Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: problem when i select the tunggle adapter - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

problem when i select the tunggle adapter Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11

Posted 07 January 2011 - 04:20

Attached File  tunggle error.JPG (222.76K)
Number of downloads: 236when i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:

This post has been edited by No0bZiLLa: 07 January 2011 - 04:21

1

#2 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 07 January 2011 - 08:53

I think you should reinstall Tunngle.
Sometime in the Installation you can see a black Window. (cmd)
Then it installs the Adapter.
When you get an Error there, I would check your Settings.
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18855
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 07 January 2011 - 09:23

View PostNo0bZiLLa, on 07 January 2011 - 04:20, said:

Attachment tunggle error.JPGwhen i click login and it authenticates and all that it asks me to select the tunggle adapter, i select it, then the same screen pops back up askin me to do the same. It does this over and over and over and i cant get past it.
i swear to god i cant get past it. i have sat here for over an hour doin it. :wacko:


Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#4 User is offline   ONGBAC Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-January 11

Posted 09 January 2011 - 11:17

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??
0

#5 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18855
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 09 January 2011 - 17:08

View PostONGBAC, on 09 January 2011 - 11:17, said:

today... i got same problem wth is goin on??


Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

View PostBrioche, on 07 January 2011 - 09:23, said:

Hi :). Which antivirus/firewall are you using?
You should try to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot as Azamaki said.
If this fails, you can try using this: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ :).
If this fails again you might want to check this tip from another Community Member: http://www.tunngle.n...post__p__237931 :).
Please report back :).




If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#6 User is offline   No0bZiLLa Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 07-January 11

Posted 10 January 2011 - 02:49

View PostBrioche, on 09 January 2011 - 17:08, said:

Hi :). Please check my previous message :).

i fixed it by de;ete reboot , install, reboot.
thanks
2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

switcher17 Icon : (18 November 2017 - 01:48 AM)
hellow someone for sniper elite 3 coop ?
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:01 PM)
متاسفانه درست نمیشه و ارور نت فوروارد میده همون پروت غوروارد
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:00 PM)
اون شکلک پایین قرمزه و آموزش های تو اینترنت رو هم تقریبا دیدم ولی نمیتونم مطابقت بدم با مودمم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
ویندوز 10 هم نصبه
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
مودمم zenet هست که و آنتی ویروس هم نود 10
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:58 PM)
سلام مهندس
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:39 PM)
hello/
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:37 PM)
someone civilization 5 or 6?
Doctorlspdfr Icon : (17 November 2017 - 03:48 PM)
someone asseto corsa
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:32 AM)
در من از چه ویندوزی استفاده میکنی؟انتی ویروس هم داری؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:31 AM)
آخه بعضی وقت ها نیاز به پورت فاروارد نیست
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
و دقیقا مشکلت چیه
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
مدل مودمت چیه؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:29 AM)
سلام دوست عزیز
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 08:11 AM)
So is that a no or what?
rampager_ralph Icon : (17 November 2017 - 04:50 AM)
feel free to add me! :D
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 02:37 AM)
Anyone get nioh to work?
rampager_ralph Icon : (16 November 2017 - 10:54 PM)
wazzz up
LDKid6669 Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:48 AM)
sdmfdshni
mes__sabri Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:33 AM)
salma
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:49 PM)
من هر کاری می کنم نمیتونم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:48 PM)
دوستان کسی آموزش به درد بخور پورت فورواردینگ داره ؟
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
W 3LAYKOM SLAM
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
HI
£
OrangeCross Icon : (15 November 2017 - 09:57 AM)
yes.....
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:30 PM)
is anyone here?
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:29 PM)
2
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:28 PM)
hello guys come play guilty gear xrd revelator
BraksBolado21 Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:06 PM)
omeone here plays injustice gods among or under night
Sovaking Icon : (14 November 2017 - 05:56 PM)
mi problema es que me pide que instale el setup de tunngle offline , lo instalo hasta aqui bien el problema es que al ejecutar tunngle como normalmente , me lo vuelve a pedir
Resize Chat Area