Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Lord of the Rings, Battle for Middle Earth II: Rise of the Witch King and ports - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Lord of the Rings, Battle for Middle Earth II: Rise of the Witch King and ports Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   K041A Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 22
  • Joined: 12-June 10

Posted 13 June 2010 - 17:36

Hello forum!

My copy of LoTR: BFME: RoTWK doesn't seem to be working on Tunngle! BFME II works like a charm, but I can't change any of the port information on this blasted game! Can anyone help?

Thanks in advance!

--K041A :)
Language: :en: Location: United States.
Games: Company of Heroes [Classic, Opposing Fronts, Tales of Valor, Eastern Fronts, Online: Closed Beta], Dawn of War [Classic, Winter Assault, Dark Crusade, Soulstorm] Dawn of War II [Classic, Chaos Rising] The Battle for Middle Earth II [Classic, RoTWK] Starcraft [Classic, Brood War, Starcraft II] Warcraft III [Classic, The Frozen Throne] Diablo II [Classic, LoD] Titan Quest [Classic, Immortal Throne] Frontlines: Fuel of War, Red Faction [Classic, 2, Guerrilla] Full Spectrum Warrior [Classic, TTH] World of Warcraft [Since Vanilla]
0

#2 User is offline   mariokuat Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-July 10

Posted 13 July 2010 - 16:00

hey i want to play this game so much bfme without expansion can you play with me?
0

#3 User is offline   noalientribe Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-February 11
  • Tunngle Username: noalientribe

Posted 22 February 2011 - 13:07

View Postmariokuat, on 13 July 2010 - 16:00, said:

hey i want to play this game so much bfme without expansion can you play with me?


hi do u want play Rotwk 2.01 THoA ?
0

#4 User is offline   Halbarad from Fornost Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 31-May 11
  • Tunngle Username: AlexKroshin

Posted 31 May 2011 - 10:08

View Postnoalientribe, on 22 February 2011 - 13:07, said:

hi do u want play Rotwk 2.01 THoA ?

yes.
0

#5 User is offline   samuraix221 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-August 11
  • Tunngle Username: samuraix221

Posted 03 August 2011 - 02:34

View PostHalbarad from Fornost, on 31 May 2011 - 10:08, said:

yes.

hi i wanna play 2 but i dont know how dont find anyone there
0

#6 User is offline   Johnny D117 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 25-August 12
  • Location: Helsinggborg, Sweden
  • Tunngle Username: yuriprimecnc

Posted 26 August 2012 - 13:59

Hey all. I will also play some LOTR ROTWK with anyone. PM me and off we go!
:gamer:

Ok question: What is the name of the server here that is just the standard The Rise of the Witch King version 2.01. I thought it was just the one that says, Witch King but every time I try to join their games, it says version mismatch.

Can anyone shed some light on this please? I have play with the Battle for Middle Earth 2 without any problems this morning, it is only the add on that does not work yet. Yes, these are retail bought games and not downloaded .ISOs.

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Johnny D117: 28 August 2012 - 13:21

1

#7 User is offline   Middle-Earth20 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 01-July 14
  • Tunngle Username: friad20

Posted 01 July 2014 - 10:57

View Postmariokuat, on 13 July 2010 - 16:00, said:

hey i want to play this game so much bfme without expansion can you play with me?

hey i want to play with you how can i play this

View PostHalbarad from Fornost, on 31 May 2011 - 10:08, said:

yes.

can i play to its mt 1st time on tunngle but i know how to play very good
0

#8 User is offline   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6412
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper

Posted 01 July 2014 - 16:35

Hi :). Welcome to Tunngle :thumbup:!

You can check this wiki for guide on playing "LOTR: The Battle for Middle-Earth 2: Witch-King" with Tunngle : Network:The_Lord_of_the_Rings:_The_Battle_for_Middle-Earth_2:_Witch-King :).
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Posted Image Check out the latest project i'm working on right now (in progress) - Tunngle Rubik's Cube


>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#9 User is offline   Memati. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-November 13
  • Tunngle Username: Aragorn.davenshi

Posted 26 April 2015 - 23:33

For every one who is having the problem of unstable version you should do the following

1-Install the game
2-Run the patch 1.06 (Don't apply any fix)
3-Download the original exe ( https://mega.co.nz/#...rm7JI3cpqarA1mQ ) and put it in the game directory
4-Download the Mini-Image ( https://mega.co.nz/#...tKGSkk3IBRd5310 ) and mount it with Daemon Tools Lite
5-Join the The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth 2: The Witch-King Network
6-Start the Game
7-Go to "Multiplayer" and choose "Network"
8-Join any Match
9-Have Fun :gamer: :)

This post has been edited by Memati.: 26 April 2015 - 23:34

0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:14 PM)
roOtsaiker, возможно вам и не надо ничего переустанавливать, ответьте, вам какую-нибудь ошибку выдает при запуске.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:11 PM)
legospy, это развод, для вымогательства денег и заражения компьютеров вирусами. В Масс Эффект 3 нельзя играть в коопе на пиратке, так же как и в Дэд Спэйс 3.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:01 PM)
что
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:59 PM)
ей пасаны
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:58 PM)
визвиняюсь, но на ютубе есть видео где играют не в инете а по сети через эмулятор сервера
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
версию
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
А какую лутше ставить
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:55 PM)
legospy, значит у них какие-то проблемы в работе серверов, в любом случае на пиратке в коопе поиграть не получится.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
да и у друзей не лицуха
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:53 PM)
купил, раньше все было хорошо, а сейчас через день серваки работают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:52 PM)
legospy, вы покупали игру или скачали репак?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:46 PM)
на лицухе сервера не отвечают
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
roOtsaiker, выдаёт какую-нибудь ошибку?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:45 PM)
legospy, да, купить лицензию.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:43 PM)
roOtsaiker переустанови, тока перед зтим сотри старую
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
помогите плиз
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:40 PM)
У меня тангл не запускаетса
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:39 PM)
Эй
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:36 PM)
а другой способ есть?
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:35 PM)
жаль
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:30 PM)
legospy, ну через тангл вы ни с кем не поиграете.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:28 PM)
С кем можно поиграть в Mass Effect 3 по сети?
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
but met this error:
[#10344] You do not have permission to view this topic.
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
i want to access this topic
https://www.tunngle....de-1-2-skidrow/
laituanmanh32 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:20 PM)
hi everyone
killer9645 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:06 PM)
for some reason i can't install the adapter...
killer9645 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 02:01 PM)
help pls
killer9645 Icon : (24 July 2016 - 01:58 PM)
and now i have picked a random adapter when starting up tunngle,and i am stuck on ''contacting the tunngle service...''
Resize Chat Area