Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 394 Pages +
  • « First
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | Rate Topic: ***** 56 Votes (You voted 5)

#2121 User is offline   OSG-TN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 169
  • Joined: 29-May 10

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:07

what u need ? :gamer:
2

#2122 User is offline   domingothegamer Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: 16-July 10

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:10

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 00:12, said:

dude can you help me pls with the console?


Hey there. Did you check in Options to enable console?

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
1

#2123 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11

Posted 04 September 2011 - 01:33

View PostSFK, on 18 June 2010 - 18:27, said:

add this file to left4dead2/left4dead2/cfg http://www.multiupload.com/WRE89POE5L start game and console will be F12.. sometimes the console can be a bit weird and not open, but if you highlight a menu item and press
F12 it will open..

Posted Image

If it wont open at first, highlight a menu item (like i have with server-browser in the picture above) and press F12 again and it should work.



hey sfk can u please reupload de cfg pls , i installed 2.0.85. update and now my console dont appears
1

#2124 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11

Posted 04 September 2011 - 02:41

well i cant obtain the console appears . i uses -console on shortcut , i activated dev console on game , i used bind toogleconsole and nothing works :(
1

#2125 User is offline   domingothegamer Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 134
  • Joined: 16-July 10

Posted 04 September 2011 - 07:31

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 02:41, said:

well i cant obtain the console appears . i uses -console on shortcut , i activated dev console on game , i used bind toogleconsole and nothing works :(


Did you read my post above? Let me know if that doesn't work. I'll contact SFK for you. :) At the moment his Router is down, but he'll be back to help everyone and update to the latest version soon. Within a week at most.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
3

#2126 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 04 September 2011 - 13:49

Im back online :) updating guide now.
Posted Image
5

#2127 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 04 September 2011 - 14:30

View PostXeno037, on 02 September 2011 - 16:16, said:

Hi sfk


nice to see you keep up updating the game.

one question: can you give me a tipp, how you made the installer/unstaller? i need to make an unstaller for my fastdl l4d2 server, because from time to time i will update the files. its a little bit shitty, to say all friends please look out for there files in this and this folder to dell them. so they only need to use a unstaller and than they will download automatic by next join on my server all fils new but up to date ^^. no pro, they are bzip 2 and the connection is 100 mbit so it will take no really time to dl them from a local webserver ^^


PM me or add me on skype/msn my details are opn my profile.

View PostLeehan, on 03 September 2011 - 13:04, said:

hey :)

i overwrited the files with those you uploaded.
then i installed SFK standalone 7.1
Finaly it says : "Please add -steam parameter to your game launch properties" when i try to connect to a server using console.
it s useless to say that adding -steam doesnt solve the issue ;)
Any help ?
thx


Follow the instructions on page 1 how to add the parameter.

@Kobra Thanks for keeping things updated :thumbsup:

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 14:47

Posted Image
5

#2128 User is offline   OSG-TN Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 169
  • Joined: 29-May 10

Posted 04 September 2011 - 15:41

yo mate miss you bro!! did u see cftoolbox beta version 1.1.0? should work again for you mate :thumbsup:
well when you gonna release you and domingo? ppls are waiting :gamer:

Let me know if you need any help :en: :tn:
3

#2129 User is offline   drools011 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 118
  • Joined: 22-October 10

Posted 04 September 2011 - 15:51

hi sfk. can u upload a mirror of the 8.4-8.5 update to mediafire? uploading sucks my IDM. tnx,. asap.
-----AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
-AAAAAAAAAAAAA--------AAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAA---AAAA--AAAA
AAAAAA--------AAAAA---AAAAAAAA
AAAAAA---AA---AAA---AAAAAAA
AAAAA---A--A---A-----------AAA
AA-AA---AAAA---AAAAAAAAAAa
AAA----------A---AAAAAAAAA
AAAA---A-------AAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
A--AAAAAA-drools011AAAAAAAA

2

#2130 User is offline   Rin Kagamine Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 252
  • Joined: 25-April 11
  • Location: Asia

Posted 04 September 2011 - 16:56

SFK, thanks for the updates. Do you have any medifire links?
Posted Image
1

#2131 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 04 September 2011 - 17:46

View PostOSG-TN, on 04 September 2011 - 15:41, said:

yo mate miss you bro!! did u see cftoolbox beta version 1.1.0? should work again for you mate :thumbsup:
well when you gonna release you and domingo? ppls are waiting :gamer:

Let me know if you need any help :en: :tn:


Yea i know mate thanks. Everything is up now :)


View Postdrools011, on 04 September 2011 - 15:51, said:

hi sfk. can u upload a mirror of the 8.4-8.5 update to mediafire? uploading sucks my IDM. tnx,. asap.



View PostRin Kagamine, on 04 September 2011 - 16:56, said:

SFK, thanks for the updates. Do you have any medifire links?


Mediafire is down. Standalone has multiupload link ill mirror the update once i finish uploading GMOD addons in about 30min.

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 17:44

Posted Image
4

#2132 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11

Posted 04 September 2011 - 18:18

waiting to multiupload link :) uploading sucks :P

about the console , the only way to bring the console is highlighting any and pressing F10
i dunno why
1

#2133 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 04 September 2011 - 18:22

Uploading might suck but atleast they dont delete you files witout even checking them like multiupload do and thats whay there on page 1. Ill be very suprised if these links last.

