Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Could not reach the Tunngle master server 4-104 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:27

I try everything but still Could not reach the Tunngle master server. Turned off firewall, make exceptions, updated and dont know what to do
2

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9142
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 30 April 2012 - 13:37

Good work :thumbup: creating the thread wasn't to hard :)

Hopefully one of the admins can help with your problem.
0

#3 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 30 April 2012 - 20:22

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 01 May 2012 - 09:02

View PostHelpBot, on 30 April 2012 - 20:22, said:

Please reactivate your Firewall, because a deactivated Firewall can block Datapackages too. You can also try to add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to your Antivirus exceptions.

Best Regards
HelpBot

I am with Kaspersky pure and i make tunngle.exe tnglctrl.exe as exceptions and i turn on my firewall and make exceptions
0

#5 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 01 May 2012 - 17:42

Please follow this Post to confgure your Kaspersky Pure :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#6 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 02 May 2012 - 11:27

I was with Avira and then i saw this post and that why I downloaded Kaspersky pure and follow these steps but dont work
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 May 2012 - 18:21

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#8 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 02 May 2012 - 19:52

View PostBrioche, on 02 May 2012 - 18:21, said:

Hi :). If you think that your firewall might be broken please check: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

Ok, i donwnloaded Kaspersky removal tool or something from the link and installed then reboot my computer and install Kaspersky again but dont work again Could not reach
0

#9 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 02 May 2012 - 23:24

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#10 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 03 May 2012 - 10:11

View PostHelpBot, on 02 May 2012 - 23:24, said:

Please be sure that no other Firewall (As Example: ZoneAlarm or Comodo Firewall) is blocking the Connection :).

If you aren't sure, you can give us an List of your installed programs.

Best Regards
HelpBot

Adobe flash player 11ActiveX, Adobe flash player plugin, AMD Catalyst Install manager, FlexType 2K, DAEMON Tools Lite, Java 6 Update 31, McAfee Security Scan plus, Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1, M.N.F. 2.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F. 3.0 Service pack 2, M.N.F 3.5 Service pack 1, M.N.F Client profile, M.N.F 4 Extended, Microsoft Compression Client pack 1.0 for Windows Xp, Microsoft games for Windows -LIVE Redistrubutable
Microsoft User-Mode Driver Framework Feature pack 1.0, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 Redistributable, Microsof Visual C++2010 x86 Redistributable- 10.0.40219
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 03 May 2012 - 18:26

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#12 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 03 May 2012 - 23:28

And please note that using 2 Antivirus programs at the same time isn't recommended :).

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#13 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 04 May 2012 - 14:06

View PostBrioche, on 03 May 2012 - 18:26, said:

You can try to add Tunngle.exe and Tnglctrl.exe to the McAfee Security Scan plus exceptions ;).
If they are already there, you can try to remove and add them back :).

I think I cant add exceptions in McAfee dont know from where in Settings have a schedule for scans, Internet dont help me.
0

#14 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 04 May 2012 - 19:02

You can try to disable it during the download ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#15 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 08:59

View PostBrioche, on 04 May 2012 - 19:02, said:

You can try to disable it during the download ;).

What you mean what i need to download and try to disable
0

#16 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 May 2012 - 09:18

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#17 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 14:35

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 09:18, said:

I meant that you could try to disable the antivirus during the Tunngle download, setup and startup to see if it does make any difference :).

My antivirus its always off, becase detect only viruses and i reinstall tunngle with reboot and download again with disabled antivirus and dont work
0

#18 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 May 2012 - 16:44

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#19 User is offline   newnickname Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 05 May 2012 - 18:03

View PostBrioche, on 05 May 2012 - 16:44, said:

Maybe it's broken and it's blocking your connection. You can try to check this again: Firewall#Broken_Security_Suites ;).

I already try this and dont help
0

#20 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18389
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 06 May 2012 - 09:59

I am a bit confused, how is it possible that you tried the uninstaller for McAfee, if you still have it installed?
Unfortunately I do not have access to your machine so I can only inform you about some of the solutions that helped other members ;).
It's up to you to decide what to do basing on what you see on your machine ;).
If you have another PC you can also test there to determine that your ISP isn't preventing the connection ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

omarbnehmad333 Icon : (22 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
HI
seniorsugus Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:34 PM)
why tunngle doesn't work me on rainbow six siege?
shenmeshi Icon : (22 April 2017 - 03:55 PM)
ВАША ПРОГРАМА ЕБАНОЕ ДЕРЬМО УБЕЙТЕ СЕБЯ МУДАКИ ЕБАНЫЕ
ThomasDans Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 PM)
bonjour
OlegSudakov Icon : (22 April 2017 - 07:24 AM)
кто играть будет
Al22ru Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:35 AM)
Тангл окончательно сдох? третий день уже не заходит, 4-104 и нифига не помогает.
Pakool Icon : (22 April 2017 - 02:09 AM)
hola
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 AM)
it's also DRM-free and it does support multi-player in LAN
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:52 AM)
Saints Row 2 is available for free on GOG.com for some more hours :whistling:
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:19 AM)
do i have to download all the files or files only from codex or any specific files?? if all does that mean all from codex 3dm unofficial and 3dm?
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
this is the link tunngle gave me to download the patches http://mkprog.wixsit...inbow-six-siege
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
but i havent installed the patches
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
i have rainbow six siege v6.2 installed
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
in dreams
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
i did
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:40 PM)
Hey guys does anyone knows hot to play Arma 3 ? pls respond
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:39 PM)
8
Vitorrio Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:19 PM)
Пидоры, кто спиздил мой новый ник?
MrNekkit Icon : (21 April 2017 - 04:43 PM)
УХЙХУЙХУХЙУХУХУЙХХУЙХУХЙУХЙУХУЙХЙУХУХХЙУХЙУХЙУХУЙХЙХУХЙУХЙУ
gYx_u3BePr Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:49 PM)
Не могу авторизоваться
gYx_u3BePr Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:48 PM)
какого чёрта у меня не загружается тунгл?!
BaltPavlov Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:40 PM)
ХУЙНЯ ЕБАНАЯ
Ponkimey Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:24 PM)
:thumbsup:
Ponkimey Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:23 PM)
как мне поиграть то с другом?
Ponkimey Icon : (21 April 2017 - 03:23 PM)
Ауууу
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 April 2017 - 02:15 PM)
Tunngle is used to play the games you don't download any from here ;)
Shady Lp Icon : (21 April 2017 - 01:25 PM)
How can I download games from Tunngle
DnDzMAN01 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:58 AM)
А оно сломалось))
DnDzMAN01 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:58 AM)
А я то думаю почему не могу зарегится....
Al22ru Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:55 AM)
опять туннгл поломался....
Resize Chat Area