Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 How to create & join a server. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   NeO_HulK Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 14-December 13

Posted 14 December 2013 - 11:20

I have installed COD MW2.
I want to play multiplayer.
I don't know anything about it (How to create a server, how to join a server).

All I know is that it asks for fourdeltaone credentials, which don't work here. Because Fourdeltaone website is banned.

Kindly guide me through another way in which I can play multiplayer from my homes and my friends can connect to my server from their homes.

Thank You.
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 14 December 2013 - 12:08

Hey :)

Unfortunately you cannot play the multiplayer online using Tunngle anymore.
The coop mode can still be played. Check the Network:Call_of_Duty:_Modern_Warfare_2_Coop wiki page for more info ;)
0

#3 User is offline   Ivertusen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 23-September 09

Posted 22 December 2013 - 00:00

The tutorial is in the wiki.

This post has been edited by Ivertusen: 25 December 2013 - 02:35

2

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 22 December 2013 - 12:23

Please read the Tunngle Forum Rules before making any future posts. Linking to any illegal full game downloads is a violation of the rules. They are not allowed to be posted or discussed on Tunngle. ;)
0

#5 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 22 December 2013 - 18:53

View PostIvertusen, on 22 December 2013 - 00:00, said:

How To Play Call Of Duty Modern Warfare 2 multiplayer Lan Offline steamless Using Tunngle.
...

If you could send me a full Tutorial via PM, I can add it to the Network:Call_of_Duty:_Modern_Warfare_2 Wikipage.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
0

#6 User is offline   Ivertusen Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 23-September 09

Posted 23 December 2013 - 03:29

View PostObeseWhale, on 22 December 2013 - 12:23, said:

Please read the Tunngle Forum Rules before making any future posts. Linking to any illegal full game downloads is a violation of the rules. They are not allowed to be posted or discussed on Tunngle. ;)

isn't that a legit version ? from what i know that is a non-modified version of the game Alteriw just added the .dll and some other files ,no game files were modified !

This post has been edited by Ivertusen: 23 December 2013 - 05:52

0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 23 December 2013 - 04:02

A link to the full game was posted. Posting a link to a game download without the user paying for it is illegal and therefore not allowed to be posted ;)
0

#8 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1606
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 23 December 2013 - 20:22

I've been looking for a legitimate LAN method for MW2 for the longest time. I'd like to see a clean up tutorial version. I have the full version. What files do I need to convert it into LAN?
0

#9 User is offline   Cruzero Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: 31-August 13

Posted 03 September 2014 - 14:17

Through the link n this wiki site, the Alteriw site cant be reached so neither an account can be made nor the client can be downloaded
Network:Call_of_Duty:_Modern_Warfare_2

This wiki site
Network:Call_of_Duty:_Modern_Warfare_2_Coop
has no links to the Razor Patch and the IW patch and the teknogods patch download link is also ****ed

So now how is the game playable through tunngle without these?
Could someone fix these problems so that there wont be any more single posts full with questions?

This post has been edited by Cruzero: 03 September 2014 - 14:18

0

#10 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9836
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 03 September 2014 - 14:23

You can grab the required Teknogods Files for the coop from the Teknogods website here: http://teknogods.com...de0d141a3ad646a
As long as you have the same game version as the person you are going to play with all you will need is the Teknogods MW2 LAN files from that link :)

Please remember that the Tunngle Network wiki pages are community managed and edited by players ;)
0

#11 User is offline   Cruzero Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 21
  • Joined: 31-August 13

Posted 03 September 2014 - 15:06

Ok thanks for the info and the link.
Maybe some playaz should edit the wiki pages then and add correct infos and links then :)
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Just add me as a friend
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
I can help.
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Hey
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
i need some help please
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
anyone here?
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
good luck using crap
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
Most games have to be "PROPER" real steam files, for Proper patches to work
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
Wildwind , depends on the patch and your game
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
if the game has lan= obviously
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Palmer2341 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:36 PM)
сука как скачать эту ХУЙНЮ БЛЯТЬ ГОРИТ УЖЕ ДОЛБОЁБЫ
denhik10021 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:26 PM)
CloneN175
Dragodarchik Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:10 PM)
can someone help?
Resize Chat Area