Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Can't see my friends - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Can't see my friends But we both can see the others talking Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   RudyFaasse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: RudyFaasse

Posted 03 March 2011 - 21:21

Hello comrades of Tunngle,

I have an problem with seeing my friend(s) in the tunngle networks.
I've tried different networks in tunngle (battlefield vietnam and gta 4)
In both I can't see my 2 friends heroricardo and leroy.

It happens today with Ricardo, and always had this problem already with Leroy.

I saw Ricardo a little time back but now we don't see each other anymore. But we see the same (other) people talking.

- Why is this only to my friends that I can't see?
- Why did I saw him first, but now not more?
- How do I solve this?

If I need to portforward, I think that that is going to be impossible due a password. + My Friend Leroy already tried that and we still had the problem. (And with the test button he still didn't got the ports forwarded. I think that is an bug because I did it for him with teamviewer and know how it works)

Greetings,

Rudy Faasse

This post has been edited by RudyFaasse: 03 March 2011 - 21:24

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17363
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 04 March 2011 - 10:05

View PostRudyFaasse, on 03 March 2011 - 21:21, said:

Hello comrades of Tunngle,

I have an problem with seeing my friend(s) in the tunngle networks.
I've tried different networks in tunngle (battlefield vietnam and gta 4)
In both I can't see my 2 friends heroricardo and leroy.

It happens today with Ricardo, and always had this problem already with Leroy.

I saw Ricardo a little time back but now we don't see each other anymore. But we see the same (other) people talking.

- Why is this only to my friends that I can't see?
- Why did I saw him first, but now not more?
- How do I solve this?

If I need to portforward, I think that that is going to be impossible due a password. + My Friend Leroy already tried that and we still had the problem. (And with the test button he still didn't got the ports forwarded. I think that is an bug because I did it for him with teamviewer and know how it works)

Greetings,

Rudy Faasse


Hi :). If you cannot access your router you can still try with UPnP: Port_Forward#Automatic_UPnP_Port_Forward ;).
If that fails, then your best chance is to have your friend do the forward. If Tunngle says that there is a problem maybe the forward is not correct.
Your friend can post a screenshot from his Port_Forward configuration so that we can check if everything is ok :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   RudyFaasse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: RudyFaasse

Posted 04 March 2011 - 14:01

Ok I have the password now and were able to Port_Forward mine too. I tested it with the test button and it said it was open now.

So I must be 100% clear now and it is probably a problem from their PC's?
1

#4 User is offline   RudyFaasse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: RudyFaasse

Posted 04 March 2011 - 14:05

ok update: my friend Leroy and I see each other now.
1

#5 User is offline   RudyFaasse Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 24-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: RudyFaasse

Posted 07 March 2011 - 21:52

Ok again, Leroy and I don't see each other anymore.... still saying on his test that the ports aren't open...
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 08 March 2011 - 00:09

Why you don´t set a Portforward? If you can´t access the Router, reset it to manufacture settings. Your friends should do the same.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:27 PM)
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:54 PM)
Tungle doesnt work
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:53 PM)
Tungle doesnt work for me
Alex21152790 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:29 PM)
Помогите! Пишет при запуске что нужна версия 5.8.4, а на сайте только 5.8.7
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
me aceptan ala comunidad
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
hola
Grad1vus Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:14 AM)
можно ли как-то поиграть в company of heroes 2 master collection (v 4.0.0.21040 + DLC's) через tunngle?
MajorMayhem19 Icon : (26 July 2016 - 11:58 PM)
hello
jhondarkis Icon : (26 July 2016 - 10:10 PM)
ola
EAGLMUSTANG Icon : (26 July 2016 - 03:54 PM)
what are u doing now??
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:14 PM)
roOtsaiker, возможно вам и не надо ничего переустанавливать, ответьте, вам какую-нибудь ошибку выдает при запуске.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:11 PM)
legospy, это развод, для вымогательства денег и заражения компьютеров вирусами. В Масс Эффект 3 нельзя играть в коопе на пиратке, так же как и в Дэд Спэйс 3.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:01 PM)
что
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:59 PM)
ей пасаны
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:58 PM)
визвиняюсь, но на ютубе есть видео где играют не в инете а по сети через эмулятор сервера
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
версию
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
А какую лутше ставить
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:55 PM)
legospy, значит у них какие-то проблемы в работе серверов, в любом случае на пиратке в коопе поиграть не получится.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
да и у друзей не лицуха
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
купил, раньше все было хорошо, а сейчас через день серваки работают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:52 PM)
legospy, вы покупали игру или скачали репак?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:46 PM)
на лицухе сервера не отвечают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
roOtsaiker, выдаёт какую-нибудь ошибку?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
legospy, да, купить лицензию.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:43 PM)
roOtsaiker переустанови, тока перед зтим сотри старую
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
помогите плиз
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
У меня тангл не запускаетса
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:39 PM)
Эй
Resize Chat Area