Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

MAX PAYNE 3 (reloaded/retail version): How to play ! New UPDATE 2/LANFIX v.2 & TROUBLE TO FIND PLAYERS Update 2 & Tuto for help if you have trouble to find gameroom Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#21 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 09 June 2012 - 19:05

View Postmexpress, on 09 June 2012 - 17:50, said:

Cannot get to work when I start playmaxpayne3 it hangs at the loading screen.
I had to add gsrld.dll to the ignore list in Norton, which was detected as a Trojan. :(

It was a false positive than.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#22 User is offline   BrucieK Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 09-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: BrucieK

Posted 09 June 2012 - 20:39

1st: If we have reloaded version we don't need dlc pack, we already have it.
2nd: lanfix2? It is just skidrow fix 0.17 mixed with rld fix 0.22. We only need rld, MaxPayne3.exe, gsrld.dll, binkw32.dll and dlc folder.
3rd: We don't need to download update1(0.17), we already have it in rld version.

So rld users don't need to download 0,5 GB again...

This post has been edited by BrucieK: 09 June 2012 - 20:41

0

#23 User is offline   bbhvn Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 29
  • Joined: 24-March 12
  • Tunngle Username: bbhvn

Posted 09 June 2012 - 22:58

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?
0

#24 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia

Posted 10 June 2012 - 05:28

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help
0

#25 User is offline   Macio92 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: Macio92

Posted 10 June 2012 - 10:17

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****
0

#26 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH

Posted 10 June 2012 - 12:15

View Posthemanditwiz, on 10 June 2012 - 05:28, said:

anyone found a fix 4 blackbox!!!pls help


check this: lan fix black box




View PostMacio92, on 10 June 2012 - 10:17, said:

Hi, I have RELOADED version.
The LAN-fix v.1 game runs without any problem.
The LAN-fix v.2 I have a problem with the file gsrld.dll and I can not turn on at all games.
- Anti-Virus disabled
- Firewall off

I downloaded the ***** from RELOADED, the game starts but shows a message to activate the game you must have an Internet connection (I was then connected to the Internet) First, of course, install patches and then pasting *****





if u have trouble with gsrld.dll create exception folder in your antivirus.... .and launch the game with playmaxpayne3.exe




View Postbbhvn, on 09 June 2012 - 22:58, said:

Does the update for retail version can be played online via tunngle?

yes dude works follow tutorial....
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#27 User is offline   RockRider012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: RockRider012

Posted 10 June 2012 - 19:43

Can anyone help me ?? The game starts but when i log in social club my game freezes :( help pls
0

#28 User is offline   georwar Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-February 12
  • Tunngle Username: georwar

Posted 10 June 2012 - 20:48

I found the problem. Now I can play on LAN with tunngle. Update the game to version 1.0.0.22 through PlayMaxPayne3.exe then make sure that it can play in story mode. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. we need only gsrld.dll.
instructions
With the game already started in the main menu, minimize it and open the folder where you installed the game and paste the GRSLD.DLL of MP3FIXv2.zip.
Now back to the game and look to enter the LAN game. see that it works.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

if the game freezes .. just move GRSLD.DLL start the game ... and do what the instructions

Encontré el problema. Ahora puedo jugar en LAN con tunngle. Actualicen el juego a la versión 1.0.0.22 por medio de PlayMaxPayne3.exe luego asegúrense de que lo pueden jugar en modo historia. Dowload MP3FIXv2.zip. solo vamos a necesitar gsrld.dll.
Instrucciones
Con el juego ya comenzado en el menú principal minimícelo y abran la carpeta donde instalaron el juego y peguen el GRSLD.DLL del MP3FIXv2.zip.
Ahora vuelvan al juego entren al LAN y busquen partida. verán que funciona.
http://www.mediafire...xpra556tzwjt2vr

si se congela el juego solo muevan GRSLD.DLL.. empiecen el juego... y hagan lo de las instrucciones

This post has been edited by georwar: 10 June 2012 - 20:55

1

#29 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia

Posted 11 June 2012 - 08:25

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
0

#30 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH

Posted 11 June 2012 - 10:17

View Posthemanditwiz, on 11 June 2012 - 08:25, said:

Sirdah is the new lan fix wrking for blackbox???pls give the tutorial !!!thx
it's not for black box edition but u can find in tungle forum a tuto about this....http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/index.php?title=Network:Max_Payne_3&oldid=40961 try here the alternative lan fix it's for blackbox
Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#31 User is offline   DVinam7 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 27
  • Joined: 18-September 11
  • Tunngle Username: DVinam23

Posted 11 June 2012 - 14:56

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.
0

#32 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH

Posted 11 June 2012 - 16:17

View PostDVinam7, on 11 June 2012 - 14:56, said:

I have 1.0.0.17 version, if i update, Can i lost my savegames and level??

