Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Play Sniper Elite V2 Multiplayer & Co-op (Version 1.11 & All DLC's Unlocked) Text Tutorial | DLC unlocker | Fixes Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:07

Posted Image

Check Network:Sniper_Elite_V2 for updated tutorial!

Old tutorial (not working):
Spoiler

REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
19

#2 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:17

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
2

#3 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:21

LOL, very good. I wil try this instruction...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 04 March 2013 - 12:01

2

#4 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 14:42

Holly smoke!! Its working!!! hahahahaaa its working!!!
1

#5 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 16:54

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 24 February 2013 - 17:26

1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:45

View PostDeadmano, on 24 February 2013 - 14:17, said:

Now this was a really well written and easy to follow tutorial, well done, Royalgamer06! :thumbsup:

P.S - If only the rest of your tutorials could be revamped to match the awesome quality and thoroughness of this one.

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 24 February 2013 - 16:54, said:

Ok new problem,if somebody kill me or if i shoot the mine,my game crash. :(
-Game crash when i toggle ready
-game crash in random time in game

Hmm, that shouldn't happen. In the same circumstances, I didn't crash. So, it's you. Did you move the ALI213 files to your previous SEV2 folder or used the clean download?
Also try running everything as administator.
Maybe it also helps if you can take a screenshot of your folder structure...

Added Style Edits :thumbsup:
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 24 February 2013 - 17:51

I have downloaded russian version from pirate bay too and just started it and it worked.
This version from tunngle i putted files in normal instaled game so maybe that is the problem...lol
1

#8 User is offline   Deadmano Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 416
  • Joined: 13-January 13
  • Location: South Africa

Posted 24 February 2013 - 18:00

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 24 February 2013 - 17:45, said:

Thanks! My tutorials are always good :thumbup:
But in the Wiki, I have certain limitations for keeping the Wiki's preferred style...

Style edits are not a reason to have limited to no detailed information about a specific topic. The whole point of a wiki is explaining a specific topic in VERBOSE, meaning write 1000 words if you have to, so long as it is easy to follow and understand. Style is irrelevant in terms of context. So go ape on that wiki, show them who's boss! :rofl:
Posted Image



Posted Image
Apparently my sig was killing whales, so in an attempt to thwart such animal cruelty the spoiler below was made!
Currently Gaming: Metro: Last Light Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
Spoiler
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:16


REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#10 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 27 February 2013 - 17:25

Is there any program for editing sound (GmSnd.asr) file?
0

#11 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 28 February 2013 - 23:51

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

This post has been edited by Krupnoklipac: 01 March 2013 - 01:14

0

#12 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 01 March 2013 - 14:17

FIX CRASHING?
delete whole bin folder and try this one - it helped me
http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/11343625/file.html

i get this one from R.G. ******* and that one worked for me
seems like some of us got some kind of beta ***** from ali's ******* and thats why it doesnt worked for us

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 28 February 2013 - 23:51, said:

Many players have problems with the game...after few minutes of play the game crash. Their game was installed just like mine and i dont have any more ideas what could cause the game crash. Very strange situation...

Avira,Avast,AVG will delete ALI213.dll file from bin folder.

This must be fixed...

Disable AV or add ALI213 as trusted...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#13 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 03 March 2013 - 22:49

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

This post has been edited by Mr-Anonymous: 03 March 2013 - 22:52

1

#14 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 03 March 2013 - 23:06

View PostMr-Anonymous, on 03 March 2013 - 22:49, said:

Hi,

Excellent guide by the way! I have a question for you though....it's more of something i'm intrigued about rather than needing help.

Why is the "Steam Fix" (the Start.bat and SteamGL files) required to be put into the Greenluma folder? Is this a different variant of Greenluma that ends up launching? The game Sniper Elite Nazi Zombie Army came out very recently, and doesn't require any such fix, just your typical Steamworks fix.

Was just wondering really what the Steam Fix does for this game/why it's required, mainly because Sniper Elite V2 and NZA are very similar games!

Many thanks!

