Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9564
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thitest Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:37 PM)
hi
SLOO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:55 PM)
я Русский
SLOO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:55 PM)
Привет кто пойдет со мной играть в игры*
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:32 PM)
anyone here?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:32 PM)
c
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:25 PM)
TAHA KING FANCY HERE?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:24 PM)
king FANCY HERE?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:22 PM)
hey help me please
MercenarioPrO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:04 PM)
i get a problem
Bernold Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:01 PM)
Hey can anyone check out my forum post? It has not gotten any hits and I could use the help :) https://www.tunngle....32-error-4-113/
ervincokaj Icon : (20 August 2017 - 05:26 PM)
is it possible to play BO3 with tunngle ?
ervincokaj Icon : (20 August 2017 - 05:26 PM)
hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:54 PM)
BO3 doesn't support LAN yet, you can't play with Tunngle since it doesn't support LAN.
nazar38 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:30 PM)
Hi, how do we play a black ops 3 zombie chronicles online ?
maloidima Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:13 PM)
всем здрасте
Svarog97 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 03:34 PM)
I try to play Rome Total War 2 , but when i try to enter on server "this host using diferent version " so can someone told me what version i need ?
Svarog97 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 03:33 PM)
Hi guys
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:37 PM)
:whistling:
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:37 PM)
hey
Mike Harper Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:36 PM)
Hi there :)
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:36 PM)
hey
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:02 AM)
plu to celui la https://discord.gg/Jr7sTZE
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:01 AM)
voila mon discord https://discord.gg/4rvtQe
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:58 AM)
qui a discorde dite le dans le tchate
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:57 AM)
ars314 tu a discord
tilc2k Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:39 AM)
hello guys
ARS314 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:38 AM)
hello
Bullets4Brea... Icon : (20 August 2017 - 08:56 AM)
hello world
BuddinGHP Icon : (20 August 2017 - 08:50 AM)
unturned
EliteDragon101 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:51 AM)
can i coop on dying light?
Resize Chat Area