Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Play Gears of War via Tunngle - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Play Gears of War via Tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 09 February 2011 - 00:32

Play GEARS of WAR via Tunngle




1.- Install Gears of War w/o patches or mods.

2.- Download Tunngle client and create and account.

3.- Download these patches and follow instrucctions.

Any questions in this topic.

To easily change your multiplayer nickname use this program.

Enjoy! :thumbsup:

This post has been edited by striker_gt: 31 July 2012 - 06:09

Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 09 February 2011 - 00:39

Video: Add it to the Tunngle Videosystem
Text: Feel free to Copy it to the Tunngle Wiki

How to: Join Network > Click the ? Button > Community Help > Click Edit

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

#3 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 10 February 2011 - 16:10

Some steps...

1.- Extract teknogods to c:\teknogods for example

2.- Load teknohelper

3.- Put tunngle adapter as first adapter

4.- Press the (re)start game loader button

5.- And then start startup.exe

6.- When the game start in the main screen press f12 a couple times until you hear
"working" and "transfer complete"

7.- Then join or create a lan game

PS: Also try changing your gamer tag with the Character name changer v 1.0

Good Luck. :thumbup:
Posted Image
Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 10 February 2011 - 18:29

Follow this Link and write your Steps to Wikipage. > Editing Help

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#5 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1600
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 10 February 2011 - 18:30

Please add it to the wiki, and add your video to the "Gears of War" video system.
0

#6 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 11 February 2011 - 02:15


Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 11 February 2011 - 02:17

I don't know how to post in wiki. Please somebody do it.
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#8 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17857
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 13 February 2011 - 10:24

View Poststriker_gt, on 11 February 2011 - 02:17, said:

I don't know how to post in wiki. Please somebody do it.


Hi :). Please check this: Client:Help_Button#Game_Networks_2 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 18 February 2011 - 16:30


Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#10 User is offline   KillScreen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 11

Posted 04 March 2011 - 20:32

Edit Brioche: Please read our rules: http://www.tunngle.n...tion=boardrules ;). Discussing this is not allowed on this forum ;).
0

#11 User is offline   SeyamAl-Fahad Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 23-April 11

Posted 11 May 2011 - 20:11

What if I have the original GOW game and wanna play in tunngle,do i still have to use the patches ?
0

#12 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 11 May 2011 - 21:19

View PostSeyamAl-Fahad, on 11 May 2011 - 20:11, said:

What if I have the original GOW game and wanna play in tunngle,do i still have to use the patches ?

Join the game network and ask the users which patch you need

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#13 User is offline   JUSTdefy Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 12-August 11

Posted 12 September 2011 - 07:40

I'm not sure if there's a new slang with "Gears of War" meaning "Spanish" now, but everytime I go to the GoW room, there's like 95% Spanish ONLY in there. Are there any English GoW players or server? I can't co-op, make friends or say squat to anyone. Add me on Tunngle if so, please!
Tunngle Username: JUSTdefy
**Oh yeah, not to mention when they host, I always lag up the barrel-hole. I'd really like a normal game where I don't have to dance in circles with the enemy blind firing the walls and floors.

This post has been edited by JUSTdefy: 12 September 2011 - 07:42

0

#14 User is offline   Razor1989 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 23-September 11

Posted 23 September 2011 - 20:48

thanx :)
0

#15 User is offline   1mmune Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 25-May 12

Posted 03 June 2012 - 04:54

can you reupload patch files to some other link please
0

#16 User is offline   striker_gt Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 28-January 11
  • Location: Chile

Posted 30 July 2012 - 00:21

View Post1mmune, on 03 June 2012 - 04:54, said:

can you reupload patch files to some other link please


There is a lot in donbitto's site you can find ;)

Files reuploaded

Spanish explanation

http://www.madboxpc....ar-por-tunngle/
Posted Image
Posted Image
0

#17 User is offline   poxyist Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-February 11

