Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online Play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:45

Can somebody tell me how can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle online ?
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:56

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 16:11

View PostZocker4Life, on 18 November 2010 - 15:56, said:

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life


thnks ;)
0

#4 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:22

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:45

View Postiori97, on 04 December 2010 - 17:22, said:

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!

There was a team working on it, but I think they give up. The latest news on there website was from August. BTW, a Matchmaking system is easier crackable as dedicated serverfiles.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Mauro123 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 11

Posted 17 January 2011 - 20:57

hey but there are people playing here.... ive seen 15 people connected
0

#7 User is offline   Dreadnought Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 163
  • Joined: 18-January 10
  • Location: Israel

Posted 17 January 2011 - 22:11

Might be AFKers.

Or they are looking for private rooms.
they might not very well be playing BC 2 .

i do that sometimes with my friends xD
Posted Image




This article was written by a КоммциiзT☭
"In Soviet Яussia, template adds УФU!!"

Note that both the Chiniзe and ze Яussians love ziz зignatuЯe
0

#8 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 25 February 2011 - 18:38

any one pm me unused MP KEY to play online. ^^
-1

#9 User is offline   aviv200012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 13

Posted 04 February 2013 - 19:11

so i can play on tunngle or not?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8574
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 05 February 2013 - 01:37

The game doesnt have a LAN mode so it can't be played using Tunngle.
0

#11 User is offline   Denis4497 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-January 12

Posted 09 February 2013 - 17:43

You can play BFBC2 online but not via Tunngle.
Go on Google and search "battlefield bad company 2 nexus" or "battlefield bad company 2 emulator".
It`s not finished like COD6,they`re still working on it but I believe you can`t save your stats. Go check their forum to see if they update it.
I also heard rumors (I don`t know if they`re true) that they are working on project called "Venice" for BF3.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:55 AM)
/zjsvbjeygjwefwfarwgrgbn,sdnsdbhvjlwDufsgclauscahgclygIAUGIAUEFukaEGFucAS>C.ysygYFaTUF7lydfliysdiyWiuGUGD/iYFDafhagf;iuge;gaw;iydgudga;iugwugdiw;gduawFIYUGADUFAFUf/AIYad;ywfw
Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:54 AM)
plz any one tell me
Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:54 AM)
plz guys I need play tom clancys six siege online what can I do
madaraxtreme Icon : (30 August 2016 - 11:54 PM)
alguém jogando gmod?
madaraxtreme Icon : (30 August 2016 - 11:51 PM)
alguém jogando gmod ??????????
supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:53 PM)
i read FIFA 11 latest, although i see 12 in the list inside Tunngle
supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:52 PM)
hey guys anyone ever play FIFA on here (any edition)
reznik1985 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:57 PM)
ааа
taichie Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:00 PM)
There is no server list displayed, if mod on ? but can host with mod on and ppl can joint ? any idea what is wrong ?
Wooly the El... Icon : (30 August 2016 - 12:46 PM)
Tunngle was working fine, but 10 minutes ago it gave me a message about servers coming back online, but i couldn't connect to anyone, i restarted Tunngle and i got error 1-104. When i restarted again i got 4-112. Pls help
Mike Harper Icon : (30 August 2016 - 08:43 AM)
Hello @all :)
@ChAn-Singh, You mean the "Play" button of Tunngle? If yes, then you can right click and click "Configure" :)
@dragoo0, check this wiki: Port_Forward :)
ChAn-Singh Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:38 AM)
Does anybody know how to change the source of game? I accidentally set the setup of game as a source and everytime I open it the game starts installing ( Even though the game is installed). Any help?
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
cant find any
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
need players acc
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
need help here
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
hii
harold_jay08 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 05:37 AM)
INVALID STEAM TICKET RECIEVED! Help Plssss
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
i have no conection with players
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
I need help with port forwarding
marwan99maro1 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 11:48 PM)
how can i fix the adapter association window popping up
Athenian Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:57 PM)
Have you Checked the Error: 4-112 wiki ?
MATRIX8686 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:56 PM)
У менгя ошибка 4-112 то же. Бред
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:52 PM)
Do u know how I can solve it ?
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:51 PM)
Hi, I also have the 4-112 problem and everything was correct this morning ...
KarnajPl Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:25 PM)
У кого ещё ошибка 4-112?
alirezarz62 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 07:35 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 August 2016 - 05:38 PM)
Какая именно помощь?
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
Мне нужна помощь с настройкой
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
есть тут кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Have fun playing :)
Resize Chat Area