Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer PAYDAY: The Heist - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[Tutorial] How to play multiplayer PAYDAY: The Heist Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 06 February 2012 - 22:51

Last update 30.09.2012

CLICK HERE Update 17/v1.16.1 via Steam!

FAST TUTORIAL HOW TO PLAY Payday Multiplayer Update 17/v1.16.1 via Steam!

[step 1] Download and extract Payday v1.16.1 Update.
http://uploadmirrors..._HacKod.torrent

[step 2] Download and extract fix for Update 17 (v1.16.1).
http://uploadmirrors...1_by_HacKod.exe

[step 3] Download/install Steam Client and Create a Steam Account, if you haven't yet.
http://uploadmirrors...teamInstall.msi

[step 4] Download and Extract Greenluma 2.5 to your Steam folder.
http://uploadmirrors...5_by_HacKod.exe

[step 5] Start Greenluma as admin and Login to your Steam account.

[step 6] Start the Game as admin with "payday_win32_release.exe" and join any match.

HacKod

****************************************************************************
****************************************************************************

Advenced TUTORIAL HOW TO PLAY Payday Multiplayer with Update 14/v1.12.2 via Steam!

[Step 1] Download and extract PAYDAY: The Heist (KaOsKrew 0,79 GB Release recommended) Where? (google.com)

Ripped/Packed: KaOsKrew
SIZE: [0,79 GB]
Ripped/Removed: [ Nothing ]
Movie/Recode:[ BIK 50% ]
Audio/Recode:[ Partial Rebuild ]
Installation Time: Total Install Took Us About 25 Mins On A dual-Core
Free space on hdd to unpack game: about 7GB

1) UnRAR Yourself
2) Click ~Unpack~.bat To Unpack/Rebuild

Dont install directx/physyx/vcredist if installator ask you (aks you only if your firewall blocking all outgoing connections)

[step 2] Download and extract Update 14 (v1.12.2) (Skidrow 3,78 GB release recommended) Where? (google.com)


If you live in (USA,EU,EFTA,Canada,Australia,New Zeland) don't use torrent without VPN
connections!!! and read this

Which VPN Providers Really Take Anonymity Seriously?
http://torrentfreak....riously-111007/

[step 3] Download and extract "fix" for Update 14 (v1.12.2) to your game folder
http://uploadmirrors...__by_HacKod.exe

[step 4] Create a shortcut payday_win32_release.exe to your desktop in your Payday The Heist folder. Do not edit the file "steam_appid.txt"! It is not necessary.

[step 5] Download and install PhysX It is necessary !!! If your have the latest version no need to install. Latest version is 9.12.0613 Release Date: 2012.07.02
http://uploadmirrors...temSoftware.msi

[Step 6] Create a Steam Account, if you haven't yet.
https://store.steampowered.com/join/

[Step 7] Download and Install Steam Client. If your have steam already no need to install
http://uploadmirrors...teamInstall.msi

[Step 8] Make Tunngle account (optional).
http://www.tunngle.n...ection=register

[Step 9] Download and install Tunngle (optional).
http://uploadmirrors...up_v4.4.1.3.exe

[Step 10] Start tunngle and log-in with your account (optional) then search for payday the heist room ( on shooter section) and go into. (optional)

[Step 11] In Payday the heist go to multiplayer -> join any games.

[Step 12] Have Fun


[13] Remember, no internet connection with steam servers no Payday (MP)!!! Sometimes Steam servers don't work. To check this, look this site:

Steam Connection Stats
http://store.steampo...ts/userdata.xml

or

Steam Downtime Announcements
http://forums.steamp...=784745&page=33

No internet connections with Steam servers no Payday!

[14] If you can't find any online games, mayby you sholud try fix this in your steam cloud preferences. Steam finds games closes to you, this has nothing to do with Payday but with the steam client itself. You can change your steam cloud/location by going into Steam > Settings> Downloads + Cloud > Download Region and change it to something else.

[15] PAYDAY Software Requirements: windows xp or above, microsoft directx, nvidia physyx, nvidia or ati video drivers, steam.

[16] With 5 Mouseclicks you can overjump the Intros but if you don't like this, just add "-

skip_intro" to the Shortcut
Example "X:\XXX\payday_win32_release.exe" -skip_intro

[17] How to backup and restore save game?