Posted 07 October 2012 - 05:43

How may i change my Gow Nickname ,tried with "Gears of War name Changer v2" ,do i need to put it in specific path or smtg? thx for instructions so far ,im able to play Gow pretty good ,this is the only problem had so far .
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
You can see the Port_Forward wiki for more info and guide :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
Hey :). That should be in your router's configuration pages ;)
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
blank*
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
Where can i find that balnk to fill in all the info of protocols and ports?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, You can create a new topic in the forum with more details :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, Did you try manual Port_Forward or UPnP or port trigger?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@zemb2314, What problem are you having exactly?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@Waleedz, i replied in the topic you created, check it out :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:58 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
zemb2314 Icon : (07 December 2016 - 03:03 AM)
The Problem This Reset!
Mitita_ Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:58 AM)
Hi guys.
Does anyone have idea what should I do?
So, I'm getting nat error, and what ever I did form "tunngle help", it stays the same? Any of grid idea?
Also, I should say that I have deactivated some stuff from svchost in cmd,few months ago, because it was taking way too much of my memory.
watch.dogs Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:59 PM)
hola a todos :clap: :gamer: 8o :thumbsup: :love: :rolleyes: :D 8) :P
Sytrx Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:17 PM)
yali yali yaaa
Waleedz Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:08 PM)
hello i used to work tunngle in my laptop and its working fine but now
> i have PC and after login in tunngle its say could not initialize
> tunngle network adapter 1 and i found out that i dont have (TAP-Win32
> Adapter v9 tunngle ) in my device manager and in i have it in my
> laptop so please my PC is new and i dont want to download any program
> that could be risk to my PC can u please tell me how can i install
> this program and work tunngle fine?
Brioche Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:33 PM)
Hey :), have you tried to contact the network admins? If you still have issues please create a topic ;).
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:25 PM)
In our college network is protected by SOPHOS so i cannot connect to TUNNGLE network . Can anyone tell provide me a solution please.
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:11 PM)
Hello anyone out there to help me?
Mike Harper Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:25 AM)
Hey :). You R6S LAN online with Tunngle (game shows it as "Offline", cause it's LAN) ;). You can only play online over the official Uplay servers ;)
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:30 PM)
I have started my RS6 Siege via tunngle but the game says it is offline. I try multiplayer but the game is offline for some reason. How do I make go online? My Tunngle is up to date and is running fine.
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:27 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:51 PM)
Zelinskii85, ну тогда только либо советовать скачать эту же тестовую версию всем вашим друзьям и знакомым, с которыми вы играете, либо дождаться пока выйдет стабильная версия тангл и все до неё обновятся.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 08:45 PM)
К сожалению проблема осталось.....
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:43 PM)
Zelinskii85, Попробуйте установить эту версию https://www.tunngle....ost__p__1602011 клиента, так же, возможно, эта проблема связана с тем, что у вас тестовая версия, а у других людей нет.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:38 PM)
Привет! скажите пожалуйста, как исправить данную ситуацию, установил версию 5.8.7 , после чего около 70 % из списка друзей стали серыми, скачал "Debug" версию 23 отсюда => https://www.tunngle....35#entry1601635 , проблема с серыми друзьями изчезла, но вот взамену пришла другая, теперь в общем чате мой текст не видят, а я их вижу, за ранее спасибо!
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Didn't work ;n;
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:02 PM)
Hey mate :) I replied in your topic :)
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:51 PM)
Hey guys, can anyone check my topic on offtopic? I have a problem with playing Monaco on LAN, can't see my friend's server. BTW does GreenLuma still work or was it patched? I haven't used it for this because it didn't work for me.
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:36 AM)
That's good mate :). Posting in the topic should be helpful :thumbup:
Kapatu Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:16 AM)
@Mike Harper Hey, yeah I've seen the thread and posted there, so she can see. There is a steam config file, and i've modified it to unlockall dlc from =0 to =1, but nothing happened
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:11 AM)
Actually, Cyberlady was helping most of the members with Helldivers related problems, but she's offline for some time now :(.
Resize Chat Area