Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! Guide how to pwn finalizing bug :) Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:16

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky
2

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18855
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:22

View PostKuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:16, said:

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky


Hi :). You can find info about this already here: Force_Restart and here: Troubleshooting#Weird_happenings :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#3 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:24

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18855
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:29

View PostKuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:24, said:

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.


There are other sticky threads too: http://www.tunngle.n...-and-solutions/ ;).

Your thread will now help too for people that use the search :). Thank you :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   Ahmed Abdul Salam Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-January 14

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:47

bro still wired here.. i cant get login...and stuck at finilasing..
0

#6 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9348
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:56

Hi :) Have you tried the solutions suggested above?

Also make sure to allow Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe through Firewall or Antivirus.

If you use Windows Firewall, follow this:
1. Go to Control Panel -> System and Security -> Windows Firewall and click Allow program through Firewall
2. Click 'Change settings' and add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe
3. Now Tunngle.exe will be shown as 'Tunngle Client' and TnglCtrl will be shown as 'Tunngle Service'. Now set these to Home/Work(Private) and Public both. (like this image)
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube
NEW: Tunngle Android App [Tunngle Profile finder]




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

switcher17 Icon : (18 November 2017 - 01:48 AM)
hellow someone for sniper elite 3 coop ?
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:01 PM)
متاسفانه درست نمیشه و ارور نت فوروارد میده همون پروت غوروارد
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 06:00 PM)
اون شکلک پایین قرمزه و آموزش های تو اینترنت رو هم تقریبا دیدم ولی نمیتونم مطابقت بدم با مودمم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
ویندوز 10 هم نصبه
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:59 PM)
مودمم zenet هست که و آنتی ویروس هم نود 10
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:58 PM)
سلام مهندس
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:39 PM)
hello/
DeathWalker9959 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 05:37 PM)
someone civilization 5 or 6?
Doctorlspdfr Icon : (17 November 2017 - 03:48 PM)
someone asseto corsa
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:32 AM)
در من از چه ویندوزی استفاده میکنی؟انتی ویروس هم داری؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:31 AM)
آخه بعضی وقت ها نیاز به پورت فاروارد نیست
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
و دقیقا مشکلت چیه
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:30 AM)
مدل مودمت چیه؟
AlbertWesker... Icon : (17 November 2017 - 10:29 AM)
سلام دوست عزیز
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 08:11 AM)
So is that a no or what?
rampager_ralph Icon : (17 November 2017 - 04:50 AM)
feel free to add me! :D
flipmoney4122 Icon : (17 November 2017 - 02:37 AM)
Anyone get nioh to work?
rampager_ralph Icon : (16 November 2017 - 10:54 PM)
wazzz up
LDKid6669 Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:48 AM)
sdmfdshni
mes__sabri Icon : (16 November 2017 - 03:33 AM)
salma
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:49 PM)
من هر کاری می کنم نمیتونم
SirHadiRahimi Icon : (15 November 2017 - 10:48 PM)
دوستان کسی آموزش به درد بخور پورت فورواردینگ داره ؟
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
W 3LAYKOM SLAM
zyzo82 Icon : (15 November 2017 - 05:26 PM)
HI
£
OrangeCross Icon : (15 November 2017 - 09:57 AM)
yes.....
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:30 PM)
is anyone here?
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:29 PM)
2
OppaiDrago Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:28 PM)
hello guys come play guilty gear xrd revelator
BraksBolado21 Icon : (14 November 2017 - 09:06 PM)
omeone here plays injustice gods among or under night
Sovaking Icon : (14 November 2017 - 05:56 PM)
mi problema es que me pide que instale el setup de tunngle offline , lo instalo hasta aqui bien el problema es que al ejecutar tunngle como normalmente , me lo vuelve a pedir
Resize Chat Area