BACKUP SAVE GAME (1 - The first method)

Make sure game is NOT Running, Root Down and copy your 35720 folder to Desktop or another

folder/place from C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\XXXXXXXX\35720".

BACKUP SAVE GAME (2 - The Second method)

Create a folder called "Payday Backup " Notice the CAPS" and "Space" where you want the

backup to go, In my case i used C:\Payday Backup

Copy this text below IN RED, then paste it into a text doc on your desktop.

@echo off
:: variables
set drive=C:\Payday Backup
set backupcmd=xcopy /E /I /Y /D
echo ### Backing up Payday The Heist Stats and profiles...
%backupcmd% "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\XXXXXXXX\35720" "%drive%\%folder%"
echo Backup Complete!
@pause

If this path "BELOW" is different than the default location that i show here for WIN7 64,

make those changes accordingly [HINT] Copy and paste the path between the quotation " marks "

as shown Below.

"C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\userdata\XXXXXXXX\35720"

Notice: the XXXXXXXX, this is your unique Steam ID, make sure that the proper numbers are in

the string.

once it's edited to reflect your game and backup path locations, save it and rename it to

"Payday Backup.bat".

All that you do now is once you exit the game, just hit the .bat file on your desktop and it

will backup the game to the folder that you specified, such as C:\Payday Backup.

This will ease the pain from rooting down, and copying the save files over and over, this

hopefully.

RESTORE SAVE GAME

Close steam

Navigate to steam directory

Copy your save to "X:\XXX\steam\userdata\anynumbers\35720

Delete ClientRegistry.blob

Start steam and it will rebuild the file ClientRegistry.blob and save too

Start game Payday The Heist

[18] How to add friends on steam WITHOUT Buying games?
I help with this. Sent me priv or email. But remember i don't sent any steam key via priv, email. I connect via team viever with guy and i put key (if i have) in steam. And if you dont play in Payday i dont give you key!!! ONLY for Payday players.


by HacKod 30.01.2012

This post has been edited by HacKod: 29 September 2012 - 23:20

4

#2 User is offline   Varthog Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-June 11

Posted 14 February 2012 - 19:20

Done everything....with smartsteam or greenlumen nothing worked for me...also i tried dozens of steamappid numbers...nothing worked..lets say over 40times clean installs. HELP :(
0

#3 User is offline   xps2 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 110
  • Joined: 27-June 11

Posted 15 February 2012 - 00:22

 Varthog, on 14 February 2012 - 19:20, said:

Done everything....with smartsteam or greenlumen nothing worked for me...also i tried dozens of steamappid numbers...nothing worked..lets say over 40times clean installs. HELP :(


yes it work u just have to read carefully and following instructions :rolleyes:

pm me then i can help u ok. do u have Skype? u Skype name please so i can add u ok?

This post has been edited by xps2: 15 February 2012 - 00:24

0

#4 User is offline   szametu Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 494
  • Joined: 28-November 09
  • Location: 44.4.223.70

Posted 15 February 2012 - 10:00

 Varthog, on 14 February 2012 - 19:20, said:

Done everything....with smartsteam or greenlumen nothing worked for me...also i tried dozens of steamappid numbers...nothing worked..lets say over 40times clean installs. HELP :(



make sure, after making changes to steamappid, file is on read mode only
[myvpnworld - One of the biggest blog about vpn software]

the only way to accept an insult is to ignore it. if you cant ignore it top it. If you cant top it laugh at it. if you cant laugh at it you probably deserved it


0

#5 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 15 February 2012 - 10:58

 Varthog, on 14 February 2012 - 19:20, said:

Done everything....with smartsteam or greenlumen nothing worked for me...also i tried dozens of steamappid numbers...nothing worked..lets say over 40times clean installs. HELP :(



Do not edit the file "steam_appid.txt"! It is not necessary. Copy it to the game directory, nothing more!

If you have problem sent me PRIV message or wait for me on tunngle payday room.

Maybe you did everything, but not exactly as in this tutorial.

