Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9065
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

qdenex69 Icon : (24 February 2017 - 06:53 AM)
Вообще не запускается Tungle, что делать?
mdubz Icon : (24 February 2017 - 04:12 AM)
o.o
moragetta_de... Icon : (23 February 2017 - 10:01 PM)
ESPAÑOL?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (23 February 2017 - 08:23 PM)
KENTZz7 Icon : (23 February 2017 - 05:40 PM)
какудалить аккаунт
adiabat98 Icon : (23 February 2017 - 05:35 PM)
hey, i can't enter to tungle, when loadingI stop it after log in settings
MadMadoc Icon : (23 February 2017 - 04:33 PM)
anyone alive ?
MadMadoc Icon : (23 February 2017 - 04:33 PM)
yo
Mike Harper Icon : (23 February 2017 - 03:18 AM)
@amercanos, Check this wiki: Network:DRAGON_BALL_XENOVERSE :)
Mike Harper Icon : (23 February 2017 - 03:18 AM)
Hello mates @all :)
amercanos Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:38 PM)
how can i play xenvorse online
amercanos Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:37 PM)
hi
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 11:07 PM)
hello
kings1995 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:49 PM)
hello
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:29 PM)
any one ?
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:14 PM)
how do i find mz post _
yamenon1 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:13 PM)
hello
bamBitter Icon : (22 February 2017 - 10:11 PM)
hi anyone wanna play sniper elite 3
upseron Icon : (22 February 2017 - 06:27 PM)
рун
oOXanOo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:14 PM)
could you tell me what version of ARMA 3 is on your server?
ObeseWhale Icon : (22 February 2017 - 03:42 PM)
Hey :)
thesupersama Icon : (22 February 2017 - 02:20 PM)
hello
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:50 PM)
231430 для COH2
emrezo Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:38 PM)
ребят, скажите steamappid для COH 2
WAIDL007 Icon : (22 February 2017 - 01:09 PM)
I am having a error message error code 4-111 does anybody have the solution?
Mike Harper Icon : (22 February 2017 - 09:57 AM)
Of course :). Check the "Static IP" part of the wiki: Port_Forward#Static_IP_Address :)
VaajNtxwv_Hmoob Icon : (22 February 2017 - 05:23 AM)
is it possible to get a static ip address even after computer is rebooted?
Meshuggah BG Icon : (21 February 2017 - 09:18 PM)
also remember the games at GoG are DRM-FREE :)
Brioche Icon : (21 February 2017 - 06:48 PM)
:thumbup:!
BestNoob Icon : (21 February 2017 - 03:19 PM)
Remember you can get Mass Effect 2 at Origin for FREE
Resize Chat Area