Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:27

I try everything but still Could not reach the Tunngle master server. Turned off firewall, make exceptions, updated and dont know what to do
2

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9957
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:37

Good work :thumbup: creating the thread wasn't to hard :)

Hopefully one of the admins can help with your problem.
0

#3 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 30 April 2012 - 20:22

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 01 May 2012 - 09:02

View PostHelpBot, on 30 April 2012 - 20:22, said:

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot

I am with Kaspersky pure and i make tunngle.exe tnglctrl.exe as exceptions and i turn on my firewall and make exceptions
0

#5 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 01 May 2012 - 17:42

Please follow this Post to confgure your Kaspersky Pure :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#6 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 02 May 2012 - 11:27

I was with Avira and then i saw this post and that why I downloaded Kaspersky pure and follow these steps but dont work
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 May 2012 - 18:21

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#8 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 02 May 2012 - 19:52

View PostBrioche, on 02 May 2012 - 18:21, said:

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

Ok, i donwnloaded Kaspersky removal tool or something from the link and installed then reboot my computer and install Kaspersky again but dont work again Could not reach
0

#9 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 02 May 2012 - 23:24

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#10 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 03 May 2012 - 10:11

View PostHelpBot, on 02 May 2012 - 23:24, said:

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot

Adobe flash player 11ActiveX, Adobe flash player plugin, AMD Catalyst Install manager, FlexType 2K, DAEMON Tools Lite, Java 6 Update 31, McAfee Security Scan plus, Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1, M.N.F. 2.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F. 3.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F 3.5 Service pack 1, M.N.F Client profile, M.N.F 4 Extended, Microsoft Compression Client pack 1.0 for Windows Xp, Microsoft games for Windows -LIVE Redistrubutable
Microsoft User-Mode Driver Framework Feature pack 1.0, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsof Visual C++2010 x86 Redistributable- 10.0.40219
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 03 May 2012 - 18:26

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#12 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 03 May 2012 - 23:28

And please note that using 2 Antivirus programs at the same time isn't recommended :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#13 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 04 May 2012 - 14:06

View PostBrioche, on 03 May 2012 - 18:26, said:

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).

I think I cant add exceptions in McAfee dont know from where in Settings have a schedule for scans, Internet dont help me.
0

#14 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 04 May 2012 - 19:02

You can try to disable it during the download ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#15 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 08:59

View PostBrioche, on 04 May 2012 - 19:02, said:

You can try to disable it during the download ;).

What you mean what i need to download and try to disable
0

#16 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 May 2012 - 09:18

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#17 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 14:35

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 09:18, said:

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).

My antivirus its always off, becase detect only viruses and i reinstall tunngle with reboot and download again with disabled antivirus and dont work
0

#18 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 May 2012 - 16:44

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#19 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 18:03

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 16:44, said:

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

I already try this and dont help
0

#20 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18873
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 06 May 2012 - 09:59

I am a bit confused, how is it possible that you tried the uninstaller for McAfee, if you still have it installed?
Unfortunately I do not have access to your machine so I can only inform you about some of the solutions that helped other members ;).
It's up to you to decide what to do basing on what you see on your machine ;).
If you have another PC you can also test there to determine that your ISP isn't preventing the connection ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (22 November 2017 - 11:19 AM)
Hi there :)
Xyecoc626 Icon : (22 November 2017 - 05:00 AM)
hello
x...x Icon : (22 November 2017 - 02:07 AM)
hhh
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 November 2017 - 01:01 AM)
[GIVEAWAY] MDK is free on GoG until November 23, 2PM UTC
PERSIAN2000 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 09:07 PM)
کسی اینجا civ 6 بازس میکنه
TheSuKi331 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 08:53 PM)
how to join network
gmcatb Icon : (21 November 2017 - 07:34 PM)
من نمیتونم به برنامه کانکت شم؟کسی میتونه کمک کنه؟ممنون
gmcatb Icon : (21 November 2017 - 07:33 PM)
سلام
holylordzeus Icon : (21 November 2017 - 02:06 PM)
cybx...dll error when pathcing with https://www.tunngle....-using-tunngle/ v2fix
holylordzeus Icon : (21 November 2017 - 02:05 PM)
holylordzeus Icon : (21 November 2017 - 02:04 PM)
cyxubeqe.dll error
holylordzeus Icon : (21 November 2017 - 02:04 PM)
xubeqe.dll error
Mike Harper Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:33 PM)
You can check this wiki for info and tutorial about port forwarding : Port_Forward :)
Mike Harper Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:32 PM)
Hey :). You need to open the Tunngle port (11155 UDP) in your router ;)
aminarshiya68 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:16 PM)
eror : port closed
aminarshiya68 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:16 PM)
somebody know how fix yellow icon in tunngle?
aminarshiya68 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:15 PM)
کسی میدونه چطوری حلش کنم؟
aminarshiya68 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:15 PM)
علامت زرد رنگ اومده گوشه تانگل و نوشته port closed
aminarshiya68 Icon : (21 November 2017 - 12:14 PM)
سلام من یه سوال دارم
UNDER_GREY Icon : (20 November 2017 - 03:40 PM)
STIldar, смотря кто нужен,)
STIldar Icon : (20 November 2017 - 11:58 AM)
Парни, есть кто?
ingres Icon : (20 November 2017 - 03:10 AM)
yung_lordik @ lol )))to Darento : Раз тангл для тебя *** так иди ты сам на ***, помогать тебе еще - ***... Таким не помогаем. Неадекват
Ред.: UNDER_GREY: Не надо уподобляться неадекватам и писать ругательства и оскорбления.
yung_lordik Icon : (19 November 2017 - 10:05 PM)
кто в don't starve со skype
SkyWay1 Icon : (19 November 2017 - 05:50 PM)
to Darento : Раз тангл для тебя *** так иди ты сам на ***, помогать тебе еще - ***... Таким не помогаем. Неадекват.
Ред.: UNDER_GREY: Не надо уподобляться неадекватам и писать ругательства и оскорбления.
saif18pro Icon : (19 November 2017 - 09:56 AM)
faizankhan76
Spectre01010 Icon : (18 November 2017 - 08:29 PM)
какое название сетки?
Tvirusreaper Icon : (18 November 2017 - 06:13 PM)
...
AlbertWesker... Icon : (18 November 2017 - 05:19 PM)
اگه هم بلد نیستی فایروال انتی ویروست رو خاموش کنی کلا حذفش کنی بهتره
AlbertWesker... Icon : (18 November 2017 - 05:16 PM)
بعدش اگه از انتی ویروس نود 32 ایست استفاده میکنی پرسنال فایروالش و ویوروس پروتکشن رو خاموش کن
AlbertWesker... Icon : (18 November 2017 - 05:14 PM)
اول از همه فایروال ویدوزت رو خاموش کن بعد حتما ریستارت کن
Resize Chat Area