Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 connection to host failed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 connection to host failed Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 20 February 2011 - 16:48

Crysis 2 connection to host failed
I need Help All Room tell me This
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#2 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 21 February 2011 - 13:46

Kann mir Jemand Helfen?
0

#3 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:31

Ich habe T-Com Modem und wie mache ich das mit Tunngle und Crysic 2 Funkcioniert?
0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:04

  • Read the Crysis 2 Wikipage
  • Forward UDP-Port 11155 into your Router
  • Set exceptions for Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe into your firewall
  • Check the adapter priority (Tunngle needs to be the First)

BTW, there is an EDIT button under your Posts, please use it next time

Regards
Zocker4Life

This post has been edited by Zocker4Life: 21 February 2011 - 15:08

Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:38

how can I change on Router Port to 11155
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:41

View Postdxkiller, on 21 February 2011 - 15:38, said:

how can I change on Router Port to 11155

Visit Portforward.com and search your Router or watch into the Router manual.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11

Posted 21 February 2011 - 16:16

Dont Work
0

#8 User is offline   horizon2122 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 16-February 11

Posted 21 February 2011 - 23:03

unplug your modem for 30 seconds and plug it back in. this assigns you a new ip if you have a dynamic ip from your isp, that fixed my hosting problem.
0

#9 User is offline   FarkiJR Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11

Posted 04 May 2011 - 13:20

It doesnt work.... I did all the things that u say and still not working... Something wrong with my tunngle... I cannot join any server... Tunngle is the first at priority... i reinstalled 3 times still not working. what should i do?
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18473
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 05 May 2011 - 07:38

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   kingwolf_1997 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-October 12

Posted 18 October 2012 - 13:44

HELPPPPP!!!!
i have the same but i don't kown how to fix
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9241
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 18 October 2012 - 22:47

Hey :)

What solutions have you tried so far? :)

Have you tried all the ones suggested in this thread?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

perceptionhound Icon : (25 May 2017 - 04:33 PM)
FreeZii я итальянец, но говорю по русски)
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
I play cod waw
Dominique_9235 Icon : (25 May 2017 - 11:21 AM)
hi
FreZii Icon : (25 May 2017 - 07:28 AM)
Есть русские?
worldwar2chainz Icon : (25 May 2017 - 03:50 AM)
anyone play left 4 dead 2?
kuraja Icon : (24 May 2017 - 06:26 PM)
СРАКА
sproginoff Icon : (24 May 2017 - 03:24 PM)
im trying to play saints row 2 with a friend but it wont let us join either of our games?
KarlAntoni20 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:49 PM)
yo guys does anyone else play COD WAW here?
Plazanta Icon : (23 May 2017 - 08:25 PM)
memed
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:50 PM)
EROR 4-104
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:thumbdown:
mikail1978 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:56 PM)
:cursing: :cursing:
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:43 PM)
TheInferno_HD, ++++
GreenPoolGRE... Icon : (23 May 2017 - 02:42 PM)
Why i cant register?
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:02 AM)
when I login into tunngle it keeps saying connecting then it gets error cant connect to master server
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
I have a problem can someone help me
TheInferno_HD Icon : (23 May 2017 - 11:01 AM)
hey
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
is there anyone still playing mhfu
konganh666 Icon : (23 May 2017 - 06:38 AM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Check out the topic you created :) I posted links in the reply there :)
Mike Harper Icon : (23 May 2017 - 05:40 AM)
Hi Dragon21s :)
Dragon21s Icon : (23 May 2017 - 03:45 AM)
Hey, how to play hoi4 in tunngle? :/
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
You can try the solutions on the Error:4-102 wiki page :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 May 2017 - 01:57 AM)
Hey :)
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
tunngle tell me when i open it error 4-102 could not find tunngle service.
abdulrhman-2211 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 PM)
i need help
joakim645 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:52 AM)
http://www.mediafire...-PatchSetup.exe ***** Lol. download and istall
Unknown Sold... Icon : (22 May 2017 - 09:47 AM)
Problem , my cod waw is old version i cants play zombies with others what should i do?
Doritoman8955 Icon : (22 May 2017 - 06:06 AM)
alguien me dise porque ami amigo le sale una cruz rojaa
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 May 2017 - 02:12 AM)
Does Farming Simulator have a LAN mode? :)
Resize Chat Area