Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: error 4-109 again - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

error 4-109 again Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ZazikiPanzer Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-December 10

Posted 22 December 2010 - 22:18

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!

This post has been edited by ZazikiPanzer: 22 December 2010 - 22:33

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18308
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 December 2010 - 23:55

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!


Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:50

View PostBrioche, on 22 December 2010 - 23:55, said:

Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18308
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:53

Hi :). Tunngle driver has a proper signature as you can verify by right clicking the driver ;).
Be sure you use the latest version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' is recommended) ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AshuraJohnson Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 12:58

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



View Postgicon, on 09 August 2011 - 23:50, said:

welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.
0

#6 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 18:10

View PostAshuraJohnson, on 10 August 2011 - 12:58, said:

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.


Excellent point, thanks AshuraJohnson.
0

#7 User is offline   Skamranabid Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-August 11

Posted 17 August 2011 - 16:40

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



may be u disable the vpn connection. first y has to enable the connection from the control panel...........................
0

#8 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4470
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 17 August 2011 - 21:30

I hope you guys already downloaded the really last version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' version is a Win7 hotfix release to solve adapter issues!) :)



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 00:47

ive tryed everything restarting computer removing tunngle instaling it again everything!!! and even trying the wiki solutions please help!!! i have version 4.4.0.1 if this is the wrong one please send me a link
0

#10 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:07

by the way tunngle is listed in the list after error 4-109 is show again plz help
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18308
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 23 February 2012 - 09:23

Hi :). You can give the troubleshooter a shot: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).
If that fails you can try to check Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:31 PM)
сервера не ищет
la1fer Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:30 PM)
как играть в нфс
raffi98989898 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:13 PM)
can someone help me?
Tailed_Beast Icon : (23 March 2017 - 09:51 PM)
Hi, @ all. I've tried to get a static ip from my ISP but its to costly (for now). I was wondering... If I purchase the Premium/Lifetime bundle, does the feature: 'Static Virtaul IP' means I won't need to get a static IP?
BMWU12 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 01:34 PM)
Hi! friends. It's been a nice experience playing via Tunngle. But I have a problem, I am not able to log in when I am using Internet from "Dongal", it is working fine with wifi internet but I don't have wifi, I came to know about this when I tried to log in using my friends wifi. Can anybody help me to sort the problem. The internet is working without problem. But I don't know why I can't connect to tunngle network using Dongal!
tsao01 Icon : (23 March 2017 - 10:27 AM)
How to play Far Cry 4 throw Tunngle ?
sergss_333 Icon : (22 March 2017 - 06:48 AM)
Всем доброго дня, кто подскажет где могу найти файл MP Fix? заранее спасибо
gtabhaiya12 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 07:51 PM)
gta iv anyone?
ProMiki2001 Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:06 PM)
hay J have question who play me to Dawn of war solustrom hm ?
Mike Harper Icon : (21 March 2017 - 11:36 AM)
Hey :). I play COD4 multiplayer :)
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:55 AM)
do you hawe somebody usually game cod for multi by cod 4?
KRETHOS Icon : (21 March 2017 - 10:54 AM)
hi all
ObeseWhale Icon : (21 March 2017 - 02:04 AM)
If you are having trouble with an account you can send an email to support[at]tunngle.net from the email address you registered the account to :)
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 08:37 PM)
I need hell to recober mu life time acaont
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:36 PM)
well it no boddy home I gest
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:34 PM)
Biroche helpme in go to bot nat worck ples if ?????
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:33 PM)
the acaont it from 2012 so long time
Coltmp Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:32 PM)
I need help recober Life Time membership if I got my IDso so
MohandBen Icon : (20 March 2017 - 05:13 PM)
Hi, I need Steam_Api.dll for DarkSouls2 the original one. The Topic is here
Aquazus Icon : (20 March 2017 - 04:03 PM)
Hi anyone want to play black ops zombies ?
flashflow Icon : (20 March 2017 - 02:53 PM)
hi there. having trouble to mount an image for battle for middle earth 2 - rotwk. please feel free to help: https://www.tunngle....84#entry1613984
Mike Harper Icon : (20 March 2017 - 02:08 PM)
Hi :). What kind of problem? Can you share screenshot?
Homex5 Icon : (20 March 2017 - 09:23 AM)
dose anybody know how to fix an instalation broblem?
Homex5 Icon : (20 March 2017 - 09:22 AM)
hi
StonerSnoopy Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:51 AM)
Or Dying Light v1.11.2?
StonerSnoopy Icon : (20 March 2017 - 06:50 AM)
Whos got Necropolis??
Qunop Icon : (19 March 2017 - 10:15 AM)
Can you play HOI4 on tunngle?
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:52 AM)
Someone wants to play any RTS game like: StarCraft:Brood War, Age of Empires 2 HD or Company of Heroes?
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:18 AM)
Marcebet: Esta es la Wikia de Tunngle de WarCraft 3: Frozen throne , puede que te sirva: Network:Warcraft_III:_The_Frozen_Throne
AraM Icon : (19 March 2017 - 04:17 AM)
Buenas EDMAKA, la cara amarilla si puede afectar, depende de si puedes "ver" las partidas o no.
Resize Chat Area