Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands - Can see LAN lobbies but not my friend's - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands - Can see LAN lobbies but not my friend's Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   MrWraith Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 27-October 09

Posted 29 October 2009 - 10:30

I refreshed the page at least 3 times and he tried hosting and I tried hosting, and we see lobbies but we can't see each others. Anyone have a solution?
0

#2 User is offline   Virus Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 537
  • Joined: 14-March 09
  • Tunngle Username: Lanvirus

Posted 29 October 2009 - 13:01

Your router or the one of your friend need a port forwarding
http://www.tunngle.n...rt/connections/


Borderlands rocks ;) (versatileninja too!!) ;)
TUNNGLE TUTORIAL - TUNNGLE INSTALLATION
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ID10T: "My Monitor won't work." Support: "Is the monitor switched on?" ID10T: "Yes" Support: "Please try to turn it off" ID10T: "Ah, it works..." :D DAU: "Mein Monitor geht nicht." Berater: "Ist er denn eingeschaltet?" DAU: "Ja." Berater: "Schalten Sie ihn doch mal bitte aus." DAU: "Ah, jetzt gehts ... " :D ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0

#3 User is offline   Versatile Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 1599
  • Joined: 31-July 09
  • Location: Houston, USA
  • Tunngle Username: versatile

Posted 29 October 2009 - 23:32

Borderlands has a wacky LAN system. It does not show every single server in one refresh. As a temporary solution, you and your friend should go to an empty game network, and host a game there. If your friend can see you, then you know everything is working correctly.

If not, then port forwarding issue. God speed.
2

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Hassaanahmed99 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 04:16 PM)
Guys Black Ops 2 Co op server isnt working, The following error pops up "Network is too busy at the moment"
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
N consigo me logar no tunngle aplicativo no PC glr pode me ajudar ?
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 03:00 PM)
Criei minha conta porem...
KaisukeDXD Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:59 PM)
Galera
baderissam Icon : (28 July 2016 - 02:32 PM)
مر حبا
synyster929 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:18 PM)
hi i've a problem updating my codex version of rainbow six siege to 3.4 3dm. Someone could help me?
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:19 AM)
ip ip ip
Iron3218 Icon : (28 July 2016 - 08:18 AM)
ip please
elchantaa Icon : (28 July 2016 - 05:47 AM)
Hola se puede jugar tropico 5 online??
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:46 AM)
has tunngle gone belly up?
LeddFoot Icon : (28 July 2016 - 12:44 AM)
any one from toca race driver 3 in here?
UNDER_GREY Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:27 PM)
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:54 PM)
Tungle doesnt work
QuTy123 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:53 PM)
Tungle doesnt work for me
Alex21152790 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:29 PM)
Помогите! Пишет при запуске что нужна версия 5.8.4, а на сайте только 5.8.7
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
me aceptan ala comunidad
axpz1234 Icon : (27 July 2016 - 02:46 AM)
hola
Grad1vus Icon : (27 July 2016 - 12:14 AM)
можно ли как-то поиграть в company of heroes 2 master collection (v 4.0.0.21040 + DLC's) через tunngle?
MajorMayhem19 Icon : (26 July 2016 - 11:58 PM)
hello
jhondarkis Icon : (26 July 2016 - 10:10 PM)
ola
EAGLMUSTANG Icon : (26 July 2016 - 03:54 PM)
what are u doing now??
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Anyone wants to play EDAIN MOD
ItsMeFranko Icon : (25 July 2016 - 06:32 PM)
Yo
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:14 PM)
roOtsaiker, возможно вам и не надо ничего переустанавливать, ответьте, вам какую-нибудь ошибку выдает при запуске.
UNDER_GREY Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:11 PM)
legospy, это развод, для вымогательства денег и заражения компьютеров вирусами. В Масс Эффект 3 нельзя играть в коопе на пиратке, так же как и в Дэд Спэйс 3.
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 04:01 PM)
что
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:59 PM)
ей пасаны
legospy Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:58 PM)
визвиняюсь, но на ютубе есть видео где играют не в инете а по сети через эмулятор сервера
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
версию
roOtsaiker Icon : (24 July 2016 - 03:56 PM)
А какую лутше ставить
Resize Chat Area