Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

 Royalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 8562
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.LOGINTO.ME
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Athenian Icon : (28 August 2016 - 12:45 PM)
@Aqibmalik You should Port_Forward to fix this issue
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:46 AM)
hllo frnds please help...i played six vegas 2 but when i host the game my server not showing my friend please help,,,,,,,sorry about my bad english
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:37 AM)
i already check please help allow connection
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:34 AM)
dragonnostalgia ,,,here the link offline setup,, first uninstall preinstalled tunngle and then instal offine:https://www.tunngle.net/community/files/file/301-tunngle-offlinesetup-v587exe/
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:33 AM)
Hey Aqibmalik, you can check you don't have a firewall blocking Tunngle or the game from making connections :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:33 AM)
@DragonNostalgia You can grab the offline installer from here: https://www.tunngle....esetup-v587exe/ :)
Aqibmalik Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:32 AM)
hllo frnds please help...i played six vegas 2 but when i host the game my server not showing my friend please help,,,,,,,sorry about my bad english
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:29 AM)
When i laucnh Tunggle it says '' Tunngle install incomplete, please download and run '' Tunngle Offline Setup ''
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:26 AM)
I need help :'(
DragonNostalgia Icon : (28 August 2016 - 10:26 AM)
Is there anybody?
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:56 AM)
There should be about 30 people in there at the moment :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:56 AM)
You can try to ask in the Tunngle Network if anyone is playing :)
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:45 AM)
????
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:44 AM)
is any one for black ops 2
ahmad78646 Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:44 AM)
hi
f0ssa4ka Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:27 AM)
Не могу из за этого зайти в тангл висит замочек и это сообщение!
f0ssa4ka Icon : (28 August 2016 - 08:27 AM)
Выбивает Meet players on our forum!
Mike Harper Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:26 AM)
@saood_the_zombe, I replied to your post, check it out :).
@DragonNostalgia, What help do you need, mate :)?
Mike Harper Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:24 AM)
@ElecTionHeart, Hey :). What kind of help do you need, mate :)?
@omar1512, Nope, Tunngle should be working fine :). If you're having sudden problems, then try restarting your router and PC :)
Mike Harper Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:23 AM)
@TheGhost994, We all are gamers here :D and many players play Warcraft 3 TFT :)
@Samseymour, If the game has LAN multiplayer feature, then you can use that to play with Tunngle :)
Mike Harper Icon : (28 August 2016 - 07:20 AM)
Hello mates @all :)
sarankumar Icon : (27 August 2016 - 09:44 PM)
hi thirunav
THIRUNAV Icon : (27 August 2016 - 09:39 PM)
hii saran
Arthas001 Icon : (27 August 2016 - 09:10 PM)
hi
DragonNostalgia Icon : (27 August 2016 - 08:57 PM)
;( ;(
DragonNostalgia Icon : (27 August 2016 - 08:53 PM)
Admin help please
DragonNostalgia Icon : (27 August 2016 - 08:53 PM)
Can someone help me?
saood_the_zombe Icon : (27 August 2016 - 06:42 PM)
my sever is not show on dying light :(
saood_the_zombe Icon : (27 August 2016 - 06:42 PM)
hi
rubhan95 Icon : (27 August 2016 - 06:27 PM)
hey
Resize Chat Area