Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Rust Problem - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rust Problem Server Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3

Posted 15 January 2014 - 19:39

I have a problem with my rust server, i have two computers under an router, and i wanna make the server from one pc, and play from another.
The problem is that i make the server, no problem, everyone can enter from outside the router, but when i try to enter with my other pc doesn't find the server.
I made the port forwarding for bouth on router, diferent ip, ip static, diferent ports in tunngle one 11155 one 11160, the green face apears on bouth pc's. but nothing, can't connect to the server, only from outside the router.
Any sugestions?
0

#2 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3

Posted 15 January 2014 - 22:50

and how do you put the plugins on server? i found the files (the .lua files) from oxide and put them on mine but what else do i have to do?
0

#3 User is offline   Red_ExTreMe Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 16-January 14
  • Tunngle Username: iandetarso

Posted 16 January 2014 - 02:56

Ai cara eu fiz minha conta baixei o jogo fiz tudo e a porra do jogo não prestou da erro no tunngle e erro no rust...

Tem como rezolver o meu problema?

Ass: [email protected]

sob nome: Red_Extreme.

Beleza.........
0

#4 User is online   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6445
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper

Posted 16 January 2014 - 05:09

Hi :) Make sure that firewall or antivirus is NOT blocking Tunngle or the game. Add exception for Tunngle and the game.

Check this wiki for general solutions: Troubleshooting#Can.27t_find-join-host_a_game :)

You can use the Community_Connection_Test tool to confirm that the connection between two computers are working properly ;)
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Posted Image Check out the latest project i'm working on right now (in progress) - Tunngle Rubik's Cube


>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#5 User is offline   DjRezzo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 24-October 11
  • Tunngle Username: blakeagl3

Posted 17 January 2014 - 23:34

it worked for me to work with the local ip, the tool that you give me worked as well, now it got bugged, i don't know what i did but, i can connect to it, but other can't
0

#6 User is online   Mike Harper Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 6445
  • Joined: 29-July 13
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Tunngle Username: Mike Harper

Posted 28 June 2014 - 05:00

@marcospaulogomes: Note that, this is Tunngle forum and your post should be related to Tunngle ;). "No Tunngle" stuffs should NOT be posted here.
If you like ANY post from ANYONE, click the Posted Image button.

Posted Image Check out the latest project i'm working on right now (in progress) - Tunngle Rubik's Cube


>>JOIN THE BENGALI TUNNGLE FORUM<<

Posted Image



Check out my Tunngle projects: Tunngle Web App and Tunngle Skin - Metal Black & Tunngle Skin - Windows 8

বাঙালি Tunngle ইউজারদের জন্য Posted Image ফেসবুক পেজ ও গ্রুপ : লিংক :D. (Facebook page and group for Bengali Tunngle users: Links here :D. Posted Image)
0

#7 User is offline   williamjack Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 10-October 14
  • Tunngle Username: williamjack

Posted 10 October 2014 - 07:43

Well its looks like a big problem with rust server. I am sure any expert will help you soon.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ObeseWhale Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:19 AM)
your point is you are spamming?
RMJ Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:19 AM)
blue guys never help where it is realy needed!
RMJ Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
this is excatly my point!
RMJ Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
good luck!
ObeseWhale Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
How about you stop spamming the chat and go and perform your "help" then
RMJ Icon : (31 July 2016 - 08:17 AM)
I help in the lobbys - NEVER see you there = your clueless
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 July 2016 - 08:01 PM)
legospy, тогда для чего об этом ещё раз спрашивать?
neoxdj Icon : (30 July 2016 - 07:30 PM)
Hola a todos, saludos :D . Sabeis si se puede jugar al street fighter V o al pes2016 desde aqui online
legospy Icon : (30 July 2016 - 07:15 PM)
ты ьне уже об этом говорил
UNDER_GREY Icon : (30 July 2016 - 07:03 PM)
legospy, через тангл вы это сделать не сможете.
legospy Icon : (30 July 2016 - 04:20 PM)
хочу поиграть в mass effect по сети
Hondz Icon : (30 July 2016 - 03:38 PM)
U don't need to pay, u can usee ur free account.
Hondz Icon : (30 July 2016 - 03:36 PM)
Join me to play Dead Island Riptide =)
Hondz Icon : (30 July 2016 - 03:36 PM)
Hi all!
Zeron333 Icon : (30 July 2016 - 02:06 PM)
somebody wanna play castle story?
Shizze12345 Icon : (30 July 2016 - 10:09 AM)
im here for the first time and how see recense .. it's good i think how it works i need pay $ to download and then connect with the people from world and play for example heroes V tribes of the east ? ( sorry for my language , im from poland )
mammed832 Icon : (30 July 2016 - 03:15 AM)
who wants to play resident evil 6 ?
ObeseWhale Icon : (30 July 2016 - 01:33 AM)
Hey there :)
medo0147258 Icon : (30 July 2016 - 01:19 AM)
hi
medo0147258 Icon : (30 July 2016 - 01:18 AM)
hi
Cyberwolf302 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 11:21 PM)
hey
profitME Icon : (29 July 2016 - 10:05 PM)
s
NL1_Lenny Icon : (29 July 2016 - 09:58 PM)
Network:ArmA_III

*Download and Install: ARMA3 Apex ^^NOSTEAM^^ Full Game

*hostName = "[NL1] A3Wasteland - HighSFPS|FullSave|Parking|AI+|24/7 - Lenny";
lucas9242 Icon : (29 July 2016 - 07:08 PM)
algum br ai?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:29 PM)
Check this wiki: Network:Dying_Light :).
You can check the video tutorials ;)
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:27 PM)
.
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:23 PM)
how i join ?
Mike Harper Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:21 PM)
Hey mate :). You can find about 60+ players in the Dying Light network right now. You can join the netwokr and start playing with them :)
If you need a guide, you can check it: Network:Dying_Light :)
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:14 PM)
hello?
xXGhoStWoLFXx Icon : (29 July 2016 - 05:11 PM)
anyone want to play dying light?
Resize Chat Area