Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 803A Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 803A Problem

#1 User is offline   xDIMAx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 04-March 11

Posted 08 October 2011 - 12:47

Aktuellstes Firmware-Update und Firewall und alles andere, was erwähnt wurde deaktiviert und das Problem besteht immer noch.

DSL-EasyBox 803 A
Firmware Version:30.05.211
0

#2 User is offline   HelpBot Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1139
  • Joined: 09-July 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 08 October 2011 - 22:06

Hast du im Router auch schon eine Portfreigabe für Tunngle eingerichtet?

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
HelpBot



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   Pixelpaule Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 08-December 12

Posted 16 December 2012 - 16:54

Hallo zusammen,

ich versuche schon die ganze Zeit bei nem Kumpel die EasyBox 803a zu konfigurieren. Leider funktioniert das ganze nicht wirklich. Ich habe alles so gemacht, wie es im Post von ZAX steht.

ENTER

Also ich habe die Firewall im Router angepasst und das Port Mapping erstellt.

Ich habe auch alles versucht was hier gezeigt wird:
ENTER

Windows-Firewall ist auch konfiguriert und ein anderes Porgramm läuft nicht als Firewall. Leider funktioniert Tunngle in Verbindung mit der EasyBox bei meinem Kollegen nicht. Er kann zwar in meine Netzwerke beitreten und auch Ingame in mein Spiel beitreten. Umgekehrt geht das ganze jedoch nicht. Also Zugriff auf sein Netzwerk erhalte ich. Jedoch nicht Ingame. Bei dem Spiel handelt es sich um Anno 1404.

Kann mir jemand sagen wo da das Problem liegt?

Danke
0

#4 User is offline   Agent-X Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 288
  • Joined: 29-August 08

Posted 16 December 2012 - 18:12

Schwer zu sagen, was da genau hakt. Laut deiner Umschreibung sage ich Firewall. Die Easybox arbeitet ja leider, trotz deiner Bemühungen, nicht korrekt.
Deshalb würde ich nicht ausschließen, dass dieses Problem einfach an der EasyBox liegt. Ich habe vor langer Zeit meine Kiste gegen ne FritzBox ausgetauscht. Schwupp, Probleme beseitigt ;)
Wusstest du, daß 90% aller Computerprobleme vor dem Computer sitzen :D

Können Sie das hören? Das ist der Klang des Unvermeidlichen! Das ist der Klang Ihres Todes, Mr. Anderson!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Just add me as a friend
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
I can help.
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Hey
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
i need some help please
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
anyone here?
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
good luck using crap
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
Most games have to be "PROPER" real steam files, for Proper patches to work
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
Wildwind , depends on the patch and your game
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
if the game has lan= obviously
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Palmer2341 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:36 PM)
сука как скачать эту ХУЙНЮ БЛЯТЬ ГОРИТ УЖЕ ДОЛБОЁБЫ
denhik10021 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:26 PM)
CloneN175
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:10 PM)
can someone help?
Resize Chat Area