Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Weird Error 4-102 / Error 193: 0xc1 (service) solution - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Weird Error 4-102 / Error 193: 0xc1 (service) solution Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Reina Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-October 10

Posted 24 October 2010 - 11:58

If anyone still has problems on Windows 7 or so with Error 4-102 in Tunngle and when trying to start the TunngleSerice gets the Error 193: 0xc1 and none of the methods to fix it work, there's a really odd solution, most likely you have a file on your main drive (Probably C:) called "program" it's a empty 0 byte file, rename it to anything but "program" like "cake" and your TunngleService will suddenly boot flawlessly when you Rightclick -> Start it in services lol, I think it's generated when you un-install MySQL server. Anyone else had this? Was quite odd but funny. O. o
1

#2 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17341
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 24 October 2010 - 18:01

Hi :gamer:. This is a very odd issue and I think that you should really cleanup your machine :). If i place such a file i get no errors. There might be something more to it.



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#3 User is offline   Reina Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 24-October 10

Posted 24 October 2010 - 18:59

'Brioche said:

Hi :). This is a very odd issue and I think that you should really cleanup your machine :). If i place such a file i get no errors. There might be something more to it.

My machine is fine, it's freshly re-installed Windows anyway and my Tunngle works fine after I renamed the file too, as far I know the file is generated when you uninstall or install MySQL Server and it seems that that conflicts with Tunngle. Just thought I woulda leave this here because a friend told me to rename the file when my Tunngle didn't work anymore, for some odd reason to fixed it. Maybe someone else has the issue and this might help fix it. :gamer:

EDIT: Ah, I found out, the file called "program" generated for some ODD reason by something, not quite sure what. (No it's not a virus.) and as far I know java can't read paths properly and quickly "C:Program FilesTunngle" turns into "C:Program" and makes Tunngle unable to work lawl.
0

#4 User is offline   JansKyGP Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: negity

Posted 27 March 2013 - 13:05

View PostReina, on 24 October 2010 - 11:58, said:

If anyone still has problems on Windows 7 or so with Error 4-102 in Tunngle and when trying to start the TunngleSerice gets the Error 193: 0xc1 and none of the methods to fix it work, there's a really odd solution, most likely you have a file on your main drive (Probably C:) called "program" it's a empty 0 byte file, rename it to anything but "program" like "cake" and your TunngleService will suddenly boot flawlessly when you Rightclick -> Start it in services lol, I think it's generated when you un-install MySQL server. Anyone else had this? Was quite odd but funny. O. o

OMG!! T_T im getting pissed already i cant find any folder named Program in my C folder and i wanna gets this stupid ass error fixed already, i just downloaded tunngle so i coul play some dayz with friends and this **** happens wtf do i do now?
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8476
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia
  • Tunngle Username: ObeseWhale

Posted 27 March 2013 - 13:30

Hi :)

Have you tried the other solutions on the Error:4-102 wiki page? This thread is very old and may have some outdated info ;)
0

#6 User is offline   JansKyGP Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: negity

Posted 28 March 2013 - 16:00

View PostObeseWhale, on 27 March 2013 - 13:30, said:

Hi :)

Have you tried the other solutions on the Error:4-102 wiki page? This thread is very old and may have some outdated info ;)

Yes i tried everything, but forget about it i switched to a different launcher of tunngle and it works.. Except the first ******* problem i had to deal with, when i press a room it gets stuck on 2\5.
I have tried every possible fix that there is on this website and nothing worked, i tried on different room as well and i tried to uninstall and reinstall and force shutdown and everything How.. can i make.. this **** work..
0

#7 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17341
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 28 March 2013 - 21:02

Which kind of "launcher" are you using? This information might help us understand the nature of the new issue ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#8 User is offline   JansKyGP Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: negity

Posted 28 March 2013 - 21:17

View PostBrioche, on 28 March 2013 - 21:02, said:

Which kind of "launcher" are you using? This information might help us understand the nature of the new issue ;).

The normal one?.. when u install u get the desktop icon.. that's what i use.
0

#9 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17341
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 29 March 2013 - 08:37

If you can't join a room please check this thread: http://www.tunngle.n...-join-networks/ ;).



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

#10 User is offline   JansKyGP Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 25-April 12
  • Tunngle Username: negity

Posted 29 March 2013 - 17:01

View PostBrioche, on 29 March 2013 - 08:37, said:

If you can't join a room please check this thread: http://www.tunngle.n...-join-networks/ ;).

I did and it's not helpful, or understandable, i dunno half of the thing they ask me to do there

This post has been edited by JansKyGP: 29 March 2013 - 17:04

0

#11 User is offline   Brioche Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 17341
  • Joined: 25-April 09
  • Location: International Tunngle HQ, Italy
  • Tunngle Username: brioche

Posted 29 March 2013 - 22:19

Which country are you from?



If you need help check this and this.
Tunngle Voice | Forum Games: #1 #2 #3
Google pattern "Tunngle Wiki" yourquestion (e.g. "Tunngle Wiki Signature"). Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 11:23 AM)
Mike Harper Icon : (24 July 2016 - 06:17 AM)
Hello mates :)
bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hey
bigbobby101 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hi
bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:22 PM)
hi
bigshabby Icon : (23 July 2016 - 10:17 PM)
hey
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:56 PM)
ошибка 4-113
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:56 PM)
я уже много перепробыввал и прочел, не помогает
Romanhik195 Icon : (23 July 2016 - 08:54 PM)
ребят, у меня порты не хотят нормально работать в роутере, помогите
Zalzadar_dz Icon : (23 July 2016 - 02:04 PM)
سلام
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:37 PM)
ладно спасибо
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:37 PM)
может версия игры не та много причин может быть
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:20 PM)
а куда я его отправлю сюда же нельзя
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:18 PM)
7toxa75, покажите скриншот папки, с установленной игрой.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:17 PM)
да в папку там еще же в этой папке крешед этот который выдает мне
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:15 PM)
7toxa75, довольно странно, вы надеюсь МПфикс распаковали в папку с игрой?
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:07 PM)
я прописал этот айди что вы написали теперь захожу в игру пишет стим оффлайн не суждено значить поиграть
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 09:03 PM)
щас попробую
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:57 PM)
7toxa75, ID игры в стим, его и надо писать 381210
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:51 PM)
а да а какой айди писать надо было может я не тот прописал и выкидывает
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:47 PM)
3 раза уже выкинуло даже сыграть не могу
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:47 PM)
ааа спасибо вот еще я запустил ее через эмулятор но меня выкинуло и выдало что крешед типо не лицуха
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:46 PM)
7toxa75, ну креш - это нормально игра как бы даже на лицензиях вылетает.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:46 PM)
7toxa75, вы можете запускать игру не привязывая её к тангл, а просто сделав ярлык на ссе.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:38 PM)
меня выкинуло с игры крешед вышел
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:33 PM)
да ток другой прописал был щас поставил какой был и игра запустилась а как теперь в tunngle поставит чтобы эмулятор запускался а не через главный файл
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:30 PM)
7toxa75, ну я понял какую вам ошибку выдает, вы в строке Target = прописали исполняемый файл?
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:27 PM)
Unable to find game executable.Verify your startIn and Target setup in configuration file вот что выдает когда запуская эмулятор
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:25 PM)
7toxa75, ну покажите те пункты, которые нужно изменить, в вашем файле ССЕ, возможно, вы что-то не так прописали.
7toxa75 Icon : (22 July 2016 - 08:22 PM)
пишет не удается найти файл главный ,а как я его покажу
Resize Chat Area