Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 MP - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 MP Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:04

I got Crysis 2 and tunngle but i am not sure how to make it working for MP. Atm i have the 1.9 version but from what i've read there is no fix/patch for tunngle for that so which version should i get to be able to play MP?
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:06

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Ciubakka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-December 10

Posted 23 November 2011 - 02:24

if i get the 1.0 or the 1.1 is it possible to play on tunngle with that or i need only the old beta version?
0

#4 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 25 November 2011 - 00:37

You can try to ask the Users in the Crysis 2 Network which version they are using.

Best Regards
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   catalinh Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 28-May 12

Posted 02 June 2012 - 11:20

View PostHelpBot, on 23 November 2011 - 02:06, said:

Please check the Crysis 2 Wikipage :)

Best Regards
HelpBot




The link is not working
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 02 June 2012 - 15:31

The Link works fine. But here is the Link to copy/paste it by yourself:
http://www.tunngle.net/wiki/Network:Crysis_2


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

switcher17 Icon : (18 November 2017 - 01:48 AM)
hellow someone for sniper elite 3 coop ?
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:01 PM)
متاسفانه درست نمیشه و ارور نت فوروارد میده همون پروت غوروارد
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:00 PM)
اون شکلک پایین قرمزه و آموزش های تو اینترنت رو هم تقریبا دیدم ولی نمیتونم مطابقت بدم با مودمم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
ویندوز 10 هم نصبه
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
مودمم zenet هست که و آنتی ویروس هم نود 10
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:58 PM)
سلام مهندس
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:39 PM)
hello/
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:37 PM)
someone civilization 5 or 6?
Doctorlspdfr Icon : (17 November 2017 - 03:48 PM)
someone asseto corsa
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:32 AM)
در من از چه ویندوزی استفاده میکنی؟انتی ویروس هم داری؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:31 AM)
آخه بعضی وقت ها نیاز به پورت فاروارد نیست
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
و دقیقا مشکلت چیه
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
مدل مودمت چیه؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:29 AM)
سلام دوست عزیز
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 08:11 AM)
So is that a no or what?
rampager_ralph Icon : (17 November 2017 - 04:50 AM)
feel free to add me! :D
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 02:37 AM)
Anyone get nioh to work?
rampager_ralph Icon : (16 November 2017 - 10:54 PM)
wazzz up
LDKid6669 Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:48 AM)
sdmfdshni
mes__sabri Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:33 AM)
salma
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:49 PM)
من هر کاری می کنم نمیتونم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:48 PM)
دوستان کسی آموزش به درد بخور پورت فورواردینگ داره ؟
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
W 3LAYKOM SLAM
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
HI
£
OrangeCross Icon : (15 November 2017 - 09:57 AM)
yes.....
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:30 PM)
is anyone here?
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:29 PM)
2
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:28 PM)
hello guys come play guilty gear xrd revelator
BraksBolado21 Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:06 PM)
omeone here plays injustice gods among or under night
Sovaking Icon : (14 November 2017 - 05:56 PM)
mi problema es que me pide que instale el setup de tunngle offline , lo instalo hasta aqui bien el problema es que al ejecutar tunngle como normalmente , me lo vuelve a pedir
Resize Chat Area