Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Company of Heroes - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Company of Heroes Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#1 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09

Posted 26 July 2009 - 04:59

EDIT ZAX: Moved

Hi, I've read that Tunngle would work with Company of Heroes, but I still get the timed out message. So far Tunngle is great and I think it's better than Hamachi, but it's just this one problem. My friends and I have Company of Heroes Opposing Fronts version 2.301.
1

#2 User is offline   Ska Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 30-May 09

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:29

Brioche he need you !! :thumbsup:
Pour un Tunngle en français !! For a Tunngle in english !! Für einen Tunngle in deutsch !! That's allready done ?? 8|
:P
0

#3 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4464
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 26 July 2009 - 17:51

Brioche is out for a little adventure tour (holiday) :thumbsup:

What's about other games in combination with Tunngle?
If you see all Tunnglers in the networks, Tunngle itself is working fine.
I don't know about the game Company of Heroes. But i know guys who play Company of Heroes Tales Of Valor over Tunngle.



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:20

The only game I've tried was Call of Duty World At War and that works perfectly. It's just this game, I may know what the problem is, but won't say.
0

#5 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4464
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 26 July 2009 - 18:27

Mhh.. so it seems to be a problem with the game CoH itself. You have both the same version.... Scary. Tried to ask directly the guys who are playing in the Company of heroes Tunngle network?



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   Brabarto Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 18-July 09

Posted 27 July 2009 - 14:31

Hey, me and a few friends of mine play CoH over tunngle and it works perfect. Just make sure you can see each other typing in the tunngle network, and that you can see pings.
Also, when you host a game, make sure you select LAN instead of Online game (very important :thumbsup:).
If you can't see each other in the channel and can't see each other typing, forward the port given in the options.
Also, me and my friends use the Left 4 Dead shooter channel. This because i've read somewhere it was monitored, so always functioning.
Hope this works, and if you know what the problem is, and won't tell us, then why ask?
1

#7 User is offline   cloaked Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 26-July 09

Posted 27 July 2009 - 16:42

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
1

#8 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:12

View Postcloaked said:

I know what the problem was, I was using a no-dvd exe, because I don't want to use my disc. Anyway I found the problem and got it working now, thank you all. Tunngle is the best.
I want to learn. What did you do to fix the problem. Get rid of the no-dvd.exe and use the DVD?
0

#9 User is offline   MaZy Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 09-April 09

Posted 01 August 2009 - 22:57

Don't use cracks for no-cd. Thats why maybe u can't play. Get image. I got probs with nocds too.
0

#10 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09

Posted 03 December 2009 - 16:23

alright guys i need a little help. i got company of heroes tales of valor but i can't play it whit a cd image because i can't get pass the login screen but i can play it whit a *****..
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17593
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:42

Hi :hmm:. You need to have an unmodified version of the game if you want to play online.
Talk about cracks/serials is not allowed :P.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#12 User is offline   Jumpy Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 02-December 09

Posted 03 December 2009 - 18:56

Yes orig filez only.
Use mini-image
To remove login scr go 2 c:windowssystem32driversetc and open with ntpad the file "host" (if u dn't c enable hidden filez).

Add thse linez to host file

127.0.0.1 reliclive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive.quazal.net
127.0.0.1 cohlive-1.quazal.net

Save.
If u uze Win V or 7 run ntepad as admin (right clikc menu).
Done.
4

#13 User is offline   erazer Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 26-November 09

Posted 03 December 2009 - 22:27

thanks :)
0

#14 User is offline   Ivertusen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 23-September 09

Posted 24 January 2010 - 12:44

hi guys :) i have COH version 2.601 working on tunngle (make sure you patch the game"on a fresh install" first to the version that u want and make a backup of the original exe"for futur patchs" then use the no cd of that version )---the methode im using does not allow xp point saving ---if you need any help let me know youtube=http://www.youtube.com/user/nococo2413#p/u/4/htNRUonwhSs
:ger: :) 3 vs 3 :en: :)


all official patchs here fast links patch=http://cohpatch.relic.com/
0

#15 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10

Posted 11 February 2010 - 23:51

COH 1.71 works fine with me when i play alone but when using Tunngle to play in ln the game crashes ,plz help
0

#16 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10

Posted 13 February 2010 - 02:29

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know
0

#17 User is offline   A.G.A. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 01-February 10

Posted 13 February 2010 - 06:43

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
Posted Image
Burn the heretic, kill the mutant, purge the unclean.
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:19

'A.G.A. said:

You must have the same version as the other buddies.
if u replaying to my post ,the problem is the game crashes i am able to play but the game still crashes each time
0

#19 User is offline   Du33eD Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 102
  • Joined: 07-December 09

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:27

'karam2688 said:

ignoring a post is not a good way to say we dont know

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
Posted Image
0

#20 User is offline   karam2688 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 10-February 10

Posted 13 February 2010 - 12:32

'Du33eD said:

might be ur game that is the issue &
the guys DON'T sit in this forum 24 hours a day waiting to reply to posts ;) ..they do have lives u know
i dont think the game is the problem ,and yes i know they have a live but more than 2 days is too long
0

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (30 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
@sina7a, Which game is it (that's giving you problems)?
Mike Harper Icon : (30 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
TonniSiska77 Icon : (30 September 2016 - 04:18 AM)
есть рус?
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:51 PM)
می تونی کمکم کنی
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:51 PM)
dadash hasti
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
bazi egra namishe
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
man komak mikham
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
hasti
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Hey mate :). I'm from Bangladesh. Nice to meet to u too ^^
MagicianMind Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:20 PM)
Hi frome thailand nice to meet you guy
JqhlLePoisson Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 PM)
yo les fdp
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 02:26 PM)
i typed u again
7med_2099 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 01:56 PM)
gg
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:47 PM)
Hello madis254 :). I replied to your private message :). Check it out :)
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:06 PM)
how to i get it whit the newest update? i have tryed but it wants me to activate uplay code
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:05 PM)
guys.. can anyone help me whit rainbow six siege?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:26 AM)
Hello mates :). @Everyone
@diegobmadrid, You can check this wiki: Network:Call_of_Duty:_World_at_War_Coop :)
diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Can u tell me how play Cod waw in tun with much peopke?
diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Hi
Sergio Busquets Icon : (27 September 2016 - 10:24 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (27 September 2016 - 07:00 AM)
Hello there :)
ZalaNozara Icon : (27 September 2016 - 04:03 AM)
Hi is anyone there?
zakion Icon : (26 September 2016 - 03:14 PM)
guys does someone play dota 1 here ?
max11223344 Icon : (26 September 2016 - 11:07 AM)
salam
abusherlock Icon : (26 September 2016 - 09:49 AM)
some one hemlp me with setting up FEAR 3 co op for skidrow version
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :whistling:
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
zwaper hernandes
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:43 AM)
que onda
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 September 2016 - 02:01 AM)
I replied to your thread Marvin ;)
MarvinTheMage Icon : (26 September 2016 - 01:30 AM)
guys the activation link wont work what can i do
Resize Chat Area