Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hello what happen with battlefield bad company 2 Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:06

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??
0

#2 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 07 September 2011 - 11:39

View PostLawrence22, on 07 September 2011 - 11:06, said:

Hello i want to know what happened with bfbc2 the problems is that i dont see the game in the list of the software[tunngle] what happen with the game??


The game don't support LAN so it will never be in Tunngle. People have tried to make LAN patches since its been released and nobody has been able to. I highly doubt you will ever see this game playable over LAN.

This post has been edited by SFK: 07 September 2011 - 12:24

Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17455
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:20

Hi :). You have to buy a game to play it in any case ;). Anything different than this is against the forum rules and cannot be discussed on this forum ;).
About playing games that do not have LAN on Tunngle, it depends on the developer (or the game modders if modding is allowed) releasing LAN/Tunngle patches for these games.
Other than this, it's up to the customers to require LAN from the game developers :).
People, with their choices, have always the power to decide what game developers do, although sometimes we tend to forget ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#4 User is offline   Playeronesvk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 05-May 11

Posted 07 September 2011 - 12:30

4 info from BadCompany2 all battlefields series never will support LAN or your OWN dedicated server for ehm c*r etc... you know what i mean.. they choosed very good tactic :P but for BF3 wem ust support em !
0

#5 User is offline   Lawrence22 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 07-September 11

Posted 07 September 2011 - 22:03

oh Now i understand but yesterday i saw this picture having the game battlefield bad company 2 and i was getting confuced but now its ok.. :thumbsup:


Posted Image
0

#6 User is offline   TurkAuralVirus Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 60
  • Joined: 02-July 10

Posted 14 September 2011 - 19:32

Rooms are ofte opened when rumours of being able to play on tunngle are discused.

I think you'll even find a Red Dead Redemption room :P
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Brioche Icon : (25 August 2016 - 01:13 PM)
you can easily remove them for 1€/month ;) that's cheaper than an icecream and it helps us pay for the service cost, ideally if enough supported Tunngle there would be no advertising at all and we plan to remove some in the future if things go better, atm it's either this or we all go home
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:31 PM)
respect the rules of communication!
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:28 PM)
giva a **** to tunngle sponsors and spamming rederects
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:28 PM)
hey
TheDarkChaos Icon : (25 August 2016 - 06:41 AM)
anyone own senran kagura
GoKuGamer_Br123 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 06:05 AM)
ola
StrykeR1901 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:05 AM)
sm
Truppensturm Icon : (24 August 2016 - 08:43 PM)
hallo an alle
mak_alpha1 Icon : (24 August 2016 - 07:22 PM)
any cs go players
mak_alpha1 Icon : (24 August 2016 - 07:21 PM)
any cs go
tolehy Icon : (24 August 2016 - 02:41 PM)
how are you
tolehy Icon : (24 August 2016 - 02:41 PM)
hello
sebin_fernandez Icon : (24 August 2016 - 01:29 PM)
hi admin, hook me in
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 August 2016 - 12:26 PM)
Hello :)
Athenian Icon : (24 August 2016 - 09:01 AM)
@all Hola :thumbsup:
Shadowskillerr Icon : (24 August 2016 - 12:05 AM)
brbr
baxiusz Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:37 PM)
if so, add me on steam : baxius (juliuxs2)
baxiusz Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:31 PM)
Anyone here for some Hearts of Iron 4 co op?
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:07 PM)
i sada kada sam resetovo pass nemogu dase ulogujem
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:07 PM)
nekada sam davno koristio ovaj program ali mi to vise neide za rukom jer sam zaboravio pass
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:06 PM)
pozz
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:05 PM)
govorili neko srpski
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 August 2016 - 11:22 PM)
zAdRoT228__777__, кроме того, что вы указали, в комнате с этой игрой должны быть другие игроки, кроме вас. Так же у вас должна быть такая же версия игры, как и у большинства других игроков. И в конце у вас должны быть созданы правила исключений для исполняемых файлов игры в антивирусе и брандмауэре виндовс.
GerryHunter Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:32 PM)
hello,does anybody know how to send game request?
zAdRoT228__7... Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:17 PM)
привет , помогите , я новичок в этой программе я делал всё по инструкции , на сайте , я установил игру , установил эту программу , зарегался , нажал правой кнопкой мыши на играть , в настройках выбрал игру , в игре включил show lan , а серверов нет
zAdRoT228__7... Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:16 PM)
всем привет
oxygencube Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:11 PM)
Dude.. does this stuff even work?
Ajy211 Icon : (22 August 2016 - 09:10 PM)
Also, our refresh list screens in the game are different too but we are running the same version? Could this be part of the problem?
Ajy211 Icon : (22 August 2016 - 09:09 PM)
please help us. I am also going to post a forum about this.
Ajy211 Icon : (22 August 2016 - 09:09 PM)
guys, me and my friend are trying to play together on the same version. I can find lobbies but he cannot. Why is this?
Resize Chat Area