Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online Play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:45

Can somebody tell me how can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle online ?
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:56

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 16:11

View PostZocker4Life, on 18 November 2010 - 15:56, said:

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life


thnks ;)
0

#4 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:22

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:45

View Postiori97, on 04 December 2010 - 17:22, said:

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!

There was a team working on it, but I think they give up. The latest news on there website was from August. BTW, a Matchmaking system is easier crackable as dedicated serverfiles.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Mauro123 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 11

Posted 17 January 2011 - 20:57

hey but there are people playing here.... ive seen 15 people connected
0

#7 User is offline   Dreadnought Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 163
  • Joined: 18-January 10
  • Location: Israel

Posted 17 January 2011 - 22:11

Might be AFKers.

Or they are looking for private rooms.
they might not very well be playing BC 2 .

i do that sometimes with my friends xD
Posted Image




This article was written by a КоммциiзT☭
"In Soviet Яussia, template adds УФU!!"

Note that both the Chiniзe and ze Яussians love ziz зignatuЯe
0

#8 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 25 February 2011 - 18:38

any one pm me unused MP KEY to play online. ^^
-1

#9 User is offline   aviv200012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 13

Posted 04 February 2013 - 19:11

so i can play on tunngle or not?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9183
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 05 February 2013 - 01:37

The game doesnt have a LAN mode so it can't be played using Tunngle.
0

#11 User is offline   Denis4497 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-January 12

Posted 09 February 2013 - 17:43

You can play BFBC2 online but not via Tunngle.
Go on Google and search "battlefield bad company 2 nexus" or "battlefield bad company 2 emulator".
It`s not finished like COD6,they`re still working on it but I believe you can`t save your stats. Go check their forum to see if they update it.
I also heard rumors (I don`t know if they`re true) that they are working on project called "Venice" for BF3.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Infinity2910 Icon : (30 April 2017 - 07:17 AM)
m mkjbk
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
quien me ayuda con el udp que no me deja abiri el tungle
chutas Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:21 PM)
buenas tardes
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
or broforce?
Diinockaa Icon : (29 April 2017 - 07:20 PM)
do speedrunners work ?
LOLkekUeBaN228 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 04:32 PM)
мой локальный сервер не видно что делать
Chakky58 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 11:09 AM)
how do i play DBC 14 online?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
the forest game play?
habibi3525 Icon : (29 April 2017 - 09:50 AM)
test
Dio_D Icon : (29 April 2017 - 01:29 AM)
just a test ;)
1Kravec1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 09:23 PM)
Посоны а я смогу играть во 2 борду на версий 1.8.3?
mohamedpond Icon : (28 April 2017 - 04:51 PM)
كيف ادخل الى البرنامج
R6HLATINO Icon : (28 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
hola amigos actualice a windows 10 pro aniversario sucede que me encuentro con un problema al instalar tunngle todo bien veo el adaptador pero el problema comienza cuando no puedo priorizar la red tunngle porque no aparece en las opciones avanzadas ---configuracion avanzada -----orden de proveedores aqui no me aparece para priorizar y por ende no puedo jugar a RAINBOW SIX SIEGE a pesar de que cuando abro tunngle la carita esta verde los puertos abiertos y beo jugadores en tungle pero no me aparece salas de juego en rainbow de ante manos les agradezco cualquyier ayuda
jithulal1 Icon : (28 April 2017 - 03:15 AM)
how to username change? Help Me
YuryD73 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 06:26 PM)
подскажите можно ли использовать эту прогу для Масс Эффект::Андромеда?
Zazola1995 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 02:41 PM)
Zagra ktoś w The Foresta?
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:51 PM)
Hi
Majestic_930 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 12:50 PM)
Привет?
DrilonA9 Icon : (27 April 2017 - 09:39 AM)
hi guys
ZMMORFIN Icon : (26 April 2017 - 11:38 PM)
какой пароль
blade13ster Icon : (26 April 2017 - 09:50 PM)
which mirror do i download
egynono Icon : (26 April 2017 - 07:15 PM)
plz what is the best vpn for tunngle ?
PATRIOT1998 Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:57 PM)
ребят нужна помошь я не могу запустить тангл он выдает ошибку и отпровляет на переустановку я все переустоновил ошибка осталась
abdakem Icon : (26 April 2017 - 05:31 PM)
هلا
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:41 AM)
yes
Danteplayzgames Icon : (26 April 2017 - 01:40 AM)
WaW
GameThozFR47 Icon : (25 April 2017 - 09:51 PM)
bonjour des francais pour un call of duty world at war ?
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:03 PM)
but we did all the steps
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
but my friend can't join zombie mode because of "servers"
RedFr4me Icon : (25 April 2017 - 08:02 PM)
hey guys i need help im using bgt5launcher for blackops 1 zombie i can connect to zombie
Resize Chat Area