Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 online Play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:45

Can somebody tell me how can i play Battlefield Bad Company 2 on tunngle online ?
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 18 November 2010 - 15:56

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Hoshii Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-November 10

Posted 18 November 2010 - 16:11

View PostZocker4Life, on 18 November 2010 - 15:56, said:

Bad Company 2 has no LAN option, so you can´t play it with tunngle. But you can wait if someone release an LAN Emulator.

Regards
Zocker4Life


thnks ;)
0

#4 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:22

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 04 December 2010 - 17:45

View Postiori97, on 04 December 2010 - 17:22, said:

cod6 have alteriwnet to play online way no client for bfbc2 ?!

There was a team working on it, but I think they give up. The latest news on there website was from August. BTW, a Matchmaking system is easier crackable as dedicated serverfiles.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Mauro123 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 11

Posted 17 January 2011 - 20:57

hey but there are people playing here.... ive seen 15 people connected
0

#7 User is offline   Dreadnought Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 163
  • Joined: 18-January 10
  • Location: Israel

Posted 17 January 2011 - 22:11

Might be AFKers.

Or they are looking for private rooms.
they might not very well be playing BC 2 .

i do that sometimes with my friends xD
Posted Image




This article was written by a КоммциiзT☭
"In Soviet Яussia, template adds УФU!!"

Note that both the Chiniзe and ze Яussians love ziz зignatuЯe
0

#8 User is offline   iori97 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 04-December 10

Posted 25 February 2011 - 18:38

any one pm me unused MP KEY to play online. ^^
-1

#9 User is offline   aviv200012 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 13

Posted 04 February 2013 - 19:11

so i can play on tunngle or not?
0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 05 February 2013 - 01:37

The game doesnt have a LAN mode so it can't be played using Tunngle.
0

#11 User is offline   Denis4497 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 01-January 12

Posted 09 February 2013 - 17:43

You can play BFBC2 online but not via Tunngle.
Go on Google and search "battlefield bad company 2 nexus" or "battlefield bad company 2 emulator".
It`s not finished like COD6,they`re still working on it but I believe you can`t save your stats. Go check their forum to see if they update it.
I also heard rumors (I don`t know if they`re true) that they are working on project called "Venice" for BF3.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (19 October 2017 - 04:09 PM)
Hello mate :).
Sayonara_Kun Icon : (19 October 2017 - 02:14 PM)
hi guys
Sayonara_Kun Icon : (19 October 2017 - 02:14 PM)
lol
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Just add me as a friend
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
I can help.
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Hey
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
i need some help please
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
anyone here?
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
good luck using crap
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
Most games have to be "PROPER" real steam files, for Proper patches to work
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
Wildwind , depends on the patch and your game
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
if the game has lan= obviously
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Resize Chat Area