Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Lost Planet 2 LAN-CAMPAGNE Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes

#4 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:33

FIRST OF ALL: Host will freeze if an idiot does not use teknogod correct tries to connect or similar issues.
1. Deactivate all hardware/software firewalls and your antivirus


2. Set UPnP

Posted Image



3. Download and extract http://hotfile.com/d...Beta18.rar.html


4. Start teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



5. Select Tunngle adapter and click "set adapterkey". Close teknohelper.exe
Posted Image



6. Start dllloader.exe
Posted Image



7.Start LP2 and choose Campagne-> search for a game.
Posted Image



8.Press F12 in the Lobby. You will hear "working". Choose a game.
Posted Image



9. PRESS F12 AGAIN!!! You will hear "transfer complete".
Posted Image



9. PRESS ESC DURING CUTSCENES IF EVERYONE BESIDES YOU ALREADY PRESSED IT! :thumbup:
8

#5 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:43

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
0

#6 User is offline   projectdnz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:45

'akskiller said:

When I set up UPnP and restart tunngle it says

"Could not set up an automated port forwarding using UPnP.
set your router correcly
0

#7 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 18:48

I did...Tunngle is port forwarded...what else to port forward?
0

#8 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:23

When I restart my Pc and check port its open. When I start tunngle and check port its not open?
0

#9 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 19:59

This is impossible. I click test and it says the port is accepting connections. I still dont see any servers...
0

#10 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:19

Every other port I try is open on UDP. Its just tunngle port that isnt open in PFPortchecker.
0

#11 User is offline   Virus Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 540
  • Joined: 14-March 09

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:24

Don't use portchecker! The tunngle port is always in use. You can't check the port with other programs. Us the integrated tunngle port check. Go to system and then options to press the TEST button.
Tunngle is caching the port results. The team told me that this point is a little bit modified in the next version. restart your machine to check the changed port!
And use the edit button to prevent double posts :thumbup:
TUNNGLE TUTORIAL - TUNNGLE INSTALLATION
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ID10T: "My Monitor won't work." Support: "Is the monitor switched on?" ID10T: "Yes" Support: "Please try to turn it off" ID10T: "Ah, it works..." :D DAU: "Mein Monitor geht nicht." Berater: "Ist er denn eingeschaltet?" DAU: "Ja." Berater: "Schalten Sie ihn doch mal bitte aus." DAU: "Ah, jetzt gehts ... " :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0

#12 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 21:42

Ok sorry for all the posts. I click test and it says its open and im aaccepting connections. But still cant see any servers.
0

#13 User is offline   resistant Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: 18-February 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:16

Go to tunngle/option and uncheck the box " Uses UPNP" . restart tunngle.

I used to have the same error, i did it and it was fixed!
In memories to all Privates who died and have been wounded while the World War II.

Posted Image
0

#14 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 11 October 2010 - 22:31

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
0

#15 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 11 October 2010 - 23:45

I will be making a separate thread looking for LP2 volunteers, as I have no intentions of getting this game, but I think a video tutorial is needed badly. :thumbup:
0

#16 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 12 October 2010 - 00:13

Could my problem be because im from USA?
0

#17 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 12 October 2010 - 01:26

'akskiller said:

Could my problem be because im from USA?
No way. I am from the USA, and I play games with people around the world. I join their games, and they join mine. USA or non USA has nothing to do with it.
0

#18 User is offline   akskiller Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 11-October 10

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:16

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
0

#19 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 12 October 2010 - 02:24

'akskiller said:

Well fianlly I got servers to show up. But my problem now is I get communication lost error.
Are you doing the f12 correctly to hear 'working' and 'transfer complete'?
0

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 12 October 2010 - 15:28

Quote

Uncheck? The OP has a picture of it checked?
Disable the UPnP function into tunngle and try the porttest again. If it says Open, all its ok and you don´t need UPnP.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#21 User is offline   DarkSedna Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 92
  • Joined: 17-February 10

Posted 12 October 2010 - 20:23

I make video to explain - To watch, Full screen - 720p

http://www.youtube.c...player_embedded
Posted Image
1

#22 User is offline   RedThunder Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 13-October 10

Posted 13 October 2010 - 19:45

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
0

#23 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 13 October 2010 - 23:54

'RedThunder said:

Guys I do all that is said but i still cant see any games in the lobby and no one can see my game... please help me... :(
https://docs.google....vc52g_6gv4v6gcjLet's start simple. Do the red alert 1 test please with a friend or fellow gamer. We need to make sure you can host and join red alert 1 games. If you can, then there is hope for LP2.
1

Share this topic:


  • 3 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Can u tell me how play Cod waw in tun with much peopke?
diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Hi
Sergio Busquets Icon : (27 September 2016 - 10:24 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (27 September 2016 - 07:00 AM)
Hello there :)
ZalaNozara Icon : (27 September 2016 - 04:03 AM)
Hi is anyone there?
zakion Icon : (26 September 2016 - 03:14 PM)
guys does someone play dota 1 here ?
max11223344 Icon : (26 September 2016 - 11:07 AM)
salam
abusherlock Icon : (26 September 2016 - 09:49 AM)
some one hemlp me with setting up FEAR 3 co op for skidrow version
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :whistling:
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
zwaper hernandes
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:43 AM)
que onda
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 September 2016 - 02:01 AM)
I replied to your thread Marvin ;)
MarvinTheMage Icon : (26 September 2016 - 01:30 AM)
guys the activation link wont work what can i do
ahmed-maher Icon : (25 September 2016 - 07:22 PM)
hii uchihabeast
Brioche Icon : (25 September 2016 - 06:40 PM)
you can check the request new network thread ;)
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:50 PM)
Anyone ?
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:49 PM)
Guys --" im so bored give me a game could be played with tunngle !
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 01:15 PM)
Hey :D
TJMCLAREN Icon : (25 September 2016 - 11:00 AM)
anyone here?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 10:40 AM)
I unfortunately don't know that game very well and i don't have those files :(.
If i somehow come around any info about those files, then i'll let you know :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:39 AM)
I've been searching for the fix and I can't find it anywhere
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
I need help with napoleon total war, me and my friend want to play this game LAN but it wont work and the napoleon total war tunngle wiki is outdated, the link on thw wiki dont work
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@Cool223, what help do you need :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@IdaeroAce, Hey :). Yeah, I'm still alive :D. I guess you didn't kill me in COD BO2 :D :rofl:
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
I wanted to ask for help please
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
Hello
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:31 AM)
Hello Cool223 :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Is anyone here?
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Hello
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:57 AM)
its been 3 years last time i visit
Resize Chat Area