Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 Multiplayer on 1.8 FA(by me)Q Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Ady din Romania Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 24-April 11

Posted 07 June 2011 - 22:39

Can anyone give me a link to a legit tutorial for playing Crysis 2 MP on patch 1.8?? Or i have to downgrade my game to a specified patch. Please be patient with me cuz im new with Tunngle.

This post has been edited by Ady din Romania: 07 June 2011 - 22:40

2

#2 User is offline   CarbonUA Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-April 11

Posted 11 June 2011 - 13:47

Yes. Anyone give a link!!!!!!!
0

#3 User is offline   droople Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-June 11

Posted 22 June 2011 - 12:28

Its a shame there is no loader for crysis2 ..
0

#4 User is offline   Lowrider187 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-December 10

Posted 26 June 2011 - 21:13

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info
1

#5 User is offline   lol-man Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 29-January 11

Posted 03 July 2011 - 09:39

View PostLowrider187, on 26 June 2011 - 21:13, said:

Hey,
If u wanna play crysis 2 online then follow this website:
http://crysis2games.narod.ru/faili/

It's russian website but u can translate it.
****
Stop ur firewalls
Ready to go then
Peace

Spead the info

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!
1

#6 User is offline   luks_kpo_96 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-July 11

Posted 26 July 2011 - 06:09

View Postlol-man, on 03 July 2011 - 09:39, said:

I have done everything on that website ;)
But i don't understand this "On the shortcut on the desktop and the server run the game (Crysis 2 Dedicated Server)"...
I copied Update2 in my Crysis2 folder, but when i start game there is black scren and green mouse :) and then it closes. Can you help me? Please!

the same problem :(
0

#7 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 26 July 2011 - 15:22

Maybe this Post can help you

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users