Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Sniper Elite V2 - SP save progress gone? Rate Topic: ***-- 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   TheGizmoJo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 05:46

Hello. I recently applied the Sniper Elite V2 LAN fix, but when I did my save progress for single player seemed to have disappeared. In my AppData folder, I found two folders for this game, one called SniperV2 and another inside my SKIDROW folder. But I don't know if this is where my saves are or were they just deleted completely?

Thanks
0

#2 User is offline   matilwsk2234 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 14-November 11

Posted 06 May 2012 - 17:17

Got the same problem mate. But if you copy previous ***** you will have your progress in the game but you won't be able to play on LAN. Dunno how to fix it but i too noticed it.
0

#3 User is offline   Fila2208 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 06-May 12

Posted 08 May 2012 - 22:59

can anyone send me save game so i can play coop with my bro where we stop. We got to church mission, and next day my saves and his are gone. So somebodys save so we can finish at least coop?
thy very much
0

#4 User is offline   ElvisTheKing666 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Posted 09 May 2012 - 18:31

Yes that is bugging me for 3 days now. I started and finished the game 2 times and lost all savegames after shutdown. I can play coop but without singlegame progress no weapons to choose and also no missions to choose
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 10 May 2012 - 19:45

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   DarkMein Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-September 11

Posted 11 May 2012 - 11:02

Lanfix is bugged...
There are a savefix... but you cant play on lan, it fix the savegames.

Save Fix: www.mediafire.com/?493vrrf6qtqk3b6
0

#7 User is offline   spartanRS Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 28-March 11
  • Location: Republic of Serbia

Posted 12 May 2012 - 18:18

View PostZocker4Life, on 10 May 2012 - 19:45, said:

I don't have the game, but if you know the Savegame Location you can try to save your Progress before you exit the Game.

Regards
Zocker4Life

I tried that but it doesent work :thumbdown: :cursing:
0

#8 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 13 May 2012 - 18:54

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.
1

#9 User is offline   Rotobrush Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:30

View Postmexpress, on 13 May 2012 - 18:54, said:

I solved the problem with two installation folders.
One has the LAN fix the other one Skidrows.
On the desktop are two shortcuts for both Single/multiplayer.


Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?
0

#10 User is offline   mexpress Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 47
  • Joined: 22-September 11

Posted 15 May 2012 - 22:55

View PostRotobrush, on 15 May 2012 - 22:30, said:

Could you clarify what you mean by two shortcuts on desktop, and also are you saying you got lan co-op saves to work?

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P
1

#11 User is offline   Bryanonim Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 23-December 11

Posted 17 May 2012 - 03:41

View Postmexpress, on 15 May 2012 - 22:55, said:

Rename the install map for example in "SniperEliteV2(singleplayer)" and use skidrows files in it.

Install the game again and place in that folder lanfix files

Make one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the singleplayer folder and one shortcut to SniperEliteV2.exe in the folder with the lanfix.
Now you are able to play single or multi without losing your singleplayer progress. :P



ye but we need some fix for coop progress =)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area