Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 FA(by me)Q Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ady din Romania Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 24-April 11

Posted 07 June 2011 - 22:39

Can anyone give me a link to a legit tutorial for playing Crysis 2 MP on patch 1.8?? Or i have to downgrade my game to a specified patch. Please be patient with me cuz im new with Tunngle.

This post has been edited by Ady din Romania: 07 June 2011 - 22:40

2

#2 User is offline   CarbonUA Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-April 11

Posted 11 June 2011 - 13:47

Yes. Anyone give a link!!!!!!!
0

#3 User is offline   droople Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-June 11

Posted 22 June 2011 - 12:28

Its a shame there is no loader for crysis2 ..
0

#4 User is offline   Lowrider187 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-December 10

Posted 26 June 2011 - 21:13

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info
1

#5 User is offline   lol-man Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 29-January 11

Posted 03 July 2011 - 09:39

View PostLowrider187, on 26 June 2011 - 21:13, said:

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!
1

#6 User is offline   luks_kpo_96 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-July 11

Posted 26 July 2011 - 06:09

View Postlol-man, on 03 July 2011 - 09:39, said:

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!

the same problem :(
0

#7 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 26 July 2011 - 15:22

Maybe this Post can help you

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

upseron Icon : (22 February 2017 - 06:27 PM)
рун
oOXanOo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:14 PM)
could you tell me what version of ARMA 3 is on your server?
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 February 2017 - 03:42 PM)
Hey :)
thesupersama Icon : (22 February 2017 - 02:20 PM)
hello
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:50 PM)
231430 для COH2
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:38 PM)
ребят, скажите steamappid для COH 2
WAIDL007 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:09 PM)
I am having a error message error code 4-111 does anybody have the solution?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 February 2017 - 09:57 AM)
Of course :). Check the "Static IP" part of the wiki: Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address :)
VaajNtxwv_Hmoob Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:23 AM)
is it possible to get a static ip address even after computer is rebooted?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (21 February 2017 - 09:18 PM)
also remember the games at GoG are DRM-FREE :)
Brioche Icon : (21 February 2017 - 06:48 PM)
:thumbup:!
BestNoob Icon : (21 February 2017 - 03:19 PM)
Remember you can get Mass Effect 2 at Origin for FREE
Ruslan93frn Icon : (21 February 2017 - 11:43 AM)
кто играет в Sniper Elite 3
Ruslan93frn Icon : (21 February 2017 - 11:43 AM)
Sniper Elite 3
Volod1211 Icon : (20 February 2017 - 09:39 PM)
sk cz ??????????????
ShockYourself Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:53 PM)
when does the sales end?
NinSin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 08:22 PM)
Hey guys cant log in status its Configure but dont go further :(
Erast_Fandorin Icon : (20 February 2017 - 05:54 PM)
в planetary annihilation или supreme commander
GTASpeed Icon : (20 February 2017 - 04:55 PM)
Ребят, в GTA Liberty City Stories на эмуляторе можно по мульту сыграть через Tunngle?
Guys, is it possible to play GTA Liberty City Stories Multiplayer on PPSSPP Emulator with Tunngle?
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:21 PM)
'Your connection can't be secured' error.
BluntHunter Icon : (20 February 2017 - 03:16 PM)
Can't log in.
Brioche Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:29 PM)
@william, you can try running Tunngle.exe in Windows 7 Compatibility mode
DreamBrer Icon : (20 February 2017 - 01:54 AM)
Откуда арму 3-то качать?
Stevenpiecrust Icon : (20 February 2017 - 12:00 AM)
test
Game2616 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 09:21 PM)
ciao con una connessione wifi come devo fare?
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:50 PM)
Why is Configuring loading so long? I've been waiting.
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
I need help :wacko:
william45994599 Icon : (19 February 2017 - 08:49 PM)
Hi
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
that's all I did and it worked
EdwardL8R Icon : (19 February 2017 - 02:44 PM)
and before u do uninstall tunngle and install it again
Resize Chat Area