Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Tunngle Won't Load - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Tunngle Won't Load Screen shot provided Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   My Wonderful P3NIS Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 18-December 12

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:16

Keeps on getting stuck at innitialization...
0

#2 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 December 2012 - 02:35

Is Tunngle giving you an error code?
If so what error are you getting?
1

#3 User is offline   G.Voltage Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 08-July 13

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:13

I am getting this error.



Systemfehler. Code:126

The Specified Module Could Not Be Found.


THEN, I click on the loading bar on the Tunngle Screen and it gives me this....


Zugriffsverletzung Bei Adresse 00462953 in Modul 'Tunngle.exe'. Lesen Von Adresse 000001B4.
0

#4 User is offline   xXiBassXx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 19-July 12

Posted 09 July 2013 - 02:20

Please check this earlier post on the same issue http://www.tunngle.n...31#entry1200331
3

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 09 July 2013 - 13:28

As xXiBassXx said you can check that thread for some info on the german error message. You can fix the 126 error message by downloading the Tunngle offline installer from here: http://www.tunngle.n...setup-v4501zip/ ;)

Fixing the 126 error should also fix the german message error as well.
1

#6 User is offline   Radhan Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 12-January 13

Posted 16 November 2013 - 00:21

Hi

It is November 11th, 2013 and I am having the same problems. I have gone through the help thread and wiki or whatever it was, done all the so called "fixes" and I'm still getting the same error message. Frankly, I'm beginning to become a little pissed off and frustrated with the fact that it isn't working. My firewall is not blocking it, I have done the offline installer, I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?
0

#7 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9498
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:34

Hey :)

Is Tunngle giving you the same 126 error code as described above or is it giving you a different one?
1

#8 User is offline   Meshuggah BG Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 455
  • Joined: 31-October 11
  • Location: Bulgaria

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:46

View PostRadhan, on 16 November 2013 - 00:21, said:

... I have deleted it and reinstalled it. Why won't it work?


Deleting is not the same as the uninstalling - you have to run the application's uninstaller and reboot your OS, to properly uninstall it. You may need to take an extra step and check your system registry for leftovers in the registry. Then you may attempt a re-install (with the offline version of the installer). Skipping a proper uninstalling of any piece of software (not just Tunngle) leads to cluttering your OS registry with invalid entries and leads to possible future problems with the performance of your machine and other applications, and it becomes harder to diagnose what is causing which problem.

Good luck! :)
Posted Image
Posted Image
Можем да си говорим на български в Българския форум
2

#9 User is offline   Josyrox Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 17-February 14

Posted 24 July 2014 - 16:52

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.
1

#10 User is offline   mesteve95 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 15-November 14

Posted 16 November 2014 - 02:34

View PostJosyrox, on 24 July 2014 - 16:52, said:

Hi, I have the same problem in download and install offline setup 4.5.1.4b, so I deleted it and I try to download and install a previous version, offline setup 4.4.4.1 but when I started it, I need update.So I download again the offline setup 4.5.1.4b(I don't delete the previous version) , and it works!
I repeat:
-Download offline setup 4.4.4.1 and install it ( http://www.mediafire...up_v4.4.4.1.zip)
-After you need to Download offline setup 4.5.1.4b and install it too ( http://www.mediafire...p_v4.5.1.4b.zip )

.

Thanks man this actually worked!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

alexpork Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:31 PM)
Hi everyone ... I have a problem here, can anyone help me? I can not join a private server by Tunngle ... It's like I'm not registered. The program says that it will open a page in my browser so I can register on the site but nothing happens .... at the end of the day it asks to restart the program ... I have already changed my default browser, and nothing works. .. Anyone have any idea what I might be causing this? (As I said, I'm already registered, I would not be here talking to you if it was not ...)
Lewisd95 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 07:48 PM)
no Mac version?
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:34 PM)
is this tungle version working
nittey Icon : (24 July 2017 - 02:33 PM)
hey guys
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
е
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:51 PM)
[font="Ариал Черный"][/font]
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:46 PM)
привет всем
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
что с гребоным тунгле ????
Dima131O Icon : (24 July 2017 - 12:44 PM)
Есть кто?
ObeseWhale Icon : (24 July 2017 - 10:51 AM)
Hey guys :)
killkillbg Icon : (24 July 2017 - 09:58 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
mohamed441033 Icon : (24 July 2017 - 03:07 AM)
hi
MaxStar2000 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 10:44 PM)
guys help
Lajkobeni01 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 08:54 PM)
Sotetlord
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
letme know in private mssg if u do
jurassicwarfan Icon : (23 July 2017 - 04:37 PM)
anyone know how to play jurassic war vs people
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:20 PM)
:hmm:
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:14 PM)
Yeah that would be nice if it was :)
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Through tunngle
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:06 PM)
Actually I was hoping that the co op was somehow playable
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
Thanks for clearing that up.
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 02:05 PM)
OoKay
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
So a user would have requested the network without knowing its not playable ;)
ObeseWhale Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:58 PM)
All networks are requested by Tunngle uses
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 01:12 PM)
Hmmm seems no one is here
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:45 PM)
Anyone??
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:39 PM)
If Far Cry 4 doesn't support LAN play,then why does a Tunngle lobby for it exist?
Be0Wulf2001 Icon : (23 July 2017 - 12:38 PM)
I have a question
Resize Chat Area