Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS Update 2 & Tuto for help if you have trouble to find gameroom Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#21 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 09 June 2012 - 19:05

View Postmexpress, on 09 June 2012 - 17:50, said:

Cannot get to work when I start playmaxpayne3 it hangs at the loading screen.
I had to add gsrld.dll to the ignore list in Norton, which was detected as a Trojan. :(

It was a false positive than.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   BrucieK Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 09-June 12

Posted 09 June 2012 - 20:39

1st: If we have reloaded version we don't need dlc pack, we already have it.
2nd: lanfix2? It is just skidrow fix 0.17 mixed with rld fix 0.22. We only need rld, MaxPayne3.exe, gsrld.dll, binkw32.dll and dlc folder.
3rd: We don't need to download update1(0.17), we already have it in rld version.

So rld users don't need to download 0,5 GB again...

This post has been edited by BrucieK: 09 June 2012 - 20:41

0

#23 User is offline   bbhvn Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 24-March 12

Posted 09 June 2012 - 22:58

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?
0

#24 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12

Posted 10 June 2012 - 05:28

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help
0

#25 User is offline   Macio92 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-May 12

Posted 10 June 2012 - 10:17

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****
0

#26 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10

Posted 10 June 2012 - 12:15

View Posthemanditwiz, on 10 June 2012 - 05:28, said:

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help


check this: lan fix black box




View PostMacio92, on 10 June 2012 - 10:17, said:

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****





if u have trouble with gsrld.dll create exception folder in your antivirus.... .and launch the game with playmaxpayne3.exe




View Postbbhvn, on 09 June 2012 - 22:58, said:

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?

yes dude works follow tutorial....
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#27 User is offline   RockRider012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-May 11

Posted 10 June 2012 - 19:43

Can anyone help me ?? The game starts but when i log in social club my game freezes :( help pls
0

#28 User is offline   georwar Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-February 12

Posted 10 June 2012 - 20:48

I found the problem. Now I can play on LAN with tunngle. Update the game to version 1.0.0.22 through PlayMaxPayne3.exe then make sure that it can play in story mode. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. we need only gsrld.dll.
instructions
With the game already started in the main menu, minimize it and open the folder where you installed the game and paste the GRSLD.DLL of MP3FIXv2.zip.
Now back to the game and look to enter the LAN game. see that it works.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

if the game freezes .. just move GRSLD.DLL start the game ... and do what the instructions

Encontré el problema. Ahora puedo jugar en LAN con tunngle. Actualicen el juego a la versión 1.0.0.22 por medio de PlayMaxPayne3.exe luego asegúrense de que lo pueden jugar en modo historia. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. solo vamos a necesitar gsrld.dll.
Instrucciones
Con el juego ya comenzado en el menú principal minimícelo y abran la carpeta donde instalaron el juego y peguen el GRSLD.DLL del MP3FIXv2.zip.
Ahora vuelvan al juego entren al LAN y busquen partida. verán que funciona.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

si se congela el juego solo muevan GRSLD.DLL.. empiecen el juego... y hagan lo de las instrucciones

This post has been edited by georwar: 10 June 2012 - 20:55

1

#29 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12

Posted 11 June 2012 - 08:25

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
0

#30 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:17

View Posthemanditwiz, on 11 June 2012 - 08:25, said:

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
it's not for black box edition but u can find in tungle forum a tuto about this....http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/index.php?title=Network:Max_Payne_3&oldid=40961 try here the alternative lan fix it's for blackbox
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#31 User is offline   DVinam7 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 18-September 11

Posted 11 June 2012 - 14:56

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.
0

#32 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10

Posted 11 June 2012 - 16:17

View PostDVinam7, on 11 June 2012 - 14:56, said:

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.


level it's connected to your socialclub....and save no don't worry
Posted ImagePosted Image
1

#33 User is offline   .SHADOW. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-October 11
  • Location: EGYPT

Posted 13 June 2012 - 04:30

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance
0

#34 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10

Posted 13 June 2012 - 13:30

View Post.SHADOW., on 13 June 2012 - 04:30, said:

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance


if u launch playmaxpyane3 the game download update directly so if u launch playmaxpayne3 and no download...your game is updated



Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#35 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 13 June 2012 - 20:00

Using the manual Updatefiles is recommended, because Rockstar Games can push out a new Update!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#36 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12

Posted 14 June 2012 - 02:55

Is there anyone kind enough to tell me the blackbox patch and tutorial !!!pls help........plsssssss
0

#37 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9183
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:35

Please check the Black Box Tutorial thread for instructions on how to use it ;)
0

#38 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 14 June 2012 - 10:27

This has no extra info than the Official Max Payne 3 Wiki Page. And most of your links are outdated (use the new links in the wiki).
Maybe it is better to just copy the contents of the wiki page.

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#39 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:12

Links dead..---Links now update....enjoy

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 14 June 2012 - 12:26

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#40 User is offline   deSSy2724 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 25-May 12

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:19

No need to close tunngle when its already open, u just need to go back to main menu and go to LAN again.... nothing more!
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Infinity2910 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 07:17 AM)
m mkjbk
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
quien me ayuda con el udp que no me deja abiri el tungle
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
buenas tardes
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
or broforce?
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
do speedrunners work ?
LOLkekUeBaN228 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 04:32 PM)
мой локальный сервер не видно что делать
Chakky58 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:09 AM)
how do i play DBC 14 online?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
the forest game play?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
test
Dio_D Icon : (29 April 2017 - 01:29 AM)
just a test ;)
1Kravec1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 09:23 PM)
Посоны а я смогу играть во 2 борду на версий 1.8.3?
mohamedpond Icon : (28 April 2017 - 04:51 PM)
كيف ادخل الى البرنامج
R6HLATINO Icon : (28 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
hola amigos actualice a windows 10 pro aniversario sucede que me encuentro con un problema al instalar tunngle todo bien veo el adaptador pero el problema comienza cuando no puedo priorizar la red tunngle porque no aparece en las opciones avanzadas ---configuracion avanzada -----orden de proveedores aqui no me aparece para priorizar y por ende no puedo jugar a RAINBOW SIX SIEGE a pesar de que cuando abro tunngle la carita esta verde los puertos abiertos y beo jugadores en tungle pero no me aparece salas de juego en rainbow de ante manos les agradezco cualquyier ayuda
jithulal1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 03:15 AM)
how to username change? Help Me
YuryD73 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 06:26 PM)
подскажите можно ли использовать эту прогу для Масс Эффект::Андромеда?
Zazola1995 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 02:41 PM)
Zagra ktoś w The Foresta?
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:51 PM)
Hi
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
Привет?
DrilonA9 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 09:39 AM)
hi guys
ZMMORFIN Icon : (26 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
какой пароль
blade13ster Icon : (26 April 2017 - 09:50 PM)
which mirror do i download
egynono Icon : (26 April 2017 - 07:15 PM)
plz what is the best vpn for tunngle ?
PATRIOT1998 Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:57 PM)
ребят нужна помошь я не могу запустить тангл он выдает ошибку и отпровляет на переустановку я все переустоновил ошибка осталась
abdakem Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:31 PM)
هلا
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:41 AM)
yes
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:40 AM)
WaW
GameThozFR47 Icon : (25 April 2017 - 09:51 PM)
bonjour des francais pour un call of duty world at war ?
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:03 PM)
but we did all the steps
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
but my friend can't join zombie mode because of "servers"
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
hey guys i need help im using bgt5launcher for blackops 1 zombie i can connect to zombie
Resize Chat Area