Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) Text Tutorial | DLC unlocker | Fixes Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:07

Posted Image

Check Network:Sniper_Elite_V2 for updated tutorial!

Old tutorial (not working):
Spoiler

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
19

#2 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:17

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
2

#3 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:21

LOL, very good. I wil try this instruction...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 04 March 2013 - 12:01

2

#4 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:42

Holly smoke!! Its working!!! hahahahaaa its working!!!
1

#5 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 16:54

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 24 February 2013 - 17:26

1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:45

View PostDeadmano, on 24 February 2013 - 14:17, said:

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 24 February 2013 - 16:54, said:

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

Hmm, that shouldn't happen. In the same circumstances, I didn't crash. So, it's you. Did you move the ALI213 files to your previous SEV2 folder or used the clean download?
Also try running everything as administator.
Maybe it also helps if you can take a screenshot of your folder structure...

Added Style Edits :thumbsup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:51

I have downloaded russian version from pirate bay too and just started it and it worked.
This version from tunngle i putted files in normal instaled game so maybe that is the problem...lol
1

#8 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa

Posted 24 February 2013 - 18:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 24 February 2013 - 17:45, said:

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

Style edits are not a reason to have limited to no detailed information about a specific topic. The whole point of a wiki is explaining a specific topic in VERBOSE, meaning write 1000 words if you have to, so long as it is easy to follow and understand. Style is irrelevant in terms of context. So go ape on that wiki, show them who's boss! :rofl:
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:16


REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#10 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:25

Is there any program for editing sound (GmSnd.asr) file?
0

#11 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 28 February 2013 - 23:51

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 01 March 2013 - 01:14

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 01 March 2013 - 14:17

FIX CRASHING?
delete whole bin folder and try this one - it helped me
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/11343625/file.html

i get this one from R.G. ******* and that one worked for me
seems like some of us got some kind of beta ***** from ali's ******* and thats why it doesnt worked for us

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 28 February 2013 - 23:51, said:

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

Disable AV or add ALI213 as trusted...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#13 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 03 March 2013 - 22:49

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

This post has been edited by Mr-Anonymous: 03 March 2013 - 22:52

1

#14 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 03 March 2013 - 23:06

View PostMr-Anonymous, on 03 March 2013 - 22:49, said:

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

Well, the MP Fix has a bug that search for a "steam.exe" running when launching. Renaming steam.exe to steamGL.exe will trick the MP Fix. And using start.bat to attach greenluma "steam-mod" to steamGL.exe. :)
The MP Fix of SE:NZA doesn't have that bug.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#15 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 00:24

Thanks for your fast response and for answering my question! :)

Shame the MP Fix has a bug in it then, however it's nice that a workaround was sorted out - just involves some more clicking before launching this particular game :P

Thanks again, and keep up the good work - Your guides/wiki are always very helpful indeed!
1

#16 User is offline   AdweeX Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 19-February 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 12:46

Trying out! :)
What is the difference between FPS and RPG?
In FPS you try to be the best - In RPG you try to be yourself
0

#17 User is offline   GXenom Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-March 13

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:37

One question I have problem i cannot choose DLC's to play, are they working or not?
0

#18 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:56

Read the step 3
0

#19 User is offline   astute0228 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-May 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 16:29

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 04 March 2013 - 13:56, said:

Read the step 3



hey just a question, Nazi Zombie included?
0

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 04 March 2013 - 23:16

Nazi Zombie Army is a standalone game!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :whistling:
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:45 AM)
zwaper hernandes
HersonMendoza Icon : (26 September 2016 - 05:43 AM)
que onda
ObeseWhale Icon : (26 September 2016 - 02:01 AM)
I replied to your thread Marvin ;)
MarvinTheMage Icon : (26 September 2016 - 01:30 AM)
guys the activation link wont work what can i do
ahmed-maher Icon : (25 September 2016 - 07:22 PM)
hii uchihabeast
Brioche Icon : (25 September 2016 - 06:40 PM)
you can check the request new network thread ;)
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:50 PM)
Anyone ?
UchihaBeast Icon : (25 September 2016 - 05:49 PM)
Guys --" im so bored give me a game could be played with tunngle !
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 01:15 PM)
Hey :D
TJMCLAREN Icon : (25 September 2016 - 11:00 AM)
anyone here?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 10:40 AM)
I unfortunately don't know that game very well and i don't have those files :(.
If i somehow come around any info about those files, then i'll let you know :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:39 AM)
I've been searching for the fix and I can't find it anywhere
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:35 AM)
I need help with napoleon total war, me and my friend want to play this game LAN but it wont work and the napoleon total war tunngle wiki is outdated, the link on thw wiki dont work
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@Cool223, what help do you need :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:33 AM)
@IdaeroAce, Hey :). Yeah, I'm still alive :D. I guess you didn't kill me in COD BO2 :D :rofl:
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
I wanted to ask for help please
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:32 AM)
Hello
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:31 AM)
Hello Cool223 :)
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Is anyone here?
Cool223 Icon : (25 September 2016 - 09:14 AM)
Hello
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:57 AM)
its been 3 years last time i visit
IdaeroAce Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:56 AM)
omg mike harper you are still alive!!
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:23 AM)
@Dummschaedel, Tunngle ist hergestellt in Deutschland :D
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:21 AM)
@69xXxsw4gm4st3rxXx69, You can try to right click on the "Play" button and click "Configure", then change the settings and see if it helps :).
Mike Harper Icon : (25 September 2016 - 08:18 AM)
Hello mates :). @everyone
moustafataha... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 04:22 AM)
any one Here
moustafataha... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 04:22 AM)
Hello
69xXxsw4gm4s... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 02:18 AM)
plz
69xXxsw4gm4s... Icon : (25 September 2016 - 02:13 AM)
every time i click play the game wont launch
Resize Chat Area