Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Splinter Cell Blacklist - Lan? Does that even exist in Ubisoft's heads anymore. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 11:44

Hey Community!

So, I got Blacklist last night and I think it's a cool game. I mean, I died playing Chaos Theory or Conviction, so I can tell
it's not in their league. Anyways.
I saw the Spies & Mercs Thing already an the SMI and I saw that you need to be logged in either with UPLAY or some other stuff.
So I was wondering:

Can you even play that on Tunngle? It'd be such a shame if not since mostly all SP Games are featured on here.

-Azamaki

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 11:45

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#2 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9119
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 12:03

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)
1

#3 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 14:51

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 12:03, said:

According to the bottom of this article it will have a LAN mode: http://www.co-optimu...y-explored.html
If so it should be playable on Tunngle :)


Thanks for the Link, bu I still can't find the switch to LAN. It's kinda complicated in the menus, so.

-Azamaki

/edit: Sorry for the rep, I wanted a thumbs up but I glitched. :/

This post has been edited by Azamaki: 21 August 2013 - 14:53

You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#4 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9119
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:04

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)
1

#5 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:09

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:04, said:

Game isn't released for a few days in my country so I cant try anything until then :(

As for the rep, I think I will survive ;)


Well, you'll be surprised by the Graphics I can say. :D

I hope they'll be a fix or something to play it nicely without any UPLAY crap on Tunngle. As always.

-Azamaki

Here's a little Screen.

Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
2

#6 User is online   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9119
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:31

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:
0

#7 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 21 August 2013 - 15:42

View PostObeseWhale, on 21 August 2013 - 15:31, said:

Looks almost as confusing as the Payday 2 game menu.
Hopefully its something simple to get it working :thumbup:


PayDay2? That's actually quite comfortable, I think. O.o
YES, hopefully.

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
1

#8 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:08

There is no lan unfortunately :(
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#9 User is offline   Bl4ckScorp1on Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 16-February 11

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:43

RoyalGamer,if the steam release came,cant u make a steamworks fix for coop/multiplayer?We would appreciate it,Conviction used uplay too,and it got ******* too.Thank you in advance!
0

#10 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 21 August 2013 - 21:51

It doesn't use steamworks, so no go.
Buy it, have fun without tunngle :thumbup:
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#11 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1605
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA

Posted 22 August 2013 - 00:38

Conviction had real LAN so there was lots of hope. This one...we might be screwed until LAN comes.
0

#12 User is offline   CubanCuervo Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 107
  • Joined: 02-November 11
  • Location: United States

Posted 22 August 2013 - 04:39

sadface

i was really looking forward to this one on LAN! i LOVED conviction! one of the best co-op games ive played in a while.
1

#13 User is offline   coucoudemaline Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 13-November 11
  • Location: Lyon - FRANCE

Posted 25 August 2013 - 11:17

Hi all !

Could we hope someone patches the game ?

SC Blacklist do not need Uplay to work solo game !!
2

#14 User is offline   Evan001 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 31-March 13

Posted 25 August 2013 - 17:06

why is there even a room for it if cant play it and the room is full of people.and does tomb raider has lan?

This post has been edited by Evan001: 25 August 2013 - 17:08

0

#15 User is offline   adnan nabhan Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-February 13

Posted 29 August 2013 - 11:13

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P
0

#16 User is offline   Black Snow Princess Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 392
  • Joined: 23-July 13
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 29 August 2013 - 13:43

View Postadnan nabhan, on 29 August 2013 - 11:13, said:

I am just need to know

is there any ***** on the way for SC blacklist cuz every one waiting for it on the rooms

some of them say : there is no *****

and some of the say : there is a *****

the qus : is there a ***** on the way or what ?? :(

sry for bad english :P

As far as I know, there's still no patch/cra.ck for it. But I'm always wondering why are there so much people in that room by the way? I don't even know what're they doing. All they did, sometimes there're people asking: "Is there any patch yet?" or "Can this one can be played with LAN?". So I was just like :P .
Posted Image
1

#17 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 29 August 2013 - 15:14

It doesn't look like there's gonna be LAN since of all the Networks you need to play online. ShadowNet and UPlay.
Conviction had this awesome LAN Option, which Blacklist is missing. Sucks 'cause of the Spies vs. Merc.

