)
Saints Row 2 is available for free on GOG.com for some more hours :whistling:
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:19 AM)
do i have to download all the files or files only from codex or any specific files?? if all does that mean all from codex 3dm unofficial and 3dm?
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
this is the link tunngle gave me to download the patches http://mkprog.wixsit...inbow-six-siege
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
but i havent installed the patches
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
i have rainbow six siege v6.2 installed
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
in dreams
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
i did
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:40 PM)
Hey guys does anyone knows hot to play Arma 3 ? pls respond
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:39 PM)
8
Resize Chat Area