Thanks

Sorry for my english.


level it's connected to your socialclub....and save no don't worry
Posted ImagePosted Image
1

#33 User is offline   .SHADOW. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-October 11
  • Location: EGYPT
  • Tunngle Username: .SHADOW.

Posted 13 June 2012 - 04:30

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance
0

#34 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH

Posted 13 June 2012 - 13:30

View Post.SHADOW., on 13 June 2012 - 04:30, said:

the update 1 file is gone , deleted ,can some one reupload it plz :)
thnx in advance


if u launch playmaxpyane3 the game download update directly so if u launch playmaxpayne3 and no download...your game is updated



Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#35 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 13 June 2012 - 20:00

Using the manual Updatefiles is recommended, because Rockstar Games can push out a new Update!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#36 User is offline   hemanditwiz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 08-June 12
  • Tunngle Username: hemandrmedia

Posted 14 June 2012 - 02:55

Is there anyone kind enough to tell me the blackbox patch and tutorial !!!pls help........plsssssss
0

#37 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8482
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale

Posted 14 June 2012 - 04:35

Please check the Black Box Tutorial thread for instructions on how to use it ;)
0

#38 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3954
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands
  • Tunngle Username: roy-van-dijk06

Posted 14 June 2012 - 10:27

This has no extra info than the Official Max Payne 3 Wiki Page. And most of your links are outdated (use the new links in the wiki).
Maybe it is better to just copy the contents of the wiki page.

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#39 User is offline   SIRDAH Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 48
  • Joined: 24-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: SIRDAH

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:12

Links dead..---Links now update....enjoy

This post has been edited by SIRDAH: 14 June 2012 - 12:26

Posted ImagePosted Image
0

#40 User is offline   deSSy2724 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: 25-May 12
  • Tunngle Username: deSSy2724

Posted 14 June 2012 - 12:19

No need to close tunngle when its already open, u just need to go back to main menu and go to LAN again.... nothing more!
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

profitME Icon : (29 July 2016 - 10:05 PM)
s
NL1_Lenny Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:58 PM)
Network:ArmA_III

*Download and Install: ARMA3 Apex ^^NOSTEAM^^ Full Game

*hostName = "[NL1] A3Wasteland - HighSFPS|FullSave|Parking|AI+|24/7 - Lenny";
lucas9242 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 07:08 PM)
algum br ai?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:29 PM)
Check this wiki: Network:Dying_Light :).
You can check the video tutorials ;)
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:27 PM)
.
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:23 PM)
how i join ?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:21 PM)
Hey mate :). You can find about 60+ players in the Dying Light network right now. You can join the netwokr and start playing with them :)
If you need a guide, you can check it: Network:Dying_Light :)
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:14 PM)
hello?
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:11 PM)
anyone want to play dying light?
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:11 PM)
hi
mkultra420 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 04:46 PM)
anyone wanna play Planetary annihilation TITANS?
rizwanbabar Icon : (29 July 2016 - 04:05 PM)
hi all
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:42 AM)
Hola ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:42 AM)
Hols ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:38 AM)
Alguien para jugar Dark Soul Prepare to Die Edition ?
Muffin_39 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:30 AM)
Hola
destroybh Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:21 AM)
Hey
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 06:14 AM)
Hey there :)
Midomamido147 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 12:34 AM)
hello
Hassaanahmed99 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 04:16 PM)
Guys Black Ops 2 Co op server isnt working, The following error pops up "Network is too busy at the moment"
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
N consigo me logar no tunngle aplicativo no PC glr pode me ajudar ?
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
Criei minha conta porem...
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:59 PM)
Galera
baderissam Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:32 PM)
مر حبا
synyster929 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:18 PM)
hi i've a problem updating my codex version of rainbow six siege to 3.4 3dm. Someone could help me?
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:19 AM)
ip ip ip
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
ip please
elchantaa Icon : (28 July 2016 - 05:47 AM)
Hola se puede jugar tropico 5 online??
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:46 AM)
has tunngle gone belly up?
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:44 AM)
any one from toca race driver 3 in here?
Resize Chat Area