Remember Me


Forgotten Password?

Tunngle Community: Garry's Mod 13 Standalone Version (15.08.10) 15.09.13 & Guide BY SFKTeam Standalone Patch 4.5 Dedicated Server Patch 1.5 Updated 3rd October 2015 - Tunngle Community

Jump to content

  • 44 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Garry's Mod 13 Standalone Version (15.08.10) 15.09.13 & Guide BY SFKTeam Standalone Patch 4.5 Dedicated Server Patch 1.5 Updated 3rd October 2015 Rate Topic: ***** 12 Votes

#41 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 22 November 2012 - 21:12

View PostQutoxz, on 22 November 2012 - 19:28, said:

okey guys suddenly the links worked, so i finely progressed in my installation, now i have another problem, i followed the instructions, and i installed game patches etc, and game works, but when i try join a server on Lan with Tunngle it says the servers are running a newer ver than i have? i updated as much as i can as far this tutorial gose, or what have i missed? i done everything on the video tutorial on first page.


Yea ill update our version asap mate .
Posted Image
2

#42 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 23 November 2012 - 17:36

Hey..
when i want to join people server it says:the server you are trying to connect is running a newer version of the game"
what is that...???? :hmm:
1

#43 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 23 November 2012 - 17:57

updates coming tonight guys just gotta test a few things :)
Posted Image
3

#44 User is offline   Kubanczyk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 23 November 2012 - 20:04

I installed the game, as in this tutorial, but now it is on, no addons
1

#45 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 25 November 2012 - 01:59

View PostKubanczyk, on 23 November 2012 - 20:04, said:

I installed the game, as in this tutorial, but now it is on, no addons


You can request the addons you want here and i will provide links for you. We are also looking at adding some more GCF addons soon.


@ALL The guide will be updated very soon, Had some problems with CFToolbox but got a workaround :)
Posted Image
3

#46 User is offline   Kubanczyk Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12
  • Location: Poland

Posted 25 November 2012 - 02:05

View PostSFK, on 25 November 2012 - 01:59, said:

You can request the addons you want here and i will provide links for you. We are also looking at adding some more GCF addons soon.


I installed addons from Standalone archive

This post has been edited by Kubanczyk: 25 November 2012 - 02:07

1

#47 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 25 November 2012 - 03:12

View PostKubanczyk, on 25 November 2012 - 02:05, said:

I installed addons from Standalone archive


Those addons are now very old and might not be compatable with GMOD13
Posted Image
3

#48 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 25 November 2012 - 11:31

nothing problem with cftoolbox....
but waiting for the UPDATE..
hihiihihi~ :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
0

#49 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 25 November 2012 - 18:39

Guide Updated!!
Posted Image
2

#50 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 25 November 2012 - 20:18

Wow

This post has been edited by TheHaterZ12: 25 November 2012 - 20:20

1

#51 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 26 November 2012 - 07:55

how to patch garrysmod.gcf in content patch v7????????
help me please...are using cftoolbox???

This post has been edited by TheHaterZ12: 26 November 2012 - 15:25

0

#52 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 26 November 2012 - 18:07

HELP PLEASE!!
when i want to join game it say STEAM VALIDATION REJECTED
0

#53 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 26 November 2012 - 18:15

View PostTheHaterZ12, on 26 November 2012 - 07:55, said:

how to patch garrysmod.gcf in content patch v7????????
help me please...are using cftoolbox???


Just copy the whole garrysmod.GCF over to steamapps and delete the old file.

View PostTheHaterZ12, on 26 November 2012 - 18:07, said:

HELP PLEASE!!
when i want to join game it say STEAM VALIDATION REJECTED


Use the Legacy server browser and the LAN tab while inside Tunngle.. Some servers will give validation rejected as some Steam players play in Tunngle.
Posted Image
3

#54 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 26 November 2012 - 18:29

thanks...sorry im a newbie...
one more...
when i open gmod...
it have error but still can open it...

Attached File(s)


0

#55 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 26 November 2012 - 19:31

View PostTheHaterZ12, on 26 November 2012 - 18:29, said:

thanks...sorry im a newbie...
one more...
when i open gmod...
it have error but still can open it...


What is the exact location you have installed garrysmod to?

what is your GCF content location in MiSteam?
Posted Image
2

#56 User is offline   Darkblood Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-December 10

Posted 26 November 2012 - 19:49

http://img39.imagesh.../9335/cacay.png ......please a little help :(
1

#57 User is offline   zBaconz Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 316
  • Joined: 04-June 11
  • Location: Erehwon morf eomh

Posted 27 November 2012 - 03:22

Ive updated to the new versions. Everything works Fine, only issue I got which is same as Hater up above.
http://postimage.org/image/j5zvth25x/
After that starts up normal, runs normal, works just dont know what the deal with that is.

