Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 Etherkapel Probleme !!! Rate Topic: ***** 1 Votes (You voted 5)

#1 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:26

Hallo

Mein freund hat ein Problem bei rainbow Six Las Vegas 2 er möchte gerne über lan sowie online Rainbow spielen leider kommt immer diese Komische meldung die er nicht weg bekommt und so nicht Lan/Online spielen kann.

Ich habe hier 2 Sreen vll hilft es euch weiter.

1. http://img.gfx-secto...2896138988a.png

2. http://img.gfx-secto..._2896138988.png
Posted Image
0

#2 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 21 June 2010 - 19:59

Eentuell hilft ne Portfreigabe weiter. Ports stehen im Handbuch.

mfg
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#3 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:17

Er möchte ja nicht Hosten sondern nur normal spielen B)
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   Miuvrit Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 100
  • Joined: 06-May 09

Posted 21 June 2010 - 20:33

Portfreigabe ist beim beitreten genauso wichtig wie beim hosten. Also das muss er noch erledigen, Hilfestellungen dazu solltest genug finden.

Beim ersten Screen sieht es so aus als hätte er die Netzwerkverbindung deaktiviert(blockiert), da auch nochmal nachschauen.
0

#5 User is offline   Streider001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 14-June 10

Posted 21 June 2010 - 22:43

Hmm hat nix gebracht ? B) aber trotzdem danke für die hilfe :)
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thrashman13 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:28 PM)
играем с другом , и возникла проблема "нестабильное соеденение с этим игроком" что делать ?
otousaka_yu Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:20 PM)
it's me madafaka accept my friend request
asrom11 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 02:52 PM)
Трангл без вирусов?
StarWarsLuck2 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:08 PM)
Januszkiewicz Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:23 AM)
Yo!
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
do*
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
what should i dp
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
4 104 could not reach the tunngle master server
bambrst123 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:43 PM)
ahoj
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
помогите пж
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
Я уже который день пытаюсь исправить ошибку но никак не получается. Сама проблема заключается в бесконечной загрузке сетевого адаптера в tunngle. Я уже и переустанавливал и тангл, и адаптеры тоже, ничего не помогает... Последний раз я играл через тангл около года назад в "донт старв" и всё было нормальо.
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
пидор
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
sofimajid80 сдохни
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
сдохнуть
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:11 PM)
?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM)
COME QUICK... I AM IN TOURNAMENT PLEASE JOIN FST
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:58 PM)
ANYONE WANTS TO PLAY WITH ME?
sofimajid80 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:39 PM)
I have now installed the game which versions are now added
kioskovich_k... Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:36 PM)
помогите пожалуйста, при запуске tunngle открывает сообщение со словами "скачайте и устоновите tunngle 5.8.9) но он уже есть у меня. что делать?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 PM)
i am new here and wants to play please help me
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:08 PM)
hi
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
but it does have to do anything with internet speed connection
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
i have same error
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:12 AM)
can reach tunngle master server 2
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 AM)
why cant i launch tunngle does it require a high internet connection? mine is 102 kbs
soul1622 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:54 PM)
hola
sadboi05 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:46 PM)
test
yusuf.ozdmir Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:27 PM)
Arkadaşlar oda nasıl kurucaz Allah rızası için söyler misiniz
theosusan Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:12 PM)
Hi i have issues with the Guild. My friend can't see my room. We both have ports open
DarkKnight221 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 03:24 PM)
Any one online ?
Resize Chat Area