This post has been edited by hackkod: 15 February 2012 - 11:01

0

#6 User is offline   Varthog Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-June 11

Posted 15 February 2012 - 21:42

My skype is Varthog.
Well ill wait on skype for further assistance i went to tunngle payday room but they didnt want to help they ignored me and all kinda things
0

#7 User is offline   andygonenuts Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 18 February 2012 - 23:29

it keeps making me download it what of course dose not work any ideas anyone?:/
0

#8 User is offline   szametu Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 494
  • Joined: 28-November 09
  • Location: 44.4.223.70

Posted 18 February 2012 - 23:37

downloading of what ?
[myvpnworld - One of the biggest blog about vpn software]

the only way to accept an insult is to ignore it. if you cant ignore it top it. If you cant top it laugh at it. if you cant laugh at it you probably deserved it


0

#9 User is offline   andygonenuts Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 18-February 12

Posted 18 February 2012 - 23:41

well it kept coming up with a steam download and saying steam serers to busy but i have fixed it now thanks for the reply though and 1 last question still cant find any servers?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 18 February 2012 - 23:45

you cannot download games with smart steam you will just get the busy server error every single time.
0

#11 User is offline   szametu Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 494
  • Joined: 28-November 09
  • Location: 44.4.223.70

Posted 18 February 2012 - 23:46

i have same issiue with steam now. downloading of l4d is like nightmare ;p

and for game servers, try to ask in game network. if there is any, ppl will tell you more
[myvpnworld - One of the biggest blog about vpn software]

the only way to accept an insult is to ignore it. if you cant ignore it top it. If you cant top it laugh at it. if you cant laugh at it you probably deserved it


0

#12 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 19 February 2012 - 09:26

 andygonenuts, on 18 February 2012 - 23:41, said:

well it kept coming up with a steam download and saying steam serers to busy



There is NO fix for this error and there never will be! The "Steam Busy error" is normal. This error occurs when you're trying to download a game through a c_racked Steam client, without you actually owning it. Only some games can be downloaded (or fully update) directly through c_racked Steam. If you already have the content of the game you want to play and still have this problem, then check your language settings, or see if the game is at 100%, using CFToolbox.

This post has been edited by hackkod: 19 February 2012 - 09:27

0

#13 User is offline   szametu Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 494
  • Joined: 28-November 09
  • Location: 44.4.223.70

Posted 19 February 2012 - 09:32

not only that. i want to dl yesterday l4d and i got this error as well. i just could't download game from steam. so i try to dl tf2 and got same error. i could it today morning but now there is a lot of lags over steam servers for l4d
[myvpnworld - One of the biggest blog about vpn software]

the only way to accept an insult is to ignore it. if you cant ignore it top it. If you cant top it laugh at it. if you cant laugh at it you probably deserved it


0

#14 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 19 February 2012 - 09:43

 szametu, on 19 February 2012 - 09:32, said:

not only that. i want to dl yesterday l4d and i got this error as well. i just could't download game from steam. so i try to dl tf2 and got same error. i could it today morning but now there is a lot of lags over steam servers for l4d



"Downloadable Applications
Does not work at the moment, sorry

There is no deadline for a fix, and we neither can promise that it will work at all again since it is directly extracted from CDR"

This post has been edited by hackkod: 19 February 2012 - 09:44

0

#15 User is offline   szametu Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 494
  • Joined: 28-November 09
  • Location: 44.4.223.70

Posted 19 February 2012 - 10:55

have u try to update steam ?
[myvpnworld - One of the biggest blog about vpn software]

the only way to accept an insult is to ignore it. if you cant ignore it top it. If you cant top it laugh at it. if you cant laugh at it you probably deserved it


0

#16 User is offline   BIGB00 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 20-October 11

Posted 16 March 2012 - 22:27

Got Problem here with Green Luma

This post has been edited by BIGB00: 16 March 2012 - 22:29

0

#17 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 16 March 2012 - 22:36

Can you explain your error in a bit more detail ;)
0

#18 User is offline   HacKod Icon

  • Group: Validating
  • Posts: 117
  • Joined: 02-October 11

Posted 20 March 2012 - 11:49

 BIGB00, on 16 March 2012 - 22:27, said:

Got Problem here with Green Luma



What's your problem? Do you have lastest Green Luma http://uploadmirrors....7-Steam006.rar

i check today payday, work fine.

This post has been edited by hackkod: 20 March 2012 - 11:56

0

#19 User is offline   Nazrudin Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-February 12

Posted 27 March 2012 - 01:18

Man you gotta be the worst at making tutorials, ****.

You say 1.1GB Payday but you give no link for it

Do you want me to go to those torrent sites and search for it??
Is it listed in your messy tutorial??
If it is listed in one of those torrent sites why not link it to this thread!?