Posted Image
Left 4 Dead 2 Incremental Update Version 2.0.8.4-2.0.8.5(20.3MB) [Updated on 4th Sept 2011]

Description : This Patch will update your game from 2.0.8.4 to 2.0.8.5

Posted Image Posted Image

This post has been edited by SFK: 04 September 2011 - 19:33

Posted Image
4

#2134 User is offline   nicolasito Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 26
  • Joined: 03-September 11

Posted 04 September 2011 - 23:09

anyone knows why i only can see the console when i highlight the menu? is there a way to fix this?
1

#2135 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 05 September 2011 - 00:37

View Postnicolasito, on 04 September 2011 - 23:09, said:

anyone knows why i only can see the console when i highlight the menu? is there a way to fix this?


It's the same for everyone and there is no fix at the moment.
Posted Image
3

#2136 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11

Posted 05 September 2011 - 22:43

Hey , skf, have you ever seen this error?
" ConVarRef z_versus_wandering_density doesn't point to an existing ConVar"

I googled it and i cant find any solution. (dont want reinstall aaaaaaaaaall the game again).
This only happens in a particulary map... tried rebuildaudiocache. no work.

Im tired of this stupid error :cursing:
1

#2137 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11

Posted 05 September 2011 - 22:45

attached print screen of error

Attached File(s)


1

#2138 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 05 September 2011 - 23:37

View Postprofyler, on 05 September 2011 - 22:45, said:

attached print screen of error


It says map does not match the version on the server. maybe they have customised the map or you have missed an update somewhere. Try installing 2075-2085 and standalone 7.3 again see if it helps.
Posted Image
4

#2139 Guest_henrytlh_*

  • Group: Guests

Posted 06 September 2011 - 03:48

How do I decrypt .nuc file?
0

#2140 User is offline   profyler Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 18
  • Joined: 04-January 11

Posted 06 September 2011 - 22:32

View PostSFK, on 05 September 2011 - 23:37, said:

It says map does not match the version on the server. maybe they have customised the map or you have missed an update somewhere. Try installing 2075-2085 and standalone 7.3 again see if it helps.



Aparently, it worked. thank you VM.
2

Share this topic:


  • 394 Pages +
  • « First
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

3 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

DemonKarma97 Icon : (01 October 2016 - 12:54 AM)
hola alguien con quien jugar dragon ball xenoverse mande mensaje privado xD
Shrekha Icon : (30 September 2016 - 09:36 PM)
Hey guys we are currently having a problem with AOE3, my friend cant join us "failed to join a game" error. He did everything (port forward,user.cfg.,.,.) but for some reason got wrong 7.XX.XX.XX address in game and other version in tunngle. Please someone help
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 September 2016 - 05:20 PM)
You can download the offline setup from here Dr.Dead: https://www.tunngle....esetup-v587exe/ :)
_Dr.Dead_ Icon : (30 September 2016 - 02:56 PM)
установил тангл и не запускается пишет Tunngle install incomplete, please download and run; Tunngl_offlinesetup v5.8.4
Scarpuli Icon : (30 September 2016 - 01:21 PM)
?
Scarpuli Icon : (30 September 2016 - 01:21 PM)
someone on ARMA 3
Mike Harper Icon : (30 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
@sina7a, Which game is it (that's giving you problems)?
Mike Harper Icon : (30 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
TonniSiska77 Icon : (30 September 2016 - 04:18 AM)
есть рус?
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:51 PM)
می تونی کمکم کنی
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:51 PM)
dadash hasti
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
bazi egra namishe
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
man komak mikham
sina7a Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:50 PM)
hasti
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Hey mate :). I'm from Bangladesh. Nice to meet to u too ^^
MagicianMind Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:20 PM)
Hi frome thailand nice to meet you guy
JqhlLePoisson Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 PM)
yo les fdp
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 02:26 PM)
i typed u again
7med_2099 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 01:56 PM)
gg
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:47 PM)
Hello madis254 :). I replied to your private message :). Check it out :)
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:06 PM)
how to i get it whit the newest update? i have tryed but it wants me to activate uplay code
madis254 Icon : (28 September 2016 - 12:05 PM)
guys.. can anyone help me whit rainbow six siege?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 September 2016 - 06:26 AM)
Hello mates :). @Everyone
@diegobmadrid, You can check this wiki: Network:Call_of_Duty:_World_at_War_Coop :)
diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Can u tell me how play Cod waw in tun with much peopke?
diegobmadrid Icon : (28 September 2016 - 03:32 AM)
Hi
Sergio Busquets Icon : (27 September 2016 - 10:24 PM)
Hi
Mike Harper Icon : (27 September 2016 - 07:00 AM)
Hello there :)
ZalaNozara Icon : (27 September 2016 - 04:03 AM)
Hi is anyone there?
zakion Icon : (26 September 2016 - 03:14 PM)
guys does someone play dota 1 here ?
max11223344 Icon : (26 September 2016 - 11:07 AM)
salam
Resize Chat Area