I don't think there will be a fix like in PayDay 2 that you can play with Steam, so.

Let's all sit down and cry. :/

-Azamaki
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 August 2013 - 16:51

It doesn't use steamworks so...
It use uplay servers.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   chixuaxua Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 12-September 11

Posted 07 September 2013 - 15:42

hey sombody can tall me ho i can play i need any patch to play or without patchs?
-4

#20 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 07 September 2013 - 16:09

You must buy the Game if you want to play Multiplayer/Coop!!!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
2

Share this topic:


  • 2 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

kawarizmi92 Icon : (29 March 2017 - 04:04 AM)
is there a game list what can i play?
kawarizmi92 Icon : (29 March 2017 - 04:03 AM)
test
xXx_LINKI_xXx Icon : (28 March 2017 - 11:42 PM)
Правой кнопкой нажми на значёк играть и поменяй исполняемый файл!
xXx_LINKI_xXx Icon : (28 March 2017 - 11:40 PM)
я
vop1994q Icon : (28 March 2017 - 05:00 PM)
КТО ЕСТЬ
vop1994q Icon : (28 March 2017 - 04:56 PM)
ПРИВЕТ
vop1994q Icon : (28 March 2017 - 04:56 PM)
КТО ИГРАЕТ 7 Days to Die
kingduncan01 Icon : (28 March 2017 - 03:42 PM)
hie guyzz
ShaD0vvw Icon : (28 March 2017 - 02:00 PM)
Может кто помочь?
sashulkaandk... Icon : (28 March 2017 - 01:54 PM)
123
ShaD0vvw Icon : (28 March 2017 - 01:48 PM)
Как поменять запускаемый фаил?
ShaD0vvw Icon : (28 March 2017 - 01:48 PM)
Привет!
HP79 Icon : (28 March 2017 - 10:45 AM)
I have a question, can I ask?
HP79 Icon : (28 March 2017 - 10:45 AM)
hi guys
Mike Harper Icon : (28 March 2017 - 01:47 AM)
Hey there :)
E.bo Icon : (27 March 2017 - 08:55 PM)
hi
thelastnichU Icon : (27 March 2017 - 08:02 PM)
nos pasamos el juego de vicio en una noche
thelastnichU Icon : (27 March 2017 - 08:02 PM)
alguien kiere jugar gears of war coop?
thelastnichU Icon : (27 March 2017 - 08:02 PM)
hola
Rockymodo Icon : (27 March 2017 - 01:57 PM)
это вообще возможно?
Rockymodo Icon : (27 March 2017 - 01:56 PM)
Как удалить свой аккаунт?
craftminer25 Icon : (27 March 2017 - 11:43 AM)
lo
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 05:46 PM)
Please need latest updates for L4D2. I'm on 2.1.4.1. :D
lucajerico1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 04:37 PM)
quando apro tunngle mi chiede di selezionare la scheda di rete ma se la seleziono e faccio click su ok mi ricompare la scheda
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 04:17 PM)
Any admins?
KatWalk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:55 PM)
someone help me
KatWalk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:55 PM)
Hello
Oluk Icon : (26 March 2017 - 02:28 PM)
I need help also with L4D2. Can't find link for full game and needed patches. Please help.
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:35 AM)
все там ищет, просто надо настроить
SkyWay1 Icon : (26 March 2017 - 11:35 AM)
la1fer Icon : (24 March 2017 - 12:30 AM)
как играть в нфс - Без проблем вообще. Пиши в лс.
Resize Chat Area