Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: [How To] Play Far Cry 3 Online via Tunngle (Multiplayer & Co-op) (*NOT WORKING ANYMORE IN ANY WAY!*) - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 33 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

[How To] Play Far Cry 3 Online via Tunngle (Multiplayer & Co-op) (*NOT WORKING ANYMORE IN ANY WAY!*) Text/Video/Picture Tutorial | DLC unlocker | Troubleshooting | Fixes Rate Topic: ****- 6 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 28 November 2012 - 23:33

*
POPULAR

IMPORTANT
After Ubisoft released patch 1.03 (13/12/2012), you cannot longer play online via this method! The patch fixed this exploit, it added a server protection. Previous versions also won't work, you can't connect to the Ubisoft Services.
If we find a solution or a fix, this thread will be updated.









OLD TUTORIAL

Spoiler

REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
36

#2 User is offline   Mil-Agro Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 10-November 12
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 03:22

or buy uncut version here for 22.99€ ;) or look here
Posted Image
1

#3 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9557
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 29 November 2012 - 03:37

You should always buy the games. Tunngle does not support Piracy!
1

#4 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 November 2012 - 06:58

View PostOldigames_GER, on 29 November 2012 - 03:22, said:

or buy uncut version here for 22.99€ ;) or look here

Yeah, why "or"?
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

#5 User is offline   brokenduck Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-April 11

Posted 29 November 2012 - 07:10

thanks roy for the tut, but i need to add more fds in uplay acc, my uplay acc username is brokenduck, please add and play together !
1

#6 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 November 2012 - 07:21

View Postbrokenduck, on 29 November 2012 - 07:10, said:

thanks roy for the tut, but i need to add more fds in uplay acc, my uplay acc username is brokenduck, please add and play together !

No need, I connected to a Tunngle player by using public option.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#7 User is offline   Master_gray_101 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-March 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 09:01

Thanks for the info just 1 thing can i still play it with the deluxe Edition?

Thanks once again.
1

#8 User is offline   StaticSiv Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 18-November 12
  • Location: Sabah

Posted 29 November 2012 - 12:28

Wub!! Wub!! Wub!! :thumbup:

Glad to hear this working! :thumbsup:



Epic Awesomeness!! Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
1

#9 User is offline   AvengerTHOR Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-November 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 12:56

good match!!!
0

#10 User is offline   xXDregon25Xx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 14:31

can i play with SKIDROW VERSION?
because i dont find other downloads who are fast.
xXDregon25Xx
1

#11 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 14:42

There is no Skidrow Release available! Only Reloaded or some P2P crap Releases!

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#12 User is offline   xXDregon25Xx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 14:50

and black box?
xXDregon25Xx
1

#13 User is offline   Zocker4Life Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 3941
  • Joined: 21-June 09
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 14:55

Ask RoyalGamer or the FC3 Network Users.

Regards
Zocker4Life
Eingefügtes Bild
No Support via PM or Xfire/Raptr! | Kein Support per PN oder Xfire/Raptr!
1

#14 User is offline   xXDregon25Xx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 14:56

ok
xXDregon25Xx
1

#15 User is offline   redmasterffx7 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 15-October 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 15:56

Does not work to me ;/ I try 2-3 different times with preinstalling the game , with reloaded ***** and without him, but " unable to start the game " .. Only with reloaded story mode works fine ;]
1

#16 User is offline   redmasterffx7 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 15-October 12

Posted 29 November 2012 - 15:58

I think the mistake come from step 3.. Can we play in another metod with RELOADED files and without STEP3 ?
1

#17 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 November 2012 - 16:01

View PostMaster_gray_101, on 29 November 2012 - 09:01, said:

Thanks for the info just 1 thing can i still play it with the deluxe Edition?

Thanks once again.

Yes, you can. Just follow the Guide.

View PostdraGODDFD, on 29 November 2012 - 14:31, said:

can i play with SKIDROW VERSION?
because i dont find other downloads who are fast.

The Scene/real group SKIDROW didn't release Far Cry 3! Only the FAKE site who PRETEND to be SKIDROW and making money of your visits and downloads!
The best release is Steam or RELOADED.

View PostZocker4Life, on 29 November 2012 - 14:42, said:

There is no Skidrow Release available! Only Reloaded or some P2P crap Releases!

Regards
Zocker4Life

P2P aren't always crap. But if you mean (s)kidrowcrap site, yes that is crap! (look quote above)

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#18 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 November 2012 - 16:05

View Postredmasterffx7, on 29 November 2012 - 15:58, said:

I think the mistake come from step 3.. Can we play in another metod with RELOADED files and without STEP3 ?

No, don't use the RELOADED files and make sure you follow this correctly to fix the Error you was talking about:
http://paste.ubuntu.com/1395690/

Read the FC3Updater.exe part.
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#19 User is offline   xXDregon25Xx Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 32
  • Joined: 27-October 11
  • Location: Germany

Posted 29 November 2012 - 16:54

can i play with black box version??
xXDregon25Xx
1

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 29 November 2012 - 17:01

View PostdraGODDFD, on 29 November 2012 - 16:54, said:

can i play with black box version??

Be the first to test it!
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


  • 33 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thrashman13 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:28 PM)
играем с другом , и возникла проблема "нестабильное соеденение с этим игроком" что делать ?
otousaka_yu Icon : (17 August 2017 - 05:20 PM)
it's me madafaka accept my friend request
asrom11 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 02:52 PM)
Трангл без вирусов?
StarWarsLuck2 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:08 PM)
Januszkiewicz Icon : (17 August 2017 - 08:23 AM)
Yo!
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
do*
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
what should i dp
theduke1010 Icon : (17 August 2017 - 12:26 AM)
4 104 could not reach the tunngle master server
bambrst123 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:43 PM)
ahoj
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
помогите пж
AndrexMaster2 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 09:19 PM)
Я уже который день пытаюсь исправить ошибку но никак не получается. Сама проблема заключается в бесконечной загрузке сетевого адаптера в tunngle. Я уже и переустанавливал и тангл, и адаптеры тоже, ничего не помогает... Последний раз я играл через тангл около года назад в "донт старв" и всё было нормальо.
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
пидор
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
sofimajid80 сдохни
Xero74 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 04:12 PM)
сдохнуть
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:11 PM)
?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:01 PM)
COME QUICK... I AM IN TOURNAMENT PLEASE JOIN FST
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:58 PM)
ANYONE WANTS TO PLAY WITH ME?
sofimajid80 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:39 PM)
I have now installed the game which versions are now added
kioskovich_k... Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:36 PM)
помогите пожалуйста, при запуске tunngle открывает сообщение со словами "скачайте и устоновите tunngle 5.8.9) но он уже есть у меня. что делать?
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 PM)
i am new here and wants to play please help me
gamechanger51 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:08 PM)
hi
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
but it does have to do anything with internet speed connection
Memorise1942 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 02:41 AM)
i have same error
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:12 AM)
can reach tunngle master server 2
erben10 Icon : (16 August 2017 - 01:09 AM)
why cant i launch tunngle does it require a high internet connection? mine is 102 kbs
soul1622 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:54 PM)
hola
sadboi05 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 09:46 PM)
test
yusuf.ozdmir Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:27 PM)
Arkadaşlar oda nasıl kurucaz Allah rızası için söyler misiniz
theosusan Icon : (15 August 2017 - 05:12 PM)
Hi i have issues with the Guild. My friend can't see my room. We both have ports open
DarkKnight221 Icon : (15 August 2017 - 03:24 PM)
Any one online ?
Resize Chat Area