Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Dead Space 3 off/online coop ? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 05 February 2013 - 14:39

Hello everyone, I have a very simple question: dead space 3 is "out" and I'd love to play it @ coop with tunngle or a tunngle fix.

Is there already a trick to make it work at the moment ?

Thanks in advance.


edit: my bad if I misplaced this thread on the forum, I'm a bit new and there's a lot of categories :D

This post has been edited by EXXXCE: 05 February 2013 - 14:40

1

#2 User is offline   Itsyuka Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-March 12

Posted 05 February 2013 - 15:39

As far as I know from what the publisher said, there will not be a lan/splitscreen feature.
1

#3 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 05 February 2013 - 18:56

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#4 User is offline   artemzz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-September 12

Posted 06 February 2013 - 05:34

View PostRoyalgamer06, on 05 February 2013 - 18:56, said:

Nope, there will likely never be a mp fix for this EA game.
Ask TeknoGods or NexusEmulator. If someone can do it, it's them. But don't count on it...


Are you guys going to get the co-op feature of this game to work with tunngle? I really want to play with a friend! :)
0

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9378
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 06 February 2013 - 06:18

The game doesnt appear to have LAN and cant be played with Tunngle :(
0

#6 User is offline   EXXXCE Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 05-February 13

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:38

The only way would have been through an EA gateway (since the coop is: each players buy a copy of the game then join his friend online) but it seems as hard as illegal (needs an Origin account, that will be banned sooner or later).

So, my bad, no money no coop. Thanks everyone for answering/repeating the same answer without getting mad!
0

#7 User is offline   MrJigz Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 37
  • Joined: 15-July 12

Posted 11 February 2013 - 14:07

So much for EA being greedy, with DLCs and other useless crap. And next future games, I'd expect saying,"Pre-order now and you will get free cookies in-game!".
LAN Players still exists in this generation!
0

#8 User is offline   Dank Nuggs Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 10-September 11

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:18

I don't get it, how can we play other online only multiplayer games but not this? RE6 runs fine and there's definitely no lan play. <_<
0

#9 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 27 January 2014 - 16:40

RE6 is using steam matchmaking (steamworks) and Dead Space 3 uses origin matchmaking.
Some time ago DS3 was very cheap (only $1), shame you missed it.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

25_adrian_25 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 08:51 PM)
heyylooww..guys whos plaing now dying light..?
rocket3333 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 04:33 PM)
hi, anyone has update rainbow six siege to 2.2.2?
Ronolus Icon : (25 June 2017 - 02:33 PM)
Hello! Does anyone play dark souls 1?
XxMR_MOONWAL... Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:49 AM)
anybody play Tekken 7?
XxMR_MOONWAL... Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:49 AM)
hello
mak2002265 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 10:21 AM)
есть
omarogi35 Icon : (25 June 2017 - 04:30 AM)
Anyone remember playing this old game?
http://igg-games.com...ee-Download.jpg
LazyGII Icon : (25 June 2017 - 03:34 AM)
anyone playing Neverwinter nights 2 and knows how to connect with a friend through multiplayer
UsamaShehreyar Icon : (25 June 2017 - 01:52 AM)
Someone playing Aot?...
Hongkong Icon : (24 June 2017 - 08:42 PM)
bhull
plotos Icon : (24 June 2017 - 06:09 PM)
Age Of Mythology ????
Captain_Jeck Icon : (24 June 2017 - 02:34 PM)
Ищу хостов по Factorio v.0.15.21. Или сам сейчас создам. В общем, пишите в ЛС, добавляйтесь в друзья, если создам сейчас игру, то пароль будет: 1234
Captain_Jeck Icon : (24 June 2017 - 02:32 PM)
AlexandrKaras, есть
Elsa_Land Icon : (24 June 2017 - 01:48 PM)
I like Bananas
Di12331 Icon : (24 June 2017 - 01:35 PM)
привет есть кто
AlexandrKaras Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:04 PM)
Plz help adapter dont launch ((((
AlexandrKaras Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:02 PM)
Русские есть ????
gyptin Icon : (24 June 2017 - 12:00 PM)
hey yall whatsup im still unclear as too how this works can someone help me
Mike Harper Icon : (24 June 2017 - 06:16 AM)
Hello mate :)
Bran992 Icon : (24 June 2017 - 05:28 AM)
hey yall
Sereja_Si Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:21 PM)
wrw
Evgamer1990 Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:41 AM)
сеть evgamer1990 пароль сети 0000
Evgamer1990 Icon : (23 June 2017 - 05:29 AM)
ктонить давайте в pure играть?...а то как дебил один)))
shonofui Icon : (22 June 2017 - 07:49 PM)
hi all, hola a todos -> alguien usa tunngler para el csgo??
lolalaa Icon : (22 June 2017 - 06:06 PM)
hi
05tigr05 Icon : (22 June 2017 - 05:21 PM)
не работает tungle
LucksRKT Icon : (22 June 2017 - 03:40 PM)
i cant find the tunngle adapter in advanced settings please check my reply
LucksRKT Icon : (22 June 2017 - 03:40 PM)
Mike
STO9IK Icon : (22 June 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Does any1 know how to play Total War Warhammer using tunngle? I even cant create a local game, please help!))
Mr.x2 Icon : (22 June 2017 - 09:58 AM)
I loged in but when I want to play it tell me loge in first
Resize Chat Area