Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: error 4-109 again - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

error 4-109 again Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ZazikiPanzer Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-December 10

Posted 22 December 2010 - 22:18

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!

This post has been edited by ZazikiPanzer: 22 December 2010 - 22:33

0

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18403
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 22 December 2010 - 23:55

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!


Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#3 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:50

View PostBrioche, on 22 December 2010 - 23:55, said:

Hi :). You can find help here: Error:4-109 ;).



welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon
0

#4 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18403
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 09 August 2011 - 23:53

Hi :). Tunngle driver has a proper signature as you can verify by right clicking the driver ;).
Be sure you use the latest version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' is recommended) ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#5 User is offline   AshuraJohnson Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 12:58

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



View Postgicon, on 09 August 2011 - 23:50, said:

welp.. here ya go folks.. what you're gonna have to do is disable windows 7 driver signing.. NOT really something
that i'd recommend for most average users. But as tuungle seems uninterested in getting their driver signed, this seems to be the only fix for windows 7 users.

Following the steps in this link will resolve your issues and having tuungle working in no time.

http://www.howinthet...g-in-windows-7/


I chose this post because it was the highest ranking on google.. hopefully this finds it's way to the wiki or something to help out everyone having issues.

cheeers
gicon

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.
0

#6 User is offline   gicon Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 09-August 11

Posted 10 August 2011 - 18:10

View PostAshuraJohnson, on 10 August 2011 - 12:58, said:

I had the same issue. It appears, even though they say it is (it isn't) the driver isn't properly signed for windows 7 64bit, at the very least. Instead of disabling through cmd, I just shut down, press F8 on boot up and selected disable device driver signature verification. This should probably be better for those who don't want to disable that feature permanently. You might however, have to restart into that mode each time you want to use tunngle.


Excellent point, thanks AshuraJohnson.
0

#7 User is offline   Skamranabid Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-August 11

Posted 17 August 2011 - 16:40

View PostZazikiPanzer, on 22 December 2010 - 22:18, said:

Hello,
When I start Tunngle and have to select the port, i can see the needed one, but if i pick it, its still
"error 4-109: could not...".
I installed and rebooted a several bunch of times, but it still doesnt want to work...

Plz help!



may be u disable the vpn connection. first y has to enable the connection from the control panel...........................
0

#8 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4470
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 17 August 2011 - 21:30

I hope you guys already downloaded the really last version 4.3.2.4e (the 'e' version is a Win7 hotfix release to solve adapter issues!) :)



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#9 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 00:47

ive tryed everything restarting computer removing tunngle instaling it again everything!!! and even trying the wiki solutions please help!!! i have version 4.4.0.1 if this is the wrong one please send me a link
0

#10 User is offline   UnderFire555 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 22-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:07

by the way tunngle is listed in the list after error 4-109 is show again plz help
0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 18403
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy

Posted 23 February 2012 - 09:23

Hi :). You can give the troubleshooter a shot: http://www.tunngle.n...bleshooter-v08/ ;).
If that fails you can try to check Error:4-109 ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Infinity2910 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 07:17 AM)
m mkjbk
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
quien me ayuda con el udp que no me deja abiri el tungle
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
buenas tardes
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
or broforce?
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
do speedrunners work ?
LOLkekUeBaN228 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 04:32 PM)
мой локальный сервер не видно что делать
Chakky58 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:09 AM)
how do i play DBC 14 online?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
the forest game play?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
test
Dio_D Icon : (29 April 2017 - 01:29 AM)
just a test ;)
1Kravec1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 09:23 PM)
Посоны а я смогу играть во 2 борду на версий 1.8.3?
mohamedpond Icon : (28 April 2017 - 04:51 PM)
كيف ادخل الى البرنامج
R6HLATINO Icon : (28 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
hola amigos actualice a windows 10 pro aniversario sucede que me encuentro con un problema al instalar tunngle todo bien veo el adaptador pero el problema comienza cuando no puedo priorizar la red tunngle porque no aparece en las opciones avanzadas ---configuracion avanzada -----orden de proveedores aqui no me aparece para priorizar y por ende no puedo jugar a RAINBOW SIX SIEGE a pesar de que cuando abro tunngle la carita esta verde los puertos abiertos y beo jugadores en tungle pero no me aparece salas de juego en rainbow de ante manos les agradezco cualquyier ayuda
jithulal1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 03:15 AM)
how to username change? Help Me
YuryD73 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 06:26 PM)
подскажите можно ли использовать эту прогу для Масс Эффект::Андромеда?
Zazola1995 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 02:41 PM)
Zagra ktoś w The Foresta?
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:51 PM)
Hi
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
Привет?
DrilonA9 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 09:39 AM)
hi guys
ZMMORFIN Icon : (26 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
какой пароль
blade13ster Icon : (26 April 2017 - 09:50 PM)
which mirror do i download
egynono Icon : (26 April 2017 - 07:15 PM)
plz what is the best vpn for tunngle ?
PATRIOT1998 Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:57 PM)
ребят нужна помошь я не могу запустить тангл он выдает ошибку и отпровляет на переустановку я все переустоновил ошибка осталась
abdakem Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:31 PM)
هلا
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:41 AM)
yes
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:40 AM)
WaW
GameThozFR47 Icon : (25 April 2017 - 09:51 PM)
bonjour des francais pour un call of duty world at war ?
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:03 PM)
but we did all the steps
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
but my friend can't join zombie mode because of "servers"
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
hey guys i need help im using bgt5launcher for blackops 1 zombie i can connect to zombie
Resize Chat Area