Well, the MP Fix has a bug that search for a "steam.exe" running when launching. Renaming steam.exe to steamGL.exe will trick the MP Fix. And using start.bat to attach greenluma "steam-mod" to steamGL.exe. :)
The MP Fix of SE:NZA doesn't have that bug.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
2

#15 User is offline   Mr-Anonymous Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 00:24

Thanks for your fast response and for answering my question! :)

Shame the MP Fix has a bug in it then, however it's nice that a workaround was sorted out - just involves some more clicking before launching this particular game :P

Thanks again, and keep up the good work - Your guides/wiki are always very helpful indeed!
1

#16 User is offline   AdweeX Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 19-February 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 12:46

Trying out! :)
What is the difference between FPS and RPG?
In FPS you try to be the best - In RPG you try to be yourself
0

#17 User is offline   GXenom Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 04-March 13

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:37

One question I have problem i cannot choose DLC's to play, are they working or not?
0

#18 User is offline   Krupnoklipac Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 75
  • Joined: 12-May 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 13:56

Read the step 3
0

#19 User is offline   astute0228 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 21-May 12

Posted 04 March 2013 - 16:29

View PostKrupnoklipac, on 04 March 2013 - 13:56, said:

Read the step 3



hey just a question, Nazi Zombie included?
0

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 04 March 2013 - 23:16

Nazi Zombie Army is a standalone game!
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 9 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:55 AM)
/zjsvbjeygjwefwfarwgrgbn,sdnsdbhvjlwDufsgclauscahgclygIAUGIAUEFukaEGFucAS>C.ysygYFaTUF7lydfliysdiyWiuGUGD/iYFDafhagf;iuge;gaw;iydgudga;iugwugdiw;gduawFIYUGADUFAFUf/AIYad;ywfw
Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:54 AM)
plz any one tell me
Ahmed778 Icon : (31 August 2016 - 12:54 AM)
plz guys I need play tom clancys six siege online what can I do
madaraxtreme Icon : (30 August 2016 - 11:54 PM)
alguém jogando gmod?
madaraxtreme Icon : (30 August 2016 - 11:51 PM)
alguém jogando gmod ??????????
supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:53 PM)
i read FIFA 11 latest, although i see 12 in the list inside Tunngle
supermoneylife Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:52 PM)
hey guys anyone ever play FIFA on here (any edition)
reznik1985 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:57 PM)
ааа
taichie Icon : (30 August 2016 - 04:00 PM)
There is no server list displayed, if mod on ? but can host with mod on and ppl can joint ? any idea what is wrong ?
Wooly the El... Icon : (30 August 2016 - 12:46 PM)
Tunngle was working fine, but 10 minutes ago it gave me a message about servers coming back online, but i couldn't connect to anyone, i restarted Tunngle and i got error 1-104. When i restarted again i got 4-112. Pls help
Mike Harper Icon : (30 August 2016 - 08:43 AM)
Hello @all :)
@ChAn-Singh, You mean the "Play" button of Tunngle? If yes, then you can right click and click "Configure" :)
@dragoo0, check this wiki: Port_Forward :)
ChAn-Singh Icon : (30 August 2016 - 07:38 AM)
Does anybody know how to change the source of game? I accidentally set the setup of game as a source and everytime I open it the game starts installing ( Even though the game is installed). Any help?
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
cant find any
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:29 AM)
need players acc
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
need help here
madara012 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 06:28 AM)
hii
harold_jay08 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 05:37 AM)
INVALID STEAM TICKET RECIEVED! Help Plssss
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
i have no conection with players
dragoo0 Icon : (30 August 2016 - 02:16 AM)
I need help with port forwarding
marwan99maro1 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 11:48 PM)
how can i fix the adapter association window popping up
Athenian Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:57 PM)
Have you Checked the Error: 4-112 wiki ?
MATRIX8686 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:56 PM)
У менгя ошибка 4-112 то же. Бред
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:52 PM)
Do u know how I can solve it ?
Yzual Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:51 PM)
Hi, I also have the 4-112 problem and everything was correct this morning ...
KarnajPl Icon : (29 August 2016 - 08:25 PM)
У кого ещё ошибка 4-112?
alirezarz62 Icon : (29 August 2016 - 07:35 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (29 August 2016 - 05:38 PM)
Какая именно помощь?
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
Мне нужна помощь с настройкой
FireVasilisk Icon : (29 August 2016 - 04:20 PM)
есть тут кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (29 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
Have fun playing :)
Resize Chat Area