Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Your Internet Speed - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 24 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Your Internet Speed Share it with the Community! Rate Topic: ***** 8 Votes

#1 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 28 November 2012 - 15:38

What is your Internet Speed and it's features? Care to share with the Community? We're curious about it!

It's easy. You can do this very simple by using SpeedTest.Net.
Here are instructions if you need them:

  • Go to http://www.speedtest.net/
  • Click on the "Begin Test" Button.
  • When it has finished, click on the "Share This Result" Button.
  • Copy the image link by click on the "Copy" Button.
  • Post a reply here with the bb-code:
  • [img]your.image.link.here[/img]

  • Thanks!


Here is mine:
Posted Image

Regards,
Royalgamer06
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
8

#2 User is offline   Mil-Agro Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 31
  • Joined: 10-November 12
  • Location: Germany

Posted 28 November 2012 - 15:52

Posted Image
Eingefügtes Bild
5

#3 User is offline   Mahde232 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 179
  • Joined: 21-August 11
  • Location: Israel

Posted 28 November 2012 - 16:24

Damn !
Too bad Israel has low internet speeds :thumbdown:

Posted Image
Rig Specs:
MotherBoard: ASUS SABERTOOTH Z77
CPU: Intel Core i5 2500K @ 3.7 GHz
GPU: ASUS Radeon R9 280X DirectCU II
Memory: 8GB G-Skill Sniper Series @ 1333 MHz
Cooling: Swiftech H2O-X20 Edge HD Series
Posted Image
4

#4 User is offline   ZAX Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Administrators
  • Posts: 4471
  • Joined: 27-July 08
  • Location: Germany

Posted 28 November 2012 - 23:31

Posted Image



If you need help check this out.
Tunngle Voice Check for new version! Click here for help! Follow Tunngle on Facebook Follow Tunngle on YouTubeFollow Tunngle on Twitter
5

#5 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9473
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 29 November 2012 - 01:48

Posted Image

Wish I always had this speed. Unlucky for me almost everything is on servers overseas and it takes forever to get back to Australia :P

New Test (23/12/12)
Posted Image

Test 3:
Posted Image
5

#6 User is offline   DarkOps7 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 89
  • Joined: 04-December 11
  • Location: Right Behind You...

Posted 29 November 2012 - 10:22

well my internet kinda nice but the server is in the philippines though

Posted Image

its good here but when i try downloading its only 100 kb/s dont know why...
probably because im downloading somewhere out of asia

EDIT: i just notice im the only one here that has the slowest internet speed damn...

This post has been edited by DarkOps7: 29 November 2012 - 10:24

4

#7 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent

Posted 29 November 2012 - 13:17

Posted Image
Even though 12MB/s are stated, I only get 1.5MB/s down speed, and pay for 16MB/s. I call bullshit on Alice.
4

#8 User is offline   Ncifra Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 14
  • Joined: 27-August 11

Posted 30 November 2012 - 23:24

View PostLilith., on 29 November 2012 - 13:17, said:

Posted Image
Even though 12MB/s are stated, I only get 1.5MB/s down speed, and pay for 16MB/s. I call bullshit on Alice.

You have actually a 12Mb/s (megabit per second) download speed which divided by 8 gets you your download speed on MB which is rightfully 1.5MB/s. It's difficult to get a stable and maximum bandwidth which in your case would be 2MB/s, but yeah, you lose 25% bandwidth.
2

#9 User is offline   TechXero Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 104
  • Joined: 06-October 12

Posted 02 December 2012 - 18:58

Hehe am the slowest

Posted Image
Posted Image

Sponsored by :

Posted Image

Follow Me On Twitter via @TechXero

+ Rep me if I been helpful or you like my work ;)


Posted Image
-
5

#10 User is offline   RyDeRz Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 198
  • Joined: 25-September 10
  • Location: Romania

Posted 31 December 2012 - 01:41

Posted Image
5

#11 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 31 December 2012 - 03:53

View PostObeseWhale, on 29 November 2012 - 01:48, said:

Posted Image

Wish I always had this speed. Unlucky for me almost everything is on servers overseas and it takes forever to get back to Australia :P

New Test (23/12/12)
Posted Image

You have nothing to be ashamed of!
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
3

#12 User is offline   y2heroes Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 21-January 13

Posted 25 January 2013 - 05:00

here's mine...indonesia...it's already the fastest, using dial up...
Posted Image
5

#13 User is offline   ObeseWhale Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Tunngle Elite
  • Posts: 9473
  • Joined: 05-January 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 25 January 2013 - 05:07

Thats pretty good for a dialup speed. :shocked:
I remember my dialup was 4kb/s :D
4

#14 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 25 January 2013 - 05:44

Sky Broadband UK, crap speeds but truly unlimited. My line only supports 6Mb and i usually download at 5.5Mb, as you can see my upload is painfully slow.

