Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 394 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

SFKTeam Left 4 Dead 2 | Update 2.1.4.0 | Dedicated Server Patch 2.5 | Standalone Patch 15.8 |Server Launcher 1.4 | Updated 3rd October 2015 | Rate Topic: ***** 56 Votes (You voted 5)

#281 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 12 September 2010 - 15:34

'karolinism said:

Hi sfk. i got some error whit l4d2 when i try to start left4dead2.exe i got this error : left4dead2.exe is stooped working or failed to load client.dll. 8)


i,m using windows 7


and my l4d2 is globe version


Hi Mate, did you install the standalone patch with the latest update? If not then install it and if you did then try reinstalling it and if you still got problems pm me your msn or skype details and ill help you from there :cursing:
Posted Image
2

#282 User is offline   TomWar1978 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 31-August 10

Posted 12 September 2010 - 17:31

thanks 8)
1

#283 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:07

okey i try tomorow... i post results here 8)
0

#284 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:08

and 1 thing do u hawe skype? :cursing: i will add you in friends if you do 8)
0

#285 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10

Posted 12 September 2010 - 19:36

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)
1

#286 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 12 September 2010 - 22:42

'karolinism said:

Last ask for today. can i install patches like this?

1.SFK Master update 2.0.1.8
2.SFK Mini update 2.0.1.6-2.0.2.7
3.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.7-2.0.2.8
3.SFK Mini update 2.0.2.8-2.0.2.9
4.SFK Minu update 2.0.2.9-2.0.3.1
5.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.1-2.0.3.2
6.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.2-2.0.3.3
7.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.3-2.0.3.4
8.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.4-2.0.3.5
9.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.5-2.0.3.6
10.SFK Mini update 2.0.3.6-2.0.3.6_v2
11.SFK Standalone 4.6

thanx for helping SFK 8)



Yea that will work mate :cursing:.. if you pm me your skype ill add you, i dont have a mic tho :(
Posted Image
2

#287 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10

Posted 13 September 2010 - 14:10

SFK . please help i got the same error :cursing: i instaled all the patches and mini updates and standalone but when i press left 4 dead 2 .exe i got error left 4 dead2 exe is stooped working 8) ... what i should do? plz help me

thanx
1

#288 User is offline   karolinism Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 12-September 10

Posted 13 September 2010 - 15:48

THANX SFK ITS FIXED 8)
1

#289 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:48

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me
0

#290 User is offline   good_booy2007 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 14-September 10

Posted 14 September 2010 - 14:59

http://i52.tinypic.com/181x04.jpg
then
http://i55.tinypic.com/15xr1oy.jpg
what's the fix now ?
sorry for my bad language
0

#291 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 14 September 2010 - 17:41

'good_booy2007 said:

guys i have problem i install windows after install
i download mini update from 2.0.1.0 to 2.0.3.6 v2
with DLC and Standalone every thing and when i open
the game it crashed and this Appears to me



ok mate pm me your msn or skype details so i can help you fix... it seems like your bin folder is corrupt.. this happens with some rips like the steamless rip for example
Posted Image
1

#292 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma

Posted 15 September 2010 - 03:07

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?
0

#293 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 15 September 2010 - 09:07

'lupetto77 said:

Sorry just to be sure, if I install the 2.0.0.0 and the 2.0.3.6 v2 masteupdate then standalone is fine so do not need more 'to install the updates one by one right?


