Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 532
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8828
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 532
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8828
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 532
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
2

#6 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8828
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 532
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1600
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 392
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

View Postadnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 532
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 11

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Posted Image
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Nickagg69 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 02:59 AM)
How I can be a member of Age of Empires: The Asian Dynasties ???
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 06:54 PM)
Привет Mr-Daniyar :)
Mr-Daniyar Icon : (04 December 2016 - 03:53 PM)
Hello i m from rassia
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:43 PM)
Hey mate :). We're gamers just like you :D :gamer:
m.qasim Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:37 PM)
who are you
m.qasim Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:36 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (04 December 2016 - 12:06 PM)
Good to see the servers back online!
Cheers @Tunngle team :thumbsup:
ObeseWhale Icon : (04 December 2016 - 11:58 AM)
Hey :)
SidisCool Icon : (04 December 2016 - 11:53 AM)
Hi
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 11:24 PM)
seems like most of the people are playing HoI 4, Julianus
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
I wanna play a round
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
has anybody HoI3 tfh ?
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:41 PM)
hi
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:28 PM)
hi
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 08:16 PM)
maybe it needs some exotic settings?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 08:16 PM)
gerriteten, which game are you trying to play?
Iscerbeles Icon : (03 December 2016 - 05:23 PM)
Someone to play aoe2?
gerriteten Icon : (03 December 2016 - 03:51 PM)
we have same version of the game
gerriteten Icon : (03 December 2016 - 03:50 PM)
i have green he has yellow smiley we did Port_Forward
gerriteten Icon : (03 December 2016 - 03:50 PM)
still cant fiend my friend
Julianus_Bis... Icon : (03 December 2016 - 02:40 PM)
hi iam back
rgeko13 Icon : (03 December 2016 - 10:28 AM)
hi guys, someone can give me the link for CoD BO3 zombie coop fix?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (03 December 2016 - 01:43 AM)
here you go, adz: Network:PAYDAY_2
adz19981 Icon : (03 December 2016 - 01:31 AM)
can anyone help me out getting online for payday 2
adz19981 Icon : (03 December 2016 - 01:31 AM)
hey
gerriteten Icon : (03 December 2016 - 12:12 AM)
yes
Meshuggah BG Icon : (02 December 2016 - 10:26 PM)
so, you're hosting and your friend doesn't see your game?
gerriteten Icon : (02 December 2016 - 10:08 PM)
i did Port_Forward now and i have green and my friend yellow but still cant find each other
gerriteten Icon : (02 December 2016 - 10:08 PM)
i need help again
Mike Harper Icon : (02 December 2016 - 09:37 PM)
Exactly that's what i was thinking :D :rofl:
Resize Chat Area