Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Nie Moge Zagrac Z Kumplami. - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Witamy na Polskim Forum Tunngle!

Prosimy o zapoznanie sie ze glownym regulaminem for, do znalezenienia tutaj: English Rules.

Podsumowujac, najwazniejsze:

  • Calkowicie zabronione jest publikowanie nielegalnego materialu w jakiejkolwiek formie, informacje jak zglosic nielegalna zawartosc mozna znalezc tutaj.
  • Calkowicie zabronione jest publikowanie ogloszen sprzedazy lub uslug niezwiazanych z Tunngle!
  • Prosimy o zachowanie szacunku do moderatorów, jak i szacunku do wszystkich uzytkowników forum.

Prosimy o zapamietanie ze ten jeden dzial jest jedynym miejscem gdzie mozna swobodnie rozmawiac po Polsku.

Zyczymy milych dyskusji.

To forum jest moderowane przez Czlonka Spolecznosci: Anchorist.
Uwaga, to forum nie jest bezposrednio moderowane przez zespól Tunngle. By skontaktowac sie z Ekipa Tunngle w jakiejkolwiek sprawie prosimy o post na forach angielskich.
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Nie Moge Zagrac Z Kumplami. Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   ToBi_PL Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 22-December 12

Posted 22 December 2012 - 15:01

Siemka , mam tungle ale wciąz nie moge połączyc sie z kumplami nie umimy wejsc na zaden server widzimy tylko 2 - 1 servery i jak tworzymy swoje to i tak ich nie widac. i na dodatek mamy obok sb takie czerwone krzyzyki ...
Jestesmy zieloni w tym temacie i nic sie nie znamy .
Chcemy GRac w Torchlight 2 .
i wyskakuje nam jakis błąd 4-111 albo 4-009

jak chce dołączyc na server to wyskakuje mi server mismatch jakos tak ..
0

#2 User is offline   Pszeszczep Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 25-September 12

Posted 29 December 2012 - 13:30

Wyłącz zapore systemu ;] powinno pomóc :D
0

#3 User is offline   Anchorist Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 17-October 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 10 February 2013 - 11:26

Uperwnij się także o odpowiednie wersje gry.
Polish Forums Moderator

ATM: Dead Space / Aliens: Colonial Marines
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
You can see the Port_Forward wiki for more info and guide :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 01:13 PM)
Hey :). That should be in your router's configuration pages ;)
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
blank*
BagisLOHAS Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:18 PM)
Where can i find that balnk to fill in all the info of protocols and ports?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, You can create a new topic in the forum with more details :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 07:00 AM)
@Mitita_, Did you try manual Port_Forward or UPnP or port trigger?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@zemb2314, What problem are you having exactly?
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:59 AM)
@Waleedz, i replied in the topic you created, check it out :)
Mike Harper Icon : (07 December 2016 - 06:58 AM)
Hello mates :) @all
zemb2314 Icon : (07 December 2016 - 03:03 AM)
The Problem This Reset!
Mitita_ Icon : (07 December 2016 - 12:58 AM)
Hi guys.
Does anyone have idea what should I do?
So, I'm getting nat error, and what ever I did form "tunngle help", it stays the same? Any of grid idea?
Also, I should say that I have deactivated some stuff from svchost in cmd,few months ago, because it was taking way too much of my memory.
watch.dogs Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:59 PM)
hola a todos :clap: :gamer: 8o :thumbsup: :love: :rolleyes: :D 8) :P
Sytrx Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:17 PM)
yali yali yaaa
Waleedz Icon : (06 December 2016 - 07:08 PM)
hello i used to work tunngle in my laptop and its working fine but now
> i have PC and after login in tunngle its say could not initialize
> tunngle network adapter 1 and i found out that i dont have (TAP-Win32
> Adapter v9 tunngle ) in my device manager and in i have it in my
> laptop so please my PC is new and i dont want to download any program
> that could be risk to my PC can u please tell me how can i install
> this program and work tunngle fine?
Brioche Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:33 PM)
Hey :), have you tried to contact the network admins? If you still have issues please create a topic ;).
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:25 PM)
In our college network is protected by SOPHOS so i cannot connect to TUNNGLE network . Can anyone tell provide me a solution please.
shrestha94 Icon : (06 December 2016 - 02:11 PM)
Hello anyone out there to help me?
Mike Harper Icon : (06 December 2016 - 06:25 AM)
Hey :). You R6S LAN online with Tunngle (game shows it as "Offline", cause it's LAN) ;). You can only play online over the official Uplay servers ;)
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:30 PM)
I have started my RS6 Siege via tunngle but the game says it is offline. I try multiplayer but the game is offline for some reason. How do I make go online? My Tunngle is up to date and is running fine.
Roneaone Icon : (05 December 2016 - 10:27 PM)
hi
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:51 PM)
Zelinskii85, ну тогда только либо советовать скачать эту же тестовую версию всем вашим друзьям и знакомым, с которыми вы играете, либо дождаться пока выйдет стабильная версия тангл и все до неё обновятся.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 08:45 PM)
К сожалению проблема осталось.....
UNDER_GREY Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:43 PM)
Zelinskii85, Попробуйте установить эту версию https://www.tunngle....ost__p__1602011 клиента, так же, возможно, эта проблема связана с тем, что у вас тестовая версия, а у других людей нет.
Zelinskii85 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 07:38 PM)
Привет! скажите пожалуйста, как исправить данную ситуацию, установил версию 5.8.7 , после чего около 70 % из списка друзей стали серыми, скачал "Debug" версию 23 отсюда => https://www.tunngle....35#entry1601635 , проблема с серыми друзьями изчезла, но вот взамену пришла другая, теперь в общем чате мой текст не видят, а я их вижу, за ранее спасибо!
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:27 PM)
Didn't work ;n;
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:02 PM)
Hey mate :) I replied in your topic :)
rares215 Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:51 PM)
Hey guys, can anyone check my topic on offtopic? I have a problem with playing Monaco on LAN, can't see my friend's server. BTW does GreenLuma still work or was it patched? I haven't used it for this because it didn't work for me.
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 09:36 AM)
That's good mate :). Posting in the topic should be helpful :thumbup:
Kapatu Icon : (05 December 2016 - 06:16 AM)
@Mike Harper Hey, yeah I've seen the thread and posted there, so she can see. There is a steam config file, and i've modified it to unlockall dlc from =0 to =1, but nothing happened
Mike Harper Icon : (05 December 2016 - 05:11 AM)
Actually, Cyberlady was helping most of the members with Helldivers related problems, but she's offline for some time now :(.
Resize Chat Area