Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? Rate Topic: ***-- 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   TheGizmoJo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 05:46

Hello. I recently applied the Sniper Elite V2 LAN fix, but when I did my save progress for single player seemed to have disappeared. In my AppData folder, I found two folders for this game, one called SniperV2 and another inside my SKIDROW folder. But I don't know if this is where my saves are or were they just deleted completely?

Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   matilwsk2234 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 14-November 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 17:17

Got the same problem mate. But if you copy previous ***** you will have your progress in the game but you won't be able to play on LAN. Dunno how to fix it but i too noticed it.
0

#3 User is offline   Fila2208 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 06-May 12

Posted 08 May 2012 - 22:59

can anyone send me save game so i can play coop with my bro where we stop. We got to church mission, and next day my saves and his are gone. So somebodys save so we can finish at least coop?
thy very much
0

#4 User is offline   ElvisTheKing666 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 18:31

Yes that is bugging me for 3 days now. I started and finished the game 2 times and lost all savegames after shutdown. I can play coop but without singlegame progress no weapons to choose and also no missions to choose
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 10 May 2012 - 19:45

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   DarkMein Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-September 11

Posted 11 May 2012 - 11:02

Lanfix is bugged...
There are a savefix... but you cant play on lan, it fix the savegames.

Save Fix: www.mediafire.com/?493vrrf6qtqk3b6
0

#7 User is offline   spartanRS Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 28-March 11
  • Location: Republic of Serbia

Posted 12 May 2012 - 18:18

 Zocker4Life, on 10 May 2012 - 19:45, said:

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life

I tried that but it doesent work :thumbdown: :cursing:
0

#8 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 13 May 2012 - 18:54

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.
1

#9 User is offline   Rotobrush Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:30

 mexpress, on 13 May 2012 - 18:54, said:

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.


Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?
0

#10 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:55

 Rotobrush, on 15 May 2012 - 22:30, said:

Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P
1

#11 User is offline   Bryanonim Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-December 11

Posted 17 May 2012 - 03:41

 mexpress, on 15 May 2012 - 22:55, said:

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P



ye but we need some fix for coop progress =)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thrashman13 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:28 PM)
играем с другом , и возникла проблема "нестабильное соеденение с этим игроком" что делать ?
otousaka_yu Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:20 PM)
it's me madafaka accept my friend request
asrom11 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 02:52 PM)
Трангл без вирусов?
StarWarsLuck2 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:08 PM)
Januszkiewicz Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:23 AM)
Yo!
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
do*
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
what should i dp
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
4 104 could not reach the tunngle master server
bambrst123 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:43 PM)
ahoj
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
помогите пж
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
Я уже который день пытаюсь исправить ошибку но никак не получается. Сама проблема заключается в бесконечной загрузке сетевого адаптера в tunngle. Я уже и переустанавливал и тангл, и адаптеры тоже, ничего не помогает... Последний раз я играл через тангл около года назад в "донт старв" и всё было нормальо.
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
пидор
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
sofimajid80 сдохни
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
сдохнуть
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:11 PM)
?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM)
COME QUICK... I AM IN TOURNAMENT PLEASE JOIN FST
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:58 PM)
ANYONE WANTS TO PLAY WITH ME?
sofimajid80 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:39 PM)
I have now installed the game which versions are now added
kioskovich_k... Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:36 PM)
помогите пожалуйста, при запуске tunngle открывает сообщение со словами "скачайте и устоновите tunngle 5.8.9) но он уже есть у меня. что делать?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 PM)
i am new here and wants to play please help me
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:08 PM)
hi
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
but it does have to do anything with internet speed connection
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
i have same error
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:12 AM)
can reach tunngle master server 2
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 AM)
why cant i launch tunngle does it require a high internet connection? mine is 102 kbs
soul1622 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:54 PM)
hola
sadboi05 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:46 PM)
test
yusuf.ozdmir Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:27 PM)
Arkadaşlar oda nasıl kurucaz Allah rızası için söyler misiniz
theosusan Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:12 PM)
Hi i have issues with the Guild. My friend can't see my room. We both have ports open
DarkKnight221 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 03:24 PM)
Any one online ?
Resize Chat Area