Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 530
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8672
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 530
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

 ObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8672
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 530
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

 ObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
2

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8672
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 530
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

 ObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 386
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

 adnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 530
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 11

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3938
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

abusherlock Icon : (26 September 2016 - 09:49 AM)
some one hemlp me with setting up FEAR 3 co op for skidrow version
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :whistling:
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
zwaper hernandes
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:43 AM)
que onda
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 September 2016 - 02:01 AM)
I replied to your thread Marvin ;)
MarvinTheMage Icon : (26 September 2016 - 01:30 AM)
guys the activation link wont work what can i do
ahmed-maher Icon : (25 September 2016 - 07:22 PM)
hii uchihabeast
Brioche Icon : (25 September 2016 - 06:40 PM)
you can check the request new network thread ;)
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:50 PM)
Anyone ?
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:49 PM)
Guys --" im so bored give me a game could be played with tunngle !
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 01:15 PM)
Hey :D
TJMCLAREN Icon : (25 September 2016 - 11:00 AM)
anyone here?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 10:40 AM)
I unfortunately don't know that game very well and i don't have those files :(.
If i somehow come around any info about those files, then i'll let you know :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:39 AM)
I've been searching for the fix and I can't find it anywhere
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
I need help with napoleon total war, me and my friend want to play this game LAN but it wont work and the napoleon total war tunngle wiki is outdated, the link on thw wiki dont work
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@Cool223, what help do you need :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@IdaeroAce, Hey :). Yeah, I'm still alive :D. I guess you didn't kill me in COD BO2 :D :rofl:
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
I wanted to ask for help please
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
Hello
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:31 AM)
Hello Cool223 :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Is anyone here?
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Hello
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:57 AM)
its been 3 years last time i visit
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:56 AM)
omg mike harper you are still alive!!
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:23 AM)
@Dummschaedel, Tunngle ist hergestellt in Deutschland :D
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:21 AM)
@69xXxsw4gm4st3rxXx69, You can try to right click on the "Play" button and click "Configure", then change the settings and see if it helps :).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:18 AM)
Hello mates :). @everyone
moustafataha... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 04:22 AM)
any one Here
moustafataha... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 04:22 AM)
Hello
69xXxsw4gm4s... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 02:18 AM)
plz
Resize Chat Area