Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Won't Load - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Won't Load Screen shot provided Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   My Wonderful P3NIS Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-December 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:16

Keeps on getting stuck at innitialization...
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9015
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:35

Is Tunngle giving you an error code?
If so what error are you getting?
1

#3 User is offline   G.Voltage Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-July 13

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:13

I am getting this error.



Systemfehler. Code:126

The Specified Module Could Not Be Found.


THEN, I click on the loading bar on the Tunngle Screen and it gives me this....


Zugriffsverletzung Bei Adresse 00462953 in Modul 'Tunngle.exe'. Lesen Von Adresse 000001B4.
0

#4 User is offline   xXiBassXx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 19-July 12

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:20

Please check this earlier post on the same issue http://www.tunngle.n...31#entry1200331
3

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9015
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 09 July 2013 - 13:28

As xXiBassXx said you can check that thread for some info on the german error message. You can fix the 126 error message by downloading the Tunngle offline installer from here: http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4501zip/ ;)

Fixing the 126 error should also fix the german message error as well.
1

#6 User is offline   Radhan Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13

Posted 16 November 2013 - 00:21

Hi

It is November 11th, 2013 and I am having the same problems. I have gone through the help thread and wiki or whatever it was, done all the so called "fixes" and I'm still getting the same error message. Frankly, I'm beginning to become a little pissed off and frustrated with the fact that it isn't working. My firewall is not blocking it, I have done the offline installer, I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?
0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9015
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:34

Hey :)

Is Tunngle giving you the same 126 error code as described above or is it giving you a different one?
1

#8 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 425
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:46

View PostRadhan, on 16 November 2013 - 00:21, said:

... I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?


Deleting is not the same as the uninstalling - you have to run the application's uninstaller and reboot your OS, to properly uninstall it. You may need to take an extra step and check your system registry for leftovers in the registry. Then you may attempt a re-install (with the offline version of the installer). Skipping a proper uninstalling of any piece of software (not just Tunngle) leads to cluttering your OS registry with invalid entries and leads to possible future problems with the performance of your machine and other applications, and it becomes harder to diagnose what is causing which problem.

Good luck! :)
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#9 User is offline   Josyrox Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-February 14

Posted 24 July 2014 - 16:52

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.
1

#10 User is offline   mesteve95 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-November 14

Posted 16 November 2014 - 02:34

View PostJosyrox, on 24 July 2014 - 16:52, said:

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.

Thanks man this actually worked!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Baldnegr Icon : (21 January 2017 - 06:30 AM)
можно в superfighters delux играть?
LuisDavi Icon : (21 January 2017 - 05:15 AM)
helo
LuisDavi Icon : (21 January 2017 - 05:15 AM)
oi
Atreedee Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:55 PM)
hello, does anyone play terraria?
aerstone Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:47 PM)
hey guys is gta 4 still playable?
Goliats Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:42 PM)
Meshuggah BG Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:39 PM)
i am logged in :hmm:
Bisounours Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:33 PM)
hi, i'm unable to log in too
wessel1105 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 09:00 PM)
im unable to log in?
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:29 PM)
Hi there :)
Phylelitas Icon : (18 January 2017 - 05:24 PM)
hello
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:55 PM)
What version of the game do you have? Maybe you have a compressed version of the game. This error can come up if those .ff files are missing, or if the server is using different files than you have ;)
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
im unable to join servers
SLAYER_69 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 04:48 PM)
can someone tell me what is the error ....... .ff(extension is .ff) in mw1?
nerone2222 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:39 PM)
6thhjtu6 :whistling:
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
What help do you need, mate? :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:27 PM)
Hey :)
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help me please?
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:26 PM)
help*
cakaa Icon : (18 January 2017 - 03:25 PM)
hi can somebody hrlp?
LastOnline Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Dark souls 3 есть тут
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:58 AM)
@I.G.I.-2, Du kannst sehen das Deutsch forum: https://www.tunngle..../#category_1151 :)
Mike Harper Icon : (18 January 2017 - 07:57 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
I.G.I.-2 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 02:18 AM)
spricht hier einer deutsch?
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:02 AM)
AGREGENME Y HABLAMOS PARA CUANDO JUGAR LISTO
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
AGREGENME ESTE ES MI WHATSAAP 3116398120
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
QUIEN PARA JUGAR YA
FatalSoldier93 Icon : (18 January 2017 - 01:01 AM)
HOLAS
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:13 PM)
pleass
mortaza1o2 Icon : (17 January 2017 - 11:08 PM)
help
Resize Chat Area