Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: f.e.a.r 3 lost connection problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

f.e.a.r 3 lost connection problem Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   meido Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11

Posted 11 January 2012 - 16:21

i have a problem in the game.

me and my brother playing with two computers co-op via steam and we have a problem when we get in level 2

there is a lost connection when we climb over the ladder from the Sewerage pipe and when we start getting

shooting at the soldiers, the game stucks and it said:"lost connection"

how do i solve this problem?
0

#2 User is offline   Skreci Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-December 10

Posted 14 January 2012 - 20:20

i have same problem... trying to solve this but nothing helps... please someone help

//

i think its solved... well not exactly but when you play trough interval 01 in interval 02 it stops... so you just have to be quick as hell :D

sorry for my english

This post has been edited by Skreci: 15 January 2012 - 08:33

0

#3 User is offline   meido Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11

Posted 17 January 2012 - 10:55

thanks man but, i don't really understand what is to play through interval 01 in interval 02?
0

#4 User is offline   Skreci Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 19-December 10

Posted 19 January 2012 - 14:59

i meant when you start interval 02 it stops... so you just need to complete interval 01 and when you start interval 02 it stops...

sorry for my english

This post has been edited by Skreci: 19 January 2012 - 14:59

0

#5 User is offline   meido Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-October 11

Posted 20 January 2012 - 23:56

so, i must restart interval 01 and then continue to interval 02?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

switcher17 Icon : (18 November 2017 - 01:48 AM)
hellow someone for sniper elite 3 coop ?
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:01 PM)
متاسفانه درست نمیشه و ارور نت فوروارد میده همون پروت غوروارد
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:00 PM)
اون شکلک پایین قرمزه و آموزش های تو اینترنت رو هم تقریبا دیدم ولی نمیتونم مطابقت بدم با مودمم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
ویندوز 10 هم نصبه
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
مودمم zenet هست که و آنتی ویروس هم نود 10
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:58 PM)
سلام مهندس
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:39 PM)
hello/
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:37 PM)
someone civilization 5 or 6?
Doctorlspdfr Icon : (17 November 2017 - 03:48 PM)
someone asseto corsa
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:32 AM)
در من از چه ویندوزی استفاده میکنی؟انتی ویروس هم داری؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:31 AM)
آخه بعضی وقت ها نیاز به پورت فاروارد نیست
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
و دقیقا مشکلت چیه
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
مدل مودمت چیه؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:29 AM)
سلام دوست عزیز
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 08:11 AM)
So is that a no or what?
rampager_ralph Icon : (17 November 2017 - 04:50 AM)
feel free to add me! :D
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 02:37 AM)
Anyone get nioh to work?
rampager_ralph Icon : (16 November 2017 - 10:54 PM)
wazzz up
LDKid6669 Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:48 AM)
sdmfdshni
mes__sabri Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:33 AM)
salma
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:49 PM)
من هر کاری می کنم نمیتونم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:48 PM)
دوستان کسی آموزش به درد بخور پورت فورواردینگ داره ؟
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
W 3LAYKOM SLAM
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
HI
£
OrangeCross Icon : (15 November 2017 - 09:57 AM)
yes.....
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:30 PM)
is anyone here?
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:29 PM)
2
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:28 PM)
hello guys come play guilty gear xrd revelator
BraksBolado21 Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:06 PM)
omeone here plays injustice gods among or under night
Sovaking Icon : (14 November 2017 - 05:56 PM)
mi problema es que me pide que instale el setup de tunngle offline , lo instalo hasta aqui bien el problema es que al ejecutar tunngle como normalmente , me lo vuelve a pedir
Resize Chat Area