Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: error 4-109 again - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

error 4-109 again Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ZazikiPanzer Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-December 10

Posted 22 December 2010 - 22:18

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!

This post has been edited by ZazikiPanzer: 22 December 2010 - 22:33

0

#2 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 December 2010 - 23:55

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!


Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:50

View PostBrioche, on 22 December 2010 - 23:55, said:

Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon
0

#4 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:53

Hi :). Tunngle driver has a proper signature as you can verify by right clicking the driver ;).
Be sure you use the latest version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' is recommended) ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AshuraJohnson Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 12:58

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



View Postgicon, on 09 August 2011 - 23:50, said:

welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.
0

#6 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 18:10

View PostAshuraJohnson, on 10 August 2011 - 12:58, said:

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.


Excellent point, thanks AshuraJohnson.
0

#7 User is offline   Skamranabid Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-August 11

Posted 17 August 2011 - 16:40

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



may be u disable the vpn connection. first y has to enable the connection from the control panel...........................
0

#8 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4470
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 17 August 2011 - 21:30

I hope you guys already downloaded the really last version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' version is a Win7 hotfix release to solve adapter issues!) :)



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 00:47

ive tryed everything restarting computer removing tunngle instaling it again everything!!! and even trying the wiki solutions please help!!! i have version 4.4.0.1 if this is the wrong one please send me a link
0

#10 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:07

by the way tunngle is listed in the list after error 4-109 is show again plz help
0

#11 User is online   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18391
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 23 February 2012 - 09:23

Hi :). You can give the troubleshooter a shot: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).
If that fails you can try to check Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

bogdanfakel2 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 02:24 PM)
wtf? why when i try to open tunngle it say to download ofline setup. I downolad it, and run. Try to open now, but it still say download ofline setup. WTF? I do everything what need to install it. I restart computer every time it want, but it still want me to download ofline again and again when i load it 10 times
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:45 AM)
ayuda porfa
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:45 AM)
me podrian ayudar a como eliminar mi cuentas de tunngle
ezy0414 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:44 AM)
someone knows how to delete my account from tunngle? please help
ANTRAX.3000 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:20 AM)
.
ANTRAX.3000 Icon : (24 April 2017 - 12:20 AM)
alguien para jugar borderlands 2 v1.8.3
Mike Harper Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:51 PM)
Run Tunngle with Windows 7 compatibility mode ;)
Or try the latest test version from here: https://www.tunngle....files-download/ :)
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:22 PM)
any suggestions?
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:22 PM)
when I try to log in Tunngle I get error "getdmeerrorcode -1"
Saltador98 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 07:21 PM)
hey
Hardwell1331 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 02:53 PM)
Ебланская программа
David1261 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Bo2 ne fonctionne pas pour moi, vous auriez une idée ? ( J'ai déja installé directx, suivis le guide,.. J'suis à cours d'idées la :(
David1261 Icon : (23 April 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Hello xà
omarbnehmad333 Icon : (22 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
HI
seniorsugus Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:34 PM)
why tunngle doesn't work me on rainbow six siege?
shenmeshi Icon : (22 April 2017 - 03:55 PM)
ВАША ПРОГРАМА ЕБАНОЕ ДЕРЬМО УБЕЙТЕ СЕБЯ МУДАКИ ЕБАНЫЕ
ThomasDans Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 PM)
bonjour
OlegSudakov Icon : (22 April 2017 - 07:24 AM)
кто играть будет
Al22ru Icon : (22 April 2017 - 05:35 AM)
Тангл окончательно сдох? третий день уже не заходит, 4-104 и нифига не помогает.
Pakool Icon : (22 April 2017 - 02:09 AM)
hola
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:53 AM)
it's also DRM-free and it does support multi-player in LAN
Meshuggah BG Icon : (22 April 2017 - 01:52 AM)
Saints Row 2 is available for free on GOG.com for some more hours :whistling:
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:19 AM)
do i have to download all the files or files only from codex or any specific files?? if all does that mean all from codex 3dm unofficial and 3dm?
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
this is the link tunngle gave me to download the patches http://mkprog.wixsit...inbow-six-siege
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
but i havent installed the patches
barry31allen Icon : (22 April 2017 - 12:18 AM)
i have rainbow six siege v6.2 installed
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
in dreams
2SuperVeer2 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 08:51 PM)
i did
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:40 PM)
Hey guys does anyone knows hot to play Arma 3 ? pls respond
ThunderYes111 Icon : (21 April 2017 - 06:39 PM)
8
Resize Chat Area