Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How to repair stuck Finalizing bug!!! Guide how to pwn finalizing bug :) Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:16

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky
2

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18059
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:22

 Kuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:16, said:

Playing using Tunngle is very good but Tunngle is Beta actually and there are a lot of bugs. One of them is Stuck Finalizing Bug.
When you're trying to login it s stuck on Finalizing and there is no game ;/ . You can close finalizing and it will open but sometimes you can t join networks.
How to repair this:

1.Close tunngle
2.Open cmd (if Vista open as admin)
3.Type: net stop tunngleservice < ENTER
4.Type: net start tunngleservice <ENTER
5.Open Tunngle if this shows you msg that you can t connect good :)
6.Now close tunngle
7.Open cmd and type: net stop tunngleservice
8.Open Tunngle
9.When it s loading and it s initializing tunngle service type in cmd: net start tunngleservice
10.Now it works like reinstalled :D


@PS: Please sticky


Hi :). You can find info about this already here: Force_Restart and here: Troubleshooting#Weird_happenings :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
2

#3 User is offline   Kuzirashi Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 27-December 10

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:24

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18059
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 02 January 2011 - 12:29

 Kuzirashi, on 02 January 2011 - 12:24, said:

Why I couldn t found it? O.o And a lot of ppl can t find it.


There are other sticky threads too: http://www.tunngle.n...-and-solutions/ ;).

Your thread will now help too for people that use the search :). Thank you :).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   Ahmed Abdul Salam Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-January 14

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:47

bro still wired here.. i cant get login...and stuck at finilasing..
0

#6 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 7823
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Posted 13 January 2014 - 07:56

Hi :) Have you tried the solutions suggested above?

Also make sure to allow Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe through Firewall or Antivirus.

If you use Windows Firewall, follow this:
1. Go to Control Panel -> System and Security -> Windows Firewall and click Allow program through Firewall
2. Click 'Change settings' and add Tunngle.exe and TnglCtrl.exe
3. Now Tunngle.exe will be shown as 'Tunngle Client' and TnglCtrl will be shown as 'Tunngle Service'. Now set these to Home/Work(Private) and Public both. (like this image)
If you like any post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button ☺
Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8 also Posted ImageTunngle Rubik's Cube




>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
1

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:07 PM)
i need a patch for arma 3 from v1.62.137494 to v1.66 my game is from nosteam
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:06 PM)
hello
VavyanDee Icon : (17 January 2017 - 06:07 PM)
Hello! Van itt magyar felhasználó? :hmm: Kéne egy kis segítség! ;(
Resize Chat Area