Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: EasyBox 802 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

EasyBox 802 I followed the instructions but still it doesn't work Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:34

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:38

0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:44

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:34, said:

Hi everybody,
I just installed Tunngle today to play Age of Empires 2 with a friend, but it does not really work for me.
I have got the Vodafone EasyBox 802 router, which seems to cause some problems, as i have read in the german support section. I followed the instructions there, forwarded the port 11155 manually and deactivated the "SPI and Anti-DOS-firewall" (http://s1.directuplo...jz3om2n_png.htm).
But still, i can not see my friend in the networks and only see parts of the group of players in the Lobbies.
I hope you can help me, otherwise it seems i have to keep looking for another solution to play AoE 2 with my friend...
Thank you advance, anyway :-)

  • Delete the portforward and set it again (Restart your router too)
  • Add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe to firewall exceptions (Your friend should do the same + add a portforward)


Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Trampel Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-April 11

Posted 05 April 2011 - 18:54

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

This post has been edited by Trampel: 05 April 2011 - 18:55

0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 05 April 2011 - 19:00

View PostTrampel, on 05 April 2011 - 18:54, said:

Thank you!
The restart did the job! Sorry that i did not think of that by myself. It's always the little things... ;-)

We are here to help you, so glad that it´s working now :thumbup:

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#5 User is offline   Paulinchen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-June 11

Posted 21 August 2011 - 01:22

hallo! i have near the same problem!!

i want play with my girlfriend Diablo2 with Tunngle, but i see only at moment 10 from 35 ppl
i use easybox 802 and have windows 7.

My english is not the best and windows 7 for me new ! i dont understand how i can play with my girflriend with tunngle =((((( pls help me -.-
Any German support here to reading ?
And how can i see on windows 7 my Lan ip ? i know on XP but here.... i find so many ips here i dont know =/

you have Ts3 or skype ? i think without i cant play with tunngle ..i don't know any from ports or other things =(

best greets Stefan

This post has been edited by Paulinchen: 21 August 2011 - 04:25

0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 21 August 2011 - 14:13

Yes, there is a German subforum available too. Please Post in the linked forum if you want German support. :)

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17487
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 27 August 2011 - 08:58

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_see_others_in_networks ;).
For your LAN IP you can check Port_Forward#IP_Address ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:53 PM)
i read FIFA 11 latest, although i see 12 in the list inside Tunngle
supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:52 PM)
hey guys anyone ever play FIFA on here (any edition)
reznik1985 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:57 PM)
ааа
taichie Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:00 PM)
There is no server list displayed, if mod on ? but can host with mod on and ppl can joint ? any idea what is wrong ?
Wooly the El... Icon : (30 August 2016 - 12:46 PM)
Tunngle was working fine, but 10 minutes ago it gave me a message about servers coming back online, but i couldn't connect to anyone, i restarted Tunngle and i got error 1-104. When i restarted again i got 4-112. Pls help
Mike Harper Icon : (30 August 2016 - 08:43 AM)
Hello @all :)
@ChAn-Singh, You mean the "Play" button of Tunngle? If yes, then you can right click and click "Configure" :)
@dragoo0, check this wiki: Port_Forward :)
ChAn-Singh Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:38 AM)
Does anybody know how to change the source of game? I accidentally set the setup of game as a source and everytime I open it the game starts installing ( Even though the game is installed). Any help?
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
cant find any
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
need players acc
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
need help here
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
hii
harold_jay08 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 05:37 AM)
INVALID STEAM TICKET RECIEVED! Help Plssss
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
i have no conection with players
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
I need help with port forwarding
marwan99maro1 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 11:48 PM)
how can i fix the adapter association window popping up
Athenian Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:57 PM)
Have you Checked the Error: 4-112 wiki ?
MATRIX8686 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:56 PM)
У менгя ошибка 4-112 то же. Бред
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:52 PM)
Do u know how I can solve it ?
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:51 PM)
Hi, I also have the 4-112 problem and everything was correct this morning ...
KarnajPl Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:25 PM)
У кого ещё ошибка 4-112?
alirezarz62 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 07:35 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 August 2016 - 05:38 PM)
Какая именно помощь?
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
Мне нужна помощь с настройкой
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
есть тут кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Have fun playing :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Awesome :)
Katenev_Ilya Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:35 AM)
yay! it worked
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:10 AM)
There was a server problem earlier, you can try to restart your computer and internet if you haven't already :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 09:10 AM)
Hey :)
Katenev_Ilya Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:04 AM)
Before everything was fine, nothing was installed, today I turned on the computer and got error 4-112, although yesterday everything worked
Resize Chat Area