Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18665
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

alexpork Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:31 PM)
Hi everyone ... I have a problem here, can anyone help me? I can not join a private server by Tunngle ... It's like I'm not registered. The program says that it will open a page in my browser so I can register on the site but nothing happens .... at the end of the day it asks to restart the program ... I have already changed my default browser, and nothing works. .. Anyone have any idea what I might be causing this? (As I said, I'm already registered, I would not be here talking to you if it was not ...)
Lewisd95 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 07:48 PM)
no Mac version?
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:34 PM)
is this tungle version working
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:33 PM)
hey guys
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
е
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
[font="Ариал Черный"][/font]
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:46 PM)
привет всем
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
что с гребоным тунгле ????
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Есть кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 July 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Hey guys :)
killkillbg Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:58 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
MaxStar2000 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 10:44 PM)
guys help
Lajkobeni01 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 08:54 PM)
Sotetlord
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
letme know in private mssg if u do
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
anyone know how to play jurassic war vs people
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:20 PM)
:hmm:
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:14 PM)
Yeah that would be nice if it was :)
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Through tunngle
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Actually I was hoping that the co op was somehow playable
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
Thanks for clearing that up.
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
OoKay
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
So a user would have requested the network without knowing its not playable ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
All networks are requested by Tunngle uses
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Hmmm seems no one is here
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Anyone??
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:39 PM)
If Far Cry 4 doesn't support LAN play,then why does a Tunngle lobby for it exist?
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:38 PM)
I have a question
Resize Chat Area