Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
2

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 392
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

View Postadnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 11

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

alexpork Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:31 PM)
Hi everyone ... I have a problem here, can anyone help me? I can not join a private server by Tunngle ... It's like I'm not registered. The program says that it will open a page in my browser so I can register on the site but nothing happens .... at the end of the day it asks to restart the program ... I have already changed my default browser, and nothing works. .. Anyone have any idea what I might be causing this? (As I said, I'm already registered, I would not be here talking to you if it was not ...)
Lewisd95 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 07:48 PM)
no Mac version?
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:34 PM)
is this tungle version working
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:33 PM)
hey guys
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
е
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
[font="Ариал Черный"][/font]
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:46 PM)
привет всем
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
что с гребоным тунгле ????
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Есть кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 July 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Hey guys :)
killkillbg Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:58 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
MaxStar2000 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 10:44 PM)
guys help
Lajkobeni01 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 08:54 PM)
Sotetlord
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
letme know in private mssg if u do
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
anyone know how to play jurassic war vs people
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:20 PM)
:hmm:
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:14 PM)
Yeah that would be nice if it was :)
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Through tunngle
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Actually I was hoping that the co op was somehow playable
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
Thanks for clearing that up.
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
OoKay
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
So a user would have requested the network without knowing its not playable ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
All networks are requested by Tunngle uses
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Hmmm seems no one is here
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Anyone??
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:39 PM)
If Far Cry 4 doesn't support LAN play,then why does a Tunngle lobby for it exist?
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:38 PM)
I have a question
Resize Chat Area