Yea thats fine mate :thumbup:
Posted Image
2

#294 User is offline   LordTurbat Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 20
  • Joined: 11-June 10

Posted 15 September 2010 - 14:21

kaotic do you have skipe ? i requesr your help add my LordTurbat
0

#295 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 15 September 2010 - 18:04

I added you lord :thumbup:
Posted Image
2

#296 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma

Posted 15 September 2010 - 21:58

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2
0

#297 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:06

'lupetto77 said:

I wonder if my problem or is yet to upload, because I do not download masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2



?
i dont understand what you mean... Do you mean the master update link wont work for you?
Posted Image
2

#298 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:12

Click on link Masterupdate 2.0.3.6 v2 error loading the page and not download
0

#299 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:19

Ok mate try this :thumbup:

Left 4 Dead 2 Master Update [email protected] Link Version 2.0.3.6 v2(1.15GB) [Updated on 14th Sept 2010]

Description :This Update will upgrade your game from any lower version to 2.0.3.6 v2.
This Update also Includes "Addon Support Tools", "The Passing Addon" and "Loading Crash Fixes"

Posted Image

Posted Image
2

#300 User is offline   lupetto77 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 64
  • Joined: 15-June 10
  • Location: Roma

Posted 15 September 2010 - 22:24

This is fine thanks
1

Share this topic:


  • 394 Pages +
  • « First
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Doumi08 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 11:59 PM)
hello! on ne peut pas jouer à COD black ops 2?
Ghostxdead Icon : (25 August 2016 - 09:45 PM)
any play far cry 3
mak_alpha1 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 09:29 PM)
moi aussi
B4D4SS_Killz Icon : (25 August 2016 - 09:21 PM)
ji swi la
Naruto_1337 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 05:56 PM)
Привет!
Brioche Icon : (25 August 2016 - 01:13 PM)
you can easily remove them for 1€/month ;) that's cheaper than an icecream and it helps us pay for the service cost, ideally if enough supported Tunngle there would be no advertising at all and we plan to remove some in the future if things go better, atm it's either this or we all go home
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:31 PM)
respect the rules of communication!
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:28 PM)
giva a **** to tunngle sponsors and spamming rederects
nodss089 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:28 PM)
hey
TheDarkChaos Icon : (25 August 2016 - 06:41 AM)
anyone own senran kagura
GoKuGamer_Br123 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 06:05 AM)
ola
StrykeR1901 Icon : (25 August 2016 - 12:05 AM)
sm
Truppensturm Icon : (24 August 2016 - 08:43 PM)
hallo an alle
mak_alpha1 Icon : (24 August 2016 - 07:22 PM)
any cs go players
mak_alpha1 Icon : (24 August 2016 - 07:21 PM)
any cs go
tolehy Icon : (24 August 2016 - 02:41 PM)
how are you
tolehy Icon : (24 August 2016 - 02:41 PM)
hello
sebin_fernandez Icon : (24 August 2016 - 01:29 PM)
hi admin, hook me in
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 August 2016 - 12:26 PM)
Hello :)
Athenian Icon : (24 August 2016 - 09:01 AM)
@all Hola :thumbsup:
Shadowskillerr Icon : (24 August 2016 - 12:05 AM)
brbr
baxiusz Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:37 PM)
if so, add me on steam : baxius (juliuxs2)
baxiusz Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:31 PM)
Anyone here for some Hearts of Iron 4 co op?
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:07 PM)
i sada kada sam resetovo pass nemogu dase ulogujem
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:07 PM)
nekada sam davno koristio ovaj program ali mi to vise neide za rukom jer sam zaboravio pass
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:06 PM)
pozz
zlajex38 Icon : (23 August 2016 - 07:05 PM)
govorili neko srpski
UNDER_GREY Icon : (22 August 2016 - 11:22 PM)
zAdRoT228__777__, кроме того, что вы указали, в комнате с этой игрой должны быть другие игроки, кроме вас. Так же у вас должна быть такая же версия игры, как и у большинства других игроков. И в конце у вас должны быть созданы правила исключений для исполняемых файлов игры в антивирусе и брандмауэре виндовс.
GerryHunter Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:32 PM)
hello,does anybody know how to send game request?
zAdRoT228__7... Icon : (22 August 2016 - 10:17 PM)
привет , помогите , я новичок в этой программе я делал всё по инструкции , на сайте , я установил игру , установил эту программу , зарегался , нажал правой кнопкой мыши на играть , в настройках выбрал игру , в игре включил show lan , а серверов нет
Resize Chat Area