Everything is normal, I didnt move or switch anything, GCF content is located in steamapp in the garrysmod folder
Program Files\Standalone\GMOD13\garrysmod\steamapp you know the deal.
-------
Downloaded 2.5, downloaded content.
"deleted garrysmod.gcf, replaced with new"
patched the others.
Installed 2.5
Prep GarrysMod
Installed 2.5
Play.

Other then the Error it Works fine.

This post has been edited by zBaconz: 27 November 2012 - 03:30

I may not know what I'm doing half the time, but I do what I can and do it with Style.

Garrys Mod Addons
Posted Image
2

#58 User is offline   SFK Icon

  • Group: Lifetime
  • Posts: 2736
  • Joined: 06-May 10
  • Location: UK

Posted 27 November 2012 - 03:32

View PostzBaconz, on 27 November 2012 - 03:22, said:

Ive updated to the new versions. Everything works Fine, only issue I got which is same as Hater up above.
http://postimage.org/image/j5zvth25x/
After that starts up normal, runs normal, works just dont know what the deal with that is.

Everything is normal, I didnt move or switch anything, GCF content is located in steamapp in the garrysmod folder
Program Files\Standalone\GMOD13\garrysmod\steamapp you know the deal.
-------
Downloaded 2.5, downloaded content.
"deleted garrysmod.gcf, replaced with new"
patched the others.
Installed 2.5
Prep GarrysMod
Installed 2.5
Play.

Other then the Error it Works fine.


Delete all the files apart from cftoolbox misteam and steamapps folder.. also backup addons then delete and prep again.. i got the same error in testing but prepping again with fresh files fixed it mate.. let me know how you get on.

View PostDarkblood, on 26 November 2012 - 19:49, said:

http://img39.imagesh.../9335/cacay.png ......please a little help :(


MiSteamSuite is written entirely in C# and as such requires the Microsoft .NET framework v3.5 or later.
Posted Image
3

#59 User is offline   Darkblood Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 17-December 10

Posted 27 November 2012 - 13:19

View PostSFK, on 27 November 2012 - 03:32, said:

Delete all the files apart from cftoolbox misteam and steamapps folder.. also backup addons then delete and prep again.. i got the same error in testing but prepping again with fresh files fixed it mate.. let me know how you get on.



MiSteamSuite is written entirely in C# and as such requires the Microsoft .NET framework v3.5 or later.

Thank you very much dude :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
2

#60 User is offline   TheHaterZ12 Icon

  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 33
  • Joined: 14-May 12
  • Location: Malaysia

Posted 27 November 2012 - 16:22

View PostSFK, on 27 November 2012 - 03:32, said:

Delete all the files apart from cftoolbox misteam and steamapps folder.. also backup addons then delete and prep again.. i got the same error in testing but prepping again with fresh files fixed it mate.. let me know how you get on.







im blur .... :hmm: :hmm: :hmm: ...
0

Share this topic:


  • 44 Pages +
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users


Toggle chat Chat

thitest Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:37 PM)
hi
SLOO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:55 PM)
я Русский
SLOO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:55 PM)
Привет кто пойдет со мной играть в игры*
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:32 PM)
anyone here?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:32 PM)
c
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:25 PM)
TAHA KING FANCY HERE?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:24 PM)
king FANCY HERE?
aymane.d- Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:22 PM)
hey help me please
MercenarioPrO Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:04 PM)
i get a problem
Bernold Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:01 PM)
Hey can anyone check out my forum post? It has not gotten any hits and I could use the help :) https://www.tunngle....32-error-4-113/
ervincokaj Icon : (20 August 2017 - 05:26 PM)
is it possible to play BO3 with tunngle ?
ervincokaj Icon : (20 August 2017 - 05:26 PM)
hey guys
Mike Harper Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:54 PM)
BO3 doesn't support LAN yet, you can't play with Tunngle since it doesn't support LAN.
nazar38 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:30 PM)
Hi, how do we play a black ops 3 zombie chronicles online ?
maloidima Icon : (20 August 2017 - 04:13 PM)
всем здрасте
Svarog97 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 03:34 PM)
I try to play Rome Total War 2 , but when i try to enter on server "this host using diferent version " so can someone told me what version i need ?
Svarog97 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 03:33 PM)
Hi guys
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:37 PM)
:whistling:
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:37 PM)
hey
Mike Harper Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:36 PM)
Hi there :)
ishu19 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 02:36 PM)
hey
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:02 AM)
plu to celui la https://discord.gg/Jr7sTZE
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 11:01 AM)
voila mon discord https://discord.gg/4rvtQe
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:58 AM)
qui a discorde dite le dans le tchate
predateur12 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:57 AM)
ars314 tu a discord
tilc2k Icon : (20 August 2017 - 10:39 AM)
hello guys
ARS314 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 09:38 AM)
hello
Bullets4Brea... Icon : (20 August 2017 - 08:56 AM)
hello world
BuddinGHP Icon : (20 August 2017 - 08:50 AM)
unturned
EliteDragon101 Icon : (20 August 2017 - 06:51 AM)
can i coop on dying light?
Resize Chat Area