Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Crysis 2 connection to host failed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Crysis 2 connection to host failed Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1

Posted 20 February 2011 - 16:48

Crysis 2 connection to host failed
I need Help All Room tell me This
Posted Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
0

#2 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1

Posted 21 February 2011 - 13:46

Kann mir Jemand Helfen?
0

#3 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1

Posted 21 February 2011 - 14:31

Ich habe T-Com Modem und wie mache ich das mit Tunngle und Crysic 2 Funkcioniert?
0

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:04

  • Read the Crysis 2 Wikipage
  • Forward UDP-Port 11155 into your Router
  • Set exceptions for Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe into your firewall
  • Check the adapter priority (Tunngle needs to be the First)

BTW, there is an EDIT button under your Posts, please use it next time

Regards
Zocker4Life

This post has been edited by Zocker4Life: 21 February 2011 - 15:08

Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:38

how can I change on Router Port to 11155
0

#6 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 21 February 2011 - 15:41

View Postdxkiller, on 21 February 2011 - 15:38, said:

how can I change on Router Port to 11155

Visit Portforward.com and search your Router or watch into the Router manual.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#7 User is offline   dxkiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 18-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: dxkillern1

Posted 21 February 2011 - 16:16

Dont Work
0

#8 User is offline   horizon2122 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 11
  • Joined: 16-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: svetyballs

Posted 21 February 2011 - 23:03

unplug your modem for 30 seconds and plug it back in. this assigns you a new ip if you have a dynamic ip from your isp, that fixed my hosting problem.
0

#9 User is offline   FarkiJR Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11
  • Tunngle Username: istike93

Posted 04 May 2011 - 13:20

It doesnt work.... I did all the things that u say and still not working... Something wrong with my tunngle... I cannot join any server... Tunngle is the first at priority... i reinstalled 3 times still not working. what should i do?
0

#10 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17364
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 05 May 2011 - 07:38

Hi :). Please check this: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#11 User is offline   kingwolf_1997 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-October 12
  • Tunngle Username: chihuy105

Posted 18 October 2012 - 13:44

HELPPPPP!!!!
i have the same but i don't kown how to fix
0

#12 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8480
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale

Posted 18 October 2012 - 22:47

Hey :)

What solutions have you tried so far? :)

Have you tried all the ones suggested in this thread?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

elchantaa Icon : (28 July 2016 - 05:47 AM)
Hola se puede jugar tropico 5 online??
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:46 AM)
has tunngle gone belly up?
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:44 AM)
any one from toca race driver 3 in here?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:27 PM)
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:54 PM)
Tungle doesnt work
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:53 PM)
Tungle doesnt work for me
Alex21152790 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:29 PM)
Помогите! Пишет при запуске что нужна версия 5.8.4, а на сайте только 5.8.7
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
me aceptan ala comunidad
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
hola
Grad1vus Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:14 AM)
можно ли как-то поиграть в company of heroes 2 master collection (v 4.0.0.21040 + DLC's) через tunngle?
MajorMayhem19 Icon : (26 July 2016 - 11:58 PM)
hello
jhondarkis Icon : (26 July 2016 - 10:10 PM)
ola
EAGLMUSTANG Icon : (26 July 2016 - 03:54 PM)
what are u doing now??
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:14 PM)
roOtsaiker, возможно вам и не надо ничего переустанавливать, ответьте, вам какую-нибудь ошибку выдает при запуске.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:11 PM)
legospy, это развод, для вымогательства денег и заражения компьютеров вирусами. В Масс Эффект 3 нельзя играть в коопе на пиратке, так же как и в Дэд Спэйс 3.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:01 PM)
что
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:59 PM)
ей пасаны
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:58 PM)
визвиняюсь, но на ютубе есть видео где играют не в инете а по сети через эмулятор сервера
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
версию
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
А какую лутше ставить
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:55 PM)
legospy, значит у них какие-то проблемы в работе серверов, в любом случае на пиратке в коопе поиграть не получится.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
да и у друзей не лицуха
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
купил, раньше все было хорошо, а сейчас через день серваки работают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:52 PM)
legospy, вы покупали игру или скачали репак?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:46 PM)
на лицухе сервера не отвечают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
roOtsaiker, выдаёт какую-нибудь ошибку?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
legospy, да, купить лицензию.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:43 PM)
roOtsaiker переустанови, тока перед зтим сотри старую
Resize Chat Area