Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? Rate Topic: ***-- 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   TheGizmoJo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 05:46

Hello. I recently applied the Sniper Elite V2 LAN fix, but when I did my save progress for single player seemed to have disappeared. In my AppData folder, I found two folders for this game, one called SniperV2 and another inside my SKIDROW folder. But I don't know if this is where my saves are or were they just deleted completely?

Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   matilwsk2234 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 14-November 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 17:17

Got the same problem mate. But if you copy previous ***** you will have your progress in the game but you won't be able to play on LAN. Dunno how to fix it but i too noticed it.
0

#3 User is offline   Fila2208 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 06-May 12

Posted 08 May 2012 - 22:59

can anyone send me save game so i can play coop with my bro where we stop. We got to church mission, and next day my saves and his are gone. So somebodys save so we can finish at least coop?
thy very much
0

#4 User is offline   ElvisTheKing666 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 18:31

Yes that is bugging me for 3 days now. I started and finished the game 2 times and lost all savegames after shutdown. I can play coop but without singlegame progress no weapons to choose and also no missions to choose
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 10 May 2012 - 19:45

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   DarkMein Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-September 11

Posted 11 May 2012 - 11:02

Lanfix is bugged...
There are a savefix... but you cant play on lan, it fix the savegames.

Save Fix: www.mediafire.com/?493vrrf6qtqk3b6
0

#7 User is offline   spartanRS Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 28-March 11
  • Location: Republic of Serbia

Posted 12 May 2012 - 18:18

View PostZocker4Life, on 10 May 2012 - 19:45, said:

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life

I tried that but it doesent work :thumbdown: :cursing:
0

#8 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 13 May 2012 - 18:54

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.
1

#9 User is offline   Rotobrush Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:30

View Postmexpress, on 13 May 2012 - 18:54, said:

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.


Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?
0

#10 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:55

View PostRotobrush, on 15 May 2012 - 22:30, said:

Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P
1

#11 User is offline   Bryanonim Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-December 11

Posted 17 May 2012 - 03:41

View Postmexpress, on 15 May 2012 - 22:55, said:

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P



ye but we need some fix for coop progress =)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

egypt-stalker Icon : (30 April 2017 - 09:41 PM)
anyone playing Aliens Colonial Marines ?
egypt-stalker Icon : (30 April 2017 - 09:40 PM)
hi
arsmpro Icon : (30 April 2017 - 08:09 PM)
:V aloh pvtos les habla el que habla ispana y me enseñan por que cuando entro a rainbow six siege no me sale niungun sv :V
yvannsuper Icon : (30 April 2017 - 05:08 PM)
please i cherch a privat server for dragon ball xenoverse
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:03 PM)
how ??????????
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:03 PM)
i want to play this game with tunggle
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:02 PM)
i have StarCraft II Legacy of the Void
soheil_iran1234 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 03:02 PM)
hiiiiii allll
Infinity2910 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 07:17 AM)
m mkjbk
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
quien me ayuda con el udp que no me deja abiri el tungle
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
buenas tardes
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
or broforce?
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
do speedrunners work ?
LOLkekUeBaN228 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 04:32 PM)
мой локальный сервер не видно что делать
Chakky58 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:09 AM)
how do i play DBC 14 online?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
the forest game play?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
test
Dio_D Icon : (29 April 2017 - 01:29 AM)
just a test ;)
1Kravec1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 09:23 PM)
Посоны а я смогу играть во 2 борду на версий 1.8.3?
mohamedpond Icon : (28 April 2017 - 04:51 PM)
كيف ادخل الى البرنامج
R6HLATINO Icon : (28 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
hola amigos actualice a windows 10 pro aniversario sucede que me encuentro con un problema al instalar tunngle todo bien veo el adaptador pero el problema comienza cuando no puedo priorizar la red tunngle porque no aparece en las opciones avanzadas ---configuracion avanzada -----orden de proveedores aqui no me aparece para priorizar y por ende no puedo jugar a RAINBOW SIX SIEGE a pesar de que cuando abro tunngle la carita esta verde los puertos abiertos y beo jugadores en tungle pero no me aparece salas de juego en rainbow de ante manos les agradezco cualquyier ayuda
jithulal1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 03:15 AM)
how to username change? Help Me
YuryD73 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 06:26 PM)
подскажите можно ли использовать эту прогу для Масс Эффект::Андромеда?
Zazola1995 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 02:41 PM)
Zagra ktoś w The Foresta?
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:51 PM)
Hi
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
Привет?
DrilonA9 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 09:39 AM)
hi guys
ZMMORFIN Icon : (26 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
какой пароль
blade13ster Icon : (26 April 2017 - 09:50 PM)
which mirror do i download
egynono Icon : (26 April 2017 - 07:15 PM)
plz what is the best vpn for tunngle ?
Resize Chat Area