I honestly can't be fucked to follow this messy guide.

Problem is you post something in blue text that's not even relevant to the text underneath the red text.

Man.. you want things done you always gotta do it yourself.

This post has been edited by Nazrudin: 27 March 2012 - 01:23

0

#20 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1600
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 27 March 2012 - 03:01

Tell me about it. I just reuploaded my payday video tutorial after youtube decided I was getting too many views on it. :/

But is all up and running. As long as you got the game, rest is piece of cake.
0

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
You can see the Port_Forward wiki for more info and guide :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
Hey :). That should be in your router's configuration pages ;)
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
blank*
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
Where can i find that balnk to fill in all the info of protocols and ports?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, You can create a new topic in the forum with more details :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, Did you try manual Port_Forward or UPnP or port trigger?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@zemb2314, What problem are you having exactly?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@Waleedz, i replied in the topic you created, check it out :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:58 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
zemb2314 Icon : (07 December 2016 - 03:03 AM)
The Problem This Reset!
Mitita_ Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:58 AM)
Hi guys.
Does anyone have idea what should I do?
So, I'm getting nat error, and what ever I did form "tunngle help", it stays the same? Any of grid idea?
Also, I should say that I have deactivated some stuff from svchost in cmd,few months ago, because it was taking way too much of my memory.
watch.dogs Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:59 PM)
hola a todos :clap: :gamer: 8o :thumbsup: :love: :rolleyes: :D 8) :P
Sytrx Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:17 PM)
yali yali yaaa
Waleedz Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:08 PM)
hello i used to work tunngle in my laptop and its working fine but now
> i have PC and after login in tunngle its say could not initialize
> tunngle network adapter 1 and i found out that i dont have (TAP-Win32
> Adapter v9 tunngle ) in my device manager and in i have it in my
> laptop so please my PC is new and i dont want to download any program
> that could be risk to my PC can u please tell me how can i install
> this program and work tunngle fine?
Brioche Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:33 PM)
Hey :), have you tried to contact the network admins? If you still have issues please create a topic ;).
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:25 PM)
In our college network is protected by SOPHOS so i cannot connect to TUNNGLE network . Can anyone tell provide me a solution please.
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:11 PM)
Hello anyone out there to help me?
Mike Harper Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:25 AM)
Hey :). You R6S LAN online with Tunngle (game shows it as "Offline", cause it's LAN) ;). You can only play online over the official Uplay servers ;)
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:30 PM)
I have started my RS6 Siege via tunngle but the game says it is offline. I try multiplayer but the game is offline for some reason. How do I make go online? My Tunngle is up to date and is running fine.
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:27 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:51 PM)
Zelinskii85, ну тогда только либо советовать скачать эту же тестовую версию всем вашим друзьям и знакомым, с которыми вы играете, либо дождаться пока выйдет стабильная версия тангл и все до неё обновятся.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 08:45 PM)
К сожалению проблема осталось.....
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:43 PM)
Zelinskii85, Попробуйте установить эту версию https://www.tunngle....ost__p__1602011 клиента, так же, возможно, эта проблема связана с тем, что у вас тестовая версия, а у других людей нет.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:38 PM)
Привет! скажите пожалуйста, как исправить данную ситуацию, установил версию 5.8.7 , после чего около 70 % из списка друзей стали серыми, скачал "Debug" версию 23 отсюда => https://www.tunngle....35#entry1601635 , проблема с серыми друзьями изчезла, но вот взамену пришла другая, теперь в общем чате мой текст не видят, а я их вижу, за ранее спасибо!
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Didn't work ;n;
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:02 PM)
Hey mate :) I replied in your topic :)
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:51 PM)
Hey guys, can anyone check my topic on offtopic? I have a problem with playing Monaco on LAN, can't see my friend's server. BTW does GreenLuma still work or was it patched? I haven't used it for this because it didn't work for me.
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:36 AM)
That's good mate :). Posting in the topic should be helpful :thumbup:
Kapatu Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:16 AM)
@Mike Harper Hey, yeah I've seen the thread and posted there, so she can see. There is a steam config file, and i've modified it to unlockall dlc from =0 to =1, but nothing happened
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:11 AM)
Actually, Cyberlady was helping most of the members with Helldivers related problems, but she's offline for some time now :(.
Resize Chat Area