Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Borderlands 2 Has stop working - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Borderlands 2 Has stop working Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 01 November 2012 - 18:48

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!
0

#2 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 01 November 2012 - 20:32

View PostCryB4youDie, on 01 November 2012 - 18:48, said:

when i try to start the game its dont working and i try all the optiens and its still dont work i have windows 8 i donwload all the patches and the win 8 fixes
and nothing help !!
please help me !!

Are you running as administrator? And what Compatibility mode?
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

#3 User is offline   Lilith. Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 272
  • Joined: 22-September 12
  • Location: Omnipresent

Posted 01 November 2012 - 23:21

Being a bit more specific would be more helpful(Detailed problem description, OS details, Rig..) So, you got a crash, and you can't run the game. Details?
0

#4 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

its write to me fatal error when i try to start the game
0

#5 User is offline   CryB4youDie Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 14-October 12

Posted 02 November 2012 - 07:34

and yes i run that as adminastror
0

#6 User is offline   NikkMara Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 11-November 12

Posted 11 November 2012 - 14:38

is ur Bl compatible with W8?
0

#7 User is offline   Royalgamer06 Icon

  • View gallery
  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 3960
  • Joined: 05-June 11
  • Location: Netherlands

Posted 11 November 2012 - 15:01

View PostNikkMara, on 11 November 2012 - 14:38, said:

is ur Bl compatible with W8?

Not 100% compatible, but there is a fix which would allow you to play Borderlands 2 on windows 8, more info:
http://www.tunngle.n...issues/#bbcal_2
REVOLT.GROUP
~ REVOLT Forum ~ Downloads ~ Support ~ Tutorials ~ Information ~
__________________________________
Posted Image
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

Mike Harper Icon : (19 October 2017 - 04:09 PM)
Hello mate :).
Sayonara_Kun Icon : (19 October 2017 - 02:14 PM)
hi guys
Sayonara_Kun Icon : (19 October 2017 - 02:14 PM)
lol
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Just add me as a friend
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
I can help.
omarogi35 Icon : (19 October 2017 - 01:59 AM)
Hey
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
i need some help please
gamersmack3 Icon : (18 October 2017 - 08:30 AM)
anyone here?
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
good luck using crap
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:01 AM)
Most games have to be "PROPER" real steam files, for Proper patches to work
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
Wildwind , depends on the patch and your game
RMJ Icon : (18 October 2017 - 06:00 AM)
if the game has lan= obviously
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:32 PM)
Can I still use Tunngle for ARK?
discreeTeej Icon : (17 October 2017 - 03:44 AM)
Anybody know if we can still use Tunngle with ARK?
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:50 PM)
is anybody play grid? i have a problem with updating my grid to version 1.3 with the pach that tunngle offered. please help me
WildWind_ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 06:48 PM)
hi
MikeArt Icon : (16 October 2017 - 05:28 PM)
Кто-нибудь может составить мне компанию в Dark Souls Prepar to die? Локацию говорите вы. Can anybody join me in Dark Souls Prepare to die? You say the locality.
SuperJohn Icon : (16 October 2017 - 04:07 PM)
hey guys i have a problem, i try to install Rainbow six siege and when i open setup i get "Runtime error at 197:565 Division by zero" i tried installing with firewall and antivirus off, i installed essentials and i still get this, any ideas?
Olix00 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 08:41 AM)
Кто будет играть в Рокет Лигу?
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
98% of all issues is there
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
RMJ Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:38 AM)
Read my tunngle basic's!
sssssssssss123 Icon : (16 October 2017 - 01:00 AM)
hi guys
Andenuris Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:14 PM)
228
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
f
MANSOR12312 Icon : (15 October 2017 - 07:13 AM)
hi
SuperJohn Icon : (15 October 2017 - 04:07 AM)
i tried disactivating firewall but had no success
Sky619 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 07:58 PM)
i am recieving a firewall problem from Today, yesterday the installation ang login was smooth, but from today i am recieving a problem saying tunngle cannot load this web panel. Some features might not be available. Please check the firewall, PLEASE REVERT ME a POSITIVE ANSWER or Solution
Ass- Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:42 PM)
jgaard31 Icon : (14 October 2017 - 06:37 PM)
i need to change my payment meathod due to lost CC, how?
Resize Chat Area