Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online Play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10
  • Tunngle Username: DiogoS10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:45

Can somebody tell me how can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle online ?
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:56

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10
  • Tunngle Username: DiogoS10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 16:11

View PostZocker4Life, on 18 November 2010 - 15:56, said:

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life


thnks ;)
0

#4 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: iori97

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:22

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany
  • Tunngle Username: Zocker4Life

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:45

View Postiori97, on 04 December 2010 - 17:22, said:

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!

There was a team working on it, but I think they give up. The latest news on there website was from August. BTW, a Matchmaking system is easier crackable as dedicated serverfiles.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Mauro123 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 11
  • Tunngle Username: maurof123

Posted 17 January 2011 - 20:57

hey but there are people playing here.... ive seen 15 people connected
0

#7 User is offline   Dreadnought Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 163
  • Joined: 18-January 10
  • Location: Israel
  • Tunngle Username: Dreadnought

Posted 17 January 2011 - 22:11

Might be AFKers.

Or they are looking for private rooms.
they might not very well be playing BC 2 .

i do that sometimes with my friends xD
Posted Image




This article was written by a КоммциiзT☭
"In Soviet Яussia, template adds УФU!!"

Note that both the Chiniзe and ze Яussians love ziz зignatuЯe
0

#8 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10
  • Tunngle Username: iori97

Posted 25 February 2011 - 18:38

any one pm me unused MP KEY to play online. ^^
-1

#9 User is offline   aviv200012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 13
  • Tunngle Username: aviv200012

Posted 04 February 2013 - 19:11

so i can play on tunngle or not?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8480
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale

Posted 05 February 2013 - 01:37

The game doesnt have a LAN mode so it can't be played using Tunngle.
0

#11 User is offline   Denis4497 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-January 12
  • Tunngle Username: Denis4497

Posted 09 February 2013 - 17:43

You can play BFBC2 online but not via Tunngle.
Go on Google and search "battlefield bad company 2 nexus" or "battlefield bad company 2 emulator".
It`s not finished like COD6,they`re still working on it but I believe you can`t save your stats. Go check their forum to see if they update it.
I also heard rumors (I don`t know if they`re true) that they are working on project called "Venice" for BF3.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

jhondarkis Icon : (26 July 2016 - 10:10 PM)
ola
EAGLMUSTANG Icon : (26 July 2016 - 03:54 PM)
what are u doing now??
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:14 PM)
roOtsaiker, возможно вам и не надо ничего переустанавливать, ответьте, вам какую-нибудь ошибку выдает при запуске.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:11 PM)
legospy, это развод, для вымогательства денег и заражения компьютеров вирусами. В Масс Эффект 3 нельзя играть в коопе на пиратке, так же как и в Дэд Спэйс 3.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:01 PM)
что
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:59 PM)
ей пасаны
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:58 PM)
визвиняюсь, но на ютубе есть видео где играют не в инете а по сети через эмулятор сервера
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
версию
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
А какую лутше ставить
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:55 PM)
legospy, значит у них какие-то проблемы в работе серверов, в любом случае на пиратке в коопе поиграть не получится.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
да и у друзей не лицуха
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
купил, раньше все было хорошо, а сейчас через день серваки работают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:52 PM)
legospy, вы покупали игру или скачали репак?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:46 PM)
на лицухе сервера не отвечают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
roOtsaiker, выдаёт какую-нибудь ошибку?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
legospy, да, купить лицензию.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:43 PM)
roOtsaiker переустанови, тока перед зтим сотри старую
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
помогите плиз
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
У меня тангл не запускаетса
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:39 PM)
Эй
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:36 PM)
а другой способ есть?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:35 PM)
жаль
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:30 PM)
legospy, ну через тангл вы ни с кем не поиграете.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:28 PM)
С кем можно поиграть в Mass Effect 3 по сети?
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
but met this error:
[#10344] You do not have permission to view this topic.
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
i want to access this topic
https://www.tunngle....de-1-2-skidrow/
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
hi everyone
killer9645 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:06 PM)
for some reason i can't install the adapter...
Resize Chat Area