Posted Image
Posted Image
6

#15 User is offline   Azamaki Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 533
  • Joined: 10-April 10
  • Location: Germany :D

Posted 26 January 2013 - 11:04

Still the old & gold Connection. :'D


Posted Image
You are not happy. You don't laugh like you used to.

If I could help you please press the "Thumbs Up" - Button. Thank you.

Posted Image
4

#16 User is offline   venusmary Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 08-February 13

Posted 08 February 2013 - 12:14

Usually, I use this site Scanmyspeed.com to check my internet speed. It helps to check internet speed accurately. I am using 8 Mbps connection.My Speed test results are
Download Speed: 18.89 Mbps
Upload Speed:0.618 Mbps.
Features of the sites are,
This site does not requires any Java script, Flash
They provide Extend Mormal,Express option to check our internet speed.

This post has been edited by venusmary: 08 February 2013 - 12:22

2

#17 User is offline   Nobs4Lyfe Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 28-February 13

Posted 28 February 2013 - 21:43

Posted Image
Cox Premium internet :3

This post has been edited by Nobs4Lyfe: 28 February 2013 - 21:44

4

#18 User is offline   KobraXP Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 380
  • Joined: 07-December 10

Posted 23 March 2013 - 11:08

Posted Image

This is what i get for 11$ :D
There is something you should understand about the way I work. When you need me but do not want me, then I must stay. When you want me but no longer need me, then I have to go. It's rather sad, really, but there it is.
5

#19 User is offline   JeffJeffKing Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 30-March 13

Posted 31 March 2013 - 10:20

Posted Image
8) 8)
3

#20 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 31 March 2013 - 11:33

Nice! :thumbsup:
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
1

Share this topic:


  • 24 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

ppxArmy Icon : (21 July 2017 - 12:18 AM)
paying dying light
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:46 PM)
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:38 PM)
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:37 PM)
i am from egypt how i fix 4_104
mohamed441033 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:36 PM)
hi
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 06:00 PM)
And to close your account, you can use this link: https://www.tunngle.net/account/close
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 06:00 PM)
Welcome to Tunngle and sorry to hear you're leaving us.
If you have any problem, then please post so we can help u fix it :)
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 05:59 PM)
Hey mate :)
MitchCarter90 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 05:52 PM)
How can I delete my account?
Mahfaeraak_M00 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 03:20 PM)
Anyone can help? I just port-forwarded, but my smiley face is still yellow...
Mike Harper Icon : (20 July 2017 - 02:31 PM)
What problem do you have, mate?
INU5 Icon : (20 July 2017 - 11:19 AM)
im having a big problem
Brioche Icon : (20 July 2017 - 10:41 AM)
you can try to download our offline installer (see forum downloads)
Lumix-Vertex Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:03 PM)
it wont let me download it. it says file its corrupted what do i do
Prester644 Icon : (19 July 2017 - 04:50 PM)
Use toilet paper.
Chabayta Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:22 AM)
hello can u help to fix why zombies doesnt work if host mode is not activated
Chabayta Icon : (19 July 2017 - 11:20 AM)
can anyone help me why black ops zombies work only when i am host, i cant play with my friends if all of us are hosts and for all of us zombies doesnt work if host mode is not activated
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:47 AM)
You can just join the network start playing :).
If you need guide, here it is: Network:Dying_Light :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:47 AM)
Many players are playing Dying Light :).
Around 100+ people are in the network right now :)
Mike Harper Icon : (19 July 2017 - 09:46 AM)
Hi mate :), Welcome to Tunngle :)
ScottRyder Icon : (19 July 2017 - 05:41 AM)
anyone playing dying light?
ScottRyder Icon : (19 July 2017 - 05:41 AM)
hi....
ObeseWhale Icon : (19 July 2017 - 01:11 AM)
You might be looking at Basic Plus :)
ObeseWhale Icon : (19 July 2017 - 01:11 AM)
Basic is still and always will be 100% free
pifft83 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 11:11 PM)
when did they change the free basic to 0.99 dollars?
TgrGrim Icon : (18 July 2017 - 09:16 PM)
how to get the app id?
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:47 PM)
without harming my save data and DLCs
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:46 PM)
how can i update my version of borderlands 2
Muji445 Icon : (18 July 2017 - 03:46 PM)
HALP ME PLZ
costas_melas Icon : (18 July 2017 - 02:47 PM)
i can connect to other peoples game except my friends, any help ?
Resize Chat Area